Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over GoFact

Verkoop meer en met een hogere marge, via je detailhandelkanalen. Gebruik Gofact-software om je operationele processen te beheren. Eenvoudig te gebruiken.

Meer informatie over GoFact

9 reviews worden weergegeven

Christian ulf J.
Christian ulf J.
Supply Chain Technology Manager
Detailhandel, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-6-2021

"A solid choice"

Pluspunten: Gofact really fills out a gap, that other systems we have don't. We are able to optimize inventory across all channels, while increasing sales at the same time.
The system also provides a transparency that we haven't had before on this level.

Minpunten: It seems like a few very good ideas have been left haft way done. - Maybe they will be finished later

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-6-2021
Lars S.
COO
Kleding en mode, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-4-2021

"Succesfully bridging demand planning with demand management"

Opmerkingen: We have successfully operationalized the concept of becoming much more demand driven in our flow of goods through GoFact

Pluspunten: The software has a well struck balance between sophisticated algorithms and features to execute demand plans and a user friendly front-end that ensures that domain knowledge and thus intuition can be brought in to the equation when relevant.
Most impactful is the auto-replenishment module that uses advanced statistical modeling to automatically manage stock at SKU level. A model that works well even in a retail environment, where transactional data at a daily SKU level is extremely volatile. Moreover, the ability to get a stock and allocation overview across numerous of stores and online platforms is second to none.
Integrating the software from a technical perspective is straightforward as with most new and up to date applications.

Minpunten: The software is focused on the optimization of existing inventory. Thus, this is also its limitation, where a lot of demand insights are related to products that you may be missing.

Overwogen alternatieven: RELEX en Atlas Planning

Redenen om over te stappen op GoFact: It is more centered around the execution of demand plans. It matches our business requirements better, the integration is seamless and straightforward.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-4-2021
Tobias F.
CEO
Kleding en mode, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-9-2021

"Jeansbolaget and GoFact"

Pluspunten: GoFact was really easy for us to implement to our business and it really suits our way of working.
We see that GoFact ,as a tool, will help us in taking the next step in our development.
One really good thing with GoFact is also their support and engagement in helping us to solve problems that we encounter.

Minpunten: Everything can always be improved.
We miss some reports and tools to use, but I´m sure that with some support from GoFact we will fix these as well.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-9-2021
Laura J.
Backoffice Assistent
Groothandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-9-2021

"Gofact"

Pluspunten: Easy check stock sitatuion, and do repleshiment in stores
Check overall performance of styles

Minpunten: Missing to do actions/campaigns with extern supplier

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-9-2021
Winni H.
Retail Planner
Kleding en mode, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-9-2021

"Great product"

Opmerkingen: We get the perfect overview both on short and long term. We use it to analyse the items we need to put on sale. We move pairs between stores when we can see they sell better in one store than an other. We analyse the sale from each season in order to make a perfect collection the next season.

Pluspunten: The daily overview we get by a few click

Minpunten: The feature with "Favourites" is a bit difficult to use - but definitely a feature we could use

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-9-2021
Nikolaj V.
Buyer
Kleding en mode, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-9-2021

"GoFact is a fantastic tool for our company to have hands on all KPI's !"

Opmerkingen: GoFact is a fantastic tool for our company to have hands on all KPI's !
It's very easy to use.
It gives me all the details i need to know about performance of every style from every brand.

Pluspunten: It's very easy to use.
It gives me all the details i need to know about performance of every style from every brand.

Minpunten: I can't come up with any reason that i don't like.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-9-2021
Claus D.
Sales manager
Sport, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-9-2021

"Good Software"

Pluspunten: Helpful, great value, Easy use, great optimization tool

Minpunten: Some times the software isn’t updated with the data I need, but support is always helpful

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-9-2021
Frederik F.
buyer
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-4-2021

"GoFact"

Opmerkingen: Great tool that is used every day. Good customer support as secure things will be as you want it.

Pluspunten: Gofact is user-friendly and a super tool for use by companies that have several stores with many products.

Minpunten: It requires that there is 100% control of stock numbers and this is followed up regularly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-4-2021
Thomas K.
Owner
Detailhandel, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-9-2021

"GoFact has been a great asses for our multi-store retail company in moving stock and rebuy NOS"

Opmerkingen: Overall I believe GoFact is a great piece of software, but what really stands out is the company's adaptability to the customers need. We surely use GoFact differently that many of their other customers, and they are willing to take input to improve the software.

Pluspunten: Easy API integration and support from GoFact. Clean look and reports have great possibility for drill-down.

Minpunten: Our data only sync once per day, and of course it would be great if it was live data.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-9-2021