Mission Control reviews

door Aprika Business Solutions

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Mission Control

Mission Control is a Project Management and Professional Services Automation SaaS trusted by thousands of companies worldwide.

Meer informatie over Mission Control

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Vincent M.
CEO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-7-2021

"Great PSA solution living right in our Salesforce Org"

Opmerkingen: The team at Mission Control is always available when we have questions and their solution was a perfect for our rapidly growing practice. We know we can confidently scale our business.

Pluspunten: - Built on Salesforce
- Quick to deploy and adopt
- Access to Support is great
- Regular improvements

Minpunten: - Management of overdue tasks allocated to people could be improved.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-7-2021
Vickie J.
Head of Technology
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-7-2021

"Mission Control gives me more insight into managing my teams projects"

Opmerkingen: Prior to Mission Control, we didn't have a handle on our overall projects. These were handled by sharing collaborative documents. Since Mission Control has been implemented, I'm able to oversee all projects, understand what is overdue or coming up, handle recurring meeting agendas, easily add time in the timesheet tab, and add costs associated to projects to keep track of time and budget. My team is more easily able to work together on projects and understand who is assigned what actions, when each action is due and how they are tracking. Mission Control customer service is also fantastic.

Pluspunten: Ease of setup being native to the Salesforce platform. Easy to create Projects/Milestones/Actions and allocate required resources. Timesheet is an excellent resource to help with team management. Whiteboard makes project tasks easily manageable. Meeting Manager is great for recurring meetings and agenda management. Program Planner is great for roadmaps. Ability to build some of our own functionality to work with Mission Control.

Minpunten: An overall project screen which shows all projects with expanding areas for Milestones and Actions for each project for overall project discussions would be great.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-7-2021
Sharon G.
Business Systems Analyst
Research, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-9-2021

"Project management"

Pluspunten: Mission Control is actively improved and they listen to their customers. I am always impressed by their amazing help support and their willingness to go the extra mile to improve their product and keep us happy. It is an easy to use project management system and I also find their Gantt chart really easy to use and understand and moving the deadlines is super flexible. I am looking forward to their latest release offering which is a retrospective board so we can reflect on our learnings from that project that has just finished.

Minpunten: I have no complaints, it's a managed package, but we still have the flexibility to add fields. Bug fixing is dealt with straight away.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-9-2021
Mark T.
Mark T.
Practice Lead
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-7-2021

"Very happy with Mission Control!"

Opmerkingen: Overall, Mission Control is a very effective tool that supports our delivery team with execution and our leadership team with insights.

Pluspunten: I love the Gantt chart and the overview tab, in particular. Also, it is the Salesforce platform, which is our one source of truth for the business.

Minpunten: Some functionality is a little clunky or requires quite a few clicks, so maybe some minor improvements in UI and UX.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-7-2021