Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,1 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,4 /5

Over Beyond ARM

DAKCS biedt softwareoplossingen voor incassobeheer voor het beheren en automatiseren van je bedrijfsprocessen, zowel voor rechtstreekse incasso's als incasso's via derden.

Meer informatie over Beyond ARM

38 reviews worden weergegeven

Brad B.
Lead Software Developer
Financiële dienstverlening, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2018

"Good experience and relationship working with DAKCS."

Opmerkingen: The ability to target those accounts that are most collectible and get them over to my collectors.

Pluspunten: I've been working with DAKCS Software Systems for the past 23 years and have really enjoyed the relationship that we have developed. With all the challenges that we, as a collection industry, face it is imperative that you partner with a company that is willing to work hand in hand. DAKCS has always been there to help navigate this very rocky road.

Minpunten: Need to have yearly conferences. They started having them last year and I really enjoyed the layout.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2018
Chris P.
VP Operations
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-5-2020

"Great Staff and Company"

Opmerkingen: Been with Dakcs/Beyond since 2000, plan to be with them for another 20 years!

Pluspunten: Honestly i like the helpful staff, they become like extended Family

Minpunten: I would like to see them partner with more vendors, rather than try to create new products from the ground up.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-5-2020
Kimberly T.
VICE PRESIDENT
Financiële dienstverlening, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-6-2018

"FOR THE MOST PART, WE LIKE BEYOND,BUT THERE CAN BE SOME FRUSTRATION ON BEING ABLE TO DO WHAT WE WANT"

Pluspunten: THE ADVANCED INQUIRY IS VERY NICE AS YOU CAN FIND ALMOST ANYTHING AS LONG AS YOU KNOW THE PARAMETERS NEEDED.

Minpunten: SOME FEATURES THAT WE FEEL SHOULD BE STANDARD ARE NOT OFFERED AT ALL. SUPPORT IS HELPFUL, BUT SOMETIMES NOT ALWAYS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND I FEEL LIKE SOMETIMES.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-6-2018
Jon T.
President
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-2-2018

"Great Company, Solid Product"

Pluspunten: Great service and stability. The people at DAKCS provide excellent customer support. We have had virtually no downtime since we have been using their software (10+ years) They are friendly and very responsive. The software is solid and a great value for the price. No software is perfect and there are areas that I think they could improve, but overall I highly recommend DAKCS .

Minpunten: The software could be more user friendly and intuitive. They could d a better job with systems training and documentation but that seems to be a trend in the world of quickly changing technology. Some of the features are a lit clunky but you can certainly work with them.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-2-2018
Cody F.
Director of IT
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-2-2021

"So far above and BEYOND the Sting"

Opmerkingen: We used DAKCS Sting product for literally decades. After running a very limited number of seats to accommodate the report scheduler and VIC dialer for a couple of years, in 2013 the decision was made to begin migrating everyone over. However before this project was completed I left for another opportunity.

Pluspunten: Finally a version of DAKCS that runs outside of a terminal window.
Visual Report Writer is also one sweet piece of software. It even helps one pick up on some SQL syntax.

Minpunten: At the time we were using Beyond there were still areas of the Sting that were just a terminal window inside of a Windows application. This seemed a bit clunky but was understandable.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-2-2021
Katharine C.
Director Of Operations
Rechtspraktijk, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2019

"Solid Account Management System"

Opmerkingen: Overall I highly recommend using the Beyond ARM. Once you know the system there are so many possibilities on customizing to your specifics needs and preferences, including many automation options to save your company time and money.

Pluspunten: Versatility and innovation - Beyond is a program that is highly customizable, as long as you have some tech/coding knowledge or are willing to learn it.

Minpunten: It takes a lot of knowledge of the system to troubleshoot. There are a lot of little things that can be accidentally done or not done, then you need to know what possible fields cause certain affects.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2019
Kelly P.
President
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-2-2018

"We have been with DAKCS software since 1987 and have used Beyond for as long as it has been around."

Opmerkingen: It allows us to take away a lot of the decisions from the collectors. We can make decisions based on 100s of pieces of information in the account. This makes compliance and client satisfaction a breeze!

Pluspunten: Our top 3 favorites are, ease of training for new hires, the data vault, and triggered actions. These three things makes the collection process run more smoothly and increases our bottom line.

Minpunten: Update flaws, occasionally when an update comes out it breaks something that worked fine before. DAKCS support team is always quick to make a patch.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-2-2018
Yosy J.
Attorney
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2018

"Overall, good software program. Not perfect, but nothing is!"

Pluspunten: I like the ease of use (especially with the Beyond product - which is WAY better than Sting) and integration with PDC4U.

Minpunten: It's not meant for ATTORNEYS and therefore, doesn't integrate with MS Word or Word Perfect for legal pleadings. It doesn't handle Comakers very well either (letters, judgments, etc). I'd also like a better Client A/R system (so it's easier to figure out which invoices are unpaid).

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Collection Manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-11-2018

"Great partnership"

Pluspunten: It has alot of good processes and capabilities

Minpunten: The only thing I can think of is like most software you do not know the full functionality and everything that is available outside of daily functions until you come accross a situation that brings it to light. When this situation occurs someone from the support team has been able to walk us through it and give us instruction on how to work.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-11-2018
Jw B.
President
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-2-2018

"We have relied on DAKCS to fuel our success since 1983."

Opmerkingen: Use them to streamline our account flow and maximize our productivity in our collection agency. They serve as a one, major vendor for all of out technology needs in this space.

Pluspunten: DAKCS staff is always willing to listen to our issues and help us a find a long term solution to make us a better company.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-2-2018
Lisa L.
Director of Marketing
Rechtspraktijk, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-6-2018

"Support and custom departments are fantastic."

Pluspunten: Relatively easy to use and can be custom to our needs. Do not have a large amount of issues or down time.

Minpunten: There are limitations within the core software that cannot be changed that I would like to be changed. For example - there are not enough characters available in the last name field (actually in most of the name and address fields). Which cause letters to go out address wrong or with info truncated. The OC screen needs additional fields for our needs. I would like to have the ability to add more Coll Acct Extra fields. We have to share those fields which sometimes can be confusing for our accounting.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-6-2018
Nick K.
I/T Manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-5-2020

"Dakcs Software Systems"

Opmerkingen: I would recommend Beyond especially when Dakcs is continuing to work with outside parties to make their product great.

Pluspunten: I have been using products by Dakcs for 14 years and the Beyond system for around 9 or 10 years. The product works well but what makes them the best is their customer service.

Minpunten: The vague error ID's has always been a frustration on the I/T side. We do not know how to help as its just an error code.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-5-2020
Mickey P.
President
Consumentendiensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-1-2019

"32 years with one collection software vendor"

Opmerkingen: We have been with DAKCS Software since 1985. DAKCS has always been a great partner. The entire team at DAKCS Software is a joy to work with. The Support Team is always willing to help and are very knowledgeable.

Pluspunten: My favorite thing about this software is how versatile it is. We have used Beyond for medical, retail, bad check collections and for litigation follow up on accounts placed with an outside attorney.

Minpunten: So many features, we don't use them all.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-1-2019
Ralph N.
Collection Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-6-2018

"Beyond ARM gets the job done for me. Superior collection software."

Pluspunten: I like Beyond because of its user friendly platform. Beyond is the best ARM software on the market today.

Minpunten: I dislike the costs of revisions that are an important part of making your company more functional on day to day tasks. User input is huge and plays an important role in being the absolute best in the business.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-6-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Compliance Officer
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-2-2019

"Great product!"

Opmerkingen: Every aspect of our business is integrated. They work with our other vendors to automate our letters, credit reporting, payments and skiptracing.

Pluspunten: Beyond is easy to use. We were up and running in no time. It meets all of our needs and they keep it up to date.

Minpunten: There was nothing I disliked about this product

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-2-2019
Scott D.
COO
Financiële dienstverlening, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-1-2019

"Beyond ARM is the best, end of story."

Pluspunten: This is the most user friendly software anyone could ever want. I have people that have been in the business for 40 years that can use the software with absolutely no trouble. Training is a breeze.

Minpunten: The option to build individual reports for clients can be time consuming.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-1-2019
Raymond G.
Collection Manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2018

"Conversion to DAKCS"

Pluspunten: It gives me the opportunity to create a lot more specific reports and to run mass changes to accounts easier than our previous software.

Minpunten: There were some issues converting the data due to the way we handle our accounts as opposed to how other companies may do it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2018
Jennifer G.
Office Administrator
Rechtspraktijk, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2019

"Superior Software"

Opmerkingen: Exceptional customer service, there is always someone who answers the phone when you are experiencing any sort of issue.

Pluspunten: The software is excellent and constantly being upgraded to meet the highest of standards.

Minpunten: Nothing really. This is system is reliable, fast, and efficient. I have worked with several other collection software products and this one by far has been the most advanced in every way.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2019
Barb B.
Vice President
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-11-2018

"Commercial Adjustment Co."

Opmerkingen: Very good.

Pluspunten: Ease of use. We love the vault. Customer service is always helpful.

Minpunten: I wish the debtor edit screen would not time out so quickly. I wish the the jackdate would show at the bottom of the screen by the balance due.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-11-2018
Diane W.
Office Supervisor
Juridische dienstverlening, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-11-2018

"Beyond ARM"

Opmerkingen: Beyond is a main tool in our company, we could not do most of our business without it

Pluspunten: Easy to work with, and a main tool in our company.

Minpunten: There is nothing that we don't like about this software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-11-2018
Hunter Q.
Account Representative
Financiële dienstverlening, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-11-2018

"DAKCS Beyond"

Opmerkingen: Generally good customer service/support. We have been with DAKCS for over 25 years.

Pluspunten: Windows based. Fairly intuitive. Helpful customer service.

Minpunten: Difficulty integrating outside vendors' software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-11-2018
John W.
collection supervisor
Muziek, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-3-2019

"JW"

Pluspunten: I think it's easy to use and has all of the features we need.

Minpunten: I would like it if it were easier to add or remove new accounts when there are multiple accounts or headers.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-3-2019
Brady C.
COLLECTION SUPERVISOR
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-3-2019

"Beyond ARM review"

Pluspunten: IT IS VERY USER FRIENDLY, BUT I NEVER USED ANOTHER SOFTWARE .

Minpunten: SOMETIMES THE SYSTEM FREEZES AND YOU LOSE DATA THAT COULDN'T BE SAVED

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-3-2019
Ladeena G.
V.P.
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-3-2019

"Beyond Review"

Pluspunten: Advanced Inquiry and Project Queues for collectors.

Minpunten: The work rounds that you sometimes have to use.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-3-2019
Kenneth K.
Support Analyst
Consumentendiensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-11-2018

"DAKCS Software"

Opmerkingen: Love the software. Seems to be pretty Stable and fit the needs of the company.

Pluspunten: Easily integrate with development team to write programs to interact with system.

Minpunten: Admin Interface could be a little more user friendly when comparing access.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-11-2018