Netcore's Smartech worked for us brilliantly. Easy to set-up & the tool is so user friendly.

Beoordeeld op 26-10-2017
Pankaj S.
Manager
1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: There are many features in SmarTech which we would like to highlight. We love the feature of it's email campaign builder where one can easily create responsive mailer by simply dragging and dropping boxes. That's really cool. Also, there is another good feature of integrating your SMS and email both campaigns from this single platform. Then there is browser notification, app push notification which are really good to try on right from single platform. There reporting and analytic system is very good one could easily see campaigns performance in detailed manner. We give NetCore Smartech a big thumbs up!!

Minpunten: Intially, we faced few barriers during campaign set-up and test runs but we got seamless support from Netcore's technology team who were ready to assist us any time and got every issues fixed up.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Netcore Smartech op 27-10-2017

Hi Pankaj, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Make life easy and gives the management value for money spent

Beoordeeld op 14-12-2017
Samson A.
Marketing Manager
Telecommunicatie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: the system only takes what you put into it, and if in the course you made a mistake, it will give you benefits to correct. I have saved a lot of money for my organization as a result of using this Smartech Panel. as will all know by nature people termed to stay with a brand that makes them happy, and for me and my management, we are here to stay.

Pluspunten: you will see the positive result almost immediately coming in..... this is simply amazing. I have tried other service providers which I will not mention names, but I just have to look for what will make my life and job easier

Minpunten: am still struggling to find what I don't like about the brand. Smartech Panel makes sure you don't send multiple mails to one same number at the same time. it will only pick the unique primary number and deal with it. this is a good way to save your money and give you value.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Netcore Smartech op 18-12-2017

Hi Samson, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

It has been a pleasant experience for us at Myntra, to use Netcore for our Campaign Management.

Beoordeeld op 19-12-2017
Aashish K.
Manager
Kleding en mode, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Great at getting segmentation and personalization done for campaigns. We have been using it to reach out to different customer segmentation with suitable campaigns depending on their purchase behaviour, RFM and other parameters.

Minpunten: Can further improve the product UI. However the product is good and keeps the campaigns execution task pretty simple in present format as well.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Netcore Smartech op 21-12-2017

Hi Aashish, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

netCORE provides a powerful tool for Customer engagement and retention.

Beoordeeld op 3-1-2018
Alexander O.
User Engagement Manager
Informatiediensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The tool is fast and very easy to use. It seamlessly integrates all areas of our marketing efforts into one panel making it easy for us to track our customer journey and provide the right information to the right users at the right time.

Minpunten: It's hard to pick a fault, however, they could do well to provide more detailed and insightful reports

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Netcore Smartech op 5-1-2018

Hi Alexander, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Doubles retention through Smartech integration

Beoordeeld op 21-12-2017
Raman C.
Head Of Digital Marketing
Nieuwsbladen
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: Segmented Campaigns.
real time updated.
Mail scoring segmentation helps maintain the domain reputation.
Cross device integration.
Industry and function specific targets.
Cohort Analysis
Great Support team. Eisha and Spandan SPOC from Netcore has been available literally 24*7 to help us with our queries and strives a lot to maintain the IP reputation and pushing new creative ideas.

Minpunten: Reporting feature requires further granular segmentation. Can improve on some extended functionalities and validations

Working with Smartech makes work easier for me and most things I were automated with the platform.

Beoordeeld op 5-12-2017
Nonso O.
Email Creative Executive
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: netCore is users friendly, netCore's campaign team/customer engagement solutions seamlessly helped our team to carry out campaigns successfully and in due time. They also contributed favourably to our total online sales.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Netcore Smartech op 18-12-2017

Hi Nonso, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Very much flexible in terms of using their automation tool

Beoordeeld op 23-10-2017
Rajesh K.
Head - Digital Marketing and Analytics
Consumentendiensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I am able to menage my business ROI by 16% which is great.

Pluspunten: Automation feature including web push messaging is really great to boost business ROI specially all the ecom company.

Minpunten: UX and UI needs to be improve for user while using this software. This is very important for user to get the good look and feel to use it

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Netcore Smartech op 24-10-2017

Hi Rajesh Kumar,

Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! We hope to get your constant support and love in future as well!

Team Netcore

Great product for integrated marketing

Beoordeeld op 26-10-2017
Gaurav G.
CMO - Hellotravel.com
Internet, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Seamless integration with multiple marketing channels. WYSIWYG - what you see is what you get. We have improved our click rate by 115% after integrating with Smartech

Minpunten: complete setup requires manual intervention. I would suggest team to also add some sample use case automations; for marketers to instantly understand the product.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Netcore Smartech op 27-10-2017

Hi Gaurav, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Smartech provided unified marketing automation solution across all devices

Beoordeeld op 26-12-2017
Geverifieerde reviewer
Manager - Digital Media
51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Dedicated team for consultation & idealization of latest techniques/campaigns.
Unified analytic dashboard to view campaign report across channels.

Minpunten: User Interface needs to be improved as it takes more time to setup the campaign when there is more rules to trigger an event.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Netcore Smartech op 27-12-2017

Hi, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Been using from Last 8 Years. Overall experience is good.

Beoordeeld op 19-1-2018
Akshay S.
Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: Easy to use and campaign execution is also easy. Didn't find any trouble while executing the campaigns.

Minpunten: Detailed reports are not provided. Analytical part need to be more updated. Hygiene check takes so much time sometimes which results in campaign delay.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Netcore Smartech op 22-1-2018

Hi Akshay, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

It's a great email marketing software with easy to use automation and designed for multiple channels

Beoordeeld op 4-5-2018
Oluwatayo A.
Content Strategist
501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Plenty of benefits. From email automation to web push notification.

Pluspunten: The automation and the multi-channel targeting features which allows for web push notification, SMS and list segmentation.

Minpunten: Can't really think of any, it's such a good software. Maybe a few improvements on the on the automation workflows though.

With Smartech, it has been really convenient to switch between different channels to reach audience

Beoordeeld op 22-12-2017
Sneha B.
Direct Marketing Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: #1: Multiple channels to reach out through one portal to send customer communication.

Minpunten: Making different flows to design communication. Drag and drop method would have been more user friendly.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Netcore Smartech op 26-12-2017

Hi Sneha, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Smart Solution for Smart Marketers

Beoordeeld op 29-3-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
AVP Marketing
Bankwezen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: This is a DIY (do-it-yourself) tool, simple and hassle-free to operate. You can start using it with simple 5 mins briefing. It has many features which you can use for advance usage.

Pluspunten: The software is easy to operate and very effective tool for marketers.

Minpunten: Sometime getting connected to customer service support becomes bit of a hassle

Highly recommended service

Beoordeeld op 18-12-2017
Pranshu M.
Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: Value for money is great. Easy to use. Especially the customer support is tremendous, working 365 days a year.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Netcore Smartech op 19-12-2017

Hi Pranshu, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Poor UX and Analytics

Beoordeeld op 22-5-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
CEO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
2/5
In totaal
2 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
1 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Not good. Customer support were responsive but extremely slow in resolving issues

Pluspunten: Economical Pricing.
Responsive Customer Support.

Minpunten: The UX is poor compared to Mailchimp or Constant Contact.
The Analytics data - especially the number of link clicks in the email do not match with users landing on the page ( more than 90% difference in data).