Over Eploy

Eploy combines Applicant Tracking, Recruitment CRM, Talent Pool Engagement, Onboarding and Analytics into a unified web-based platform

Meer informatie over Eploy

Pluspunten:

The software has enabled a transformation in the way in which we recruit at Yeo Valley, largely because of the ability to collect lots of useful data and then report on it in a meaningful way.

Minpunten:

Sometimes difficult to deal with large number of applicants.

Beoordelingen van Eploy

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,3
Klantenservice
4,9
Functies
4,4
Waar voor je geld
4,7

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

8,8/10

Eploy heeft een totaalscore van 4,7 van 5 sterren op basis van 24 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Eploy eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (24)

William
Technology Improvement Analyst in VK
Entertainment, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

A tool that has taken our business to new levels of Talent Acquisition

5,0 10 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Extremely satisfied. Implemented Eploy many years ago and our business has more than quadrupled in size and expanded into over 15 countries and the tool has allowed us to harmonise resourcing and onboarding process's in these countries.

Pluspunten:

Top 3 - Ease of use for recruiters is exceptional. - Reporting function/Dashboards for recruiters and execs are second to none. Great customisability which are now an integral part of our business. - Customisation from an admin perspective is what has really taken our recruitment and onboarding function to a new level. I'm able to roll out the system to new countries and markets in very short periods of time. Can create lots of different automated application/onboarding flows near enough instantly.

Minpunten:

Bottom 3 - Could do with working on their CRM functionality to take them to being best in market. In respect to stuff like creating landing pages, quirky features like QR code applications etc. - Would like to see improvement on their document editor to enable us to have candidates complete more information directly onto forms, rather than asking online and merging info on. - Where we move into more niche markets such as LATAM and Asia, I'd like to see the system connect with more local job boards in those countries more easily and cheaply. It is worth noting that with my experience of Eploy, they are constantly upgrading their system and any time we've requested something new for the system it has been implemented. So these bottom 3 are just things for now and would probably be resolved soon.

Reactie Eploy

10 maanden geleden

Hi Will, Thanks so much for your review, it's great to hear that Eploy has had a positive impact across your business globally. We have lots of exciting new features planned in our roadmap that we look forward to sharing with you. Best regards Team Eploy

Keri
Resourcing Manager in VK
Bouw, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eploy

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Having worked with the Eploy team over the course of a number of years to enhance our internal recruitment function, we have been able to integrate the system into our business extremely well. This product is continuously being enhanced and developed by a fantastic team who understand recruitment.
The support from initial scope through to working with an amazing Implementations Manager (Thanks [SENSITIVE CONTENT]!) and a great helpdesk success team we have a product that is fit for purpose, is being enhanced with new features and has allowed us to learn the system as a user but also from a build perspective too.

Pluspunten:

This platform allowed us the scope the system to our current requirements with the ability to develop our future needs without the concern that the system will be "capable" of delivering what we need. In many cases the development of Eploy gives us options and clever tricks to use that we hadn't even been previously thought of. Eploy gives Recruitment departments the ability to manage workflow in a way that's unique to the business, ability to build own dashboards and widgets, with report building at your finger tips.

Minpunten:

No cons at all - Eploy is a fantastic web based product that can integrate with HR platforms thus allowing the system to be used as a full Recruitment platform as opposed to additional module that is part of a standard HR system.

Reactie Eploy

vorig jaar

Hi Keri, Thanks so much for the lovely Eploy review, we're delighted that we have been able to help you with your recruitment strategy. We've passed on your comments to our customer success and implementation teams, it really makes their day!

Sam
Talent Attraction Manager in VK
Zuivel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Yeo Valley - Eploy Review

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall our experience of Eploy has been fantastic, like any system you only get out what you put in, if you get the right information into the system the information you can pull out in the form of dashboard reports or general reports enables you to measure and manage your recruitment processes much more effectively.

Pluspunten:

The software has enabled a transformation in the way in which we recruit at Yeo Valley, largely because of the ability to collect lots of useful data and then report on it in a meaningful way. In addition, the systems automation has helped hugely with reducing the need to carry out heavily administrative tasks that are typically associated with running transactional recruitment activities.

Minpunten:

Due to the current climate we are operating in, if the software were integrated with Microsoft Teams or a similar video enabled platform to support with remote/video interview bookings, it would help to improve efficiencies and provide a helpful level of join-up with other systems we are using to work in a more 'current' way in terms of how we recruit.

Reactie ITS Software Systems

vorig jaar

Thanks for the review, Sam. It is great to hear that the ability of Eploy to collect lots of useful data and then report on it in a meaningful way is having an impact. We have passed on your kind comments regarding Eploy's implementation methodology to the team; they are naturally delighted!. It really is excellent to hear this feedback and we look forward to continually providing the service and support you deserve. You'll also be pleased to learn that the next Eploy platform upgrade includes Microsoft Teams integration, so watch this space!

Claire
People and Change Partner in VK
Nutsbedrijven, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great product, amazing team

4,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Eploy have been great from day one, and so supportive of our journey, they even helped us win an award for the system implementation and success for the team.
The support both online and via the support desk is second to none, I never feel like I am asking a silly question. Our account manger, [SENSITIVE CONTENT], has been fantastic in getting us the right support when needed, and during the pandemic when we had limited resource the team were on hand to help us streamline our processes to help us out and ensure that the candidate journey wasn't impacted.
I also love that Eploy is forever updating and evolving, really looking forward to some of the changes coming in to affect in the near future.

Pluspunten:

The software is really simple to use, and the support from the knowledge base is great and so easy to follow. I love that the candidate is informed along the way of the journey via automatic emails. I really like how simple the GDPR consent emails work and candidates are managed during this process. The job posting is really simple and our hiring managers love the ease of using the system, it doesn't make recruitment a cumbersome process with lots of forms to fill in and keeping of CV's in inboxes.

Minpunten:

I have always struggled with the setting up of interviews in the system, it is just a process I have never worked out!

Reactie Eploy

4 maanden geleden

Thanks for your review Claire. It's great to hear about the ease of use of Eploy and how you make the most of the enhanced features. We can certainly help with the setting up of interviews so you can do this with ease. Our support team can help you with this. Your kind comments about the team and support from our customer success and account management team have been passed on. Thanks for this.

Holly
Internal Recruitment Consultant in VK
Detailhandel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great ATS that has rapidly improved our recruitment process!

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Great! If you have the time to invest at the start of the process to really build the ATS with Eploy to what you require, it will save time and money with the recruitment process once launched. I have found our candidate experience has rapidly improved and become more consistent and our internal process have also improved and become more streamlined. I would highly recommend Eploy to any organisation that is looking for a new ATS!

Pluspunten:

The customer service team have been fantastic, they respond within hours and are always so helpful and genuinely care everything is working how it should be for us. The system has been built to suit our processes and feels very bespoke. Eploy is making regular improvements to their software which is part of the package (so no extra costs) which is great and training for this is always provided. The system has saved me so much time in my day to day duties such as reviewing applications, setting up interviews, responding to candidates, building pipelines, communicating and getting feedback from hiring managers etc.

Minpunten:

As the system is built to be bespoke to your organisation, it can be a little tricky to get your head around where to find certain things (hiring manager also do initially struggle to navigate the system but once training has been carried out this tends to not be an issue), however, as mentioned the Customer service team will always help so this hasn't been an issue for us.

Paula
Recruitment Business Partner/Ops in VK
Machine- en installatiebouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Quick-launch ATS - ready to use in 4 weeks

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Enables 1 person to do the work of 2 or 3

Pluspunten:

Easy implementation - great customer service

Minpunten:

Talent Search feature is a little clunky - but is effective

Reactie ITS Software Systems

vorig jaar

Thanks so much for the review Paula. We're delighted that you are seeing the benefit to Eploy's approach to system configurability. It's such an important factor when implementing a new ATS that you can quickly adapt and enhance your processes on demand and at no extra cost!

Katie
Group Resourcing Manager in VK
Bankwezen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

A software solution that meets our needs now and is scalable for the future

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Our overall experience has been excellent, the customer service is second to none and highly personalised. The ongoing innovations and upgrades ensure that we are always at the forefront of recruitment technology and our users find the system easy to navigate and efficient for their needs.

Pluspunten:

We are not a large team and our time is precious, Eploy allows us to configure our workflows that create time efficiencies whilst maintaining a great experience for both our hiring managers and our candidates. We are a changeable business and it is easy to flex the workflows to meet our changing needs with little input from the customer support team but when we d need to make changes that we cannot execute ourselves, these are done quickly with excellent customer service.

Minpunten:

As a Bank we are very tight on records management and data retention so have to delete data more often than most other companies. the GDPR module is easy to manage but there are times when we want to delete certain parts of peoples profile (for example Bank Details) and retain their profile and this can be time consuming as it is a manual process.

Neil
Neil
Director in Singapore
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Werving en selectie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Probably the best ATS/CRM I have worked with

4,0 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Very good, easily the best ATs/CRM system I have worked with

Pluspunten:

This software is quite easy to use and has an intuitive interface.

Minpunten:

Digging deep into some of the functionality can be quite complex

Reactie Eploy

2 maanden geleden

Thanks for your review. It's a pleasure to hear how Eploy is hitting the mark and the best ATS you have worked with. If you do need any support in the use of some of the features and functionality then we can of course help, don't hesitate to ask our customer success team.

Jonathan
Head of Recruitment Operations in VK
Detailhandel, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Review of Eploy Recruitment Software

4,0 12 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Really good ATS overall, not perfect but no ATS is! Very simple to use, and if we need anything changing Eploy are very adaptable and nothing is off limits. Very cost efficient compared to other ATS's I know of.

Pluspunten:

Overall one of the best ATS's I have come across. The ease of use is very good, and the support team are always on hand and very helpful / knowledgeable. The functionality of the system is very simple, and once you have got the hang of workflows, it is very easy to make changes across the whole of the recruitment and onboarding process. The onboarding process is the best I have come across, very adaptable, simple for the end user and can be made on brand (our onboarding process is up for national recruitment awards in 2021)

Minpunten:

Other ATS's I have used have a careers site builder within the ATS which Eploy doesn't have.

Candice
Head of Talent in VK
Management non-profit organisaties, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Loving Eploy

5,0 6 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

I love the data we can pull from the system around DE&1, recruitment lifecycle, job boards candidates originate from. Also really like the transparency it gives our hiring managers to see where we are in our recruitment process.

Minpunten:

i don't like that within the recruitment process there isn't a Talent Pool column that candidates can sit it making it easy for us to access them like our previous system has. Currently you'll have to make a note of 'Future Hires' on candidates profiles to be able to search them. Ideally their should be a box to tick to add them to Talent Pool where you can create different groups to put them in, making it easier to find.

Reactie Eploy

6 maanden geleden

Hi Candice, Thanks for your 5 star review. We are glad you are loving the adaptability of the data and metrics within Eploy. I think we can help on the talent pooling comment. Identifying future hires using notes is just one way to find talent in the talent pool. Eploy has lots of features to easily longlist, quick match and query build groups/talent pools. I'll ask your account manager to get in touch as we can organise a quick refresher on these features for you, no problem.

Emily
HR & Recruitment Manager in VK
Schoolleiding, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Easy to use features and exemplary implementation process

5,0 10 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Time spent on administrative tasks has been cut significantly. Candidates are far happier with the process.

Pluspunten:

Eploy is very user friendly. It takes no time to train employees in using the system and the resources provided by Eploy for doing so make the process very easy. Implementation was very straightforward and the support from developers has been fantastic. The candidate experience is much improved on what we have used in the passed and we have received great feedback in this aread.

Minpunten:

It would be good to have more control over creating new fields and changing field permissions but this is always quickly handled when requests are made to the developers.

Reactie Eploy

8 maanden geleden

Thank you Emily for your feedback. It's good to hear your views on the Eploy features and implementation process. Great to hear you are receiving positive feedback on the candidate experience too. We are continually working on providing ownership of the recruitment platform into the customer's hands as you will have seen in the latest upgrade. Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience.

Steve
Head of Resourcing in VK
Telecommunicatie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Our Journey

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: As a business eploy has one of the best teams around. For support being UK based it has been same day response - this cannot be faulted

Pluspunten:

The functionality has been exactly what we have required in our growing journey - it has coped from a single vacancy to over 30 vacancies live at once.

Minpunten:

There is nothing that has made us regret our choice in software

Reactie ITS Software Systems

vorig jaar

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It is great to get the feedback that the Eploy functionality is continually delivering for you. We will pass your kind comments on to the teams involved too.

Karen
Group people director in VK
Horeca, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Super user friendly and great support

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: From start to finish it has been a joy to implement this system in to BrewDog. Our implementation manager was an absolute joy to work with and has helped us to create a system that has launched seamlessly across the business. The no-nonsense approach and practical advice made the project enjoyable and we have a system that is very easy to use as a candidate and a hiring manager - with contracts and offers made in less than 30 seconds and on-boarding fully automated

Pluspunten:

Using EPLOY has given BrewDog a grate candidate experience and has taken hours of manual processes away from our hiring managers through the automation that the system allows

Minpunten:

At first the admin side of the system can be a little clunky to use, but as soon as you use it on a regular basis then it does become much easier to use. The support team are super helpful though when your do need some extra support

Reactie ITS Software Systems

vorig jaar

Thank you for the honest review. We are delighted to hear that Eploy has had such a positive impact on the candidate experience and is adding value to the business. We also really appreciate your feedback about Eploy's implementation and customer success teams and have let them know (it really makes their day!). We're also pleased that Eploy's Offers and Onboarding features are reaping benefits for you, and great to hear you can now generate contracts and offers in 30 seconds!

Sally
Group Resourcing Manager in VK
Bouw, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great Modern ATS

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

The Eploy system has changed our approach and strategy for resourcing. The dashboards are so powerful and have supported driving our short and long term approach. During a global pandemic this system has been critical in ensuring our business had controls in place whilst our candidates were kept up to date on applications and how to register for new roles.

Minpunten:

Our business structure is complex so sometimes the hiring manager portal doesn't have all the functionality that our hiring managers need based on our structure. The core system has it all but of course you don't want recruiting managers to have a system without controls.

John
CL Resourcing Lead in VK
Human Resources, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Highly recommended ATS and CRM system

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Excellent software and excellent customer service.

Pluspunten:

The ability to have an out-of-the-box solution that could be used as is, or customised to our needs, that was simple to use for the Hiring Managers, and able to provide the centralised recruitment team with all of the necessary tools in order to liaise with Vendors and Hiring Managers. The dashboards and reports allow for excellent Management Information, while the many other features such as authorisation workflows, recruitment workflows, email templates, mail merge documents, job board posting, candidate portal, combine to make this an excellent tool

Minpunten:

Hosted landing page for candidates portal would have been useful.

Anita
Interim Arts Temps Manager in VK
Schoolleiding, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eploy Super User

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I like the fact running off our payroll and recharge report is much easier and quicker than before!

Pluspunten:

I like the ease of use and the dashboard is so good! i like playing around with reports and seeing what data i can pull off!

Minpunten:

Its a little slower than it used to be and sometimes things happen which i cannot explain nor can support!

Nic
Senior HR Business Partner in VK
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Eploy

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The introduction of a unified recruitment process across all sites allows us to measure and track progress and critically review our processes moving forward. Eploy will also integrate with our HR IS system meaning there will no longer be a need to manually upload new joiners the HR IS!

Pluspunten:

Eploy has allowed us to digitise our recruitment and pre employment checking, giving us greater visibility across the group and better reporting functionality.

Minpunten:

As a Healthcare organisation there are particular compliance aspects required to ensure the safe guarding of those in our care, which the system can not support with.

Eva
HR Advisor in VK
Telecommunicatie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent software and costumer service

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Excellent software, and the costumer service is outstanding.

Pluspunten:

It`s very easy to use, very effective for recruitment and time saving tool.

Minpunten:

What I felt it was missing, its already in place. So can`t think of anything

Reactie Eploy

9 maanden geleden

Thank you very much Eva for sharing your experience. It is great to hear you find Eploy easy to use and effective for recruitment. Saving time each day on tasks can make a significant difference in the long-run, as I am sure you are realising. We appreciate your feedback - and 5 star 10/10 rating.

Stacey
TA Co-ordinator in VK
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eploy Feedback

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Images, data it holds and the ability to see the data in different formats

Minpunten:

Hard too search for data and produce reports, not the easiest of ATS's to do this activity

Hannah
Talent Acquisition Quality Manager in VK
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eploy have a team to be proud of!

5,0 10 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Eploy give first class customer service. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and the Success team are brilliant! It's refreshing to deal with tech people that can speak in non-tech language and offer great service. I'd highly recommend Eploy to any Talent Acquisition team!

Pluspunten:

The system is intuitive and looks great. The reporting capability really enables you to extract vital data at each stage of the hiring journey, offering valuable insight.

Minpunten:

I don't have anything I'd suggest that needs changing.

Jamie
Senior Data Engineer in VK
Geestelijke gezondheidszorg, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Technical Support

4,0 11 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

I'm sending this over to thank [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and [SENSITIVE CONTENT] for turning around my request for a copy of the database in a rapid time frame. It was highly appreciated and I just wanted to formally thank them both for such a quick turn around. Might seem simple to you but as we work in Agile sprints and I only have 10 days to deliver it was a breath of fresh air to see something happen fast!!

Minpunten:

One improvement I could mentioned, ship the copy of the database with a document to explain the structure and some description around the fields in the tables. Entity relationships etc.

Rachel
People Manager in VK
Supermarkten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eploy Recruitment System

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: All in one place which makes the recruitment process easier to keep track of.

Pluspunten:

System easy to use and links with company recruitment process.

Minpunten:

Still lots of problems with the exporting process from Eploy to our company system.

Geverifieerde reviewer
People Manaer in VK
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Detailhandel, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Recruitment

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Creating job vacancies and filtering applicants automatically.

Pluspunten:

Easy to create vacancies. Links in with other recruitment websites automatically

Minpunten:

Filtering process not clear to use. Could be more simple

Harry
HR Manager in Noorwegen
Detailhandel, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Eploy

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: recruiting through extra avenues

Pluspunten:

Easy to create job adverts and puts vacancies onto other jobs sites automatically.

Minpunten:

Sometimes difficult to deal with large number of applicants