Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,8 /5
  • Klantenservice
    5 /5

Over ZEMA

Het biedt gebruikers toegang tot een enorm gegevens-ecosysteem en gegevensbeheer, analytics, curve-automatisering en integratie-oplossingen.

Meer informatie over ZEMA

6 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Business Analyst
Internet, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-4-2021

"A real time saver for us"

Pluspunten: This is a fully customizable solution, that perfectly meets our business requirements. Now we spend less time on data collection, analytics, reporting and search.

Minpunten: No issues or drawbacks were noted during the time of use.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-4-2021
Greg G.
IT Operations Manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-7-2020

"ZEMA Review"

Opmerkingen: We rely a great deal on the retrieval of market data for down stream systems. it is a great tool for this and more importantly we don't have to be in the business of updating scrapes when market data format changes source or data.

Pluspunten: API is the most important for daily use and then IPV next for monthly submission.

Minpunten: Dashboard view expected datasets and status
ability to re-run missing datasets AD-HOC if and when needed.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-7-2020
Erik S.
sr manager
Olie en energie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-7-2020

"ze review"

Pluspunten: Most of features are pretty institutive. The response time from ze support and expertise of certain ze individuals that I have gotten to know over the past few years.

Minpunten: Some process changes and enhancement have to go through change control, which at times can delay implementation.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-7-2020
Habib S.
data control
Olie en energie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-7-2020

"Great Product, easy to use"

Pluspunten: the platform is so powerfull, the containt is set in a way to be used very easly

Minpunten: sometimes its a little bit slow, depending on the size of the data you are pulling

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-7-2020
Art S.
Executive Professor
Hoger onderwijs, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-8-2020

"Academic learning"

Opmerkingen: Excellent

Pluspunten: We integrate Zema into student built models and into Spotfire for dashboard presentation

Minpunten: Takes the students a bit of time to get the hang of using Zema.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-8-2020
Carlos D.
Instructor
Schoolleiding, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-7-2020

"All in One Package"

Pluspunten: ZE PowerGroup's ZEMA platform has helped some of my students to work on various risk management / finance-related case studies that ask them to develop business processes that require the collection, transformation, and integration of data.

Minpunten: No real concerns overall. Overall I found ZEMA to be relatively easy to learn. It serves our needs well.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-7-2020