Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Over Absorb LMS

Het Absorb LMS-platform helpt organisaties hun onboarding te stroomlijnen met een boeiende leerervaring en efficiënte beheertools.

Meer informatie over Absorb LMS

Pluspunten:

Our biggest pluses for Absorb are the integration with Salesforce and users being able to take courses directly from salesforce and the ease of use for our admins to create and manage courses.

Minpunten:

When assigning courses you can only assign to a whole or sub-department, you can exclude.

Beoordelingen van Absorb LMS

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,5
Klantenservice
4,5
Functies
4,3
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,4

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

8,5/10

Absorb LMS heeft een totaalscore van 4,5 van 5 sterren op basis van 284 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Absorb LMS eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (284)

Craig
Organizational Development & Effectiveness Business Partner
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Verzekeringen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Absorb is a Great Choice for a LMS

5,0 3 jaar geleden
Bijschriften in het Nederlands beschikbaar in de videospeler
Antoinette
Antoinette
Digital Coordinator in VK
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Schoolleiding, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Refreshing and innovative LMS product

5,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Customer service team are excellent. Project implementation team also excellent. Smooth implementation process. Overall positive and professional experience with the whole team.

Pluspunten:

The user interface. It is easy to navigate and makes good use of accessibility.

Minpunten:

In the course setup section I would like to see more developer integration options alongside SCORMS, TinCan, AICC etc. OCN requested compliance integrations with the product so it would be good to see something like this added in the future.

Eerder overwogen alternatieven: Docebo

Redenen om voor Absorb LMS te kiezen: Former LMS feedback indicated non user friendly interface and a lack of usage across OCNs active centres due to this.

Overgestapt van: Moodle

Redenen om over te stappen op Absorb LMS: ABSORB's price was overall the best out of all for the features and functionality contained within the whole subscription price. The customer service engineers post implementation are also extremely helpful and will always provide alternative solutions or workarounds on the platform too.

Mekhala
Sr. Director, Client Delivery in Canada
E-learning, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Why would I suggest Absorb?

4,0 4 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Robust reporting and Dashboards - Implementing robust reporting and dashboard features in Absorb LMS involved configuring custom reporting tools and dashboards to track learner progress, performance, and engagement metrics effectively. Customizing reporting for license usage and billing to meet specific organizational requirements has posed complexity, data integration, and usability challenges. Close collaboration between the Absorb billing and internal delivery teams was essential to define reporting requirements and configure custom reports accurately.

Minpunten:

e-Commerce - Business to Customer is one of our lead profit generation initiatives, and we want to create a unique learning experience for individuals interested in shaping their DEI learning journey. Challenges were introduced in secure payment processing, and outdated knowledge-based articles were found in Absorb. Extensive collaboration was required between the finance, IT, and Absorb LMS specialists to identify the payment issues. A temporary solution was enabled to capture the payments that still pose a risk. Integrations admin authorization - While Absorb has essential integrations on a button click, it has dependencies on the admin authorization between different systems. Admin within Absorb should also have admin privileges in other systems, which is not always the case within the organization.

Sarah
Learning and Development Manager in Australië
Publieke zaken, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Initative platform and great customer focused team

5,0 3 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: The LMS allows us to uplift our capability to encourage a modern and user friendly experience. From implementation and roll out the process has been fairly smooth and the team have been really helpful to ensure we are making the most of the system. Our support team in Australia has been prompt and guiding in answering any queries and ensuring we use our system in the best way possible.

Pluspunten:

The platform is intuitive and fairly easy to navigate. The help guides are useful and if further detail is required, the support team are always on hand for guidance.

Minpunten:

A little more work around the dynamic targeting of user groups would be great.

Andrea V
Support Director in VS
E-learning, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

A bit clunky but in the end it does the job

3,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Having to deliver training content for compliance purposes has been very easy and fast to setup thanks for the integrated content library. It is not complicated to use if the project is simple. Reporting can be s bit slow but it does its job.

Pluspunten:

It does the job. The course creation feature is good, the authoring tool doesn't disappoint, and the free content library is perfect. This is very important for companies that need to deliver training in no time. The performance is good because it's cloud-based, so it scales well in case of need. The LMS could also be a source of revenue thanks to e-commerce tool. It comes with a lot of integrations so the system can communicate with external environments.

Minpunten:

The look and feel appears dated, despite constant improvements, and the administration tasks need to be done according to Absorb's logic and it could be very different from how other LMSs work.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Sportartikelen, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great Partnership

4,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: It has been my team's experience that with Absorb Learning Management System (LMS) as our partners, we have elevated what the standard for online learning had been in the past. We believe Absorb offers a user-friendly interface and robust functionality that caters to our diverse organizational needs.

Pluspunten:

The easy navigation, customization options, and learner engagement capabilities have empowered our organization to deliver impactful training programs. Backed by a solid customer support, we consider this LMS as a trusted partner in education and training, that has helped us drive educational success and innovation globally.

Minpunten:

We've learned that a perfect Learning Management System is not a reality. Though most functionalities are essential to our success there are many others that don't fit our particular user case.

Eerder overwogen alternatieven: Docebo

Redenen om voor Absorb LMS te kiezen: Capabilities and especially promised developments where not aligned with our program's needs.

Redenen om over te stappen op Absorb LMS: Navigation and easiness of use felt more modern and engaging.

Marsha
Sr Mgr Learning and Development in VS
Consumentengoederen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Strong LMS

5,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall we're most pleased with the admin functionality. The learner view displays nicely and is intuitive. We've had great customer service and always get immediate responses to questions and issues. The technical experts are true experts and have been able to help explain and resolve our issues.

Pluspunten:

Absorb has 3 very strong features: 1. Reporting is fast and can be done across different areas of the platform. 2. Email management allows easy updates or maintenance of default and custom emails. 3. Auto-assignment functionality works very well with key fields.

Minpunten:

We're using Analyze dashboards which are very difficult to troubleshoot with various filter issues. For example, we have a dashboard with 5 filters and if there are no users that fall within the first filter, then the dashboard ignores that filter. This then allows incorrect data to appear for admins.

Ami
Learning and Development Specialist in Canada
Bouw, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Absorb LMS review

4,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: I found it to be a valuable tool for managing our organization's L&D initiatives. The platform offered a user-friendly interface that facilitated navigation for all sets of users enhancing overall usability especially since it was our first LMS.

Pluspunten:

One of the aspects I appreciated the most about the Absorb LMS is its user-friendly interface. Navigating through the system was intuitive, which made it easy for both adminis and learners to access courses, track progress, and engage with content seamlessly. Additionally, I found the customizable reporting tools to be exceptionally useful. The ability to generate detailed reports on learner progress, course effectiveness, and other metrics allowed us to make informed decisions and tailor our training programs effectively. Overall, the combination of usability and robust reporting capabilities made Absorb LMS a valuable asset for our organization's learning and development initiatives.

Minpunten:

While the LMS offers many valuable features, one area tat could be improved is its performance on mobile app. Addressing it could enhance the platform's versatility and make it even more adaptable to diverse organizational requirements. Also, if they had full integration with Opensesame my content management would have been smooth.

Eerder overwogen alternatieven: 360Learning , Oracle PeopleSoft , Cornerstone LMS , Docebo en Litmos

Redenen om over te stappen op Absorb LMS: Cost, performance, customer support and user-friendliness.

Will
National Advisor Experience Manager in Canada
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Absolutely Thrilled!

5,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Absolutely thrilled with the customer support provided by [sensitive content hidden] at Absorb! [sensitive content hidden] is knowledgeable, patient, and incredibly helpful. She resolves any issues we have swiftly, making the entire process incredibly smooth. Couldn't be happier with the on-going service we receive from both [sensitive content hidden] and the Absorb team.

Pluspunten:

Customer Support has been outstanding and the platform is very easy to use, our users are completely satisfied.

Minpunten:

Nothing, everything is suited to our needs at this point.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Openbare veiligheid, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Absorb LMS Review

5,0 3 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: It has been overall well. The system is a great way of managing eLearning

Pluspunten:

There are alot of off the shelf templates that can be used. Can customize templates for corporate use. Content can have branching for easier completing multiple items from the same sheet

Minpunten:

I do not find it intutive and so I spend too much time creating items that are not as easy to create from as I would like to see.

Lisa
Director, Organizational Development in VS
Beveiliging en opsporing, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Absorb LMS

5,0 4 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: My overall experience has been great! The team is very supportive and is always available to answer questions.

Pluspunten:

For the most part, Absorb is easy to use and intuitive. The Create tool with the addition of AI is a huge help in the creation of new content. Our Absorb support team is always available to help when needed.

Minpunten:

Some aspects of Absorb are cumbersome - for example, when creating a class, it is really easy to click on the wrong button, so you end up enrolling the entire company in the class vs. just making it available to everyone.

Celia
Manager, Volunteer Partnerships & Engagement in VS
Management non-profit organisaties, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Finally, an LMS that is Simple and Customizable

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We use Absorb for an external audience - volunteers - and they have no complaints. They find it simple to use and don't require an official onboarding process.

Pluspunten:

I love that this product is customizable according to your organization's needs. The business model is to teach you how to fish so that you own the system and can make branding updates, page templates, email templates, etc. You can customize the Learner Home to your preferences. You're not stuck with an LMS in a box where you have to rely on customer support for everything. In addition, the system is simple to learn administratively. I'm most impressed with its reporting function which has been very complicated in my experience with many other learning systems. Also, the Global Resources field is awesome so you don't have to pretend documents always belong with a course.

Minpunten:

The ILC course feature could use more flexibility. Would be great to have users be able to register for more than one ILC session within a course. I end up duplicating a lot of courses just to add the ability to register for more sessions.

Kimberly
Learning & Development Specialist in VS
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Easy, Fluid Implementation; a Game-Changer for Our Company

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Absorb has made the implementation process incredibly easy. User training was broken down into helpful microlearning and many features have been customizable, which my company stakeholders have loved. Having a project manager as a go-to source of knowledge has been fantastic, and the Help Center has given me self-sufficiency that I look for when working with other vendors. We also love that most features are already included in the pricing, versus being nickel and dimed for reporting, mobile interfaces, different learning methods, company branding, etc. We're excited to have Absorb help our company grow.

Minpunten:

I'd love it if Absorb could work on additional API integrations that are included in the price. My company uses several 3rd party content creators (KnowB4, Udemy) and there are currently no connections with them.

Eerder overwogen alternatieven: Coassemble , LearnUpon en Docebo

Redenen om over te stappen op Absorb LMS: Absorb offered the most functionality for its price. It has not required major additional upsells to get the functionality we were looking for. Any other company either did not have key functionality, or cost more than Absorb to get the functionality we were looking for.

Nikita
Business Development Manager in VS
Burgerlijke en maatschappelijke organisatie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

One of the easiest system that I have developed and deployed

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

I found Absorb to be easy to use, from implementation to development. My Project Coordinators and integration teams were phenomenal in navigating the process and when challenges arise. We were able to customize the site to our likening and needs. The features are easy to use and user friendly for everyone. I would recommend this product!

Minpunten:

The only downside that I experience was using one template for internal employees (using SSO) and external partners with e-commerce pricing. There were several issues that came up that we needed to be creative to address.

Sue
Tax Training Manager in VS
Administratie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Absorb Review

5,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: My overall experience with Absorb LMS has been very positive. I will continue to learn more so that I may maximize the use of more complicated features.

Pluspunten:

Absorb LMS has a user interface that is user friendly, easy to use and manage content. Support website also has an extensive knowledge base with training videos and searchable documents. Support tickets are also handled promptly.

Minpunten:

Reports and Data Analytics is minimal, unless Data Analytics module is purchased which is expensive.

Christian
Training and Development Manager in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

The Standard in Learning Management Systems

5,0 6 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: In searching for the right LMS for our organization, Absorb was the perfect fit. We have a diverse group of learners and need to provide reporting to auditors multiple times of year. With a small T&D department, Absorb proved to be just the software needed to meet the high expectations of our organization.

Pluspunten:

Absorb provides ease of use for all learners regardless of technological skills. Absorb provides the data and reporting that our organization needs.

Minpunten:

Absorb is not as attractive/visually appealing as some of the other systems on the market.

Allison
Allison
VP of L&D Solutions in VS
E-learning, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Unexpected Limitations

4,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall it's ok. Again we were really disappointed about the department/sub-department functionality. So if you are using Absorb for multiple clients not just internally then beware. It is definitely easier to see how many users we have in the system, who has taken what courses, our popular courses, and course evaluation scores which for us are all important KPI's. overall great value for the price.

Pluspunten:

Absorb is really easy to use and navigate. We purchased it for the ability to have "department" or sub-companies. We provide training materials and the platform to our clients so having a multi-tenant LMS was critical. I love the ability to customize colors and layout for various clients. The onboarding process was pretty smooth and the staff is attentive.

Minpunten:

My biggest disappointment was that that the multi-tenancy or segregating by departments did not function as we expected causing us to have to adjust our offering and prices for clients. When assigning courses you can only assign to a whole or sub-department, you can exclude. So if 99 customers get the library and one doesn't, you have to allow 99 clients instead of just restricting one. When restricting departments they can manage only the users and courses within their department. However, this does not apply to the mercury module, Global Resources, Competencies, Categories, Message Templates, Ecommerce, and Public Catalogs. So we had to disable access to department admins for these features otherwise they would see other departments (clients) information which is terrible!!!! So instead we have to manage all of these features for our clients. So every time they want a billboard changed we have to do it for example. It puts a lot more management on our behalf that we weren't expecting. other little things we don't like are: -no course number field -can't control the order modules are consumed ina chapter only the order of the chapters. -can't change the reports on the dashboard or re-order it -resources don't have a thumbnail- makes them look empty/incomplete -no place for text on the home dashboard. -roles are not department-specific -can't change password expiry beyond 7 days -task functionality is way too basic -no ability to integrate tasks or due dates with calendars

Chris
I run all technical training in VS
Computernetwerken, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

The easiest and most attractive LMS I have used in the last ten years!

5,0 7 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We have saved a very significant amount of time and money switching from Cornerstone to Absorb. And we have gained features, ease of use, faster time to market. As a company that puts customer service above all else, Absorb is our learning engine helping us deliver on that promise to our customers. We have grown our eLearning use by 300% since switching to Absorb mainly because it is very easy for our customers and we can get more content to market faster.

Pluspunten:

In no particular order, but all equally important: - Social media and marketing integration is easy to setup and use - Dashboards and reports are the fastest and easiest I have seen; reporting highly customizable with just a few mouse clicks - Rapid deployment and migration; thousands of users, tens of thousands of records were migrated off of Cornerstone and fully functional in less than 60 days - a record! - Customized look and feel matching our corporate site was ready in one week! - Super easy for end users to get to training quickly - Saved over 50% in costs from Cornerstone and saving more everyday in reduced administration costs - Sales and support friendly and quick to help - Wide range of content support and did not have to rebuild a single training report - Flexible API offering unmatched integrations - SSO and Shopping cart easy to implement and works right the first time AbsorbLMS does one thing only, and does it right - manage my training. It's not bloated with features and functions I don't need. The administration is easy to learn and quite intuitive/flexible. It just works...and works great.

Minpunten:

After six months of use, I have not come across a "least" like for Absorb. I would like to see more customization options for lower layer pages, but I cannot say this is an "issue" as I am still exploring the many possibilities offered by Absorb. For once, I have an LMS that I have not outgrown, I am still playing catch-up!

Christine
LMS Administrator in VS
Computernetwerken, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Absorb is easy to use and great functionality!

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Absorb has been great to learn, the customer support team and CRM's are amazing to work with. They are always willing to help achieve overall success for Admin and learners. Suggestions have been taken and quickly implemented into new feature releases. Absorb is continually striving to bring on more functions. The Knowledge center has videos, conversations and suggestion to help an Admin adapt quickly.
The end user interface is easy to use, switches easily into mobile setting. I have not had any complaints about the learner interface from my end users.

Pluspunten:

The Admin interface is very user friendly. It is easy to create and publish a course in minutes to reach my learners immediately. The dashboard reports has been my favorite item recently. I am able to create and share specific dashboards that are impactful to our internal business units. Reporting is also a key feature for our admins. We are each able to create, save and share specific reports as well as have them sent on a re-occurring basis, saving us time and energy.

Minpunten:

Initially, the course creation set up was a bit daunting, many pages to flip through. However, Absorb has updated the process and the Admin interface and changed its functionality to more align with a daily Admin. The update was well planned and thought out so that it did not disrupt any functions I was currently using.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Publiceren, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Relatively nice learner experience

4,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: A relatively nice UI, hampered by implementation issues

Pluspunten:

Absorb LMS is a highly user-friendly learning management system that offers a wide range of customization options. The platform integrates seamlessly with other systems and tools, making it a versatile choice for organizations. Absorb LMS provides excellent customer support and training resources to ensure a smooth implementation process. The reporting and analytics features are robust, allowing for detailed tracking of learner progress and engagement. The mobile app is well-designed and provides learners with easy access to course content on-the-go. The gamification features are engaging and encourage learners to stay motivated and complete courses. The system is scalable and can accommodate the needs of both small and large organizations. The platform is constantly updated with new features and improvements based on user feedback. The pricing is reasonable and provides good value for the features offered.

Minpunten:

A big challenge with Absorb LMS is the initial setup process, which can be time-consuming and requires a lot of input from the organization. This can be frustrating for users who are eager to get started with the platform and may not have the resources or expertise to complete the setup process quickly. Additionally, some users have reported issues with the system crashing or freezing during use, which can be disruptive and impact productivity.

Sarah
Program Manager in VS
Professionele training en coaching, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

A Wonderful Learner Experience!

5,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: My overall experience surpassed all the expectations I had. May Larkin was our Implementation Project Manager and we felt she was right along side us throughout our entire process. She was quick to reply to emails or jump on a call when we needed assistance. She was patience and had an understanding of our unique platform usage.

Pluspunten:

What I like most about Absorb is how clean and user friendly the learner experience is! Our goal was to minimize manual task for our admin team and provide our learners a more trendy and all-in-one platform to house their learning materials and certificates. Absorb checked off all our requirements, which are unique, and provided us solutions to all our questions.

Minpunten:

While the Knowledge Articles are helpful and a great tool, they are at times overwhelming because the large number of them can make it hard to locate the exact help you need.

hazlon
Learning and Development Consultant in Canada
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Team Absorb provides the perfect mix of Yoda and Obi-Wan for anyone new to the LMS universe!

5,0 7 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We introduced Absorb ten months ago and have been able to centralize/track a lot of internal and external learning for staff. These are exciting times and there is so much more to learn!

Pluspunten:

My favourite feature is the people behind the software and their willingness to provide meaningful/practical answers for each question I ask. There really are no silly questions and that is most reassuring for novel LMS users! I had no prior experience with this type of technology so it's been quite the learning curve for me and my organization. Thanks to Team Absorb's reliable customer service, I'm still learning something new each day! I also appreciate how many ways there are to customize the software for organizations of any size. We're relatively small (under 1,000 learners) but we have some unique features in our reporting structure. I was able to work with Team Absorb to build some behaviours/rules into our LMS that reflect our set-up and match the information coming in the nightly imports from our HRIS.

Minpunten:

Right now, about 98% of supervisor approval requests make it to the supervisor but it would be awesome if 100% of the requests made it through.

Irene
Learning Management System Administrator in Ierland
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Easy to implement tool with great potential to develop further

5,0 4 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Easy to implement, easy to learn as an admin. Support Team always ready and helpful. Very customisable to cater for different audiences

Minpunten:

It's missing bulk actions for courses and user management that would make life easier

Shandora
LMS Admin in VS
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Unbeatable

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall, love my user experience with Absorb. We are able to train internally and externally, compliance, and instructor led trainings. It offers everything our company needs.

Pluspunten:

Overall, I love the ease of use of Absorb. The platform is very user friendly, integrates with everything we need, and has a great user experience. I also appreciate the customer service/tech support team, as well as our CSM and account manager. The company has 24/7 support. I always know someone is there to help when I need it and in a timely manner.

Minpunten:

Really, I have no cons. It would be nice to have a "bulk" edit feature. Something that would allow me to make the same change to multiple courses at one time.

Elsie
Learning and Development Systems Admin in VS
Bouw, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Absorb more with Absorb

5,0 3 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Mostly positive. I especially appreciate how supportive our CSM is to our team. Very responsive when we have questions.

Pluspunten:

Versatile. Great support. Leader in the industry. Lots of content available, as well as the ability to add our own content.

Minpunten:

Learner AI assist would be great as navigation is not always intuitive to some learners. THis is on the roadmap, so that will solve that.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Geestelijke gezondheidszorg, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Core LMS functionality does not function...

1,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Unfortunately it's been a really bad experience. As noted, we didn't select this product and have been placed in a situation where we have to make it work as best we can. Our migration team has been good in communicating with us, but while the support team is "working" on our issues, most issues have been ongoing/unresolved for months or since migration.

Pluspunten:

It's hard to say what I like most at this point. As a new customer experiencing a high volume of issues, I haven't gotten to find what I like yet!

Minpunten:

We became an Absorb customer after an acquisition of our previous vendor. The migration didn't go very smooth, but having been through implementations before though, I recognize some problems are to be expected. That said, we are still experiencing VERY significant issues with what should be core functionality of any LMS that is damaging our business and resulting in terrible user experiences for our learners and administrators. And due to the acquisition, we unfortunately had no choice. We have experienced a number of serious downgrades in functionality from our previous system that have presented significant additional time and labor to accommodate, and in some cases we just needed to accept completely losing functionality we once possessed.