Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,4 /5
  • Klantenservice
    5 /5

Over Rooftop

Samenwerkingsplatform ontworpen voor e-mailbeheer, klantenondersteuning en taakbeheer.

Meer informatie over Rooftop

7 reviews worden weergegeven

Preston P.
Service Dept. Manager
Machine- en installatiebouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-5-2021

"Very pleased"

Opmerkingen: We have been able to bring our KPI of open topics from 30% down below 15% in less than one year after launching RoofTop in our After Sales Service department.
I get contentious remarks from team members of the ease of use and remarks of 'how did we work before?'

Pluspunten: Improved proactive follow-up & productivity.
More detailed analysis on closure delay of tasks & other details.

Minpunten: Speed of the internal search engine needs improvement.
Mobile app functions can be improved with push notifications to function more like a mailbox for persons on the move.
It would be nice to have a more After Sales Service approach with functions like machine ID tags & checklists for team members.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van EASI op 31-5-2021

Hi Preston, thank you so much for your review and for your precious feedback!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-5-2021
Mohamed H.
Service Technical Support
Machine- en installatiebouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-5-2021

"Bon outil"

Opmerkingen: Mais en générale il fonctionne très bien , et très pratique pour gérer des emails

Pluspunten: simplicité, efficacité. bon support technique

Minpunten: petit bug parfois , après les mises a jour parfois il y a des données ou choses manquante

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-5-2021
Louis S.
Field service technician
Farmaceutica, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2021

"Most of the options are really useful, this app allows a very professional customer support"

Pluspunten: Clarity, the fact that any user can have access to all the email, and especially the attachements (this is very important in technical fields). The fact that anyone can answer the emails, this help us to have quick feedbacks and professional supports.

Minpunten: Waiting time when charging a discussion.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2021
Linda E.
Service coordinator
Machinebouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-5-2021

"Mon quotidien a changé"

Opmerkingen: Expérience plus que positive vu que mon travail au quotidien a largement été améliorer grâce à Rooftop

Pluspunten: L'utilisation de Rooftop dans le département de service après-vente dont je fais partie a radicalement changé mon travail au quotidien: rapidité, amélioration du suivi des dossiers, clarté. Mon travail a largement gagné en efficacité. L'interface est conviviale et facile à utiliser

Minpunten: Le chargement de certaines tâches est parfois lent dû probablement à la quantité d'information à charger.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-5-2021
Simon D.
syndic
Vastgoed, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2021

"."

Pluspunten: - Facilité d'utilisation
- Interface web
- Evolution du logiciel dans le temps

Minpunten: Rien pour l'instant

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2021
Sean Y.
Field Service Engineer
Machinebouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-5-2021

"Overall it is quite useful, but sometime it maybe quite slow."

Opmerkingen: No comment from me, it is very useful overall

Pluspunten: The product is easy to use and the most important, me and my colleague will able to look at the same topic while we are having discussion.

Minpunten: Some time it might very slow in terms of loading

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-5-2021
Chris H.
Support Specialist
Machinebouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-5-2021

"Great tool to capture every step of the journey"

Opmerkingen: Ability to track interactions with clients and quickly revert to previous discussions or promises.

Pluspunten: One location to stare and document your daily interaction with clients

Minpunten: Find that the dates do not reflect properly when making changes.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-5-2021