Thorough Software for Complex Requirements, Future Solutions Up & Coming

Beoordeeld op 27-4-2019
Louis S.
Owner
Detailhandel, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
2 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
2 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: You can nearly complete anything you want to within Channel Advisor, the user interface is a bit complex and likely overwhelming for new users. The ability to manipulate data to different markets through business rules and templates is incredibly useful, but requires a lot of back end mapping and fairly continuous work as marketplaces change requirements or add new attributes

Minpunten: After reviewing additional up and coming comparable software systems: Channel Advisor's user interface and ease-of-use is near the bottom, overall you can expect to pay 2-3x the cost of comparable solutions - if you absolutely need the ability to do utterly anything when manipulating data, sending feeds, etc you may need Channel Advisor

Good software but not the best company

Beoordeeld op 19-1-2018
Randy B.
Owner
Meubels, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
3/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
2 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
2 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: All in all it is good software but not the best company to work with.

Pluspunten: CA is probably the best solution in the marketplace for sellers wanting to offer goods on multiple marketplaces. The software is comprehensive and relatively easy to learn and use. It is also stable with few day-to-day problems.

Minpunten: It is also the most expensive solution out there (by far) and they require a one year contract. In addition, they are not easy to break away from when the contract expires. They continued to charge us even after our contract expired and forced us to go through our bank and credit card company to recover the extra charges. We also found them very inflexible. You pretty much have to accept it is their way or the highway.

Excellent Multi Channel Management Tool

Beoordeeld op 9-5-2017
Brayden S.
Marketplace Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: We currently use Channel Advisor to manage about 5,000 skus across eBay, Amazon, TradeMe, and Mercado Libre accounts. CA saves us tons of time and I'm not quite sure what we'd do without it. My favorite feature of ChannelAdvisor is definitely the Amazon Repricer tool, which allows you to stay competitive on Amazon based on pre set parameters! Keep in mind CA would not not be the ideal tool for small companies or startups.

Minpunten: We did have issues with the Shopify API to the point where we decided to move to a different platform for Shopify. This was is mid 2016 however, and things may be better now.

Channel Advisor is easily the best multi-channel software platforms on the market.

Beoordeeld op 13-7-2017
Troy E.
Operations Manager
Consumentenelektronica, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Easily manage our inventory catalog and scale our business beyond what a small team of us can do manually.

Pluspunten: The versatility and easy UI makes it some of the best e-commerce support software that we use on a daily basis. Onboard and learning curve is hard a first but becomes 2nd nature once it is up.

Minpunten: It costs more than I would like but it does have a lot of features. I think their pricing model needs to get adjusted b/c their managed services are a little pricey.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ChannelAdvisor op 19-7-2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad that you had a great experience and wish you continued success using our platform.

Get your products listed everywhere!

Beoordeeld op 17-4-2017
Jacob B.
CEO
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: ChannelAdvisor has really helped us get our products listed everywhere around the world. We usually work with 3000-6000 SKUs and it helps us manage all of them to get our product in front of the customer.

Pluspunten: Ease of getting products listed
Multichannel solution

Minpunten: Customer service is lacking but improving
Shopify connection isn't very good
Inventory management is poor for using warehouse locations

Great for many stores

Beoordeeld op 5-4-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Manager
Magazijnen/opslag, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
3/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: I liked how I could access all my stores on different platforms all in one window. It helped greatly when dealing with customers and made it very helpful for our customer service to handle orders accordingly back to the store especially for all the back-end stuff like editing orders and refunds. Made listings with platforms fairly quickly and then to each parent-child groups of SKUs.

Minpunten: Very complicated to use at first. Requires a lot of training to find out all the features.

Awful customer service for the over priced charge

Beoordeeld op 8-11-2017
Chary C.
Marketing
Sportartikelen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
2/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
1 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
2 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Being able to manage large amounts of inventory on one system across several third party sales platform.

Pluspunten: Great software for third party selling like eBay, Amazon and etc. Basically a one stop shop for large inventory management on multiple platforms.

Minpunten: It is highly overpriced which could have been overlooked because the platform helps manage your inventory and allows you to sell a lot of products. The customer service was awful and can only be reached by email. The usual response time was 48 to 72 hours. Your contact person only lasts a month or two and your left hanging with a new person every few months. They upgraded and removed a key feature that we used and when we addressed it, nobody contacted us back. In the end, we warned them that we were going to leave and nobody cared. It took them over a year with a cold call sales person to ask why we left and if we would like to come back. The software exchanged nearly killed the company and the salesperson didn't understand the explanation why we wouldn't come back and reach out again a month later.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ChannelAdvisor op 15-11-2017

We're very sorry to hear that you did not have a favorable experience with ChannelAdvisor. At ChannelAdvisor, we make great efforts to help our clients be successful. We wish you luck in the future.

They just want to get your sale and lock you into a contract.

Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019
Austin R.
Director of Operations
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
2/5
In totaal
1 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
1 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
2 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We moved from a different feed platform to ChannelAdvisor after believing that we could connect more of our platforms to ChannelAdvisor because of their open API, generate more sales by leveraging their competitive landscape tools, and overall have a greater level of customer support (since they are among the top in their industry). What we found was that it's often a ghost town when it comes getting the support you need, it's not easy to figure out solutions yourself (making you travel to ghost town for support), and if you try and cancel your contract, they give you the run-around for weeks and weeks.

Pluspunten: There's a lot of good features that they offer in terms of monitoring the buy box, tracking orders, getting an overall picture of your competitiveness and account health, but perhaps not much more beyond what you can already get in the marketplace dashboard if you know where to look.

Minpunten: Their support team lacks any motivation whatsoever, their sales team will promise you the world without actually giving it to you, and it's definitely not the most user-friendly platform or interface if you're not willing or able to spend a good amount of time exploring the platform.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ChannelAdvisor op 9-7-2019

Dear Austin,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and thank you for noting the benefits of a number of the features in our Marketplaces platform.
Regarding your feedback on support and contracts, your account manager has been in touch regarding the specifics of your agreement.
We appreciate your business and wish you the best of luck.

Good system, highly recommended. Sits above other Channel systems.

Beoordeeld op 12-1-2018
Russell R.
Director
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Range of Marketplace options well over and above other platforms who all claim to offer the same service for less cost.

Minpunten: That its purely for connection to sales channels. Channel advisor make very little effort to offer shipping/purchase order functionality - its not an all in one solution.

Used it for years but had to move on

Beoordeeld op 12-9-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Account Director
Marketing en reclame, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
2 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
2 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: ChannelAdvisor is a hefty program that can solve many problems for those selling online.

Minpunten: You can do almost anything, but figuring it out in their system is HARD. Everything feels more complicated than it needs to be.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ChannelAdvisor op 17-9-2018

We're sorry to hear that you found the software complicated. As noted, we do have a powerful program that can greatly help sellers. We are continuously working on ways to improve the user experience for our customers, and we appreciate your feedback

Channel Advisor Review

Beoordeeld op 26-9-2018
Yumiko I.
Product Data Assistant
Automotive, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: You can manage and distribute product information including inventory to multiple market places and it will update such information for you regularly.

Minpunten: I do not like how you can not search and pull up multiple parts by entering more than one part numbers in a search box. For example, when I have to change the pricing on 25 products that are in different categories, I have to enter and search 25 times.

ChannelAdvisor

Beoordeeld op 1-2-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Parts General Manager
Kleding en mode, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Easily customizable for every business type - Everything is easy to use and customize

Minpunten: I have very little qualms with ChannelAdvisor. It could have a little better technical customer service. But overall, a great product.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ChannelAdvisor op 5-2-2019

Thank you for this valuable feedback. We¿re glad to hear that you found a solution with ChannelAdvisor that allowed your business to excel. We know you have a choice, and we want you to know we appreciate the chance to work with you.

Streamlined

Beoordeeld op 18-4-2018
Gavin G.
CWO
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: Ease of use, makes listing items up to marketplaces much easier and can be done in batch instead of manually

Minpunten: Price is what I like the least about this software. You get alot for the money but it is still expensive for a software.

ChannelAdvisor allows for centralized marketplace and ecommerce management very well.

Beoordeeld op 10-10-2018
Karim S.
Stratège de marketing numérique - Digital marketing strategist
Luxeartikelen en sieraden, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: GetApp
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: I appreciate having one dashboard connected to my shopify site (fed by magento) allowing to manage sales and returns on 12 channels (marketplaces and ecommerce platforms), and having very accurate reporting and also, the option to apply restocking fees when applicable.

Minpunten: There is no mobile app available which would make management a lot easier for weekends and evenings.

ChannelAdvisor had first mover advantage

Beoordeeld op 19-4-2018
Logan W.
Business Owner
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
1 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: ChannelAdvisor had a first mover advantage in ecommerce listing/inventory management. The software can do virtually anything you imagine and integrates with nearly every marketplace.

Minpunten: Exorbitantly overpriced. Numerous competitors that offer the same feature set at a more reasonable price point. Still receive sales calls/emails years later.

What you need to know!

Beoordeeld op 27-11-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Operations Coordinator
Consumentengoederen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
2/5
In totaal
2 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I first started using ChannelAdvisor because i was told that it would seamlessly let me keep selling my products on four or more platforms. While it may have been doable, it definitely won't be seamless.

Pluspunten: The concept behind this software is amazing. Living in a consumer world, many people want to sell their products on multiple channels

Minpunten: Connecting API feeds was a nightmare with ChannelAdvisor. This could be both the fault of ChannelAdvisor and the platform, but it made it a night mare for use. We were a growing company and continually wanted to expand to new platforms to sell, while Channel Advisor helped us create one listing and having them in all places, it was too much heartache to handle setting it up.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ChannelAdvisor op 11-12-2018

Thank you for this valuable feedback and for choosing ChannelAdvisor to help sell your products on multiple marketplaces. We work hard to provide a high-quality customer experience.
We want to encourage you to contact us at [email protected] so we can follow up. We know you have a choice and we appreciate your interest in ChannelAdvisor.

Solid platform for managing our sales channels

Beoordeeld op 6-11-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Chief Financial Officer
Schoolleiding, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Nice clean interface with helpful tools.

Minpunten: Expensive and not easy to set up. Once up it works nicely.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ChannelAdvisor op 9-11-2018

Thank you for choosing ChannelAdvisor to help manage your sales channels. We're proud to be a part of your team. Feedback like this helps us constantly improve our customer experiences by knowing what we are doing right and what we can work on. So, we appreciate you taking the time to send us this helpful response about your experience.

ChannelAdvisor Enterprise

Beoordeeld op 19-9-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Channel Sales & Senior Customer Service Rep
Detailhandel, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
3/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Very short period of time due to cost.

Pluspunten: Loved all the abilities channel advisor gives on multiple channel functionality. Frees up time for me to do more.

Minpunten: The cost is incredibly high, kept trying to get it lower and was told that they couldn't/wouldn't. Can get the same service for cheaper with other companies.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ChannelAdvisor op 25-9-2018

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you were able to sell on multiple channels and save time. We hope you will consider ChannelAdvisor in the future for your business needs.

Not the best lately

Beoordeeld op 8-3-2018
Donald M.
manager
Detailhandel, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
3/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
2 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
2 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall, it is very useful and works great, when it works! It is simply not reliable.

Pluspunten: It is incredibly useful for multi-channel management and eBay. We use it to manage several eBay store under our corporate umbrella.

Minpunten: Constant bugs and issues get in the way of productivity a lot. There is also very little recourse for issues with Channel Advisor as they do not have good customer service unfortunately.

Not Convinced

Beoordeeld op 28-10-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Marketing Manager
Muziek, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
2/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
1 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
1 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: We worked with ChannelAdvisor to try and further optimise our Google Adwords (Shopping specifically). It's a nice piece of software that does work in optimising your digital marketing efforts, just at a cost...

Minpunten: The costs in using the software are astronomical and just didn't work for us as an SME. I can only imagine the features be rewarding for bigger enterprises, but totally uneconomical for us unfortunately.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ChannelAdvisor op 1-11-2018

Thank you for this valuable feedback. We¿re glad to hear that with ChannelAdvisor you found a solution that allowed your business to excel with Google. We work hard to provide a pricing model for all of our customers while maintaining the highest level of service. We agree with you, sustaining an e-commerce business can be a challenge for an SME or a large company, which is why we love working with all of our customers to help them find the right fit for their goals. We know you have a choice and we want you to know we appreciate the chance to work with you.

Very Unsatisfied customer. Highly not recommended to use ChannelAdvisor

Beoordeeld op 24-7-2015
Morris R.
Bron van de reviewer 
1/5
In totaal
1 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
Functies en functionaliteit
1 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld

Opmerkingen: As a client of ChannelAdvisor, I am telling you from experience what we went through extremely difficult hardships with the company. We started in good faith and wanted to end in good faith. However, we were trying and trying to work with them, but all they want is your money and they are not willing to help you in any way. They promise you everything but they don't deliver. They promised that they will help us setup the process for eBay and Amazon, we paid extra set up fee for setting up each platform. However, they gave us inexperienced workers which misguided us causing us to lose thousands of dollars. Initially they told us the losses they caused us will be reimbursed. But when it came to pay, the company formed against us in a very unprofessional way, not to help out the customer. We very much wanted to grow with ChannelAdvisor on all platforms however their behavior was ruthlessly unkind, unprofessional in this matter. After our mess up we found out that many other clients where going through the same hardships and even worse experiences with ChannelAdvisor. Be extremely cautious with them as they promise you many things initially but the people employed there are very not well trained and very unkind and cause huge mess ups. So watch where you spend your money!! We highly recommend you not sign up with ChannelAdvisor!!

ChannelAdvisor is the BOMB

Beoordeeld op 14-12-2017
Geverifieerde reviewer
Parts General Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Ease of use is great. Upload/Download of inventory is easy. I haven't had a hard time figuring hardly anything out. With a couple of exceptions.

Minpunten: Helpdesk isn't super helpful. But other than that. I don't have any cons about this software. It's pretty straight forward.

Extremely overpriced, Slow Workflow, Sales Team never stops spamming/harassing you years later.

Beoordeeld op 30-3-2018
David H.
Owner
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
2/5
In totaal
2 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
1 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: Channel Advisor is one of the largest companies out there that provides sync services and marketing services for all the marketplaces out there. They integrate with a ton of marketplaces and other third party services. Training staff was excellent and they were very kind and easy to work with.

Minpunten: Even after we left we have continually been harassed by their sales team for almost a decade. We asked to be removed from their call lists at least 3 times, but they still persist and call and spam email all the time. It really gets old. Their sales professional will say anything to get you to sign up. The want you to sign big contracts for big dollars Once we realized that their software did not offer the workflow and features we needed, we had to fight hard to get some of our money back. It's really apparent they care about the number of subscribers for their investors more than anything. There are so many other products at a tenth of cost that do everything you need.

Terrible Customer Service

Beoordeeld op 2-11-2018
Rizwan B.
owner
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proefversie
Bron van de reviewer 
1/5
In totaal
1 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
1 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
1 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
1 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: no pros not worth. waist of time. really worst

Minpunten: Got a Call from Customer service and terrible way yo speak with small business. I am currently a newbie to web solutions and got notified that they dont want to work with Small Businesses . Wow really I am glad I didnt signup with a piece of S*** company since they dont respect anyone. Its really sad the way they operate and after reading all the other reviews I think they will soon go out of business

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ChannelAdvisor op 16-11-2018

We appreciate your feedback and we'll make note of your experience. We evaluate all prospective customers to determine whether ChannelAdvisor's solution is a good fit, so that we can provide an overall good customer experience. We know you have a choice and we appreciate your interest in ChannelAdvisor.

Controversial Value

Beoordeeld op 7-3-2018
David V.
Owner
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
2 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: Staff are friendly. Good products and services. Excellent and robust in concept. Set up took a while and learning it was a little complicated but they do do what they promise to do. Setup will probably take a while if you do it yourself

Minpunten: Extremely overpriced especially as other companies offer very similar services for a much lower cost. This might be great for large companies, small businesses just be careful and weigh your other options carefully. Once you sign they expect you to follow through the year.