Indigo8 reviews

door Indigo8 Solutions

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,7 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8 /5

Over Indigo8

Fashion or wholesale we'll manage your entire business from style development and sales orders to invoicing, PO's, warehousing and POS.

Meer informatie over Indigo8

9 reviews worden weergegeven

Joseph B.
Sales & Brand Director
Kleding en mode, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-12-2018

"DROP IT LIKE ITS HOT"

Opmerkingen: AMAZING - great team, great Proust , great customer relationships with our clients hwi now receive their orders itemised with images etc at the DROP of a file - Pun intended>

Pluspunten: I loved the easy to use interface - especially the drag and drop functionality which made my life so easy and helped me better understand the training process....

Minpunten: I felt it could have been faster however i also feel i am not clutching at straws as its pretty inpresive

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-12-2018
Marco D.
Company Director
Kleding en mode, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-11-2018

"Great time saver and organiser"

Opmerkingen: Really not sure if i could run my business as well as i am with out Indigo 8. Ticks every box for my business.

Pluspunten: Great support service, ease of invoicing, inventory control, integration with other systems, ease of tracking customer accounts, ease of adding new products, good for large size ranges and colour ranges of products, ease of creating supplier purchase orders and receiving customer sales orders. Overall will be an asset to keeping your business organised and on top of daily orders.

Minpunten: Occasionally the system can be slow but with a good support service these problems are normally sorted very quickly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-11-2018
Gess P.
Designer
Groothandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-11-2018

"Indigo8 software"

Opmerkingen: The Staff training are very friendly, always available when we call for help!

Pluspunten: the soft ware allows me to view my collection along with pricing an units at a few mouse click away.
the software is very easy to use.

Minpunten: the software doesn't allow you to add in freight or discount when orders are coming form Joor

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-11-2018
Jane K.
Director
Design en ontwerp, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-11-2018

"So easy to use"

Opmerkingen: Indigo8 is a flexible and ever changing software system that has adapted its systems as the market changes. It is affordable and user friendly for the whole team

Pluspunten: It is a web based software, so I can jump on anywhere anytime.

Minpunten: It can be hard to get some clear information (reports).

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Indigo8 Solutions op 26-11-2018

Thanks so much for the review Jane. We are glad the system is still working so well for you and your business is continuing to grow.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-11-2018
Nicholas M.
Commerical & Operations Manager
Consumentengoederen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-11-2018

"The Best Small - Medium Business Software Package for the Fashion Industry"

Opmerkingen: Indigo 8 re-defines work processes and work flows within our business and this has proven to be fantastic! The very use of it assists the business to streamline and define job roles. We are far more efficient than ever before!

Pluspunten: It's easy, it's intuitive and it works extremely well!
Ask for a reasonable change or update and it's done!

Minpunten: I'm still trying to work out the Reporting Module!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Indigo8 Solutions op 27-11-2018

Thanks Nicholas, we are so glad the system is working out so well for you. I know that our staff also really enjoy working with Boom Shankar

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-11-2018
Nick B.
Director
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-3-2010

"Very Nice"

Opmerkingen: We really feel that we made the right choice, in total we looked at seven systems and chose Indigo8 and they were not the most expensive by a long way. Offers everything you need except POS, which we did not require.

Pluspunten: We purchased the CLEARSTREAM product from Indigo8 to run our entire supply chain. For us the standout feature is the integrated customer web sites that lets us provide each of our customers their own web site that lets them see their stock, order their stock and manage their inventory. This has greatly helped our sales team. Their Inventory management system is the best we found, very simple and better than most specialized systems that we looked at. When you consider this is just a small component of this system it is outstanding.

Minpunten: The implementation period is a little daunting, we have just completed and it took about 5 months to get everything working. In saying that they do a massive amount of work and modify the system to make everything as easy as possible for you.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Indigo8 Solutions op 17-5-2016

Hi Nick

Thanks so much for your review we really appreciate and we are so glad that you decided to go with our enterprise system.
We look forward to continue working with you into the future

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-3-2010
Kate B.
Production Manager
Kleding en mode, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-11-2018

"Review of Indigo8"

Opmerkingen: great customer support! the team is always available to help.

Pluspunten: It is visually is easy to navigate through

Minpunten: Find it is slow when loading purchase orders or turning into PDF's
Cannot see full length of colourway names in some pages EG the sales allocation page

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-11-2018
Sandra P.
Owner
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-5-2016

"We use Indigo8 Lite to run our small fashion brand "Grassbred""

Opmerkingen: We love this software. I have worked for larger fashion companies for many years and when I decided to start up my own label I never thought I would be able to afford a system like this, or any system for that matter. Indigo8 does everything we need from holding all our style information to managing orders and inventory in a really modern easy to use interface all for what I think is a very small monthly cost. I would not hesitate in recommending this system to other companies like mine

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Indigo8 Solutions op 17-5-2016

Hi Sandra

its great to hear that your loving our new Lite system, it looks like your new label is really taking off so that's also fantastic.

Enjoy the system and please let us know if you feel there are any other ways that we can help you grow your business

The team at Indigo8

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-5-2016
Tuan P.
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-12-2016

"Like the India Airway Company"

Opmerkingen: Purchasing the Services, Indigo8 requires you to provide the Company with financial qualification and billing information, such as billing name and address, credit card number, and the number of employees within the organization that will be using the Services ("Billing Information").

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Indigo8 Solutions op 14-11-2018

Hi Tuan
Thanks for your review. We look forward to working with you in the future

Indigo8 Team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-12-2016