Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Over GoFrugal

De uitgebreide POS-systemen van GOFRUGAL kunnen worden geschaald om te voldoen aan de behoeften van elk type bedrijf van elke omvang.

Meer informatie over GoFrugal

Pluspunten:

Reports, Easy Billing process, Integrations process, In term of accounting works, E-invoice, Market Need.

Minpunten:

This creating a lot of financial trouble for us.

Beoordelingen van GoFrugal

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,4
Klantenservice
3,9
Functies
4,4
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,3

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

8,1/10

GoFrugal heeft een totaalscore van 4,4 van 5 sterren op basis van 198 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je GoFrugal eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (198)

Safraz
Safraz
IT Consultant in Trinidad en Tobago
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Bang for your buck!

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Very satisfied with the company, support and follow ups. Excellwnt product, definitely needs more exposure on the market.

Pluspunten:

The ability to connect across mutlipe platforms, windows and mobile solutions. Easy to use, implement and deploy from a small business to a large organisation. Simply add the devices and clients and enjoy the reach over wireless networks, or data on the go.

Minpunten:

No cons so far. However I have to populate this field.

Reactie GOFRUGAL Technologies

3 jaar geleden

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're really glad that you are enjoying our product and service.

Sorabh
Director in India
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

GoFrugal is the Best

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Product is good, but as i mention RPOS ticket management needs to be less annoying for customer. Please assign a single support agent or atleast capture history of issue for the new agent to review and then connect with customer. Example softwares like sales force, Freshworks capture history of customer issue properly and be it any agent they all talk to customer from last communication thread. RPOS is used by NON IT people with basic IT knowledge, hence things should be made easier for trouble shooting issues at POS.

Pluspunten:

There are a lot of features which i like about the software. The best one which i like is Go Sure App for Stock Taking and Audit. I would also like to highlight the HQ, which is an awesome feature. The team of HQ support is amazing and well qualified to solve the issues. SPECIAL THANKS to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for their best support.

Minpunten:

I think every thing is fine. Issue Management of RPOS with RPOS Support Team could be improved. My Experience is that i have to explain the whole issue again to the support team as the support agent changes every time.

PARAS
MR in Kenia
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

disappointment from the unsatisfactory level of service

2,0 7 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Stock management Locationwise

Pluspunten:

There are a lot of things we have not been sorted out for in the system, the functions which are working fine are good to use.

Minpunten:

We would like to express our disappointment from the unsatisfactory level of service we are receiving. Unfortunately, we can't help but submit this letter of complaint hoping for a fast and adequate resolution. We always have major critical bugs that affect the previous version set up when we do an upgrade. This always forces us to carry on with tests after every update. Much ado, the online service chat platform gets offline from the direct chat services and our requests for callbacks from it have never been attended to. Here are the pending critical issues that am yet to get a solution. 1. Expense accounts ledger mismatch error- No expense entry allows saving any particular transaction generated. (All expense services stopped and we are almost running to a week since i raised the issue) 2. Security rights login - Biometric login authentication logged in to an admin account(Recurrent issue) rather than the normal user account. In line with the above, we are not getting value on the M-PESA integration service, the service is long overdue on the agreed implementation period. We trust this is not the way you wish to conduct business nor the kind of email you wish to receive from your customers. We are asking you to look into the above subject matter and provide an adequate solution fast.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Fast updates on government mandates and custom requirements.

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Safe and Good.

Pluspunten:

Easy to use and good overall features, satisfying our large format Pharmacy Chain use.

Minpunten:

When need to fix issues or change settings ,getting the right Support agent who sepecilises in the particular issue takes time. Need to patiently explain whole thing to newbie support agent (who will know nothing) till they connect to senior staffs who will solve in minutes. It will be better if they route to senior experts immediately by issue area.

Reactie GOFRUGAL Technologies

3 jaar geleden

Thank you for sparing your time and sharing the review. We definitely look into your feedback and work on it

RAMESH
PARTNER in India
Kleding en mode, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

One of the best Retail POS in the industry

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: My overall experience with the software is so good. Its features meets our expectations.

Pluspunten:

This product is user friendly and there is a lots of reports which helps us to take managerial decisions. Moreover Inventory management made easy.

Minpunten:

It becomes very slow if the system is idle for a long time.

Reactie GOFRUGAL Technologies

3 jaar geleden

Dear Mr Ramesh, Thanks so much for your feedback! We're really glad that you are enjoying our product and service. Our technical person will reach you on the system slowness issue

Abhishek
Director in India
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Poor After sales support

1,0 3 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Minimal design fast billing Nothing more than this

Minpunten:

Lot of cons, majorly the customer support team and their responsiveness when a major issue is there. The developers are still trainees

Mike
Tech lead in Nigeria
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Going frugal with Gofrugal

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Extensive Built-in Features, support, and ease of use

Minpunten:

Installation and upgrade time can be improved

Reactie GOFRUGAL Technologies

3 jaar geleden

Thank you for your feedback. Please raise your issues as tickets in myGofrugal app, our team will look into the issue and solve it on priority.

ajay
Business in India
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Smart Baniye

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Head Office Feature, Centralize management, Multi Outlet with Warehouse Feature. Best for Franchisee Development.

Minpunten:

Offer Management Feature is not upto the mark.

Vikas
Owner in India
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Best software for retail

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: User friendly , fast working and easy learn and best to train any one

Pluspunten:

Billing easy to do , inventory management is very good and User friendly

Minpunten:

Gosecure due to multi data- base so I am unable to use

Kartik
Partner in India
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

My Review

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Superb!

Pluspunten:

It is a very simple software to operate. Very user friendly.

Minpunten:

Customer support over chat can be challenging at times

Gaurav
Owner in India
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Niet verstrekt
Bron van de reviewer

Poor Design, Inflexible Service, Poor Retainership

2,0 8 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I have a startup company(a restaurant in Gurgaon) and purchased GoFrugal POS on annual contract. The first call from Gofrugal, Selling of software, Sales and setup was done as swift as possible. I was impressed. The first bummer was when I had to avail software training within 1-2 weeks, else my "training period" will expire and I will have to pay for software training later. The software training is 30% cost of the whole software. Bizzare but true. The online support definitely works very well. You call them and they are ready to offer you help. The problem is, what all help they will offer you free of charge. We had to ask them enable to enable printing KOT and were told about charges that would need to be paid. The problem is - when you are new in business, such things are not well known to you as business and GoFrugal kept surprising us with basic facilities coming out to be chargeable. The biggest problem is the poor user interface of product - this is an old school design and when I started to use it, I realize the software poor user interface slows me down as the time to complete one transaction is long. For e.g, when I have to take an "home delivery order" the interface is badly designed and it will take anything from 1 mins to 3-4 mins to take 1 order, which is not acceptable. it slows the capability to process orders. Do research yourself or ask for trial and use it well before making an opinion.

Reactie GOFRUGAL Technologies

8 jaar geleden

Dear Mr. Gaurav, We are sorry that we haven't met your expectations. Delighting & serving customers with transparency has been at the heart of GoFrugal. We are the first to introduce a myGoFrugal app for our customers to help raise support tickets, check resolution timelines, chat, re-open or escalate and rate the experience. You can download it for free - from Play store and App store You purchased 'Standard' edition of our software on a subscription basis which includes 2 training coupons (4 hours each) worth Rs. 6,000+Taxes, which you have the right to handover on satisfactory training. Since new employees joined you, you had requested for additional training visits, which is a paid service - http://bit.ly/2avFBPr. Our 24x7 Assure Care system takes care of product bugs, issues, breakdowns etc. Re-training and additional print profiles are services that needs professional consultation and thus we recommend you to pay and buy additional coupons We are eager to help you & solve this

Anand
Manager / Head of Operation in India
Supermarkten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Sunrisecitygroup

3,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Retail easy/ RPos is excellent software having remarkable reports & features.
HQ software having so many difficulties & missing field of reports etc.
Due to the HQ integration the add on product features are not functioning properly. So we discontinued the add on products.
Real time technical support also need improvements.
ALR renewal support especially [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] provided excellent & wonderful support.

Pluspunten:

Retail easy having excellent features, but HQ having lot of limitations.

Minpunten:

HQ features, reports to be improved. Technical support should be required improvements.

Reactie GOFRUGAL Technologies

3 jaar geleden

Dear Mr Anand Kumar, We'd just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We will reach you out and have a direct discussion on the limitations and the reports to be improvised.

Kalyani
Retail chain in India
Detailhandel, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Good

3,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Customer support not apt, unable to reach the team.
Feeling tired of unsolved queries
Live chats are going on for long, quick solutions look magical to me now.
Or I am not sure if I am spending too much time with your software and coming across more problems

Pluspunten:

Hq is a much needed feature for a retail chain like ours for consolidated figures. Great help in micro management

Minpunten:

Mismatch of data between hq and pos Unable to get rid of inactive data hence perfomance issue and long loading

Reactie GOFRUGAL Technologies

3 jaar geleden

Dear Ms Kalayani, We'd just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We feel sad by going through the comments, our team member will reach you and update the plan of action on the feedback shared from your side. Assuring you best of services.

Prem
Director of Operation Department in Maleisië
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Optimal Solution for Business

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Gofrugal has solved our internal theft issue and of course increased our overall sales with their variety of offers in the system.

Pluspunten:

Security is the most important for a retail business and this product has solved the issue for us. Ease to us and they have the best support team. More over, it is cheap.

Minpunten:

I dont find one when i compare gofrugal with other software.

Reactie GOFRUGAL Technologies

3 jaar geleden

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're really glad that you are enjoying our product and service.

pardeep
PROPRIOTOR in India
Farmaceutica, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Data Security,Easy tools to converted Year end beginning

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: good

Pluspunten:

Sales ,purchase,credite note, debit note, ledger

Minpunten:

data security, easy help through mail chat

Kajubi
Managing director in Duitsland
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Gofrugal simple to use

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Gofrugal software has batch and expiry date modules wch helps alot the pharmacy owners to track their stock movement basing on those mentioned 2 modules. It has stock movement report status wch helps a user to indentify how product are consumed

Minpunten:

Gofrugal is missing with mult tasking tabs

Reactie GOFRUGAL Technologies

3 jaar geleden

Thank you for your feedback. Please raise your issues as tickets in myGofrugal app, our team will look into the issue and solve it on priority.

Musinguzi
CEO & FOUNDER in Oeganda
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

EXCELLENT BUSINESS MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: That every customer who has used Gofrugal products doesnt can't move to use another software product. The reseach that was involved to develop Gofrugal software products is indeed wonderful

Pluspunten:

1) Excellent support 24/7 2) customized for over 48 vertical businesses 3) product features are very impressive and provides value for money 4) Gofrugal Team has a very proffesional customer relationship management team 5) Price of the product is worth ROI (return on investment)

Minpunten:

Customised for over 48 business vertical

Aaditya
MD in India
Farmaceutica, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

PRODUCT AND SUPPORT

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I am very much happy with Gofrugal product with customer service and they are providing the help document with videos.

Pluspunten:

I am using the software more then 10 years and its very useful for billing and accounts with GST upload.Very much useful for find the purchase order and make use to place order

Minpunten:

We are almost using all the module i dont have any particular so its good

Reactie GOFRUGAL Technologies

3 jaar geleden

Wow, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review!

Muthu
Founder in India
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Value for Money

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Helps us at a time we are growing and right now we are far more efficient and have nice tools for reporting and the support service is awesome.

Pluspunten:

Very user friendly, has numerous features and very robust. Online support have been great.

Minpunten:

WIth all the features of modern pos software, this software is too good but it is locally installed in contrast to other cloud based pos systems.

Reactie GOFRUGAL Technologies

3 jaar geleden

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're really glad that you are enjoying our product and service.

GANESH
Accountant in India
Detailhandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

REVIEW FROM NEELKAMAL

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: ITS OKAY. BUT SUPPORT TEAM SOMETIMES IS VERY SLOW. TIME TAKEN IS TOO LONG

Pluspunten:

CONVERSION OF CHALLAN TO INVOICES. EASE OF USE IS OKAY I HAVE NOT TRIED

Minpunten:

INABILITY TO CONVERT JOB WORK PRODUCTION CONSUMPTION ENTRIES ARE NOT THERE IN THE SOFTWARE

Reactie GOFRUGAL Technologies

3 jaar geleden

We'd just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We feel sad by going through the comments, our team member will reach you and update the plan of action on the feedback shared from your side. Assuring you best of services.

Sanjay
MD in India
Farmaceutica, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Product and Support

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The support of gofrugal is very good, we get our query resolved prompetly. and you keep introducing new features like cloud backup and mobile app is very good for business

Pluspunten:

Billing and accounting is very convinient and the report generation is very useful for further analysis

Minpunten:

Backup is very slow at the exit of the software

Reactie GOFRUGAL Technologies

3 jaar geleden

Thank you for your feedback. Please raise your issues as tickets in myGofrugal app, our team will look into the issue and solve it on priority.

MEDHA
proprietor in India
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

RPOS review

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: its good and easy to use

Pluspunten:

Its easy to use. easily understandable. User friendly.

Minpunten:

There should be more video tutorials as software has a lot of features but cant be explored due to lack of knowledge. Provide more training helps to the customers

Reactie GOFRUGAL Technologies

3 jaar geleden

Dear Medha Joshi, Thank you for the review. We will definitely look into your feedback and add the self-help videos on the missing modules. Also we will plan for webinars in the upcoming weeks.

Neelakandan J R
MANAGER in India
Textiel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

useful software for inventry

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: This software billing purpose ok.

Pluspunten:

Billing and for the sales purposes the billing is useful.

Minpunten:

Inventory having some concern and the offer was not fully completed.

Sathyamurthy
DX Operation in India
Farmaceutica, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Improments

3,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Good

Pluspunten:

Reduced time consuming of to place the order and generate invoices within business SLA

Minpunten:

We are expecting customer support and product enhancement as per business requirements

Reactie GOFRUGAL Technologies

3 jaar geleden

Thank you for your feedback. Please raise your issues as tickets in myGofrugal app, our team will look into the issue and solve it on priority.

Eni
Managing Director in Nigeria
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent Product

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Customizable. Scalable and suitable for every retail or restaurant business. Has version for most verticals

Minpunten:

The P&L account is only on the traditional form. Needs to be changed to the modern vertical format.

Reactie GOFRUGAL Technologies

3 jaar geleden

Thank you for your feedback. Please raise your issues as tickets in myGofrugal app, our team will look into the issue and solve it on priority.