Smart Auto Shop reviews

door BriBeck Technologies

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    1,6/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1,7/5
  • Klantenservice
    1,6/5

Over Smart Auto Shop

Auto repair solution that streamlines operations such as management of customers, labor, repair orders, shop materials, invoices & more

Meer informatie over Smart Auto Shop

7 reviews worden weergegeven

Luckhbinder S.
jounior executive manufacturing
Farmaceutica, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-11-2018

"Ex7"

Opmerkingen: Great

Pluspunten: Convert a simple in great look , this software is great your simple picture convert in great look that you can't imaging when you see it your self.

Minpunten: There are mainly two drawback in my point off view one is its to costly and other its to complicated.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-11-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
supervisor
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-7-2018

"I used the trial version and would never buy the full package."

Opmerkingen: Absolutely none,zero...

Pluspunten: I can not say even one or maybe the best thing about this product is his name. There is absolutely no functionality and quality.

Minpunten: Crashed, full of bugs, impossible to connect with the support. I do not know what to write, it's a crap, it's not working. I do not recommend anyone to use it!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-7-2018
Sergei K.
shop owner
Automotive, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-12-2018

"Not worse your attention"

Opmerkingen: Negative experience, this software is money waster. I had to pay once again and buy another shop software which I am happy with

Pluspunten: Main idea is good but totally destroyed by soft makers

Minpunten: On my opinion it was not tested at all, not finished software, not ready for use at all, not stable, not fully working and lot of bugs, error messages. When contacted customer support - no answer forever. Money wasting.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-12-2018
Rusty P.
Owner
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-12-2011

"Nice looking, but buggy."

Opmerkingen: stay away, shop elsewhere

Pluspunten: eye catching

Minpunten: purchased this program in 2009 to run my business. so full of bugs that i couldn't even complete one invoice.
contacted customer support and all they said was " it works fine on our computer"
i asked for a refund, got no reply.
i asked for a working version, they said "buy our newer version"
i demo'ed the download version for 2011, and it is as full of bugs as the old one. still cant complete an invioce.
stay away from this software. lousy, and NO support.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-12-2011
Debbie B.
Owner
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2014

"non existant support"

Opmerkingen: purchased the software after doing the trial. unable to up load customer information, contacted customer support, over 10 times, no answer, filed a complaint no answer, complained again no answer, finally received a response after filing a dispute with paypal. Answer was (in a nutshell) they cant help and "u need to stop bogging down the help line you will be banned". Worst company I have ever done business with.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2014
Paulette L.
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-11-2016

"DOES NOT WORK"

Opmerkingen: I downloaded the trial and had to uninstall. I couldn't add any parts to attempt to make an invoice. I tried to reach out for customer support and the page didn't work. Complete waste of time!!

Pluspunten: The FREE demo is nice and flashy

Minpunten: Completely couldn't get it to do anything but move from screen to screen.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-11-2016
Ricky R.
Repair Shop
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-1-2015

"Unable to get any response"

Opmerkingen: Bought the Smart Auto Shop and it requires a code to activate the software and I have yet to be able to get into it say contact bribeck that don't work .As the saying goes if it sounds to good to be true it usually is

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-1-2015