TherapyRehab Plus reviews

door Raintree Systems

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,2 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,2 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4 /5

Over TherapyRehab Plus

Raintree supports both adult and pediatric Rehab & Therapy practice with support and for PT, OT, SLP ABA & all sub-specialties

Meer informatie over TherapyRehab Plus

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Chelsea S.
PT
501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 15-11-2017

"Great software"

Pluspunten: Easy to use, easy to navigate. I was able to quickly learn this software and implement into my daily practice.

Minpunten: Software can run slowly sometimes, which decreases efficiency. This may have been attributed to my slow internet.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 15-11-2017
Jenni C.
Slp
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-4-2018

"Has everything you can think of in a billing program"

Pluspunten: I like that it has literally everything you can think of to write note/evaluations and for billing. It's VERY specific and you can miss anything when writing a note or trying to sign off.

Minpunten: There seem to be a lot of boxes and clicking in order to complete a note in a hurry. If I click save I don't feel like I should have to hit yes three times as well. Also wish things such as billing codes would save week to week and then if needed you could go in and edit.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-4-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Physical Therapist Assistant
Medische praktijk, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-3-2018

"Was easy to use for patient care"

Pluspunten: The way the software was organized made it easy to use and input data. The flow made sense for treatments and overall care

Minpunten: It would delete information if theres were inputted in the wrong order. Did not always flow correct information forward

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-3-2018
Mia K.
Therapist
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-8-2018

"Nice therapy software"

Pluspunten: I love the features for pictures of the client. It makes it easier to recall the patients.

Minpunten: There are some reports that I would like to pull together that RainTree can’t easily compile

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-8-2018