Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Corporify

Corporify is een platform voor het beheer van juridische entiteiten en bedrijfszaken.

Meer informatie over Corporify

5 reviews worden weergegeven

Jeroen D.
Jeroen D.
Analyst
Vermogensbeheer, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-2-2021

"Our single source of truth!"

Opmerkingen: Corporify is a very useful tool to keep track of our complex shareholder structures, previously we did this in Excel but that was no longer manageable. Now we have quick insights into capital calls, distributions and the associated documents that are integrated into the platform, in short, our single source of truth!

Pluspunten: Competitive pricing, deployment & set-up help, easy to use

Minpunten: Some of the features that we want to use aren't integrated yet, but are on their roadmap

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-2-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Managing Director
Vermogensbeheer, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-3-2021

"Digital legal entity management"

Opmerkingen: We use Corporify to manage our investments. Corporify allows us to centralize all our legal data and share these data with our legal advisor(s) through a user-friendly portal. Since we started using Corporify in 2019, we have seen the number of features grow steadily. The helpdesk is excellent and the team has been very responsive to our suggestions. If you are looking for a tool to manage your legal entities and automate your corporate housekeeping processes, Corporify is an excellent solution with a lot of merits, including some limited contract management features.

Pluspunten: Digital register for securities.
Document assembly tool.
User-friendly portal to share legal data and documents to third parties is a real asset.

Minpunten: Relatively new software in full development, but the Corporify team is very responsive to suggestions.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-3-2021
Henri J.
Henri J.
Chairman of the board
Vermogensbeheer, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-3-2021

"Corporify helped us and our ventures with keeping our legal administration up to date at any time"

Opmerkingen: As a customer from the first day, we grew with Corporify along the way. The use of Corporify saved considerable time in many ways. It helped us and our ventures with keeping our legal administration up to date at any time, which proved to be very important in the relationship with various stakeholders (investors, directors, advisors). We look forward to keep on working with Corporofy

Pluspunten: Customer support, features such as the board portal and reminders

Minpunten: Still some improvements on the UX/UI are needed to make it more easier to use.

Overwogen alternatieven: Carta

Redenen om over te stappen op Corporify: Best fit with our needs

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-3-2021
Edilson S.
Edilson S.
Freelancer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-7-2021

"Simplified management of corporate processes"

Opmerkingen: With Corporify we were able to have more effectiveness in corporate governance and project management, the use of the application brings agility in corporate processes.

Pluspunten: Application brings intuitive features like document assembly and the option to share data. Excellent customer support, easy resolution.

Minpunten: As the software is under development, some improvements to the UX / UI are still needed to make it even easier to use.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-7-2021
Nicole V.
Nicole V.
Partner
Rechtspraktijk, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-3-2021

"Newton on Corporify"

Opmerkingen: Corporify is the perfect tool for assisting our clients in managing their legal entities and corporate housekeeping.

Pluspunten: We especially like the intuitive technology and the user friendly client portal. Their service team is knowledgeable and very responsive, which gives us the comfort we were looking for

Minpunten: The product can still need some improvement to use it in an international context.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-3-2021