Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,6/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,6/5

Over Criterion HCM

Geïntegreerde en moderne oplossing voor HR, payroll en het betrekken van talent. Dit platform kan vandaag en in de toekomst omgaan met jouw unieke HCM-processen.

Meer informatie over Criterion HCM

5 reviews worden weergegeven

Susan V.
Mgr of HR & OD
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-1-2018

"Good"

Pluspunten: It is truly an HR software built with HR end users in mind. The fact that positions are separate and allow you to track FTEs is logical versus some that I previewed that make simple things like EEO codes driven by the employee record versus the position record.

Minpunten: Flexible report writing features, or lack thereof. Getting data back out of the system in the form of reports is not user friendly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-1-2018
Peggy D.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2014

"ESS Review"

Pluspunten: I really appreciate the support that is provided. They are very quick to respond to any problem that I have and also to communicate where they are in the process. What I like best about the product is the ease of looking up information on an employee. Being able to see their history at my fingertips is awesome.

Minpunten: It runs a little slow sometimes, but there is really nothing I don't like.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2014
Megan S.
Client Processing Service Specialist
Managementconsulting, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 11-1-2018

"System is great, data upload is iffy, customer service is acceptable"

Pluspunten: I think the amount of things you can do with the service is amazing. Reports are easy to customize and pull

Minpunten: The customer service has been slow to respond and has not had some of the answers needed. The difficulty of doing a large upload

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 11-1-2018
Laura S.
Juridische dienstverlening
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 11-8-2014

"Criterion HCM - Perfect Software"

Pluspunten: I always get fast and great help from the customer service department. The system is easy to use.

Minpunten: I wish I could add fields on my own. It seems that I can re-label fields but not add them on my own.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 11-8-2014
Jimie W.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 12-8-2014

"FFVA uses HR, Payroll, & ESS"

Pluspunten: I like the ease of use and the efficiency of the support staff.

Minpunten: The products we use don't really have any downsides.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 12-8-2014