Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over iTrent

MHR develops, delivers and supports technology and services across the HR, Payroll and analytics space.

Meer informatie over iTrent

6 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Consultant
Informatiediensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-6-2021

"Full package for your HR function and Payroll"

Opmerkingen: overall It is effective and help us to reduce human work and increase the productivity as we have all the reports which is required and also it has bot which solve day to day small issues where we stuck. Migration is very easy from your old system to iTrent.

Pluspunten: It has all the function related to HR like Recruitment , payroll management, ESS, Timesheet, learning, performance management and others. So it's easy to manage the function at one place. We can manage al the work and also it show the summery with chart and graph which is very clear and easy to understand. This help you to see all the record of particular employee related to work, salary, advance, absences and other details. It can be access from anywhere and at anytime. Most unique feature of this that it has bot which help everyone to fix there issue. Also you can easily migrate from you legacy system.

Minpunten: It has all the feature which is require so till now I didn't face any challenges and in future also I hope it will be the same.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MHR op 6-7-2021

Thank you for your review. We will continue to improve the platform, so be sure to watch out for future enhancements.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-6-2021
Debbie H.
Payroll Manager
Overheidsadministratie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-9-2019

"Putting together the peices HR and Payroll"

Opmerkingen: We did the switch in 6 months which was tough but we had a great team on consultants holding our hands and with hard work by all concerned we did go live in 6 months.
The overall experience is positive and extremely encouraging for the future - the system never stands still with new ideas which enables our organisation to grow as well.
Self- service for employees has been taken exceedingly well received as has being able to print their payslips if required.
The changes have cut down on paper and an manual mistakes which could have occurred and the standard reports from the system help the HR team on a daily basis.

Pluspunten: We were looking for a single HR, Payroll and Talent Management platform - one where we would not need to put two systems together.
Being able to access all data across the organisation, it is user friendly and looks fresh and clean.
It has been useful in setting changes for the future rather than placing a diary note to remember to change things.
Being able to have immediate access to annual leave entitlement for staff and also electronic payslips being sent out via email.
Managers having access to basic information rather than asking for it from either Payroll or HR and being able to empower all staff at all levels across the organisation.

Minpunten: Costs of making what feels like small changes to the system, the helpdesk I find is frustrating and lack the ability to actually help - when I ask a question they point me to a manual of over 150 pages and that does not help me.
Sometimes the system feels rigid when we try to change or amend things to and the retrospection always catches us out and we don't understand why all of a sudden the payroll has change figures.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MHR op 30-9-2019

Thank you for your kind review. We really value feedback from our customers so that we can continue to improve iTrent and its services. Your feedback will be passed on to the relevant areas of the business so that we can learn from your experience and continue to make enhancements.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-9-2019
Roxy J.
HR Operations
Detailhandel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    2/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 20-8-2019

"Inflexible and poor support"

Pluspunten: unsure - it could work well for some but not our business

Minpunten: Lack of response or support for queries from relationship manager.
Any request for help is met with a sell for extras

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MHR op 30-9-2019

Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that you haven't had a good experience so far with iTrent. We have passed your comments on to our Customer Services Director who will investigate and get in contact with you.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 20-8-2019
Carrie H.
Group Payroll Manager
Afdrukken en drukwerk, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-10-2019

"iTrent"

Opmerkingen: The software though has some limitations which would make things excellent, is very good it has helped us improve a lot of what was for us manual processes. this improves internal process and limits room for mistakes

Pluspunten: Its very clever and can automate most things, its a definite improvement. Very happy with the product itself

Minpunten: Reports within Itrent cannot be restricted by security, this has been very restricting for us. There cannot be a work flow approval step for Holiday buy approval Security for holiday approval when an employee has two schemes attached cannot be restricted with security Another page "Notes" that could be generic so clients can use this to add anything they wanted would be a good feature as we have been restricted by what we could add

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MHR op 5-11-2019

Thank you for your kind review. We really value feedback from our customers so that we can continue to improve iTrent and its services. Your feedback about reporting will be passed on to the relevant area of the business so that we can learn from your experience and continue to make enhancements.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-10-2019
Jack H.
Senior Engineer
Machine- en installatiebouw, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-12-2020

"iTrent, ok."

Pluspunten: The software is pretty logical in it's format and quite quick to load. It doesn't take any training to learn how to use it for new users, just log in, explore a little and away you go.

Minpunten: It captures a lot of personnel data such as training, etc. but this isn't always the easiest to find, the menus could maybe be reorganised a little. But small complaint really.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MHR op 6-7-2021

Hi Jack,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Please send your ideas of improvement to us, as we would love getting feedback and incorporating it into future releases.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-12-2020
Martin C.
HLTA
Basis- en voortgezet onderwijs, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 29-11-2020

"Completely useless"

Opmerkingen: All I want to do is see my pay slip and enter overtime and holidays but this would seem to be beyond this software as it is not accessible. Every month I have to ring customer services so that I can be logged in.
No reply as yet from emails to resolve problems.

Pluspunten: I'm not sure you could call it software as it does not work.

Minpunten: Everything! Unable to use. Given the choice between using iTrent or boiling my head I'd go for the latter.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MHR op 6-7-2021

Hi Martin,
I am very sorry to hear you are having issues with the software. I would like to understand the issues more and ensure we can support you. Can I please ask you to contact the MHR service desk and we will see how we can quickly support you. Thank you.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 29-11-2020