Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8 /5

Over streamGo

Deliver engaging Virtual Events, Live Event Streams and Webinars. for some of the world's biggest companies.

Meer informatie over streamGo

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Director of Marketing, Events
Informatiediensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2021

"Review"

Opmerkingen: We have used StreamGo as our virtual event streaming partner in 2020.

Pluspunten: one platform for all events production needs

Minpunten: 1. dependence on the platform design and dev team to build the sites; inability to make any changes ourselves.
2. analytics and reporting could use an upgrade. Need visual dashboards and other easy-to-download reports. Right now there is a lot of data that is available as one massive data dump that we as clients need to parse and organize.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2021
Stephen F.
Digital Communications Specialist
Olie en energie, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2021

"Great product and service"

Opmerkingen: I’ve used StreamGo for a number of years now, and have always been impressed by what they offer. It is fully integrated into our business now and everyone asks to use StreamGo whenever we run a webinar. Set up, customisation, support and deployment is fantastic.

Pluspunten: StreamGo have done a great job in making the software easy to use for all - the guidance that is offered by the production team is second to none and they help our presenters at ease throughout.

Minpunten: Perhaps having multilingual speakers when required might help when doing foreign language presentations - even if it was an additional service that you pay for

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2021
Kate H.
Global Engagements and Marketing
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2021

"Flexible service"

Opmerkingen: StreamGo have worked with us for nearly 2 years and they have been really flexible and accommodating with the way in which they deliver for us. The have been able to change and adapt to our business as it has changed and grown over time.
The team are friendly and supportive.

Pluspunten: The simplicity and speed at which the service is delivered

Minpunten: There is nothing we don't like - we have no issues a all!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2021
Chris L.
Head of Group Marketing
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2021

"Great service and production"

Opmerkingen: Great people and good service, the work we have produced with StreamGo has produced great business outcomes.

Pluspunten: We have used StreamGo for the last couple of years and their service has been great in general, good value for money and the production is of a high standard.

Minpunten: One or two minor issues that were resolved, but nothing major.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2021