Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

SAP Customer Experience reviews

Over SAP Customer Experience

Profiteer van klantinzicht, verbeter de front-line efficiëntie en effectiviteit, stroomlijn kritieke bedrijfsprocessen.

Meer informatie over SAP Customer Experience

Pluspunten:

SAP CRM helps a lot in sales, customer service, sales analysis.

Minpunten:

After going into this system from a life of other options this one has a lot of loops to get to the same place, some simple, some very difficult.

Beoordelingen van SAP Customer Experience

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
3,8
Klantenservice
4,1
Functies
4,2
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,0

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

7,9/10

SAP Customer Experience heeft een totaalscore van 4,2 van 5 sterren op basis van 244 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je SAP Customer Experience eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (244)

Arvind Kumar
Arvind Kumar
Solution Architect in VK
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Easy to learn and work with, yet most powerful Java based eCommerce platform

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

1. SAP Hybris is based on Spring framework. Because Spring is the most widely used framework in Java fraternity, finding developers and architects who can be quickly made productive on the Hybris platform is much easier as compared to that on other platforms. Moreover, there are strong SAP Hybris communities at answers.sap.com and stackoverflow.com. 2. SAP Hybris has been consistently at the top position as rated by Gartner and ForresterWave. The selection criteria for these two agencies have been most respected for many years. 3. The business tooling is very extensive and business users find the merchandising tools quite intuitive. Hybris SmartEdit (which is a tool enabling the business users to make changes to the website content as intuitive as editing a live site and previewing it on multiple devices before publishing the changes to the live site) is the only tool of its kind provided by any Java-based eCommerce platforms. 4. SAP Hybris sticks to releases as per the roadmap published well in advance. At the same time, SAP Hybris comes up with the required patches (e.g. security patches) immediately when they are deemed critical for businesses. 5. The documentation is quite rich and there are more than one sites (e.g. help.hybris.com, wiki.hybris.com, www.sap.com/cxworks etc.) where relevant help is available. 6. The licensing is very flexible. 7. There are many deployment options e.g. on-premise, on SAP cloud infrastructure, on a public cloud infrastructure.

Minpunten:

1. The CMS and personalization still have some room for improvement. 2. SAP needs to campaign for SAP Hybris as AWS does for its cloud. After having worked with many different eCommerce platforms (including the top three), I can say that it is the best platform. Yet, because of the lack of proper campaign many customers, are not aware of its strengths and the array of features.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Horeca, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Getting customer feedback is incredible now.

4,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: For small to large business, this is a great application to use for getting and analyzing all the customer feedback and work on. It saves time and the ROI is top notch.

Pluspunten:

Our company relies on customer feedback and appreciate it greatly. We can get the customer feedback via email and also when they visit us. The dashboard is great to use and easy to navigate. Also rapid deployment solution is a huge addition to the features.

Minpunten:

The customer support team needs to be more fast when contacted. Sometimes the application does error in cloud run.

Meghann
CEO in VS
Detailhandel, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

GREAT CRM Program

5,0 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: It was really great and helped in the customer experience I provided to my clients at that time.

Pluspunten:

I loved the user friendly options that SAP provided. I was new manager when I started using the program so that really help.

Minpunten:

Occasionally, SAP would run really slowly. Making it difficult to input items quickly.

Aneesh
Consultant in India
Detailhandel
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: SoftwareAdvice

An end to end solution with seamless integration capabilities

3,5 9 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

SAP CRM is a very robust product and SAP has done well over the past decade to cater to the CRM needs of customers across industries. The best part of SAP CRM is that it not only integrates seamlessly with other SAP softwares but also with various non-SAP softwares providing options to enterprises to keep using certain legacy systems at the same time. CRM solutions in general are very customer centric and SAP has done exceptionally well over the past few releases to come up with advanced features like Social Media Integration to capture market vibe in a more structured and organized fashion. While some of the core CRM modules keep getting better with frequent bug fixes, focus has been on adding new features to cater to industry specific needs. Another important aspect of this software is its ever improving UI. Since CRM 7.0 there has been considerable change in the UI which I should say is extremely friendly now. For customer who want to deploy SAP CRM solution faster, SAP provides them with Rapid Deployment Solution which reduces the implementation time and cost drastically. SAP CRM Best Practices are now successfully used across industries as a proven tool to successfully run business. SAP CRM on HANA platform has made data retrieval a very quick and hassle free affair. SAP also has a great community of developers and professionals who help to share ideas and answer questions when it comes to configuring and customizing their solutions. Another important thing is that for customers who do not want to invest in huge IT infrastructure , SAP CRM comes as an on demand (cloud) solution with most of the features from its on premise version.

Minpunten:

SAP CRM releases newer version at a relatively slower rate than most of its competitors. Configurations in SAP CRM backend still remains pretty complex and require highly skilled and experienced professionals to do so. Though SAP CRM can be used as a standalone product but the usability is drastically reduced when SAP ERP is not implemented. Standalone SAP CRM analytics is very basic in its present form and cannot cater to customer need without complex customization.Lastly, lets face it, SAP solutions are still heavily priced compared to other vendors and quite understandably SAP CRM consultants are pretty expensive to hire.

Lundi
Customer Service in Zuid-Afrika
Consumentendiensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Customer Service

5,0 3 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: SAP is one of the best tool to use on customer service and it gives clear understanding of whats going on on the account as it give you the error messages when something went wrong.

Pluspunten:

SAP give a clear information for an advisor to help the customers that makes customers journey more easier

Minpunten:

SAP is more classic so it to be adjustable with the new technology

Michael
Sales Manager in VS
Machinebouw, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Horrendous U/I and immensely slower to operate than competitors

2,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: More than a year beyond implementation normal tasks in a sales jobs average taking 50% longer than they did with a different program. I wouldn't recommend purchasing SAP's CRM software unless your goal is to piss off your top sales people and push them towards leaving for a competitor

Pluspunten:

The software has the "capability" of doing many things and being a one stop shop.

Minpunten:

The U/I is atrocious is difficult to navigate even for young tech savvy people. Doing simple tasks can easily take 50% longer than they did before even years after implementation.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Consumentengoederen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

A company's success journey

5,0 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

Great for handling a lot of data from customers, integrating different sources, and customizing to the business needs

Minpunten:

The platform can have features that are not that great, like email. Additionally, it could make use of a better design, something more modern.

Dawn
Dawn
Executive Director in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Management non-profit organisaties, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Robust and Out of Reach

3,0 5 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

The WebUI is an especially great feature. SAP really helps in the way of tracking such as, tracking questions and concerns from customers and tracking customers orders.

Minpunten:

SAP is a very complex tool and can move depressingly slow. I utilized SAP in a warehousing environment and found this snail movement to become increasingly frustrating because of our inventory growth. One of the biggest drawbacks in my opinion is that you have to use SAP integration tools for fluidity. Not to mention SAP is NOT cheap. This robust tool is very expensive and in my opinion, useless if you do not have the proper integration tools to work with it.

David
Operations Manager in VK
Bankwezen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

All the data we need to improve customer experiences

5,0 3 weken geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

Ease of use, Cloud based so no impact on local storage capacity. "Intelligent" information which proved highly effective

Minpunten:

All positives experiences to date using this tool

Keang Hoe
Director in Singapore
Chemicaliën, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Fresh user of SAP

5,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Pluspunten:

The system has a completeness to it, almost every part of our needs have been considered.

Minpunten:

The implementation takes quite a while for all users to get settled in.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

One of the best commerce platform out there

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I have found SAP hybris a complete package with all the relevant features required in any e-commerce application. A lot of third party integrations has made it more usable and integrated with other systems. It also has presence on SAP cloud.
So, overall its a good product.

Pluspunten:

1. It provides e-commerce functionality to the businesses, which helps in direct selling of the products from the producer to the consumer. 2. It provides almost all the e-commerce functionalities, and a lot of third party integrations for media(images, videos, etc.), tax calculations, payment providers, and a lot more already out-of-the-box. The product also has ample space to expand and customize the existing platform as well as per the business requirements. 3. After the acquisition of SAP, the product has been changed to make it adaptable to SAP environment. SAP has provided a lot of integration channels to integrate it with other SAP products, for example, SAP Revenue, Billing, Marketing, Sales and Service to name a few. As a result, it helps in overall revenue generation of the businesses. 4. The product has been extended into major industries apart from only retail. 5. There is a lot of improvement going on with every release and the product is always up-to-date with the latest changes in programming languages and in incorporating other new technologies.

Minpunten:

1. There are still a lot of legacy bugs that needs to be fixed even in the core platform and commerce modules. 2. A lot of common functionalities are still not being provided and need to be implemented by the solution providers in every project. Such common functionalities can be provided out of the box. One such feature could be GDPR especially used within the projects involving EU sites. 3. SAP needs to focus more on technical improvement of the project and not just on marketing aspects. 4. SAP needs to publish a common set of steps publicly for the partners providing the solutions, starting from the setup of the project until the go-live of the project to avoid delays and to build better customer reputation.

Isaac
network architect in Ecuador
Computernetwerken, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Providing a clearer and easier experience to customers in a company thanks to SAP Customer Experienc

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: As I have said before, as a future network engineer I have had the opportunity to use SAP Customer Experience to optimize the management of the customer experience in a small company with my team, and it remains to be said that this system has proven to be a comprehensive solution. and powerful to address our business needs, it provided us with a pleasant and pleasant experience when working for our clients, which has significantly improved our ability to provide an improved, personalized and quality service to them. I would definitely use this tool again.

Pluspunten:

As I said in a review I did before, I worked with other SAP systems or similar to this one to improve the experience of the clients we had in a small company, and it must be said that this one, like others, I liked a lot because of its functions in specific areas, such as: marketing, e-commerce, sales and customer service. Also another pretty good point about this tool was that it provided us with powerful analysis and reporting tools, which allowed us to gain valuable insight into the performance of their customer experience strategies.

Minpunten:

I must admit that strange as it may seem, I did not find anything negative about this tool.

Iván
Iván
Gerente de Marketing Digital in Argentinië
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: GetApp

Description of SAP CCS CRM

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: SAP CCS (CRM) It is the most complete platform in the market. It adapts easily (implementation) to the cases of the electricity industry (which is my experience), from the commercial area, customer service and its perfect connection with the MM material modules and sales and distribution SD, ... FI ... I enter others. The workflow is really his strength."

Pluspunten:

The way it leads from real life to the workflow. The integration of activities and their implications in real time with the areas through the ERP. Speed as you can adapt, improve and learn on the go.

Minpunten:

Nothing. I should only indicate that the possible failures are in the training. They must ensure that SAP teachers have knowledge of field and SAP technology. When this happens everything is really excellent

Stephanie
Benefit Analyst in VS
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

One of the best CRM Software to use for large companies

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Hignly recommended. As stated above, this is one of the best CRM Software to use for large companies. I have used it with my last two employers and though there were a few changes, the software was still easy use.

Pluspunten:

This is one of the best Customer Relationship Management (CRM) Systems to use for large companies. It is very user friendly when assigning and updating projects. It is also very useful in documenting projects for yourself and anyone the reviews said projects in the future.

Minpunten:

Sometime the product numbers that are assigned can be very confusing. The number sequence can be off and cause a little confusion when searching in your own project list.

Scott
Manager in VS
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Inventory management at its best

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Once you have the correct access and TCodes SAP is a powerful beast. I use SAP daily to keep an eye on inventory locations and my team is able to refurbish service equipment using SAPs processes as well keep their time and materials used for said work.

Minpunten:

SAP isn't the prettiest software as I know that might sway someone one way or the other but if you are looking for a powerful tool then it is the industry leader. It is also very clicky and the learning curve to the software is a long one but once you do your tasks a few times you won't need your notes much.

Michael
Project Manager in VS
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: SoftwareAdvice

Make sure it is implemented properly, or it will never be correct

3,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: It is good for issuing and dispatching service techs based on customer requests. Still need ECC to manage consumption through a 3rd party interface, Oracle is a much more streamlined system.

Pluspunten:

The interface is clean and friendly to any computer literate person. Different roles can be created for users to limit what they interact with and what menus they have available.

Minpunten:

The ability to interface with SAP-ECC is terrible. Tracking consumption is almost non-existent, to get what you would consider normal functionality the price starts escalating. The master data setup is different in CRM than in ECC - so you will have discrepancies and extra workload to keep your data clean.

Leo
Customer Service Representative in Filipijnen
, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: SoftwareAdvice

All in one CRM but slow and complicated.

3,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall, this software is for the advanced users only. Not too user friendly and very slow. I would still recommend it if you have the patience on learning on how the software works.

Pluspunten:

All that you need is there. You can compose an Email, create reports, sync it to your soft phone, data entry and all the information that you need. With just a click on the search button, everything that you need will be there. Great customer support too! Downtime will not take so long before it gets fixed.

Minpunten:

Sometimes all the clicking is so complicated. The software is super slow. Sometimes it will take forever to load up specially when you open multiple tabs. Crashes most of the time even if you have a fast computer. Very complicated commands that it will take time before you figure them out.

Dana
Administrative Assistant in VS
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Labor intensive data entry system, but gets the job done.

3,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Once you get the hang of data entry in the system, it becomes second-nature. System does prompt you to make necessary corrections, but it's not always clear what it's asking you for.

Minpunten:

It is very labor intensive, and the system constantly gives you error messages when a screen is not filled in 100% the way the system wants it to be. System does prompt you to make necessary corrections, but it's not always clear what it's asking you for.

Pavi
Solution Architect in VS
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

SAP Hybris suit is one of the best products for digital operations

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

This product has different pieces. They are SAP Hybris Commerce, SAP Hybris Marketing, SAP Hybris Billing. Hybris commerce is intuitive e-commerce tool and SAP Hybris billing is very intuitive tool for billing, consumption based charging, invoice consolidation subscriptions management.

Minpunten:

We need different consultants for all the different sub products of SAP Hybris. This increases client's costs of implementation or roll out.

Patrick
Salesforce Architect in VS
Computerhardware, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Just not a CRM system--it's basically just ECC with the CRM label slapped on

2,0 8 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Massive implementation and our users hate it. Struggle with performance issues and complexity of logic. Regression testing is a pain every release. The software is just to sequential process oriented when really it should be more flexible to reflect the complexity and asynchronicity of sales and support processes.

Pluspunten:

Integrates pretty well with ECC

Minpunten:

Super slow, terrible performance. Incredibly confusing to users. The fact that most relationship are many to many leads to horrible data quality issues.

Prabhjyot
Team Lead in India
Juridische dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

It has been great experience with SAP CRM. It's a cost effective and easy to use with high quality.

4,0 7 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: It provides information which leads an insight into action, & maintains focus on productive activity.
Thus, SAP CRM Sales helps the sales force of your business to secure customers, and then to develop and maintain beneficial relationship with them.
It provides information which leads an insight into action, & maintains focus on productive activity.
Thus, SAP CRM Sales helps the sales force of your business to secure customers, and then to develop and maintain beneficial relationship with them.
Thus, SAP CRM Sales have a lot of features like dedicated interactions, seamless integration, insightful information, always accessible, and is user-friendly.

Pluspunten:

SAP Business Suite is based on SAP NetWeaver .NetWeaver provides the development and runtime environment for SAP applications and is used for the custom development and integration with other applications and systems.

Minpunten:

CRM stands for Customer Relationship Management and is a set of methodologies and tools that helps to manage customer relationship in an organized way but the only thing is that it also helps to achieve 'Single face to customer', which means the customer will not get regular & actual information independent of channel through which the he or she is contacting your company.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Telecommunicatie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

SAP CRM

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

data is easy to view and input, functionality meets the needs of our business especially sales monitoring, pipelines, product listings especially when sales team needs to be updated on the latest prices

Minpunten:

complicated to use. its a hassle to use especially when you are out of the office and internet is slow. when there is a lag you need to redo the process from the start. we wish there was an offline mode. when we input new clients, new accounts all details are lost when the internet drops and you are unable to save.

Gabriela
Program Manager in VS
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

all the set of materials to buy for an assembly must be configurated on SAP on the company where ...

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: to manage and have the information on real time of all the areas of the company where im working ...

Pluspunten:

its a powerful tool to take control of inventory, finance and all the areas of the company, the reports can be exported to different formats and more ..

Minpunten:

when start using this the commands or instructions can sound stranges but with the time all pass to forgot ..

Joell
Business Development Manager in VS
Telecommunicatie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: SoftwareAdvice

Gets the job done

4,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

I enjoy the ability to be able to filter the fields any way imaginable. Allows to quickly find the information in the order most important at that time.

Minpunten:

Unfortunately it moves a little slower then I would like it do. I find delays from typing to fields presenting notes and from moving from screen to screen,

Nicole
E-commerce associate in Honduras
Marketing en reclame, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Hybris update 2018

4,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall it was easy to learn how to use and we love it.

Pluspunten:

In the past you needed twovhybrid tools to create a category or content page. Since the update you can now do it all in back office which is so much more convenient.

Minpunten:

The synchronization function has not worked worked the best since the update.