Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over FileHold

Documentenworkflow maakt gebruik van de veilige FileHold database voor documenten om de juiste documenten veilig onder de juiste mensen te verspreiden.

Meer informatie over FileHold

42 reviews worden weergegeven

Chad H.
Owner
Computersoftware
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2016

"FileHold is a user friendly and powerful system!"

Pluspunten: Software is user friendly but offers a wide range of features that makes it appropriate for a wide range of organizations. As a re-seller we have had great success in municipalities, health units, employment agencies, etc.. and each organization's requirements have been met. The support team is also very knowledgeable and responsive when needed.

Minpunten: There are some features that don't work perfectly for some of the processes that our customers try and complete, but that isn't a problem with the product, just a limitation. I don't have any negative opinions at this time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2016
Dickson M.
accounting officer
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-1-2020

"review of filehold"

Opmerkingen: university requisititions are just too many meaning too many hard copy files, but filehold allows you to scan individual requisitions and creates files that are stored as soft copies meaning creating a paperless office.

Pluspunten: liked most the scanning software for scanning files fo e-filling and it can manage thousands and thousands of files. searching for information is just a click of button and its very easy to use.

Minpunten: i am not well versed with the security system and my worry is corruption of files after shredding of hardcopies in the long run.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-1-2020
Jeff H.
Search Advisor
Computersoftware
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 2-5-2016

"Improved Search functionality"

Pluspunten: The app provides advanced search functionality. With advances search files and content can be searched quickly. Seems the database tables have good indexing configured on tables on main fields. Search too fast.

Minpunten: Collaboration functionality needs some improvement. Sharing with friends works but sometime does not send notifications which can be improved.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 2-5-2016
Fraser D.
Product Marketing Executive
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 31-10-2018

"A fantastic document management system"

Pluspunten: - the search options are extremely useful and save so much time finding documents
- FileHold is very well structured and we have made use of a lot of additional functionality such as sign off, review periods and acknowledgement

Minpunten: - it might be good to be able to customise your workflow a bit better, but the standard layout is perfect as is

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 31-10-2018
Ramesh K.
Project Manager
Computersoftware
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 26-5-2016

"Synergy Software Systems - FileHold DMS"

Pluspunten: Easy to use functionality, Connector to add documents & excel files directly from Word/Excel. Content Search, Save Searches, Redaction, Sticky notes, and lots of other useful & effective features.
Supports both thick & thin clients.

Minpunten: Workflow designer in a graphical representation with drag & drop of the fields in the product is not available. Vendor-wise no negative comments.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 26-5-2016
Eric P.
Owner
Computersoftware
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2016

"FileHold DM Software - Great Value"

Pluspunten: The product can be used in a basic configuration or an advanced configuration with many features for complicated environments.

Minpunten: The only challenge we face with implementation of this product is the shift from the normal PC file system to a DM system which is mostly a user issue

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2016
Khalid A.
Owner
Computersoftware
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2016

"Solution Provider"

Pluspunten: Ready to run out of the box.
Competitive price.
Great support.

Minpunten: Nothing. I really like the software and it meets all my (and my clients) needs.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2016
Omarie P.
Marketing Specialist
2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019

"FREE & USEFUL! Like most Google Softwares :)"

Pluspunten: This is a nice, simple solution for note-taking. Much better than having a million post-it notes scattered on your desk everywhere! I enjoy using the notes for to-do lists, websites, reminders, you name it. And it's great that it is free to use! I like to use it on my iPad as well with my apple pen because it really works like a sticky note, and you can change colors which is a bonus.

Minpunten: I would like their to be a feature to password protect a note for things like passwords. Other then that it's great!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019
Nicole P.
Project Coordinator
Computersoftware
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 2-5-2016

"Easy Navigation and handful Menu options"

Pluspunten: The app has easy to use navigation. There are a number of menu items with a few submenus as well. There is a number of features in this app to perform various operations. It’s a kind of app which has features for every other department

Minpunten: Great app with good functional features. No issue with any of the existing functionality here.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 2-5-2016
George P.
CEO
Managementconsulting
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2016

"A simple and powerful way to manage large document sets"

Pluspunten: FileHold is as intuitive as it is powerful. With its metadata-based architecture, FileHold allows me to find the exact documents I need faster and easier than any other document management platform.

Minpunten: I hope they release a Mac operating system version soon!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2016
Rebecca S.
Document Control Specialist
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 6-4-2018

"Document Control Specialist"

Opmerkingen: Overall I would recommend this product. If you are moving from a network type system to a DMS , this is the way to go. You do not need to be a programmer to get this thing going. All you need is a few hours of IT time and the rest you can do yourself. I implemented our program in 2 months time.

Pluspunten: Easy to implement and easy to configure to my company's business requirements
The searching capability is wonderful and greatly reduces the time it takes to find a document - we are now getting structure out of mayhem!
The library structure makes using FileHold easy even for the most novice of users

Minpunten: Navigating through the workflows is cumbersome and clunky. I have to click here to find one thing...go back to another screen to find others.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 6-4-2018
John S.
Solution architect
Managementconsulting, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2018

"Premium ECM solution with multitude of benefits"

Pluspunten: Not just a document archive, FileHold, also offers a suite of content management modules that have helped us become paperless.

Minpunten: The workflow routing tools were a bit complex at first, but the documentation and support helped get us where we needed to be.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2018
Merv R.
President
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2009

"We actively recommend FileHold as a Document Management system and as an excellent companion product"

Opmerkingen: We actively recommend FileHold as a Document Management system and as an excellent companion product with the Eloquent KM Suite. Together they manage the entire life cycle of all records from creation to permanent archives or destruction.

Pluspunten: Eloquent Systems has a Web-based Knowledge Management software suite that does not have a Document Management component. Using the API's provided we were easily able to integrate the two products. Our products could always link to digital content of most types. Now it can link directly to a FileHold folder for a seamless. A search into the Eloquent KM software will find documents stored in FileHold as well as the various Eloquent applications.

Minpunten: We have limited hand-on experience with the product, but understand the application well and do not find FileHold lacking in any way.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2009
Charon L.
Systems Analyst
Detailhandel
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2016

"Professional file management system"

Pluspunten: Life cycle Management, Advanced Search and used history log

Minpunten: Microsoft Office Integration and Optical Character Recognition (OCR) and Indexing

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2016
Matt D.
IT Director
Computersoftware
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 2-5-2016

"Easy deployment and Calendar support"

Pluspunten: The software is very good and have great features. Can be deployed on the cloud with help from support team. It keeps me organized by sending reminders of my events overtime.

Minpunten: User interface is good but can be changed to have good color combinations. Colors will make good effect and will improve the UX.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 2-5-2016
Austin T.
IT Consultant
Computersoftware
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 2-5-2016

"Documents lifecycle can be streamlined"

Pluspunten: FileHold has functionality to streamline workflow for documents by creating a few rules. It helps to stay organized and access records as needed.
It is quick to access files as needed from servers, File uploading process is smooth as well.

Minpunten: Since it supports calendar. Would it be possible to sync my Gmail calendar events?

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 2-5-2016
Loreto M.
Inventory Analyst
Kleding en mode, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 11-4-2018

"Great Job FileHold!!!"

Pluspunten: Aside from FileHold is very easy to use, what I like about this system is that it really helped our company to become paperless. We can store different files with the help of Excel and or MS word..So great!

Minpunten: Great job with all of its functionality and modules. So far I do not have any issue with using FileHold.....

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 11-4-2018
Michal K.
Key Account Manager
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-3-2009

"If you need a software you want to be intuitive from one hand and a powerfull tool from another."

Opmerkingen: If you need a software you want to be intuitive from one hand and a powerfull tool from another - choose FileHold. Rememeber, it is an electronic library - so whenever you change, add, delete or even delay something, your boss will know it ;)

Pluspunten: As an electronic library, File Hold is a perfect solution. It has all the features such a software should have and even more! A proper use of the smart folder functionality gives you a tool for making a "soft" workflow. "Hot key" functionality integrates FH with other systems you are working with. And it is easy, really easy to use.

Minpunten: I use FH as an electronic library and it is perfect. I find no problems at all.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-3-2009
Luis
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 17-1-2014

"Guaranty of success"

Opmerkingen: This is a wonderful product; in just one simple and intuitive interface you get so much functionality that is almost unbelievable. The flexibility and easiness of use and administration, makes of FileHold a very powerful tool to expand the use of the electronic document in organizations of any size. These features alone are a guaranty of success for the project.

Pluspunten: Flexibility, easiness, price

Minpunten: Graphic workflows and PDF forms

Antwoord van de leverancier

van FileHold Document Management Software op 21-1-2014

A graphic workflow designer and support to automatically capture data from PDF forms has been added to FileHold in the last release FileHold 14. Customers on FileCare who need these features are encouraged to schedule their no cost upgrade.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 17-1-2014
Maria luisa pineda
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 21-1-2014

"Document Management Software that shows results fast!"

Opmerkingen: Filehold is an excellent Document Management System, it is easy to implement, easy to learn, has powerful functionality and excellent architecture that supports growth. FileHold uses the latest technology and gives excellent and fast support to all its national and international clients. If you want to see fast and quality results on your document management project, chose FileHold, you will be very happy with the results. With FileHold becoming a paperless company is an easy task!

Pluspunten: Filehold is a Solution that gives real results fast!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van FileHold Document Management Software op 8-10-2014

FileHold guarantees a 2 hour technical installation or we will work for free until it is done - Larry Oliver - President

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 21-1-2014
Marc D.
Sales and Marketing Manager
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-10-2015

"Image Advantage Solutions Inc. Experiences with FileHold"

Opmerkingen: Image Advantage Solutions Inc. became a FileHold partner in 2005 specializing in offering FileHold to Municipalities and other government organizations along with private industry. We have installed many systems since that time and have been "FileHold Partner of the Year" in 2012 and again in 2014 and are the only Partner to have won this prestigious award twice. Every client that we have sold FileHold to is very happy with the system. The features, pricing and service have been excellent. The Workflow is powerful yet easy to understand. FileHold is one of the few systems where users may create their own workflows.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-10-2015
Chad H.
President
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-10-2015

"FileHold has a wide range of capabilities and functionality, but is easy to use and affordable!"

Opmerkingen: I have been working with FileHold software for 5+ years and have experience implementing the software into 15+ municipal/government organizations. The software can offer significant improvements in business processes, workflow, records management and more. FileHold releases upgrades on a regular basis that keeps it current and continuously expanding to offer new/improved features. I would strongly recommend FileHold to any organization looking to improve business processes with a solution that is easy to use and easy to learn, but at the same time having a wide range of capabilities and functionality.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-10-2015
Eric P.
President
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-8-2008

"Great product that is stable, scalable, and well-tested."

Opmerkingen: Great product that is stable, scalable, and well-tested.

Pluspunten: 1. Very simple and straight-forward setup. 2. Licensing model allows smaller organizations enter into a document management solution and have it grow with their business. 3. Functionality available for the basic purchase exceeds that of competitors. 4. The use of web services allows for the ability to develop solid API's and access a repository from anywhere.

Minpunten: 1. There is no import application that comes with the product for easy conversion from other storage software or scanning projects

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-8-2008
Reggie T.
Director
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2009

"An effective and practical solutions for businesses who."

Opmerkingen: An effective and practical solutions for businesses who want to embark on a Document Management solution and grow with it.

Pluspunten: Very feature rich solution. Easy to use and practical. Incorporates all the basics in dealing with documents, captures, stores and enables effective and efficient retrieval of documents. Scalable solution that grows with the business. Cover the whole document lifecycle.

Minpunten: Client are a bit apprehensive of remote dialing in for support and maintenance although it significantly reduces the overall cost of implementation and support & maintenance.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2009
Robyn S.
Accounting Manager
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 29-6-2018

"Solid!"

Pluspunten: We used this at a CPA office and it was very reliable! I felt like my files were being saved securely.

Minpunten: I don’t really know of any. It took a minute to figure out how to navigate through the interface but not long

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 29-6-2018