Excellent service

Beoordeeld op 28-6-2019
Romo S.
Admin
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Excellent application. Highly recommended for event organisers.

Pluspunten: Ease of use. Admin dashboard. Seat allocation layout. Low service cost. Prompt response on support queries.

Minpunten: Need app for mobile users.
Need SEO option for promotion.

A cheap and excellent alternative to Eventbrite

Beoordeeld op 24-2-2019
Christopher F.
Online Marketing Executive
Evenementenbureaus, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: It's really simple to use and user-friendly. Plus they cover all the basic features and over the last couple of months they've included some cool ticketing features to their product. All of these within a really competitive pricing plan. I mean, there are other cheap ticketing applications in Australia but this one truly is the bang for the buck for event organisers.

Minpunten: Their mobile app. It still is not matured enough and requires a lot of improvement. Also, there's not much of a custimisation option to the event pages.

Easy event setup and value for money

Beoordeeld op 12-9-2019
Azimur R.
SEO Specialist
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Highly recommended for event managers and event organisers.

Pluspunten: Easy option to create events.
Customised event pages.
Affordable service cost.
Great customer support team.
Quick response on any queries.

Minpunten: Need some templates to create events more easily.
A mobile app would be great.

Great features with ease of use.

Beoordeeld op 12-9-2019
Bishwajit R.
Marketing Analyst
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: After using different event creating platforms I finally got to know about the Event Bookings. I was looking for an easier and cheaper system for my club event and I thought to try out a new one. I must say the Event Bookings did not disappoint me at all. It was a smooth experience creating a new event with this system. The overall process was fairly easy and quick. The most exciting thing was the seat arrangement functionality. In other platforms, I had to pay to get this option. Here, they gave access to choose the seating arrangement for free. I was a bit surprised by this. Eventually, I created an event page without any cost. No other platform will give you such an additional feature for free. I usually arrange small events every 3 or 4 months for our local club programs. I will definitely use their platform for my future events and obviously recommend this to others.

Pluspunten: User-friendly platform, easy to manage the events, always active support team.

Minpunten: Couldn't add any image other than a cover picture. It would be great to have an event gallery system. Not a deal-breaker though, just a suggestion.

Very positive. Easy to understand and create events, especially with video tutorials available

Beoordeeld op 23-1-2018
Dominic V.
Online Marketing Specialist
13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: IT makes selling tickets easy.

Pluspunten: Very reasonably priced. Easy to use for beginners. Doesn't take hours to set up an event. Payment set up is straightforward. Having an event URL makes it easy to advertise. You can make events as complex or as simple as necessary. Useful for nearly every kind of event.

Minpunten: Seat allocation set up is a bit fiddly at times. More ability to customise your event page would be great. Difficult to add a gallery to your page.

Great for

Beoordeeld op 31-1-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Operations Manager
13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: Love the simple, clean design coupled with all the features you could want in a booking system! Out-of-the-box solutions are sometimes hard to fit into what you need for a specific event but this works perfectly for a whole range of situations.

Minpunten: Would love to see more features implemented like galleries/more customization view for site visitors.

Best event ticketing software with reasonable pricing

Beoordeeld op 16-9-2019
Nazmul H.
Event Coordinator
Evenementenbureaus, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Highly recommended for event organisers and event managers.

Pluspunten: It's fantastic, fast and easy event setup. Reasonable pricing. Great features and excellent customer support.

Minpunten: I want to suggest for developing a self-checking system.
A mobile app would be great.

Fantastic customer service. I called and talked to real people who was patient and friendly.

Beoordeeld op 2-3-2018
Joanna P.
Event manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: Get through to customer service with real people to talk to. Great Flexibility and Functionality, can be really customised for anyone.

Minpunten: No API/webhook yet. But they are looking into developing it.

This makes ticketing for events so easy!

Beoordeeld op 13-3-2018
Madeline S.
Events Co-ordinator
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: User friendly and with all the features we need, our last event using this was just so much easier to administer!

Minpunten: If I had to pick something I would say that it would be great to be able to customise the page more.