Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Qualee

Mobile-first employee experience solution, focused on employee engagement and X-boarding.

Meer informatie over Qualee

10 reviews worden weergegeven

Namphetch S.
Human Resources
Design en ontwerp, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-4-2021

"The best engagement and onboarding solution - hands down!"

Opmerkingen: Our teams work at the client's location to complete projects, so a mobile solution is a must. This is the best engagement and onboarding solution - hands down!

Pluspunten: The simplicity to design and create awesome onboarding experiences. Once the micro surveys are activated, engagement is super simple too and we are able to track engagement on the dashboard easily.

Minpunten: Ideally, there would be more integrations.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-4-2021
Michaela D.
Manager
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-4-2021

"Onboarding and engagement in one"

Opmerkingen: It was such a good experience getting started with my new company. And on top of that, because of Qualee I now have continuous insights in the engagement of the different members in my team.

Pluspunten: Easy to use, flexible, and gives me the information I need to be a better manager for my team.

Minpunten: Knowledge base doesn't have lots of articles right now, but support has always been there to help.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-4-2021
Archie D.
IT
Facilitaire diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-4-2021

"Simple and Easy"

Opmerkingen: Qualee was easy to integrate in our existing tech stack.

Pluspunten: Even our teams that have less experience with technology found it easy to navigate the software, as there was no coding involved. Simply drag and drop.

Minpunten: The engagement model is not available for trial in the free starter plan. We had to upgrade to a paid plan to roll this out.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-4-2021
Susan C.
Owner
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-4-2021

"Great employee experience product!"

Opmerkingen: Qualee is a great employee experience product, with an excellent team and wonderful service!

Pluspunten: As a global organization, it's great employees can choose the language of their choice.

Minpunten: The interface for employees is only available on the mobile apps.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-4-2021
Amile S.
Managing Director
Publiceren, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-4-2021

"Helped improve company culture and remote training"

Opmerkingen: This solution really helped us improve our company culture because the platform allows for a consistent experience for employees, streamlined process, and constant feedback between the employees and the company.

Pluspunten: Affordable and easy to use. User interface is very intuitive.

Minpunten: I'd like manager access for the mobile app as well.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-4-2021
Ashok N.
Account Director
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2021

"Very Insightful Data for our Organisation!"

Opmerkingen: Overall Qualee is a very user-friendly solution to gives great insight for HR and team leads alike.

Pluspunten: The fact that Qualee offers real-time data and analytics, so we have a constant view of employee sentiment in our organisation.

Minpunten: Nothing that I can think of at the moment

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2021
Christian V.
CEO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-4-2021

"Recommended"

Opmerkingen: I wish this app would have been available in Romanian, since some of our employees would benefit from it.

Pluspunten: Really like the UX of Qualee, intuitive and therefore easy to use.

Minpunten: There is nothing I dislike about this product.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-4-2021
Ami M.
Partner
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-4-2021

"Measurable Data for HR"

Opmerkingen: This solution allows to put quantifiable data around HR, which we have never had before.

Pluspunten: The fact that Qualee combines journeys, compliance, and engagement in one solution.

Minpunten: We can't measure OKR's with this platform.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-4-2021
Tung P.
P&C Coordinator
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-4-2021

"Employee Experience made easy"

Pluspunten: Very complete solution covering both employee experience and compliance.

Minpunten: At this point, I do not have cons to add

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-4-2021
Guido Z.
Agent
Vastgoed, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-5-2021

"Game changer for staff"

Opmerkingen: Great app for staff, this is a game changer for the company.

Pluspunten: My feedback actually means something now that our company uses Qualee. I feel more appreciated and can see change in the organisation.

Minpunten: Would be great if admins also had mobile app capabilities for when we are on the go.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-5-2021