Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Klantenservice
    3,7/5

Over OrangeHRM

OrangeHRM is 's werelds meest populaire oplossing voor personeelsbeheer, met meer dan 3,5 miljoen gebruikers wereldwijd.

Meer informatie over OrangeHRM

171 reviews worden weergegeven

Vinoojan T.
Implementation engineer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2019

"Good for small scale project managment companies"

Opmerkingen: This one solved our basic need for Applying leave and Time sheets.With the limitations we are using this for long.

Pluspunten: Very user friendly and we can have all the basic details of us and even with trial version they are providing Check in out to capture attendance also can apply leave to get approval.Can view all the employee details and can update our qualifications,etc. Time sheets functionalities are there. you can track project and task with employee or subordinates.

Minpunten: There is no functionalities to track employees movement like promotions, increment,etc.Also Time sheets are there but can't assign to a particular person. Can only add to the project

Antwoord van de leverancier

van OrangeHRM op 14-8-2019

Hi Vinoojan, thank-you for your review. The missing features you describe are available in all our product versions. Would you be willing to speak with a sales representative from our team, who could bring you through a quick demo and ensure you get the most value from the system?

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2019
Nuwan C.
Quality Assurance
13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2018

"Manage & track the human activities to improve the efficiency & involvement of the company HRM."

Opmerkingen: I'm able to track my day to day activities by using the system.

Pluspunten: 1. Can track the checking in time & checkout time of the employers.
2. Employers can apply the leaves & management can approve the leaves immediately.
3. Can maintain employers detail profile.
4. Can integrate with the fingerprint machines.
5. The system receives the emails both employees & management.

Minpunten: 1. There have some small bugs like When you add check in & check out manually through the system sometimes it not save at once. The user has to re-enter the information again.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2018
Melea S.
COO
Internet, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 15-5-2019

"Overpromised in every way"

Opmerkingen: We feel like we've wasted a year of resources trying to make it work. Complaints fall on uncaring and slow to respond ears. There are some great features in OrangeHRM, but not much attention is given to the essentials. We are walking away before our 1 year contract is up.

Pluspunten: OrangeHRM offers an on premise option if you prefer to keep your data in house. The mobile interface is nice and easy to use.

Minpunten: We were promised features that do not exist. It is difficult to use the system for timecard tracking. With the paid version we are only able to export timecards by person rather than in a batch for everyone. Employees are frustrated trying to track their hours throughout the week. There is no easy way to see how many hours you've clocked and holiday and PTO hours do not show in totals. Employees that work overnight have incorrect totals. Support is very slow to respond. We feel mislead about how easy it would be to integrate with our payroll provider. We are a​ small company with about 70 employees and no desire to export 70 files each payroll.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 15-5-2019
Bernard U.
Project Manager
Evenementenbureaus, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-5-2018

"Among the best Human resource management software"

Opmerkingen: This software is very comprehensive and includes all employee records including leaves, performance and even time sheets. Highly recommended to any HR managers

Pluspunten: The interface is very user friendly and minimal amount of training is required to get a hang on how to use the software.

Minpunten: The release is not very stable and sometimes crashing may occur. The customer support team may also delay when responding to issues.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-5-2018
Kamran K.
Director Operations
Informatiediensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 22-12-2019

"Far above average "

Opmerkingen: Overall I'm satisfied with the product and already using for 2 startup level companies.

Pluspunten: Feature rich, good design, easy to use and configure, comes with some pre-configured data and the best part, its absolutely free.

Minpunten: Some features like leaves etc require special configurations on server. Secondly, in ontrast to other open source HR systems, like icehrm, it doesn't give travel related features for free.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 22-12-2019
Sarath R.
Automation Test Engineer
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-11-2018

"Helpful Open Source Orange HRM software"

Pluspunten: Customer services is very good quality.Every one easy to learn and understood this software,
it is one of the good management software

Minpunten: Overall a good OrangeHRM software, none

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-11-2018
Juliet W.
Communications Manager
Evenementenbureaus, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-5-2018

"one of the best softwares for human resource management"

Opmerkingen: One of the best Human Resource management software. I highly recommend it to human resource managers.

Pluspunten: The system covers almost all the aspects of human resource management, including leave management, employee performance and asset recording.

Minpunten: The Orange HRM is not easy to setup and it is also not very stable. There is a risk of the system crushing and user losing all the stored data. This has happened to me twice.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-5-2018
Yoshitha D.
Qa lead
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-9-2019

"Best hr system "

Pluspunten: Ease of apply leaves and can view the balance of leaves very easily

Minpunten: Cancel of leaves much difficult and sometimes not indicate them for the reporting manager

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-9-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Undergraduate
Hoger onderwijs, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-9-2019

"Good human resource management software for any size company"

Opmerkingen: I use OrangeHRM to mark my attendance, apply leaves and other HR related activities.

Pluspunten: OrangeHRM is provide all the necessary tools to manage human resources of a company that has any number of employees such as employee profiles, attendance with punch in and punch out, leave management etc. in a one place.

Minpunten: User interface of OrangeHRM is outdated when compared to modern day applications. A rework on user interface could attract more customers.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-9-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Sales Development Representative
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2020

"Easy to use but not a lot of features available"

Opmerkingen: A good platform that does it's job but it could use some improvement, especially on the UI part.

Pluspunten: It has the basic features and it's simple and easy to use.

Minpunten: I didn't like the old user interface and I didn't like the fact that it didn't have a lot of options or features to use in your account. I would've liked to be more customizable.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2020
Maria G.
Director of HR, Benefits & Administration
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-2-2015

"A Cloud Based HRM Application We Could Not Do Without"

Opmerkingen: We researched several HRM applications at the time we decided to transition away from our prior system. We weighed all options and made the decision to go with OrangeHRM. Pros: o Excellent customer support
o Very easy and functional report generator application for ad-hoc reporting
o Easy to use timesheet tracking built as module within the system
o Leave tracking seemed to happen effortlessly
o Extremely user friendly, pleasant interface both for staff and the company
o Easy custom fields in addition to more complex customization options
o Recruitment module
o Performance Module for annual and 6 month new hire reviews
o Very knowledgeable and helpful sales contact
o Easy and intuitive navigation within the system
o Fantastic training
o Will soon have mobile application of their cloud-based software
o Company is very open to client feedback
o The portal is customized with your logo and colors so it has your branding
Cons o It's hard to think of a con realistically, as if there is anything that we need to be done with the system, we know it can be addressed. The defaults may not be what we'd always like, but it's fine as we can modify it to meet out needs. So what may start out as a 'con' in this area turns into a 'pro' as in the end you have the system you'd like to have. o There is no integration with outside applications (i.e., payroll). This is not a con for us as we have no need for this - but for some companies seeking this, it is not part of this application's functionality. OrangeHRM doesn't try to be all things to all people like some HRM systems - which then end up being costly and much more complicated - but they have developed a solid HRM system with a very easy user interface for those companies looking for this. I would highly recommend at least exploring this solution when researching HRM options. This has been a fantastic decision for our company.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-2-2015
Geverifieerde reviewer
GBS Data Strategist
Automotive, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-8-2018

"Great for Medium size companies"

Opmerkingen: its a good tool for a small company, I don't see this tool being used by a multinational company, but its a good fit for small to mid size operations

Pluspunten: OrangeHRM is a very intuitive software, basic management of your workforce, it has a simple way to show the information about your employees, personal and job data, loading the data is simple and the transactional part is not complicated at all, you can perform multiple transactions for your workforce, transfer departments, promotions, shift changes, review the hierarchy and id your employees in a simplistic way

Minpunten: integration with other applications require additional developments, and the technical support is a bit expensive. multi language support may be challenging.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-8-2018
Gabriela V.
Industrial Relation
Automotive, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-7-2018

"Is a complete software to collect information about human resources. "

Opmerkingen: You have the information of the work team at the level of human resources updated and on hand for any use that is required.

Pluspunten: It allows to place the detailed information of each member of the work team, it also allows to document the evaluation of performance and maintain a history of it since entering the company.
It allows to document the movements of the jobs that a worker has had and their respective movement dates.
It allows to design and visualize the organizational structure incorporating the photos of the members of the team.
It allows to document the history of all the training that each person has done.

Minpunten: There is information loaded in the software that is not visible to all users
Sometimes you have to go to an administrator to get information from the staff
For some users the software is not tractive because the full menu is displayed and tends to confuse the tabs to be used

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-7-2018
Royce B.
IT Consultant
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2015

"Simple and Complete HR Solution."

Opmerkingen: When in need for a specialized software in the work place and on a tight budget for SMB practices FLOSS software usually is my first avenue of exploration. Working as an IT consulting company for multiple vet clinics we were in need of a simple hr/time recording system that could be deployed within minutes and easy to maintain; something we found in OrangeHRM. We primarily use OrangHRM 3.1.1 for time sheets, attendance records and employee information. The ease of use for logging hours and pulling reports is dead simple and is easy to work with. Pros:
- Easy install with multiple options and documentation available
- Open source with options of paid support and hosting options
- Consistent performance
- Ease of use
Cons:
- Data backup is not built into the product (documentation for manual database backup/restoration available on forums)
- Software updates are not performed from web console/gui
- Feature sets limited to which product version utilized (most FLOSS products do this)
- Reporting functions leave room to be desired
Overall OrangeHRM is a fantastic product that can be easily deployed and setup within hours. With it's simple interface and user experience your office setups can greatly benefit from utilizing OrangeHRM. Keep in mind that if you are not paying for the hosted version/support you will need to take steps to ensure data backup policies and staying up to date with the software. Though this process is not difficult it is cumbersome and should be considered when weighing the costs and benefits in your decision making process.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2015
Angel G.
Quality Manager
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 25-11-2016

"A good Open Source option for HRM"

Opmerkingen: After a test phase (kind of a Proof of Concept), we decided to use OrangeHRM Open Source + LDAP plug-in. Employees were upset with old leaving request procedures based on documents, forms and email. Now the system has been running a whole year, and everybody loves its simplicity.

Pluspunten: Functionalities included in OrangeHRM Open Source are very useful.
Simple and clear database schema.
Online demo environment. A good channel in YouTube.

Minpunten: Lack of a clear release policy (i.e. quarter or year updates). The last two versions of Open Source edition are 3.3.3 and 3.3.2 published in 2016-09-28 and 2015-08-04 respectively while commercial versions are in 5.2 branch.
Forums do not work (http://forum.orangehrm.com) and wiki is not updated (http://wiki.orangehrm.com).
The Spanish translation is not usable in Spain. We have maid our own translation but we have no official place to share it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 25-11-2016
Geverifieerde reviewer
Tech writer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-3-2018

"Makes management of employees records very easy"

Opmerkingen: Easy management of employees and eliminated manual ways of leave applications.

Pluspunten: The software is easily customizable, and with only one click it is possible to check on an employees details, approve leave requests, etc.

Minpunten: The leave request menu in the client side interface is quite ambiguous and can take a while to get used to. Also, the leave request days are ambiguous as they are clocked in decimaled minutes.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-3-2018
Kathy A.
Content Strategies
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-6-2018

"Very good software for small and medium-size businesses"

Opmerkingen: It is very cost effective and hassle-free software. Easy to manage for both admin and user. In one word great app.

Pluspunten: The attendance management is most attractive part of this software. Just log in to the software and it will record your attendance automatically. Integrate your CRM here too.

Minpunten: Well, I'm still working on that. I'll update here once I come across with anything. As of now didn't find out any.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-6-2018
Jackson P.
Assistant Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2018

"Great Tool to track Time"

Opmerkingen: Time Tracking was made a cake walk

Pluspunten: I have 25 people reporting into me and OrangeHRM makes it easy for me to track their time and leaves. Adding team members to different projects is really easy

Minpunten: The support could be a little better. But over all I'm satisfied. We have an in-house support team who helps us when it comes to support.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
HR Assistant
Kleding en mode, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-7-2018

"better platform to monitor organizational human resource management in future business world."

Opmerkingen: time and cost saving human resource information management software. and it helps to do work simply and faster.

Pluspunten: high quality customer service , covered all of human resource management functions in organization like payroll , time and attendance, performance management, training and development and recruitment ,

Minpunten: some times have to get technical support for update system entries.
poor self learning ability.
inconvenience of generate some reports.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-7-2018
Nemo A.
HR Manager
Managementconsulting
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-8-2016

"Best HR Software I've ever used, and I've used them all."

Opmerkingen: The value for what you get is amazing. It's extremely user-friendly (especially their new "eagle" version 6.1.) the functions is similar to your top-tier HRMS but the price was a fraction. I highly recommend it

Pluspunten: Top-Tier HR software functionality with the fraction of the price of top tier hr software.

Minpunten: None.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-8-2016
Anand S.
Coordinator
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2018

"HRM that works"

Pluspunten: Have used many HRM software in past, but I found Orange HRM simple and well organised. It also has capability to get it customized as per our need which makes it very flexible.

Minpunten: Well, to be honest OrangeHRM has been their for a long period of time and they keep on improving their drawbacks, and I guess community edition has played a crucial part here.
The SaaS model should be improved little further otherwise everything is perfect.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2018
David C.
Customer Care Team Lead
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-5-2018

"Very user friendly interface. Totally recommended."

Pluspunten: My family and I run a small business and OrangeHRM has been extremely helpful when organizing our employee information and records.

Minpunten: It would be very helpful if it would offer different options to make teams to work with our employees.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-5-2018
Randi G.
HR
Human Resources, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-10-2018

"Orange HRM"

Opmerkingen: Overall I really Enjoy the easy use of ORANGE HRM and its the perfect HR resource!

Pluspunten: I love this software. It allows me to easily give PTO and keeps everything together. It lets my employees request time off, see who is off, and allows you to view pictures to verify who they are.

Minpunten: Sometimes it does crash and is frequently going through updates which has put us behind a little at times.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-10-2018
Miguel S.
Data Scientist
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-5-2018

"I have been using orange to submit vacations, used time in projects etc.."

Opmerkingen: It's great to fulfill the company needs in terms of managing the employees

Pluspunten: This software has been great so far, its really simple to fulfill the most essential tasks that a company has, like managing employees timesheets, vacations etc..

Minpunten: The interface is not the best, and it's an online service, is not a software that you can have on your computer, for some people that can be a bummer

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-5-2018
Annie M.
IT Service Desk
Luxeartikelen en sieraden
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-7-2018

"My team is able to Clock our time now. Awesome"

Opmerkingen: Time management became very easy and efficient for our whole team

Pluspunten: In the past we used to track our time in plain Excel, but once we got OrangeHRM we were able to manage our time better and also visually see where we spend our time and how to make it more efficient and become productive

Minpunten: None. Actually none at all. In the past 2 years that i've used OrangeHRM, i've never had to complain about anything

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-7-2018