Magaya Supply Chain reviews

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Magaya Supply Chain

Bekroonde software voor vrachtvervoerders.

Meer informatie over Magaya Supply Chain

26 reviews worden weergegeven

Camilo F.
Coordinador de logística
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-9-2018

"Everything in one place !"

Opmerkingen: I love how easy you can find things and how fast you can filter data. The interface is very visually friendly so your mind reminds what each icon does.

Pluspunten: It’s so easy to use that you can see icons and you know what they do. System gives you the option to export data in excel and even in pdf! It’s really helpful when you need something fast and you don’t have too much time. Also, you can set how much access you want someone to have to the info you are saving on the system. You can have multiple magayas open at the same time :)

Minpunten: Some fields has a limit on the number of characters you can put on it and sometimes everything it’s really important to be on it. The integration with the CBP website to declare goods is not that good, it’s not really easy to get into it and to download the data from magaya into the ace portal.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Magaya op 6-5-2019

Camilo - thank you for the amazing review. We hope you continue to enjoy our software and all it has to offer! You can also submit feature suggestions to your sales advisor or support representative so that we can continue to work on improving your experience. - The Magaya Team.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-9-2018
Ivan S.
Operations Coordinator
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-8-2017

"Great tool. Fits perfectly with my operation"

Opmerkingen: The main benefit it's can integrated our process (operations, comercial and acounting) under one platform.

Pluspunten: It is friendly. Easy to use and quite customizable. The support is permanent. Es perfecto para integrar bajo una misma aplicacion los procesos mas importante en el negocio de los agentes de carga.

Minpunten: I would like to improve the accounting module for countries other than USA, because this software was designed for US market. In other countries, the accountan regulation is different, reason why it's necesary a bigger Implementation process.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-8-2017
Alicia L.
Audit and Implemention Manager
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-9-2017

"It is easy to learn and covers our basic tasks. Technic Support are great."

Pluspunten: It is friendly to use. It is very helpful we can import or export information in csv and Excel format.

Minpunten: Magaya doesn't manage a lot of package in one shipment due it will freeze For 3PL business, final customers will like to have on their report, only one view for total amount of pieces, and at the same time, primary and second package. For 3PL business, for textil, inventory is by yards, and our warehouse needs it by rolls. It's only considered the perfect escenario, it needs to adapt to some escenario of Panama Market at least. A dashboard will be great. Internal notes only keeps in the part of Magaya when it is typed, and it should be in every step, example, if we wrote an internal note in Quotation, it should be shows in Shipment and we do not have to go to read it all. Content Security cannot be administrative by user creator. Example, we need that sale rep only see their quotation. Magaya could include some alert for KPI accomplishment. Magaya Transactional doesn't work as easy, it will send to all the party involved, instead only the consignee.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-9-2017
Klaus M.
General Manager
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-3-2018

"Our experience with the software has been very good from the first day."

Pluspunten: What we like most about the software is how easy is to work with, friendly and most important, the system is very reliable. It accommodates to our needs!

Minpunten: We can't think of what we like least about Magaya simply because it gives us exactly what we need right now, and we are confident that the more we grow the more the software will give us.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-3-2018
Alba D.
Vice President
Magazijnen/opslag, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-8-2017

"Great company , great system and the people that work there are extremely pleasant to deal with"

Pluspunten: Very easy to use, cloud based availability, customization of documentation tech support is ALWAYS available

Minpunten: Needs a little work in the warehousing and distribution side. The system has evolved to a warehousing and distribution module since it was established as a freight forwarding module but it still needs some work.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-8-2017
Pablo andres D.
Co-owner
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-8-2017

"I love it how everything converges and links. Online features and plugins complement very well."

Opmerkingen: Control, online presence, personnel cost reduction.

Pluspunten: How interactive is from customers perspective and how everything's linked around the product. Also the accountings are very intuitive.

Minpunten: Has too many options that confuse some users. How it creates bank accounts per currency when is not necessarily the case is some countries.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-8-2017
George G.
President
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    1 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-6-2019

"Customer Service ZERO!!! No accountability or customer support."

Pluspunten: The software is fairly easy to be used but it is impossible to be expanded, linked or diversified.

Minpunten: Customer service is non-existence! The monthly bill is always on time, but implementation is a very leghty process with multiple charges and fees. If you try to find someone to answer your phone call after 3:00 PM on Friday, you are truly a lucky man! Support and customer service is not on their vocabulary yet.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Magaya op 14-8-2019

Hello Mr. Georgakopoulus. You have been our customer for about 10 years. We thank you and appreciate your business. I reached out to you by phone and email, but unfortunately, we have not been able to connect. Providing high-quality support is a key part of our service and we welcome your feedback. The customer support department is available by phone Monday Friday from 7 AM to 8 PM and Saturday from 8 AM to 12 PM (eastern time) with an average hold time under 3 minutes. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss your concerns.

- Nomar Ramis, Chief Customer Officer

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-6-2019
Jane J.
IT Manager
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    2/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-2-2021

"Software Experience"

Opmerkingen: Average in all but was fustrated with the support
Not considerate with their customer by disabling users if you havent made payment for just a day
very expensive

Pluspunten: I can make other documents like HWB from it and I can design my template

Minpunten: Users are also having issues with the software when trying to startup
could not integrate with my accounting software

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Magaya op 10-2-2021

I'm sorry to hear that you've been having some issues with your software and support. Your experience certainly does not reflect the high value we place on customer service and quality, and we would like to speak with you directly to make it right. It is also not our policy to disable users after a one-day late payment. I have escalated your concerns to our Chief Customer Officer, and in the meantime, please contact your Account Executive to discuss further.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-2-2021
Hosffman M.
CEO
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020

"All in one System"

Pluspunten: You will find a great software that will run better your Supply Chain, integrating all aspect of the Chain

Minpunten: I think some fills are repetitive and could be narrow, to not introduce double information

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020
Isaac M.
general manager V.P.
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2018

"TSS / MAGAYA good partnership"

Opmerkingen: We have been using MAGAYA for the last 8 years and look forward to keep on using in the future

Pluspunten: Warehouse module is by far the best out in the market. simple and user friendly

Minpunten: Accounting functionality is not 100% accurate on numbers.....software does have a ABI module....I know is the next big thing to come out but still.....lacks "business intelligence"

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Magaya op 28-5-2019

Isaac - Thank you for the kind review! We hope you continue to enjoy our software and continue growing with us. Stay tuned for our ABI module coming soon! - The Magaya Team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2018
Óscar G.
Manager Account
Maritiem, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-8-2018

"Maya icons"

Opmerkingen: I really like the new look of it. Also, it’s easy to find the options I need and it’s fast while looking or filtering any info.

Pluspunten: With the last update the icons became so visually friendly! Once you see the icon, you have a big idea what it does!

Minpunten: Sometimes if you put too many words on a field in an bill of lading and you save it as PDF, some of those words just disappear! You need to put the exact amount of words per line so everything is saved on the pdf.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Magaya op 6-5-2019

Oscar - we greatly appreciate your positive feedback. You are a valuable part to our business. Let us know if we can do anything more for you! Thank you for your feedback. -The Magaya Team.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-8-2018
Glais S.
Trafiic and Logistic department
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-3-2018

"I am working with magaya since 2006 and at long time each update show more and more quality and easy"

Pluspunten: the facility to find to file the sed or ace very easy to find the schedule B and submit and have the answer direct to my shipment

Minpunten: I think the in my case is to find better the shipment or may be the filter for find...I am not sure if I do correct to find the sh ipment

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-3-2018
Ernesto G.
Education Coordinator
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-7-2017

"Best software to automate business processes!"

Pluspunten: The software is great for automating business processes and has accounting integrated in the software.

Minpunten: At the beginning, the software may be difficult to learn, but when combined with all the Knowledge-base, one can learn much faster.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-7-2017
Mauricio A.
Director
Lucht- en ruimtevaart, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2018

"Took our business to the next level"

Pluspunten: The ease of use
Communication manager on the server
Customer support everytime I call

Minpunten: It wont update to the latest version automatically, so im running a few version behind.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2018
Christian T.
Auditor
Olie en energie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-6-2019

"Easy to use"

Pluspunten: My freight forwarder uses this software to communicate with its customers as to exactly where their packages are. Magaya is so easy to use, there is absolutely no learning curve. The user interface is straight forward with everything at your fingertips. The software also allows for online payment.

Minpunten: I like everything, this is truly a well thought out software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-6-2019
Orlando a V.
president
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-9-2017

"excellent software"

Opmerkingen: easy record keeping software, easy of use, inventory solutions, great support, fast and secured cloud access

Pluspunten: friendly interface. easy of use. great communication with clients. great communication and use with USCustoms

Minpunten: email interface. Does not work with Outlook. Need upgrade and allow users to choose their mial software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-9-2017
Jose H.
COORDINADOR
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-9-2017

"It's very easy to manage"

Opmerkingen: Significantly reduces tracking time per shipment

Pluspunten: Its connectivity with INTTRA and the support with other colleagues inside the network.
It's sections are very organized (Consolidation, impo, acounting, etc)

Minpunten: Templates are not so easy to create as they said. The cost for building a template is very expensive because of its programming (javascript)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-9-2017
Socrete M.
Manager
Plastics en kunststoffen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 5-3-2019

"It's good!"

Pluspunten: Lots of customization options available. It has a lot of features too so it's good for us now

Minpunten: It's not very intuitive. There's a lot going on so it's tough to navigate right off the bat.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Magaya op 6-5-2019

Socrete - thanks for the great review. It's greatly appreciated. Our implementation team is always available for guidance through the software. Let us know if we can do anything more for you! - The Magaya Team.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 5-3-2019
Vincent H.
President
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    1 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    2/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 11-1-2018

"very bad services of after sale"

Opmerkingen: I bought their software. we paid full installation fee after two month then we are start to use but they are still not finished what the form of arrival notice that we request until now almost 4 months but they do not fix yet but they are keep pushing for monthly payments

Pluspunten: I do not like any their feature any more now every month we must paid the monthly fee even all our request they did not fix for us

Minpunten: For beginning their presentation for the whole system of cargo management is perfect but using disappointed

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Magaya op 12-8-2019

Vincent thank you for your time on the phone today. We are committed to your success. As per our conversation, I have assigned a Sr. Implementation Specialist to work with your company and address the pending items. They will contact you directly to schedule the next steps. Thank you for the opportunity.

- Nomar Ramis, Chief Customer Officer

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 11-1-2018
Caio S.
Operations Supervisor
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2018

"Fast & Smart"

Pluspunten: Great disponibility: when used at the Logistics department of the company, all the efforts to simplify the daily staff were decreased on lower level ever. Fast action of support team.

Minpunten: There are some tabs on same order which take off the attention of others needful tabs on the process.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2018
Jon W.
Warehouse
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 18-4-2018

"Complex software"

Opmerkingen: Magaya being based in America probably isn't the best thing for users in other timezones if problems occur. Friendly staff though.

Pluspunten: Lots of features to cover most applications for warehouse users. Customisation features allow you to tweak the software for your needs.

Minpunten: Website gave no indication towards the cost of the software. Forced you into contacting them rather than taking your own time to decide.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Magaya op 28-5-2019

Jon - thank you for the review. Let us know if we can do anything more for you! Our prices are based on the needs of the customer, so it varies depending on the needs and wants of the company. Thank you again! - The Magaya Team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 18-4-2018
Justin D.
Director of Operations
Industriële automatisering
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2015

"Still learning!"

Pluspunten: Very adaptable to many different circumstances. Looks like it will be a good fit as we continue to grow.

Minpunten: Some areas are tough to navigate. Getting into the form designer was difficult to set up for our label printer but the technical support was able to jump onto my computer and get it done.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2015
Linda V.
director
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-7-2015

"The user friendly software for Logistics companies and their clients"

Opmerkingen: This software has made management of our information and operations very easy and professional.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-7-2015
Aman U.
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 29-7-2018
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 29-7-2018
Juan D.
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-4-2017

"Magaya WMS just fine"

Opmerkingen: Same as its full version, does its work, but freezes up from time to time, making you reboot the server losing tasks or transactions in process, they blame it on the manufacturer of the handhelds and the manufacturer blames it on Magaya, so.. would look for more options.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-4-2017