TransVirtual reviews

door Rapid Teks

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over TransVirtual

TransVirtual is a full-featured enterprise TMS built by people who live and breathe transport.

Meer informatie over TransVirtual

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Adam K.
Managing Director
Pakket- en goederenbezorging, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-9-2021

"Transvirtual has been the best investment in software"

Opmerkingen: We had problems with drivers not getting Full sign, print, time & date on manual cons, Transvirtual takes away that problem. Also missing connotes from freight companies, most of the time we are able to get copies from the data in Transvirtual.

Pluspunten: I like the fact that we don't have to go chasing drivers for manual POD's or loosing revenue because of lost cons. Also a big thing is the auto rating package, it has cut down on wages a great deal.

Minpunten: There is nothing that i can think of that needs to be added or changed, there is a lot to know with the product, i am sure i do not use it to it's full potential, but it has everything for me.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-9-2021
Matt C.
General Manager
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-6-2021

"Transvirtual.....no brainer"

Opmerkingen: Working with the team as TV as been very easy. I would highly recommend the product supported by a dedicated team based here in Australia.

Pluspunten: Very flexible
100% web based
We have been able to add compliance into the TMS
All components required to run a transport business operationally

Minpunten: The CS module needs more refinement to make it a very good addition to supporting the operations

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-6-2021
Steve S.
Director
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-9-2021

"Transvirtual Review"

Opmerkingen: Transvirtual has allowed our business to offer sign on glass capability and full track and trace for our business partners, who all operate different internal systems. The benefits to us are our drivers are able to use 1 device and our admin team being able to manifest and invoice all our different customers work on the same platform.

Pluspunten: Integration was very easy and the process was managed by Transvirtual. The manifesting and delivery functions are very simple to use and driver friendly.

Minpunten: Some of the many reporting features available are a bit cumbersome to use and require a bit of work to get the desired outcome.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-9-2021
Dean H.
IT Manager
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2021

"TransVirtual Review - DTG"

Opmerkingen: Great, highly recommended

Pluspunten: Customer support - you'll never be left on your own
Power and function - TransVirtual has everything you need and more

Minpunten: There isn't alot to say in regards to cons, the customer support solved any issues that may pop up

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2021