TheLearning Lab reviews

door TheLearning LAB

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,7 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8 /5

Over TheLearning Lab

Het platform ontwerpt e-learning-ervaringen met
innovatie en verbeelding. Het biedt bovendien een LMS voor creatieve mensen.

Meer informatie over TheLearning Lab

7 reviews worden weergegeven

Isabel M.
Senior Digital Project Manager
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-3-2021

"Super software!"

Pluspunten: - Possibility to customise
- Possibility to have it in several languages
- User-friendly for the admin as well as for the clients

Minpunten: Possibility to have different prices per lesson, that may be implemented shortly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-3-2021
Amar T.
Qa Engineer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-3-2021

"The Bosch - Sarajevo team review over LMS"

Opmerkingen: Well, w are solving our internal stuff, learning from it, creating webinars, having them as well, making content and uploading the courses for the company team, etc.
We are able to set the points, the certification, the rewards, games, all kinds of things one company could only wish to have.

Pluspunten: The product is really easy to use, it makes a great impact for the users and the company as well.
I like the fact it is not expensive and the Administrator can easily make the content, and ever our own pages, design them, create them, etc, almost like programming inside without the code itself.

Minpunten: So far so good. I am using it daily, it is hard to spot anything I don't like.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-3-2021
Isabella I.
Head of Marketing Communication
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-4-2021

"User first! Customer centreted solution and TOP brand functionalities"

Opmerkingen: Great team, very customer oriented and professional. High knowledge in creative and brand design combined with high IT solution competence. The team is always open to consider customer ideas as opportunity to be better. This is a great mind-set of the company that helps their client to create a platform for long-life use.

Pluspunten: On my research in a LMS which combines user friendly features, branding possibilities and gamification, this is on my opinion the best platform on the market.

Minpunten: The platfom is still in development and some features (such as Social involvment) and tailor-made needs are noThis give also the opportunity to the cusot possible. However the Learning LAB is constantly releasing new features and is developing the platform very fast.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-4-2021
Rhianon B.
Programs Manager
Management non-profit organisaties, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-4-2021

"Thoughtfully structured, easy to use LMS with clean design"

Opmerkingen: TheLearningLab has been incredibly helpful for our non-profit organization as we move into providing more online trainings around the world. This LMS is allowing us to scale both our internal staff training and the external training we provide to youth sport program managers worldwide in a way that is low-cost and actually fun! TheLearning Lab team have been super great to work with, always responding to any questions we have and even providing training and support via video calls when needed. We highly recommend them!

Pluspunten: We thought very hard before selecting our LMS, and what we liked about TheLearning Lab was that the platform provided everything that we needed to launch our very first e-learning platform, with very little customization needed or technical know-how in terms of content creation. The team at TheLearning Lab are really e-learning professionals and met with us to help us learn about the potential for the platform and how it could fit with our needs. They also gave us some good tips about content creation since they provide this service to some clients (though we are creating our own course content in-house). We like that the backend structure where the courses are created actually mirrors how the courses appear to users. This sounds simple but some of the other course authoring softwares that we tried were really not intuitive to use at all! The simplicity of this LMS means that we will soon train several people on our team to help with creating and editing courses, meaning we can create content much faster. Other things we really like are: - Unlimited users at no extra cost (no hidden or unknown costs as we scale) - Ability to assign users to different audiences, gives it versatility that allows us to easily provide different content for staff training versus external online courses - Ability to set up single sign-on from our website - Gamification such as badges - Several other languages possible via integrated DeepL API key

Minpunten: Their LMS is missing a couple of the interactive features that a previous LMS had, for example the ability to give feedback for incorrect quiz answers (currently feedback is only possible for correct answers) and small things like flip cards with images (not just text). However TheLearningLab LMS is constantly being upgraded with new features and the Penceo team have been responsive to requests for additional features, which makes a big difference compared to dealing with a faceless software company.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-4-2021
Helene R.
Business Development Manager, EBU Academy
Mediaproductie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-5-2021

"An LMS that is very friendly to users, trainers and admin staff alike"

Opmerkingen: We want to enhance our trainees' learning experience by offering the possibility of blended learning on some of our courses. The LMS Lab is offering us a simple, user-friendly way to experiment with blended courses. We are now testing content, formats, quizzes and certification. And so far everyone is happy be they trainees, trainers or course producer (me !)

Pluspunten: Easily usable both from an end-user (trainee) and admin/trainer perspective; beautiful and streamlined design, easily "brandable"; the fact that we feel we have some leverage on the additional functionalities and features that can be developed is a plus.
The excellent and personable relations we have with Penceo marketing, creative and support team.

Minpunten: We are still in the process of discovering how to best use the platform. There are a few functionalities that are missing - such as a course assessment form or the possibility to create a discussion forum for the trainees.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-5-2021
Mo G.
CRO
Computersoftware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-5-2021

"Finally my team and myself are happy to learn , .... fast, effectively and with fun"

Opmerkingen: My overall experience is very positive. The team listens carefully, understood my needs and even uncovered some I didn't know I had !
Very good value for the money

Pluspunten: Very intuitive and easy to use. Integrated with my back-office to have a full stack platform to respond to our rapidly scalable needs.

Minpunten: So far so good. No cons at this moment as I am using the software for just 6 months

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-5-2021
An D.
Chief Information Officer
Sport, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-3-2021

"New entrant in the LMS world focussing on UX and customization rather than backend"

Opmerkingen: Overall very good experience

Pluspunten: Attractive pricing model for a solution which can be tailored. Excellent user and admin experience. Very willing and flexible team to work with. Ambitious roadmap. Nicer design compared with a lot of solutions on the market. good positioning sitting between off the shelf (take it or leave it) solutions and extremely expensive fully customizable platforms.

Minpunten: Still catching up on some functionalities compared with more established actors on the market

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-3-2021