Powerful software but Expensive and hard to learn

Beoordeeld op 20-9-2019
Moshe D.
Director
Detailhandel, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The software is built with a long term vision but they should make it more affordable by offering it at a lower price to more customers. They also need to provide more guidance in the best way to implement the software

Pluspunten: Very customizable, has a beautiful interface, and is built with powerful features including rules, look up lists, limitless product attributes, data mapping, and more. Also has great features for each marketplace, including Amazon Advertising with automatic bidding and rules, repricing, a price gird which shows your price and competitors offer and your sales history which is great for monitoring your competitors in one dashboard

Minpunten: TONS of setup work. I spent almost a year setting up all the different features and rules for my business. Zero guidance is provided on best way to setup your system. support is slow, sometimes taking 3 days to respond to a ticket. help pages are not detailed. product is way more expensive then cheaper alternatives such as Ecomdash.
They dont have an easy way to integrate with quickbooks or other accounting software, SellerCloud does.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ChannelAdvisor op 25-9-2019

Moshe,
Thank you for this valuable feedback. We're glad to hear that you found a solution with ChannelAdvisor that allowed your business to excel. We know you have a choice, and we want you to know we appreciate the chance to work with you.

The Best platform for setting up your online marketplace business

Beoordeeld op 20-9-2019
Meena P.
E-commerce Director
Groothandel, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I have shopped all around time and again to see what other competitors are coming up but I fail every time to learn anything new. Channel Advisor is so far the best in the industry and it always is top in its game.. be it simplifying new updates which may be daunting, keeping up with industry trends, adding features, extremely talented customer support and of course a very solid platform. I believe that they are the best in the industry and offer great value and service.

Pluspunten: The platform is more easy to understand, solid and simple compared to its competition. Their customer support is extremely talented.

Minpunten: The only thing I would say is pricing. I wish I could get a better pricing based on a lower tier.. maybe they should encourage sellers who are starting out and give them a basic platform to Manage Inventory and Orders only.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ChannelAdvisor op 25-9-2019

Meena,
Thank you for this valuable feedback. We're glad to hear that you found a solution with ChannelAdvisor that allowed your business to excel. We know you have a choice, and we want you to know we appreciate the chance to work with you.

Logical Software that works well, but can be complex depending on your original data.

Beoordeeld op 23-9-2019
Cindie S.
Marketplaces Coordinator
Milieudiensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We use the software to pull data together from a range of sources since our systems are spread across multiple data points. This makes it more complex, but the software works in a logical manner. We don't use it for order management or stock, rather just as a system to transform and feed data to various marketplaces, and send orders back into our system. I took over a badly set up system and it has taken a year to sort the bad data from the good, and fully work through all of the issues from previous users at my company - the general consensus was that everyone hated CA because they didnt understand it. I actually find CA a logical and easy to use system. It has a lot of functionality and ability to be customised, and we have been able to automate a significant amount of our data flow and pricing strategies making us more effient.

Pluspunten: Logical, plenty of Customization, helps with automation and efficiencies. I really like Channel Advisor , however it can become quite complex. When you understand the goal, and the software capabilities it is a great system and helps pull together and transform complex data, customizing it for each marketplace.

Minpunten: Once set up it can be hard to backtrack and redo the system, especially once its in operation. Important to get the data in the right way the first time. It's a tough program to hire for - it sits between IT, Data, and Marketing Content to some extent.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ChannelAdvisor op 26-9-2019

Cindie,
Thank you for this valuable feedback. We're glad to hear that you found a solution with ChannelAdvisor that allowed your business to excel. We know you have a choice, and we want you to know we appreciate the chance to work with you.

Simple, Yet Robust Marketplace Product & Listing Management

Beoordeeld op 25-9-2019
Kevin K.
Director of Pricing & Business Analytics
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Mostly good experience working with CA. Their technical team is typically very responsive to support questions, but the development of new features to keep up with the marketplace channel could be improved.

Pluspunten: Ability to customize product attributes to fit business needs and create custom, logic-based business rules to transform product information to the marketplace.

Minpunten: Listing revisions at times cause issues on the marketplace channel and lacks the full suite of features available native to that marketplace.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ChannelAdvisor op 26-9-2019

Kevin,
Thank you for this valuable feedback. We're glad to hear that you found a solution with ChannelAdvisor that allowed your business to excel. We know you have a choice, and we want you to know we appreciate the chance to work with you.

If you sell on more than one marketplace, you need this software

Beoordeeld op 26-11-2019
Cynthia Q.
MultiChannel Marketing & eCommerce Director
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We needed to solve a labor issue of trying to post a product/SKU on multiple different marketplaces without having to go to each one and use their particular interfaces.
Channel Advisor simplifies all of that, and allows us to mainstream our postings from a central repository.
Also, CA manages inventory across all channels, so you don't run the risk of overselling.
Built in repricing tools let you automatically adjust your pricing to match marketplace trends and win the sale within your guidelines. Business rules let you be as complex as you want in defining those guidelines. Overall, this is an extremely robust (and scale-able) system that allows you to customize and manage listings, pricing, inventory and more from one place.

Pluspunten: Incredible versatility, allowing us to list a large catalog of products across multiple marketplaces with minimal effort.
Centralized and customizable product data management allows for maximum exposure with minimum labor.
CA keeps up with all the latest requirements and mapping changes from each marketplace, so you don't have to.

Minpunten: My only con for this software isn't the software itself - it's the support.
Support requests can take a long time to get addressed/resolved. Almost all have to be escalated, which takes days if not weeks.

The only marketplace listing management tool I'd recommend

Beoordeeld op 25-9-2019
Josh S.
Marketplace Operations Lead
Detailhandel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I have used ChannelAdvisor for years, and have had very few negative experiences. The support staff are generally very quick to respond, and helpful in resolving support cases. There are various ways the platform enables users to solve problems on their own; such as creating a customized FTP feeds and scheduling automated tasks. I've used two of the competitor's platforms, and neither come close to the flexibility and intuitive use of ChannelAdvisor.

Pluspunten: The product listing templates are very versatile. You can create unique rules to manage all products, a group of products, or even a single product. This allows us to easily manage many different types of product's data, and configure exactly the way we want.

Minpunten: When your product catalog is small, ChannelAdvisor's inventory management tools run very quickly. When your catalog is hundreds of thousands of products, the response times can be painfully slow in some situations.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ChannelAdvisor op 26-9-2019

Josh,
Thank you for this valuable feedback. We're glad to hear that you found a solution with ChannelAdvisor that allowed your business to excel. We know you have a choice, and we want you to know we appreciate the chance to work with you.

Thorough Software for Complex Requirements, Future Solutions Up & Coming

Beoordeeld op 27-4-2019
Louis S.
Owner
Detailhandel, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
2 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
2 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: You can nearly complete anything you want to within Channel Advisor, the user interface is a bit complex and likely overwhelming for new users. The ability to manipulate data to different markets through business rules and templates is incredibly useful, but requires a lot of back end mapping and fairly continuous work as marketplaces change requirements or add new attributes

Minpunten: After reviewing additional up and coming comparable software systems: Channel Advisor's user interface and ease-of-use is near the bottom, overall you can expect to pay 2-3x the cost of comparable solutions - if you absolutely need the ability to do utterly anything when manipulating data, sending feeds, etc you may need Channel Advisor

Good software but not the best company

Beoordeeld op 19-1-2018
Randy B.
Owner
Meubels, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
3/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
2 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
2 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: All in all it is good software but not the best company to work with.

Pluspunten: CA is probably the best solution in the marketplace for sellers wanting to offer goods on multiple marketplaces. The software is comprehensive and relatively easy to learn and use. It is also stable with few day-to-day problems.

Minpunten: It is also the most expensive solution out there (by far) and they require a one year contract. In addition, they are not easy to break away from when the contract expires. They continued to charge us even after our contract expired and forced us to go through our bank and credit card company to recover the extra charges. We also found them very inflexible. You pretty much have to accept it is their way or the highway.

Essential for our multi-brand business

Beoordeeld op 20-9-2019
Melissa B.
Director of Ecommerce
Detailhandel, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
2 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: We represent multiple brands and channel advisor has allowed us to manage multiple brands across multiple online marketplaces. It has been so nice to have one central place to make changes that are pushed out to different marketplaces. I didn't think we would use the repricer feature much but I love it. We are now managing all of our advertising on Channel Advisor. It's nice to have one central place for all of this.

Minpunten: The software is robust and complicated at times. It would be nice to have phone support. Their email support can take a day or two.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ChannelAdvisor op 25-9-2019

Melissa,
Thank you for this valuable feedback. We're glad to hear that you found a solution with ChannelAdvisor that allowed your business to excel. We know you have a choice, and we want you to know we appreciate the chance to work with you.

Good solid system

Beoordeeld op 29-8-2019
Amir B.
Compant Director
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Very god experience and they help a lot. System was good and worked well and in some ways a lot easier than other systems. however they are expensive and do require a lot of investment to get features that come as standard with our similar systems

Pluspunten: A good solid system that links with a lot of online marketplaces

Minpunten: The layout and feel of the system was not so user friendly and had to purchase lots of features/plugins that come as standard with our similar systems

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ChannelAdvisor op 9-9-2019

Hello Amir,
Thank you for this valuable feedback. We're glad to hear that you found a solution with ChannelAdvisor that allowed your business to excel. We know you have a choice, and we want you to know we appreciate the chance to work with you.

Excellent Multi Channel Management Tool

Beoordeeld op 9-5-2017
Brayden S.
Marketplace Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: We currently use Channel Advisor to manage about 5,000 skus across eBay, Amazon, TradeMe, and Mercado Libre accounts. CA saves us tons of time and I'm not quite sure what we'd do without it. My favorite feature of ChannelAdvisor is definitely the Amazon Repricer tool, which allows you to stay competitive on Amazon based on pre set parameters! Keep in mind CA would not not be the ideal tool for small companies or startups.

Minpunten: We did have issues with the Shopify API to the point where we decided to move to a different platform for Shopify. This was is mid 2016 however, and things may be better now.

Make my life easier

Beoordeeld op 20-9-2019
Yolanda W.
Ecommerce Manager
Automotive, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall very good. I got all supports I need when problems arise. Will appreciate if more training/webinars can be provided for advanced features.

Pluspunten: Channel Advisor is our most important tool for online business. Easy to use, lots of functions and features, customized reports that help me analyze our business.

Minpunten: There are some data I need but not downloadable - such as ebay Deals & Promotions sales details.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ChannelAdvisor op 25-9-2019

Yolanda,
Thank you for this valuable feedback. We're glad to hear that you found a solution with ChannelAdvisor that allowed your business to excel. We know you have a choice, and we want you to know we appreciate the chance to work with you.

Helpful software

Beoordeeld op 25-9-2019
Eskander M.
President
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Listing publication
Order management
Customer service support

Pluspunten: Ease of use
Enables us to open on more new marketplaces easily (actually made some intros for us)

Minpunten: Cost is high
Sometimes not as responsive on the service side / issue resolution
Doesn't always support all new features on marketplaces (besides Amazon), especially if they are optional

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ChannelAdvisor op 26-9-2019

Thank you for this valuable feedback. We're glad to hear that you found a solution with ChannelAdvisor that allowed your business to excel. We know you have a choice, and we want you to know we appreciate the chance to work with you.

Channel Advisor is easily the best multi-channel software platforms on the market.

Beoordeeld op 13-7-2017
Troy E.
Operations Manager
Consumentenelektronica, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Easily manage our inventory catalog and scale our business beyond what a small team of us can do manually.

Pluspunten: The versatility and easy UI makes it some of the best e-commerce support software that we use on a daily basis. Onboard and learning curve is hard a first but becomes 2nd nature once it is up.

Minpunten: It costs more than I would like but it does have a lot of features. I think their pricing model needs to get adjusted b/c their managed services are a little pricey.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ChannelAdvisor op 19-7-2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad that you had a great experience and wish you continued success using our platform.

Get your products listed everywhere!

Beoordeeld op 17-4-2017
Jacob B.
CEO
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: ChannelAdvisor has really helped us get our products listed everywhere around the world. We usually work with 3000-6000 SKUs and it helps us manage all of them to get our product in front of the customer.

Pluspunten: Ease of getting products listed
Multichannel solution

Minpunten: Customer service is lacking but improving
Shopify connection isn't very good
Inventory management is poor for using warehouse locations

Great for many stores

Beoordeeld op 5-4-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Manager
Magazijnen/opslag, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
3/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: I liked how I could access all my stores on different platforms all in one window. It helped greatly when dealing with customers and made it very helpful for our customer service to handle orders accordingly back to the store especially for all the back-end stuff like editing orders and refunds. Made listings with platforms fairly quickly and then to each parent-child groups of SKUs.

Minpunten: Very complicated to use at first. Requires a lot of training to find out all the features.

One stop but steep learning curve

Beoordeeld op 30-9-2019
Janiece C.
Brand Manager
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We are able to manage multiple retail platforms in a central location. This has made it easier for us to expand.

Pluspunten: One-stop for item info / sales management / inventory management

Minpunten: There is a steep learning curve. It borders on too technical for an average retail user. The launch managers are great but as soon as a launch is complete and your question goes to the general bucket of "help" it takes a while to get answers and they aren't very thorough.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ChannelAdvisor op 15-10-2019

Hi Janiece,
Thank you for this valuable feedback. We will share this with our team. We're glad to hear that you found a solution with ChannelAdvisor that allowed your business to excel. We know you have a choice, and we want you to know we appreciate the chance to work with you.

Awful customer service for the over priced charge

Beoordeeld op 8-11-2017
Chary C.
Marketing
Sportartikelen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
2/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
1 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
2 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Being able to manage large amounts of inventory on one system across several third party sales platform.

Pluspunten: Great software for third party selling like eBay, Amazon and etc. Basically a one stop shop for large inventory management on multiple platforms.

Minpunten: It is highly overpriced which could have been overlooked because the platform helps manage your inventory and allows you to sell a lot of products. The customer service was awful and can only be reached by email. The usual response time was 48 to 72 hours. Your contact person only lasts a month or two and your left hanging with a new person every few months. They upgraded and removed a key feature that we used and when we addressed it, nobody contacted us back. In the end, we warned them that we were going to leave and nobody cared. It took them over a year with a cold call sales person to ask why we left and if we would like to come back. The software exchanged nearly killed the company and the salesperson didn't understand the explanation why we wouldn't come back and reach out again a month later.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ChannelAdvisor op 15-11-2017

We're very sorry to hear that you did not have a favorable experience with ChannelAdvisor. At ChannelAdvisor, we make great efforts to help our clients be successful. We wish you luck in the future.

Great tools if you can figure out how to use them

Beoordeeld op 25-9-2019
Joe M.
IT Manager
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
2 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Makes it easy to deploy products across multiple sales channels.

Minpunten: Customer service is not very helpful with regards to launching new channels.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ChannelAdvisor op 26-9-2019

Joe,
Thank you for this valuable feedback. We're glad to hear that you found a solution with ChannelAdvisor that allowed your business to excel. We know you have a choice, and we want you to know we appreciate the chance to work with you.

They just want to get your sale and lock you into a contract.

Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019
Austin R.
Director of Operations
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
2/5
In totaal
1 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
1 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
2 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We moved from a different feed platform to ChannelAdvisor after believing that we could connect more of our platforms to ChannelAdvisor because of their open API, generate more sales by leveraging their competitive landscape tools, and overall have a greater level of customer support (since they are among the top in their industry). What we found was that it's often a ghost town when it comes getting the support you need, it's not easy to figure out solutions yourself (making you travel to ghost town for support), and if you try and cancel your contract, they give you the run-around for weeks and weeks.

Pluspunten: There's a lot of good features that they offer in terms of monitoring the buy box, tracking orders, getting an overall picture of your competitiveness and account health, but perhaps not much more beyond what you can already get in the marketplace dashboard if you know where to look.

Minpunten: Their support team lacks any motivation whatsoever, their sales team will promise you the world without actually giving it to you, and it's definitely not the most user-friendly platform or interface if you're not willing or able to spend a good amount of time exploring the platform.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ChannelAdvisor op 9-7-2019

Dear Austin,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and thank you for noting the benefits of a number of the features in our Marketplaces platform.
Regarding your feedback on support and contracts, your account manager has been in touch regarding the specifics of your agreement.
We appreciate your business and wish you the best of luck.

Good system, highly recommended. Sits above other Channel systems.

Beoordeeld op 12-1-2018
Russell R.
Director
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Range of Marketplace options well over and above other platforms who all claim to offer the same service for less cost.

Minpunten: That its purely for connection to sales channels. Channel advisor make very little effort to offer shipping/purchase order functionality - its not an all in one solution.

Used it for years but had to move on

Beoordeeld op 12-9-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Account Director
Marketing en reclame, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
2 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
2 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: ChannelAdvisor is a hefty program that can solve many problems for those selling online.

Minpunten: You can do almost anything, but figuring it out in their system is HARD. Everything feels more complicated than it needs to be.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ChannelAdvisor op 17-9-2018

We're sorry to hear that you found the software complicated. As noted, we do have a powerful program that can greatly help sellers. We are continuously working on ways to improve the user experience for our customers, and we appreciate your feedback

Channel Advisor Review

Beoordeeld op 26-9-2018
Yumiko I.
Product Data Assistant
Automotive, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: You can manage and distribute product information including inventory to multiple market places and it will update such information for you regularly.

Minpunten: I do not like how you can not search and pull up multiple parts by entering more than one part numbers in a search box. For example, when I have to change the pricing on 25 products that are in different categories, I have to enter and search 25 times.

ChannelAdvisor

Beoordeeld op 1-2-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Parts General Manager
Kleding en mode, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Easily customizable for every business type - Everything is easy to use and customize

Minpunten: I have very little qualms with ChannelAdvisor. It could have a little better technical customer service. But overall, a great product.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ChannelAdvisor op 5-2-2019

Thank you for this valuable feedback. We¿re glad to hear that you found a solution with ChannelAdvisor that allowed your business to excel. We know you have a choice, and we want you to know we appreciate the chance to work with you.

Streamlined

Beoordeeld op 18-4-2018
Gavin G.
CWO
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: Ease of use, makes listing items up to marketplaces much easier and can be done in batch instead of manually

Minpunten: Price is what I like the least about this software. You get alot for the money but it is still expensive for a software.