e-automate reviews

door ECI Software Solutions

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over e-automate

e-automate is een cloudgebaseerde ERP-oplossing voor kleine en middelgrote buitendienstbedrijven.

Meer informatie over e-automate

5 reviews worden weergegeven

Jessica A.
Dispatch
Kantoorbenodigdheden, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-7-2019

"Easy to use and navigate"

Opmerkingen: All in all I like eAuto and believe it serves its purpose within a business

Pluspunten: I like that there are multiple functions you can use within one program from Shipping to invoicing and inventory.

Minpunten: Occasionally I do run into errors if I dispatch a tech, they arrive at the customers only for the customer to not be there so then I will undispatch them....But upon trying to dispatch them back out to the same call later in the day, I end up getting an error to which I have to delete the tech from the invoice so it shows no tech is dispatched.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-7-2019
Muhammad ibrahim M.
Product Operations Engineer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-4-2019

"Great product for Startup's"

Opmerkingen: With any new startup, the most difficult problem is maintaining the data especially for sales, inventory and accounting. EAutomate eliminates all of these issues without the problem of software being too complicated to learn and understand. Our company has relied on this since 2012 and it has never failed us.
Would recommend this to any new startup to keep track of their system.

Pluspunten: The best thing about this software is that it is easy to use and understand. A small crash course is given to any employee and they are good to go. It also makes sure that there are no records missing in case an invoice is voided or a writeoff is being conducted, everything is shown and monitored.

Minpunten: Many companies still have this installed on their servers which have to be accessed by teams through remote connection. Update to the cloud version would be reccomended

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-4-2019
Todd D.
Owner
Computerhardware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    2 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-11-2020

"Small Companies Beware"

Opmerkingen: We are a small company and for us this software does not work for the reasons I mentioned. If you have an full time accountant on staff and levels of management at every turn you may have great success with this software. For a small company it is way too complicated and requires too much training-god forbid you have a staff turnoiver.

Pluspunten: There is very little I can express about what I like about this software.

Minpunten: Overly complicated, missing key features (such as a bank account register), support takes days for simple issues, extensive training required. Accounting firm does not like it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-11-2020
Farhan Q.
Product Operations Manager
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019

"E-Automate as an ERP Software"

Opmerkingen: The overall experience has been good. The software keeps everything in place for us to go back and forth and review.

Pluspunten: The software is easy to learn software that brings together all the modules of a modern ERP system from purchases, sales, accounting, inventory, customers, vendors, payroll etc. It makes it very easy for companies to run their day to day practices.

Minpunten: The software has limited support for it to be interlinked with other third party software e.g. helpdesk software, crm software etc. It also does not support EDI integration very easily without the use of third party tools.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019
Carrie E.
Bookkeeper
Consumentendiensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    2 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    2/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-1-2021

"Small Business Beware"

Pluspunten: The software is very industry specific which is good.

Minpunten: Accounting firm did not like the software at all. When the business had to close we are still expected to pay for support each month since the support is an annual fee. Ridiculous. Plus we cannot get into the software for accounting purposes. If your a business that is struggling keep all of this in mind.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-1-2021