G-Cube LMS reviews

door G-Cube Solutions

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,4 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8 /5

Over G-Cube LMS

G-Cube LMS V7 is a highly robust platform, designed with a clear focus to boost your learning experiences.

Meer informatie over G-Cube LMS

7 reviews worden weergegeven

Rahul A.
Assistant Manager
Automotive, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-9-2018

"User Friendly and Feature Packed System!!"

Opmerkingen: Very Impressed with the System and the Technical Team!!

Pluspunten: The Best part of the system includes its Uniqueness in terms of features and Innovation which drives the system and keep their clients on the toes to keep upgrading the system for new features. Keep up the Good Work!!

Minpunten: The Best part of the system includes its Uniqueness in terms of features and Innovation which drives the system and keep their clients on the toes to keep upgrading the system for new features. Keep up the Good Work!!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van G-Cube Solutions op 11-9-2018

Thanks Rahul

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-9-2018
Lonnie S.
Sr. Vice President, Information Technology
Management non-profit organisaties, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-7-2019

"Strong LMS contender"

Opmerkingen: Overall, this is a solid product and works well. The platform is easy to use and our users like it. E-learning is taking our programming to a new level and will help us better deliver high-quality virtual learning and redirect more money into direct service delivery.

Pluspunten: The G-Cube platform is easy to use and administer. We have received many compliments from users globally. Language translation works seamlessly.

Minpunten: We created a handful of non-standard approval flows that can be tricky to troubleshoot if you have overlapping users between use cases/training areas.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van G-Cube Solutions op 5-12-2019

Thanks Lonnie, for your review. We appreciate your feedback.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-7-2019
Amit K.
GM HR
Luchtvaart(maatschappijen), 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-7-2019

"Evolving Learning Plantform"

Opmerkingen: The G Cube contact point , Their executive engaged well with us to implement the system and provided lot of support. Also to develop the content, the team did well within the timeline given and managed the entire project in a very professional manner

Pluspunten: Seamless Integration with Adrenalin HRMS Ease of Use

Minpunten: Customization should be made available to make it more engaging

Antwoord van de leverancier

van G-Cube Solutions op 5-12-2019

Thanks Amit, for your review. We appreciate your feedback.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-7-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Human Resource Consultant
Human Resources, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-9-2018

"User Friendly !!!"

Opmerkingen: I would like to appreciate the team for their excellent service / support they provide their customers.

Pluspunten: They get better every year and they are user friendly.

Minpunten: overall service is excellent.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van G-Cube Solutions op 27-9-2018

Thanks for feedback.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-9-2018
Sandeep S.
Sr.Executive
Automotive, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-9-2018

"User Friendly Solution"

Opmerkingen: Training a diversified workforce has been resolved by the LMS

Pluspunten: Ease of use and specific features which target the unique needs of organisation like ours.

Minpunten: My experience has been excellent so far . Best product

Antwoord van de leverancier

van G-Cube Solutions op 27-9-2018

Thanks Sandeep

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-9-2018
Neeru B.
vp hr
Bankwezen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-7-2019

"feedback on gcube"

Opmerkingen: Making gcube a one stop learning destination for all and making it available in a secured environment to all users

Pluspunten: Its a well thought through learning management system. team has supported on timely and efficient implementation.

Minpunten: UI could be more engaging, creating something around community/collaborative learning

Antwoord van de leverancier

van G-Cube Solutions op 5-12-2019

Thanks Neeru, for your review. We appreciate your feedback.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-7-2019
Rahul S.
Territory Account Manager
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-6-2016

"Very Nice Platform"

Opmerkingen: LMS in the world are more or less the same - What is good about WiZDOM is that it can be completely customized as per organisations need and I feel that is what matter's.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van G-Cube Solutions op 1-8-2016

Thanks Rahul

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-6-2016