Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Setyl

An office and IT asset tracking solution that connects employees, hardware, subscriptions and locations.

Meer informatie over Setyl

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Student
Financiële dienstverlening, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-11-2020

"Highly Recommend"

Pluspunten: Its ease to help cut costs as a business and manage IT spending.

Minpunten: There could be more functions, and there's potential for the idea to be developed further.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-11-2020
Sanjeev S.
Sr Associate
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-10-2021

"Great Product, handy reports"

Opmerkingen: Great product, keeps customers happy with their great service

Pluspunten: Its easy to handle the asset tracking, gives accurate output and low latency.
Best part is it's handy, very helpful to track valuable items with tuned frequency for the output as required by the customers.

Minpunten: Great potential to beat all the other products in the market, though could not find any cons in this one yet.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-10-2021
Tim L.
Analyst
Bankwezen, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-11-2020

"Setyl Review"

Pluspunten: Easy to use and integrate into my current business operations. Absolutely invaluable as it helps track my software and hardware costs, thereby reducing my overall costs.

Minpunten: Enjoyed every aspect of the product and would highly recommend

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-11-2020
Laurent L.
Consultant
Consumentendiensten, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-8-2021

"Fantastic customer serivce"

Opmerkingen: The team has fantastic customer service and has assisted me all the way, being very responsive to my demands.

Pluspunten: Very easy to learn with the tutorial and assistance provided.

Minpunten: Not much; it just took me a bit of time to look into it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-8-2021