Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,4/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,2/5

Over CANIAS ERP

Web-based ERP solution for businesses of all sizes that manages the planning, procurement, operations, sales, and much more.

Meer informatie over CANIAS ERP

60 reviews worden weergegeven

Padmanabh K.
Director
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-3-2020

"Flexibility @ value for money"

Opmerkingen: I have seen Canias easing business processes at Alcon Electronics Pvt Ltd. In fact it was very easy to adapt Canias to the GST system that was launched in India. With every change in compliance we could configure Canias ERP to extract required data. Easy interchange of data with other industry standard software like excel, PDF readers etc.

Pluspunten: Flexibility, configurability and customisable are the keywords for Canias according to me. The business should be crystal clear about its requirements. Scenarios must be ready for all normal as well as exceptional situations in business. Uses industry standards and the development tool is easily learned.

Minpunten: The developmental tool can be upgraded to include latest technologies. Help files within the system can add a lot of ease for the users

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-3-2020
Ertan C.
IT Supervisor
Chemicaliën, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2020

"Pros and Cons about CANIAS ERP"

Opmerkingen: We use the software in all our processes in the business and integrates all our processes seamlessly.

Pluspunten: Easier to use, faster integration with other software, lower operating and license costs

Minpunten: We cannot get enough consultancy services, the consultant staff is less than the number of customers available.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2020
Tuba B.
ERP UZMANI
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-6-2020

"Personal Opinions of Usage of Canias ERP"

Pluspunten: In general, our company is using finance module, sales module and procurement module. So, canias ERP screens are so useful for our team. We can provide many reports from these module to present our managers. On the other hand, Canias ERP is very flexible and easy to integrate the modules whatever we want. In terms of this canias ERP is very useful comparing with the another ERP such as SAP.

Minpunten: I think, especially CRM and mobile application should be developed by IAS. For example we have a customer success team and we need to use CRM tools, but we couldn't use CRM module so we bought another CRM software called hubspot. For these reasons ı think that this module should be enhanced.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-6-2020
Ege D.
Computer Engineer
Computersoftware, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-9-2019

"Canias ERP Review"

Opmerkingen: It was a really bad experience. They have awful customer support as well as a bad service in every way. They lack company vision and enough respect event to their own employees.

Pluspunten: Nearly nothing other than the simplicity of the software. A blank screen is also something simple, but it does not provide you any functionality in the end.

Minpunten: It is not useful for many kinds of use cases. It is an overall bad software which is poorly designed. When you are complaining about the problems and try to reach the customer support, it is a pretty hard thing to do. And they don't have an overall company vision.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van IAS op 26-3-2020

Dear Mr. Dursun,
First of all, we would like to thank you for your feedback.
As we understood, you have tried to use caniasERP live demo. The live demo is a public database and refreshed regularly.
That's why you might not see all the standard homepage screens or general functionalities.
In order to see all the features and functions, you may reach the live demo again and get support from our experts.
Also, you can visit our youtube channel (https://bit.ly/3dz7cOv) to see our system videos.
We want to contact you to understand and solve the problem you have with customer support.
Again, thank you for your opinions.
We are always ready to help and support you.
Best regards.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-9-2019
David W.
IT Project Manager
Automotive, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-3-2020

"Platform-independent - easy to adapt for your own needs - infinitely flexible"

Opmerkingen: I love it!
I'm working with caniasERP for too many years now and every single day I get new requirements and new opportunities. And if I experience how easy it is to digitalize your business workflow using caniasERP I am still impressed. Day by day.

Pluspunten: Well, caniasERP comes with an glories Integrated Development Environment and in my opinion this is the core strength of caniasERP. If you see any ERP-System you understand pretty quickly that all are doing the same stuff in more of less the same way. Sometimes your are a feature more or less, sometimes the software turns another way. So, if you look at your list of requirements your will see, more or less all vendors can fullfill all your objective demands.
But the problem are your requirements which arn't on that list so far, because markets and businesses are changing. These problems will be solved with caniasERP due to its glories Integrated Development Environment. For instance: Due to a customer request I needed to translate a specific part of the system on demand into several other languages noon in our company speaks. So It tool me just one day to implement and API with several online translation services and could offer a fulfilling translation services within caniasERP with the workload of just one single day. This is just amazing!

Minpunten: Sometimes I wish software development quality control would be better at caniasERP. But this is a little con you know. At the end every single software has it's wired behaviors in some cases..

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-3-2020
Sunil J.
IT Manager
Meubels, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-4-2020

"Flexible and advanced ERP solution with unlimited features for all major industries"

Pluspunten: It can be easily configured under a cloud network.
Works from a virtual environment.
TROIA software development tool for customization.
Variant option for managing materials.
BOM matches automatically against variant option
Customized production screen with barcode features.
MIS report is great to measure business forecast.

Minpunten: Not easy for normal users.
Theme skins coming with the software are not much impressive.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-4-2020
Yunus Y.
CCO
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-1-2020

"Visionary ERP for your better future"

Opmerkingen: Due to various customer demands of commercial refrigeration parts complexity, creating bill of materials was a big challenge for Ahmet Yar Refrigeration. We overcome this issue with Canias ERP's 'variant' and 'product set' features. We not only saved time using these structure at the time of sales to create work order, but also we became more powerful at supply chain management and servicing our products.

Pluspunten: Excellent IDE for customizing your ERP and its super easy.

Minpunten: I can just complain about the maintenance fees but they are industry standard which is 20%.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-1-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
IT Manager
Vermogensbeheer, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-4-2020

"I keenly suggest CaniasERP "

Opmerkingen: We can manage all operations With CaniasERP, like financial operations, sales, purchase...We can quickly go live in our companies (energy, investment sector companies) extract Food companies.Now, we started our 2.CaniasERP project with Retail (Food) Companies of group. We use SAP HR Module in all group companies. We have plan to change HR Module with caniasERP. After that, probably we can change ERP Systems (SAP) of our Distrubition and Retail companies. When we need new software or programs for business, firstly we evaluate CaniasERP firstly, then when need, we evaluate other softwares. Because you can develop anything on strong infastructure of CaniasERP.

Pluspunten: - easy and quick development environment
- strong development language TROIA
- Integrate with any other systems like third party softwares or Industrail Sysyems
- strong project team
- Full Integrated ERP Modules
- Local Applications ready and redevelopment not required like other ERP systems
- Independent DB and OS Platform (Windows, Linux...)
- Quickly development of Mobile Project
- IoT communication with big data systems (like SCADA)
- Strong AI Infrastructure

Minpunten: We can quickly go live in our 20 group company with experienced project team. After go live, our IT Team can easily learn TROIA Development language and develeopment platform. We can develop so match programs when we need. I can't find any aspects of product. Our Business are very happy about their new platform. They can see new opportinities with CaniasERP.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-4-2020
Namık kemal Y.
Business Development Coordinator
Machinebouw, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-4-2020

"Easy to use and flexible software.."

Opmerkingen: We have been using Canias ERP since 2013. Like every ERP it requires tedious planning and understanding the overall operation of your company before initial setup. Our consultants were very helpful during the course of the project. Slowly but surely we achieved our goals.

Pluspunten: It offers a great selection of different modules which works seamlessly. Once you understand the logic of the program it is easy to use and self-learn some modules via continuously improving documentation.

Minpunten: There were some minor GUI issues which might have been fixed in the latest version which we have not started using yet.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-4-2020
Hakan Ç.
General Manager
Import en export, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-6-2020

"CANIAS ERP at Copuroglu"

Opmerkingen: In overall, CANIAS ERP is a very comprehensive software which enables you to trace all of your business transactions and activities but the key to success in adopting an ERP is establishing a systematic fundamentals. The most critical part is, in my opinion, the qualification of the consultant company and the second most important part is that the end user must know what they need.

Pluspunten: What I liked most about CANIAS is the flexibility that we can customize the software according to our needs and requests.

Minpunten: What I hated about CANIAS is that it is not user-friendly and we need to use different modules and screens in order to get even a very simple report.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-6-2020
Siddika K.
Lift Button
Machinebouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2020

"Evaluation"

Opmerkingen: For 5 years, I worked in 2 different companies in charge of the whole system integration.

Pluspunten: Canias software integration of erp system edits beautiful

Minpunten: 1- Warning messages are missing in the software. It does not give targeted warning.
2- It is a negative situation that it tied basic functions to development. For example, I need to develop to see the purchase price of the raw material in the warehouse.
3-Standard functions must be defined in the system, regardless of the development of finance modules. Accounting documents transactions must be defined within the scope of the regulation.
4-It must be integrated with SGK. The absence is a negative situation.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2020
Bahriye D.
Factory Manager
Machinebouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-4-2020

"Simplify and Improve your Business with Canias ERP"

Opmerkingen: We have been using Canias ERP for more than 3 years and we really satisfied with the software. The consultants are very helpful and solve the problems immediately. We can reach them anytime easily. The software can be implemented to our needs so it is very flexiable.

Pluspunten: Canias ERP is very flexiable software and can be implemented according to your bussiness requests easily by the help of consultants. However, later you can also learn the Troia language and you can do your implements by your own.
We are machine manufacturing company and our bussiness process is not standard. It has many processes to control. By Canias ERP, all the parts of our bussiness are entegrated and we started control all of them easily in one software.

Minpunten: For the users inside the production plant, there should be more flexibiliatiy. Because buying one user for each operator in the production plan just to control the work order is costy and it does not make sense.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-4-2020
Türkay K.
Quality and IT Manager
Lucht- en ruimtevaart, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-4-2020

"Reliable, strong and flexible ERP System"

Opmerkingen: We like and trust CANIAS for our future projects.

Pluspunten: CANIAS ERP is quite flexible to adapt customer special requests and to communicate with other systems. It is robust, reliable and fast enough. I congratulate CANIAS for their attempts to cover Industry 4.0, Iot, MES etc. There is variety of modules to cover all standard needs of companies. There are many experts on the market, who master the special development tool TROIA and can make an efficient implementation at any companies.

Minpunten: I miss simple user interfaces in general. The dialog boxes should be intuitive and show information needed at step by step.
A very useful tool would be short cuts on the desktop, linking me directly to my working areas.
Last but not least, an action management module which collects all actions at one place, which can be controlled by someone about the deadlines and efficiency of the measures would be perfect.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-4-2020
Binish B.
Director of Sales Order Processing
Meubels, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-3-2020

"An efficient ERP system for our Industry"

Opmerkingen: I am using this application for the past 7 years. Initially we started using it only for Order processing & Accounting. But now more than 90% of our organization functions are connected to Canias ERP. The best part is the program is very easy to use & customize according to our requirements. The support from the regional support center (Dubai) is amazing

Pluspunten: The software is very comprehensive, possible to customize to according to our organization processes & Very much User Friendly

Minpunten: Suggested : It would have been better if the user can design the Report templates without paying more to the regional supporters. It is also suggested to get the provision of feeding the data directly from the other file formats like PDF, Excel..etc. It will be better if we can get the reports in Excel formats (currently it is available only as PDF). It would be helpful if we can get the Canias ERP as Mobile App, at least with the most important details.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-3-2020
Mehmet kadir K.
ERP Manager
Verpakkingen en verpakkingsmaterialen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2020

"Best ERP I have ever seen"

Opmerkingen: canias solves your all the problem.

Pluspunten: As as developer Troia(Canias Devolopment Language) is the best for me. It has very development components for us, as a user Canias is very easy to use.

Minpunten: Packing manufature is the most difficult to developing software, in this point with managing all our process this software very
successful.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2020
Deniz G.
IT Supervisor
Automotive, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2020

"Flexible, cheap, limitless support and user friendly"

Opmerkingen: I have been using CANIAS ERP since 2011. I'm always offstage. In the beginning of my work experience with CANIAS ERP, there was 602 version and it was just a little bit poor. But nowadays with 802 version, it go beyond oneself. We have a good relation with consulting team and support team. I'm a customer but look like one of them.

Pluspunten: Very easy to develop CANIAS ERP using by IDE. It's so user friendly and you can do whatever you want if you have a qualified software developer.

Minpunten: I have no poor comments for CANIAS ERP. If you have a good team, you can develop it as you wish.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2020
Utku A.
IT MAnager
Automotive, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-4-2020

"Canias eRP"

Opmerkingen: I have been using and developing since 2007

Pluspunten: To be developable and multi database software

Minpunten: I think the interface can be more minimalist

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-4-2020
Christoph P.
software management
Machinebouw, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-3-2020

"Easy to use and develop, flexible, cheap"

Opmerkingen: We use Canias ERP since 1997 in material management, purchase, production, maintenance, product cost calculation.
Most impressive part is the framework, TROIA programming language and connectivity.
TROIA enables us to focus on the business needs rather than the technical details of implementation.

Pluspunten: You can use Canias as the backbone and also for creating individual solutions within the same system.
You will not get a perfect system out of the box but is is easy to create and maintain your specific functions.

Minpunten: Few documentation on modules and development tool.
Support is very poor.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-3-2020
Cansin E.
Factory Director
Machinebouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020

"My comments"

Opmerkingen: If you have too many management and production process, this program will help you to collect data very fast and as accurate as possible. (Of course it depands how your team supports and faith)

Pluspunten: It is very flexiable and easy to make changes according to your need. One of another good remark is you can integrate it with other programs by using EDI applications.

Minpunten: Visual reporting is the weakest point of program. We have recieved some additional screens with version 802 which are called as "COCKPIT" but there are still some improvements and modifications are needed.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020
Tuğba T.
IK, ERP ve İdari İşler GMY
Plastics en kunststoffen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2020

"CANIAS ERP"

Pluspunten: Integration is very easy - especially technical wise.. Although it is very difficult to find "good" software programmer- once you meet with the "good" software programmer, this software presents every function you are looking for!

Minpunten: To be match as a company with the right programmer is very difficult and rare. Even you find one, because they are very rare, he-she only can give you very few time to do your needs..
So it takes very long time to run your similation on the software...

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2020
Di̇dem Ö.
Product Manager
Automotive, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2020

"Very good in terms of price-performance relationship"

Opmerkingen: We use all of the Material Card, BOM, Route creation, Standard Cost Analysis calculation, Purchasing, Inventory management, Human Resources, Quality module, we did not have any problems.

Pluspunten: Economical, functional and developable. Expert of the consultants.

Minpunten: Our products are less compatible with the work order opening process and the MRP algorithm

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2020
Saltuk S.
Plant Manager
Mijnbouw en metalen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-3-2020

"Flexible and easy to develop"

Pluspunten: It is a flexible and improvable software. It also integrates all functions in the company. We can develop screens and features easily within the company. It is ideal for mid sized companies.

Minpunten: Mobility features like smart phone usage etc. is not well developed

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-3-2020
Serkan N.
CANIAS ENTEGRASYON ŞEFİ
Olie en energie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-1-2020

"CANIAS ERP"

Opmerkingen: In ELTEMTEK, we are making improvements in SAL, FIN, BPM, HCM, BUD, ASS, CRM, CAL modules based on PRJ module.

Pluspunten: It has its own developement environment. No other software is required. It is flexible, easy to configure and use.

Minpunten: I think more documentary about it would be better.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-1-2020
Oguzhan O.
ERP Project Consultant
Plastics en kunststoffen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-5-2020

"ERP Project Consultant"

Opmerkingen: Thanks to canias erp, all processes in our company were recorded. Flexible reporting structure provides all data to users accurately. Easy to develop and platform independent structure offers good service to developers.

Pluspunten: Thanks to its flexible structure, canias erp gives users a great erp experience.

Minpunten: We haven't seen a bad feature of Canias ERP.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-5-2020
Özgür K.
IT Manager
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-4-2020

"Best ERP"

Opmerkingen: I make reports for my boss,
I can take online store sales to my Canias ERP

Pluspunten: I can change everything,
very simple to use and make changes
no operation system needs make happy

Minpunten: nothing , using full sicle erp is diffiult , ıf every body use there is no problem

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-4-2020