Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Zluri

Uitgebreid SaaS-platform voor operationeel management voor IT-teams.

Meer informatie over Zluri

11 reviews worden weergegeven

Anshul G.
Anshul G.
Engineer
Luchtvaart(maatschappijen), Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-7-2021

"Zluri and SaaS managament are like bread and butter"

Pluspunten: The renewal alerts and the visibility of your SaaS stack is what I love the most about Zluri.The team has been amazing to work with. They are very helpful when we need help and very responsive. Zluri's easy to deploy. Even the integrations! You can get started right away without any intervention!

Minpunten: Nothing much! Just would love to see see more API connectors for SaaS applications. But it is a part of their roadmap.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-7-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Founder, Design Pandaa
Grafisch ontwerp, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-5-2021

"A must have tool for businesses"

Pluspunten: The renewal alerts and the visibility over the SaaS ecosystem are what I love the most. It used to feel like getting locked into a vendor when an application auto-renews without our notice. Now with Zluri, we get alerts weeks before the actual renewal date. So we have time to decide whether we have to renew the tool or cancel the subscription. And when a new tool is added to the SaaS landscape, we immediately get alerts on who has signed up and how much is spent, which is essential to calculate the overall spend and budget.

Minpunten: I don't have any dislikes about Zluri's product

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-5-2021
Patrick C.
Lead Engineer
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-5-2021

"Really great product, customer support is top notch"

Pluspunten: The entire setup process was very easy. I didn’t have any issues or need for onboarding. It auto detected my other software and I was off to the races.

Minpunten: They’re definitely still in the early stages of their product. It lacks a few of the process automation tools and workflows that I would generally expect from such software. But I have spoken with their support team and all of these features are currently under development.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-5-2021
Kalyan M.
Head of Product
Human Resources, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-4-2021

"Zluri is the easiest SaaS management tool to use"

Pluspunten: I'm impressed with everything related to Zluri right from the onboarding. Within 5 minutes of signing into the product, we discovered and optimized all our SaaS subscriptions and their users. I was seamlessly able to discover and manage my entire SaaS stack through their intuitive dashboard.

Minpunten: Nothing as of now

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-4-2021
Raksha S.
Raksha S.
Founder
Voedselproductie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-5-2021

"Zluri, a hassle-free SaaS management"

Opmerkingen: Wonderful

Pluspunten: It surfaces my SaaS landscape within 5 miutes of onboarding. From a single dashboard I can find the users, usage and spend for a particular application. Unlike managing SaaS in a spreadsheet, Zluri saves time and labor.

Minpunten: Nothing as of now. We have been using Zluri for few months now and the result has been satisfactory

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-5-2021
Rakesh m P.
Managing Partner
Administratie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-4-2021

"IT team's best friend"

Pluspunten: Zluri is a frictionless product. You can view your organization's entire SaaS ecosystem after just a couple of integrations. It helped us completely transition away from using spreadsheets to manage our SaaS and helped us discover shadow IT and get rid of unused subscriptions.

Minpunten: Can't think of any negatives at the moment

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-4-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
IT Analyst
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-5-2021

"Contract renewals simplified"

Pluspunten: We love the user-friendliness of the tool. Zluri helps us keep a tab of our SaaS contracts and renewals and removes the element of surprise usually associated with them. New features and improvements get updated regularly.

Minpunten: Nothing, given that they're an early stage company

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-5-2021
Yasaswy P.
Director-Sales
Computersoftware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-5-2021

"Makes SaaS Spend Management a Breeze"

Pluspunten: We deployed Zluri to cut down on our SaaS spend and it did exactly that. The product is great and we always had help at hand from Zluri to achieve what we set out to.

Minpunten: Nothing specific. We like everything as of today.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-5-2021
Arun K.
Engineer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2021

"Easiest tool to manage your SaaS"

Pluspunten: Very intuitive and gets SaaS maangement done without any hassles

Minpunten: We don't have any dislikes for the product in its early stage

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2021
Pruthvi Y.
Snr Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-5-2021

"User-friendly navigation"

Pluspunten: The navigation is very simple and intuitive. The team is very helpful in resolving our queries.

Minpunten: We are waiting for more features that can help us give us recommendations and options basing on the insights

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-5-2021
Shobhit M.
Chief Commercial Officer
Computersoftware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-6-2021

"Visibility and cost management for SaaS solutions"

Pluspunten: Visibility and intelligence over our SaaS application usage and costs

Minpunten: Need more actionable insights that can be applied easily

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-6-2021