WCEA reviews

door World Continuing Education Alliance

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,4 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4 /5

Over WCEA

Geef je organisatie meer mogelijkheden met een geweldig LMS (Learning Management System).
Een investering in kennis levert het meeste op. Meer dan alleen een LMS.

Meer informatie over WCEA

102 reviews worden weergegeven

Thuya M.
General Practitioner
Recreatieve faciliteiten en diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-1-2021

"Appreciation and recommendation"

Opmerkingen: The lectures and the writers are very professional and applicable , concise and impressive.

Pluspunten: Instant and targeted answering and explanation of quitzs and case scenarios.

Minpunten: Can not keep the records of the relevants notes and pictures with screenshots.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-1-2021
Benjamin fosu O.
Enrolled Nurse
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2021

"Nice software"

Opmerkingen: Excellent

Pluspunten: How it explain things into details and gives quality education.

Minpunten: The software don't show more demonstration

Antwoord van de leverancier

van World Continuing Education Alliance op 25-1-2021

The courses are governed by the company or organization we are working with. We have many courses with videos and demonstrations. In Ghana you will see more of these coming online.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2021
Thomas d'aquin N.
Head of health Centre
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-1-2021

"Recommandation"

Opmerkingen: This pfatfom helps me to update my knowledge

Pluspunten: It would be better to avail sofware for portable computer

Minpunten: The portable computer platform in terms of WCEA will help some health care providers who do not have smart phones

Antwoord van de leverancier

van World Continuing Education Alliance op 25-1-2021

The platform also works on a PC. Visit the website and click "Login to LMS".

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-1-2021
Vestine M.
midwifery
E-learning, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-3-2021

"reviews about the WCEA."

Opmerkingen: the benefits of using this WCEA , Is very helpful in my continuous profession development.
it make my skills to grow and even my knowledge was provided and reach on the point I need

Pluspunten: for me I like the subject related to antenatal, labor, postpartum care and newborns care

Minpunten: the features is well structed but there is some improvement need to be addressed;
add some topics which needed in orded to develop our profession skills

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-3-2021
Sarah C.
RGN
Medische praktijk, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-1-2021

"User for annual CPD points for Nursing registration"

Opmerkingen: Very good, useful, and relevant and varied trainings, and easy to use.

Pluspunten: Very easy to use. Relevant and constantly updated relevant trainings.
Used different material for trainings to ensure variety.
Always stated the points issued.
Automatic updating of points and ability to print our certificate of points to submit to nursing council.
Ability to work online or offline
Offered free use for nurses in 2020

Minpunten: Software was very easy to use so I was very comfortable using it. Used it only for trainings for CPD points for my nurse registration. I liked the fact that it linked my registration directly to my nursing council so that I knew it was acceptable and approved material for training and using as continual professional development.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-1-2021
Evaline O.
Nursing officer
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-1-2021

"Wcea Rating"

Pluspunten: The product is easy to use.
Readability is well illustrated.
Wide range of courses.
Intergration easy and useful.

Minpunten: Points awarded are less.
Create a platform where courses already taken are put aside and not mixed with the rest.
Provide a range of courses.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-1-2021
Salisu A.
Principal Nursing Officer
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-1-2021

"Satisfactory"

Opmerkingen: Very satisfied.

Pluspunten: User friendliness, ease of access, interactive features, and ability to link results and certificates earned to the Nursing and Midwifery Council of Nigeria online portal for license renewal.

Minpunten: Some courses doesn't offer certification even after completion, which ideally should have.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-1-2021
Genza J.
Enrolled nurse
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-1-2021

"My experience with the WCEA SOFTWARE"

Opmerkingen: The software provides reminders (courses) to me, in terms of knowledge, skills, which is use when am with my clients.

Pluspunten: The relevant courses to my professional, the simplicity of the features used, and the awards in form of certificates that can be recognized by our council.

Minpunten: Failure to comment to other peoples contribution, in the comments box, but rather liking only.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van World Continuing Education Alliance op 25-1-2021

Within the community platform, you can respond to posts. Underneath the post you will see a comment box. Enter your comment and press return.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-1-2021
Francis A.
NURSE
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-1-2021

"N/A"

Opmerkingen: I has helped me in sharpening my knowledge on medical conditions and issues

Pluspunten: Easy to use, easy to access and to understand

Minpunten: Takes a lot of time to load, should be synchronized with the NCK portal

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-1-2021
Renson M.
Nurse
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-1-2021

"My perception of WCEA App is positive, a very effective learners app"

Opmerkingen: Helping me manage clients well with their health needs, helps me mentor students with these materials, sharpening my knowledge and skills

Pluspunten: The educational material are presented well with illustration and summarized straight to the point.

Minpunten: The webinars, some of them are lengthy, more than an hour

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-1-2021
Vksk priyanka K.
Nursing tutor/clinical instructor
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2021

"WCEA is a platform uniting global nurses, easy access and worth using it"

Opmerkingen: Excellent..I found worth using it

Pluspunten: Good impact in improving knowledge. We can choose desired course and also can download it after completing certificate also downloaded easily..it's very clear

Minpunten: My full name is not accepted in the app and in the certificates also I got half name as VKSK PRIYANKA instead of VKSK PRIYANKA KAVULURU

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2021
Buthyna A.
Quality coordinator
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2021

"."

Opmerkingen: .

Pluspunten: Easy to use , informative, can be used at any time

Minpunten: There is no resources that can be downloaded as PDF

Antwoord van de leverancier

van World Continuing Education Alliance op 25-1-2021

We do support PDF's and all of the content can be downloaded, though is viewed in the app or the LMS. This is to ensure your study records are automatically updated and certificates issued. Also, the content is designed to work on any device in a readable format and includes many interactive features, such as gamification and quizzes.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2021
Nsabimana A.
RN
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-1-2021

"RN"

Opmerkingen: This platform was very crucial for me because I have gained many skills and knwoledge depending on course I attained.

Pluspunten: Accessiblity was very ok but it taken several minutes to download the courses.

Minpunten: It is easy because I used my phone in order to access the course.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van World Continuing Education Alliance op 28-1-2021

The course download times vary, depending on the network. On a high-speed network (depending on course size), most download in a few seconds. On a 2G network, it will take longer.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-1-2021
Jafari L.
Midwife
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-2-2021

"Jafari’s review"

Opmerkingen: The problem is, sometimes when you close of the session before complete when you what to continue its start from the beginning. But is very nice app for increasing our knowledge and skills and i always recommend others to use it as well.

Pluspunten: This app is easy to use and lessons are well prompted

Minpunten: If possible to add some video aids on some procedures in studies so as to improve attention in learning.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-2-2021
Benese J.
Midwife
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-1-2021

"update of protocols regarding health care"

Opmerkingen: my experience is all about reading and updates so that we can improve maternal-child health

Pluspunten: it is a good software because it help me to be updated in my daily research

Minpunten: continue to update us about maternal child health

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-1-2021
Francesca awo I.
SNO
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-5-2021

"Quality of wcea"

Opmerkingen: I was happy for using
No cost involve
Has enable me renew my license without difficulty

Pluspunten: Easy to use at anytime
No money involved to assess it

Minpunten: Cannot save any topic u use
Can not jump from one subject to another

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-5-2021
Ukasha Z.
Nursing Officer
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-5-2021

"Overall good"

Pluspunten: Easy to use and very helpful since you can use it at home

Minpunten: Some topics are not coverd and its hard to search sometimes

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-5-2021
Dr. achiever B.
Registered General Nurse
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-5-2021

"Thanks WCEA"

Opmerkingen: WCEA APP help me to access resourceful information and also provide me CPD points for my PIN renewal

Pluspunten: I love the app , especially the webinar added

Minpunten: The app load very slow, i wish that part will bi improved Also certifi6 dont load in the app, i wish the laod in the app when one have download... Atleat a thumbnail version will bi nice

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-5-2021
Mirrium D.
Nursing Officer
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2021

"Nurse"

Opmerkingen: Learnt a lot of management of different ailments and other useful information has been obtained through this plantform

Pluspunten: easy to use this software . it is userfriendly

Minpunten: Nothing that I can explain. only that it needs you to have enough data bundle

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2021
Bright G.
Registered General Nurse
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-5-2021

"Recommendations"

Opmerkingen: It has really been impactful especially to myself.

Pluspunten: It is very easy to access and also bery helpful to users

Minpunten: The update about upcoming courses are limited. I urge and recommend more courses should be updated on the app for use

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-5-2021
Memunatu A.
Enrolled nurse
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2021

"WCEA Software"

Pluspunten: It self explanatory and readily available.

Minpunten: Time consuming when taking certain courses.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2021
Mills sichone S.
Pharmacist
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-1-2021

"WCEA Software"

Opmerkingen: The skills I acquired from WCEA have improved my confidence and performance at work.

Pluspunten: The outline of the lessons and information flow was terrific.

Minpunten: It would crush from time to time and it was slow to navigate. It would take time to complete a course.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-1-2021
Maria-louisa M.
Retired Nurse Clinician
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-5-2021

"Review for WCEA"

Opmerkingen: I passed several modules but can't retrieve them for my Nursing Council so that I gain my Continuous Professional Development.

Pluspunten: It has given opportunity to gain or improve my Professional Knowledge

Minpunten: Desired features, I wish my passed modules to be available with evidence to my Nursing Council

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-5-2021
Josphin R.
Registered Nurse
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-5-2021

"Useful for me"

Opmerkingen: Satisfied very interested to studying

Pluspunten: Very useful for me because I’m gaining more on

Minpunten: Satisfied about this software because I’m gaining more knowledge

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-5-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Doctor
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-5-2021

"Best one ever"

Pluspunten: Regular updates and helpful contents , as well as sufficient data

Minpunten: Nothing that i consider not to like about this software

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-5-2021