TARGIT Decision Suite reviews

door TARGIT

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,4/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,5/5

Over TARGIT Decision Suite

De TARGIT Decision Suite biedt een compleet platform voor business intelligence voor elke gebruiker in je organisatie.

Meer informatie over TARGIT Decision Suite

34 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
BI Developer
Machinebouw, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-3-2018

"4 years into the Targit install and couldn't be happier"

Pluspunten: The ability to apply granular security down to the dimension level. Ease of connection multiple datasources.

Minpunten: the internal formula engine for creating calculated measures on the client side is somewhat complicated.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-3-2018
Brian K.
Business Intelligence Analyst
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 30-11-2016

"Instantly impressive piece of software"

Opmerkingen: When I show Targit to users, they're wowed instantly by its usefulness. The ability to click on an element of one object to dynamically filter other objects on a page allows me to build tremendously useful reports that I could not do with any of the other applications that we evaluated. The degree of control you have over who sees what information is as granular as you could want, yet the interface for maintaining these controls is incredibly simple and easy to use. We've heard nothing but good things from our users, and more people ask for a license all the time.

Pluspunten: The breadth of data sources it can use is impressive. The software is super fast and easy to use. It's easy to train new users and to manage who sees what information. Building a new report and disseminating it will frequently take me less than 10 minutes compared to at least an hour using SQL and Excel. The latest version (2017) has some new charts and a much cleaner interface than the 2015 version.

Minpunten: Some of the add-ons cost more than I think they should, and some ought to just be included with the software IMO. There are a couple quirks about how data labels are displayed in charts, but it affects a small percentage of cases and is probably only noticed by a handful of people. Building certain types of objects and reports is a little more cumbersome or counter-intuitive than I'd like, but not so much so that I won't use them because it doesn't change the experience for the end user.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 30-11-2016
Tim S.
Director of Operations
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3,5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 20-7-2015

"Great BA tool for basic reporting but lacks charting capabilities"

Pluspunten: The drag and drop data points is a very easy way to quickly build a report from scratch. Our group also uses the scheduling function a lot to set up daily or weekly reports.

Minpunten: Building dashboards is a bit cumbersome and TARGIT lacks many of the charts of graphs you typically see in MS Excel.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 20-7-2015
Glenn T.
Director of Business Applications
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 15-11-2019

"Targit Bi Reporting and Dashboards"

Opmerkingen: We have used Tagrit for Executive, Director and Finance KPI dashboards. Works very well and provides up-to-date KPI reporting across 200 companies. Drill down allows for detailed analysis once a issue is question is identified. We have it so that the reporting is company wide but can be drilled down to a very granular level for investigations or for additional information

Pluspunten: Excellent BI visualization tool
Easy to create new reports
Performance of reporting tool is good

Minpunten: Cost to extend use to a wide audience is prohibitive
Module based licensing can be a barrier to wider use

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 15-11-2019
Tyler H.
System Administrator
Bouw, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 13-11-2019

"Outstanding BI Solution"

Opmerkingen: We have made such influential but "below the surface" data become visible, thus enabling us to make smarter decisions in the future and also make moves to fix issues or anomalies in the present. The company is incredible with their support and they have a great portal for customers to submit issues and even ideas in which are usually answered within the same day posted. The growth of the application's features has made this BI suite a force to be reckoned with!

Pluspunten: The progressiveness and adaptability to grab and connect to today's ever advancing technology/data sources.

Minpunten: At first updating the users' end client software was a big task, but they have rectified this problem by supplying update EXEs and automatic update downloads.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 13-11-2019
Todd C.
CIO
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 13-11-2017

"Monin Review of Decision suite"

Opmerkingen: I have enjoyed working with Ulrik and his team over the past 7 or 8 years. They have always been a great vendor and resource.

Pluspunten: I like the ease of use of the product. it is fairly intuitive to use. It comes at a very good price point compared to other BI reporting solutions.

Minpunten: I don't like the fact that upgrades are so painful. The upgrades require a significant amount of effort and time. It would be nice if these upgrades had an easier transition to upgrades.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 13-11-2017
Jean S.
IT Business Analyst
Groothandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 18-11-2019

"TARGIT"

Opmerkingen: We use Targit in purchasing, Sales, warehousing, etc.

Pluspunten: The support and development team from Targit has been great for us.

Minpunten: I think it's a good product, there might be a bit of learning curve for the end user. Nevertheless, it's a good product.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 18-11-2019
Jesse R.
IT Manager
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4,5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4,5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 23-9-2016

"Awesome BI Product"

Pluspunten: The product allows an organization's users to easily get familiar how BI Analytics plays a vital role for their company. Helps standardize the reporting needs within an organization and effectively become a more data-driven company. The product is created to try to remove unnecessary complexity that other BI tool providers forget about.

Minpunten: Knowing what we know now we just regret not getting the product sooner.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 23-9-2016
Howard J.
Sales Rep Health Care Div
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3,5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2015

"TARGIT Review"

Pluspunten: TARGIT allows me to look at my business in a few different ways. I use it by checking product spend history, product trends, and areas where I have lost sales.

Minpunten: My company does not provide training on how to use the product.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2015
Deb T.
IT Director
Basis- en voortgezet onderwijs
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2,5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3,5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 19-9-2016

"Great admissions software "

Pluspunten: Ease of use for whatbthevproduct does for you. Helps our recruitment. The numbers are really increasing because of this.

Minpunten: Support, the support is always kind of slow . Thus is the only advice Inhave for this company.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 19-9-2016
Jenifer S.
Sales ops manager
Biotechnologie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-1-2019

"TARGIT BI"

Opmerkingen: Business KPIs are a breeze with TARGIT. I’m able to build a report which can be refreshed in seconds with updated data anytime I log in.

Pluspunten: TARGIT was imposed upon me by HQ. As a sales opps manager I’m reposonsible for all sales reporting. TARGIT is an extremely powerful tool allowing for data manipulation in several different ways. From reports to charts to maps you can produce an infinite number of KPIs in seconds which allow for others to easily digest the data. TARGIT connects to CRM and ERP software so users can pull data from just about any other platform they use. The cross tabs are interactive so filtering and drill downs are extremely easy.

Minpunten: The only con I might have is the limited user resources there is. TARGIT is not the easiest tool to become accustom to but once you have it down it’s limitless.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-1-2019
Chris R.
Director IT PMO and Business Analytics
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 3-10-2017

"Terrific BI Value"

Opmerkingen: The Targit customer service, training, and technical team are very helpful and responsive. The product continues to improve.

Pluspunten: From a value perspective, you will not find a better performing tool for the $$$. Our dashboard users can quickly view information and drill for more detail through a web client and our power users can generate insightful analysis quickly that can easily be presented via dashboards or PDF slides. Once the initial implementation is complete, the cost to support is negligible.

Minpunten: The biggest drawback of Targit – really the same for all BI platforms – it is not Excel. If you have data integrity problems, you have to address it in the source system.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 3-10-2017
Mel H.
Director of Business Intelligence
Consumentengoederen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2017

"Easy to BI tool that has made a huge impact on the business"

Pluspunten: Targit is extremely easy for end users. Generally I can get most users competently doing ad hoc analysis work in Targit with just a few hours of training. Visualization tools good. Dynamic time functionality is an absolute must have for any business.

Minpunten: Some of the ability to get creative with the dashboards are a bit limited. Small issue however since we generally keep it simple anyway.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2017
Jennifer C.
Finance
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 15-12-2017

"Fantastic Product - Fantastic Experience"

Pluspunten: Targit Product
-Ease of navigation
-Ease of use
-Two levels - Developer/Consumer (Allows for standardization of information to all recipients)
-Many methods of distribution/consumption
-Drill down capabilities
-Numerous Report Enhancers - Charts, Layouts, Color Schemes, Shapes, Fonts
Targit Team
-Ability to translate our information into interactive reports
-Availability of Project Team
-Accommodating to our needs
-Willingness to help us understand/teach

Minpunten: -Fields retrieved from our ERP software are not intuitive. While this is not a Targit issue, it does make it a little more challenging when creating dashboards/reports. (Targit does offer the ability to rename these - but that can be time consuming as well.)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 15-12-2017
Doug S.
Sr. Trade Funds Manager
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 17-7-2017

"Sr. Trade Funds Manager"

Pluspunten: The ease of use and how quickly the data loads are the main selling points. The ability to link crosstabs and toggle between reports is also extremely useful.

Minpunten: Building custom Calculations and Criteria are complex. Formatting of reports could also be made easier.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 17-7-2017
Tom R.
CTO
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2018

"Best BI solution I have experienced so far"

Pluspunten: Ease of use, implementation time, flexibility, user friendly interface, easy integration to almost all data sources

Minpunten: Calculations within the user client is somewhat complex and difficult. Could be done a lot easier for an end user

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2018
Kolleen M.
Outside Sales Consultant
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 16-11-2017

"Love working with the Targit software and people!"

Pluspunten: Allows us to track a lot of information that we didn't have visibility into before. We now have the ability to monitor data we couldn't before.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 16-11-2017
Paolo L.
Consultant
Computersoftware
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4,5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 10-3-2015

"Good product and ease of use"

Pluspunten: It's simple to create dashboards and reports. I also like the automatic correlations between objects and facility and quickness to create an analysis.

Minpunten: Advanced calculated measures are not intuitive. Some customization on the reports is not so easy like the analysis.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 10-3-2015
Randy G.
IT Manager
Marketing en reclame
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 21-9-2016

"One of the Best"

Pluspunten: Ease of installing and friendly user interface. Vendor is excellent with help and advise.

Minpunten: Nothing to note at this time. Targit is very professional and their folks are easy to work with

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 21-9-2016
Eric B.
Production Engineer
Chemicaliën, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2017

"Very Intuitive Software"

Opmerkingen: Condensed only the important data to a manageable view and provides options for manipulating and presenting the data graphically.

Pluspunten: Very easy to learn and use. You choose which data to see. Nice suite of built in graphical tools. Very customizable Dashboards and Reports. Automated reporting.

Minpunten: Very few negatives are found with the software. Often times the Dimension hierarchy can cause an issue with the way you wish your Measures were displayed, but this can be worked around.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2017
Jake Y.
Production Engineer
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 20-11-2017

"Great organizational tool"

Pluspunten: What I like most about Targit is that it gathers data that would normally take hours to collect manually, and displays it in any way that the user deems useful.

Minpunten: The only thing I didn't like about using Targit was in designing Reports or Dashboards, there was a good bit of manipulation required to attractively arrange my visual objects.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 20-11-2017
Tim S.
Director of Operations
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
  • Totaalscore
    3,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2,5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 31-7-2014

"Solid BI tool but lacks "

Pluspunten: It's great BI software for quick, easy-to-develop reports and dashboards. It's a stable and reliable platform. The ability to schedule auto-emailed reports is a great feature.

Minpunten: The advanced calculations are difficult to use. The graphs are too basic. There's not enough interaction with other Microsoft applications and not enough custom tools for reports design.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 31-7-2014
David H.
DBA
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 7-10-2016

"Good for Reports, bad for 24x7 Dashbaords"

Opmerkingen: Targit creates reports with ease. Dashboard /storyboards are a great tool. However they have included a Webserver (the Touchserver) that is not stable. If you want a iPad/SmartTV to show a Dashboards 24x7 without user interference, forget it. Multiple times a day you need to manually refresh. Customer support could not find anything (or was not willing to find anything) and suggested to work with PC and a native Targit client. That works however the costs are greater and there is an extra component which I really do not need.

Pluspunten: Good reporting, anyone who understands the data can create something usefull

Minpunten: Touchserver is a dreadfull thing, either stop selling it or fix it

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 7-10-2016
Bjarni thor G.
Business Intelligence Manager
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-9-2011

"Powerful analysis and easy to operate"

Opmerkingen: A powerful data visualisation and analysis tool.

Pluspunten: The Targit BI Suite is a simple and powerful tool that makes it easy to visualise and analyse datasets. The dynamic user interface makes it easy to slice, dice and drill through the data. The Targit BI Suite has helped us getting a better overview of our information and identifying issues, thus leading to better data quality.

Minpunten: The licensing structure is not very intuitive.
Not easy for NET users to share and export analysis.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-9-2011
Roger S.
Reporting Analyst
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-9-2011

"Targit BI Suite"

Opmerkingen: would highly recommend this product. we have been using it or a version of it for almost 4 years and have been very pleased with the results.

Pluspunten: easy to understand for the end users
easily integrates to sharepoint
allows pulling data from multiple databases/flat files
intuitive report design
very user friendly front end.

Minpunten: named licenses instead of concurrent licenses

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-9-2011