Remote reviews

door Remote Technology

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Remote

Het platform biedt een nieuwe standaard in wereldwijde HR, waardoor elk bedrijf toegang heeft tot betere oplossingen voor loonadministratie, belastingen, secundaire arbeidsvoorwaarden en naleving.

Meer informatie over Remote

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Katie H.
Co-founder and COO
Industriële automatisering, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-2-2021

"Remote is fundamental to Phaidra"

Opmerkingen: Remote enabled Phaidra to build a global company featuring incredible talent that sit at the intersection of industrials and AI - a rare and hard to find talent pool. We started with Remote when they were a start-up themselves, which meant we grew as a company as they did - and were able to share feedback and see the implementation of new features we requested. The collaboration with Remote continues to be awesome and we intend to have Remote as a strategic partner as we scale.

Pluspunten: Remote's software enables Phaidra to bring on new talent from almost anywhere in the world. Their support team is helpful and thoughtful in their communication.

Minpunten: It would be great to have more transparency into what stage new employees are in during onboarding. Specifics (like if Remote sent the onboarding email, etc.) would be great!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-2-2021
Claudia I.
Head of Operations
Consumentengoederen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-2-2021

"Superior IP protection and customer experience"

Opmerkingen: Extremely pleasant and smooth. They automate the onboarding process for employees so things that should feel very tedious and time consuming felt breezy and quick. Customer success team is a pleasure to work with and barely need their help given how straightforward their platform is.

Pluspunten: The determining factor for us was that we always felt they were more transparent in how they operate from a legal structure viewpoint, and we could trust our employees' intellectual property to be handled by them.

Minpunten: I would like for them to introduce a 24/7 chat feature but they said they're working on it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-2-2021
Jan-pieter G.
Director
Informatiediensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-2-2021

"Excellent service"

Opmerkingen: Extremely positive, we will use Remote for any non-local hire guaranteed and am a big fan.

Pluspunten: - Great service, great team, really assisted us in making our employee feel welcomed, appreciated and generally just a great choice.
- Flexible to adjust to our rhythms and schedules and making sure to get out of our way while providing the service

Minpunten: - The different payments per region are somewhat difficult to get into, this could be a little clearer / potentially shown in the interface.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-2-2021
Emily R.
Head of finance and operations
Public relations en communicatie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-2-2021

"Great service - would highly recommend Remote"

Opmerkingen: Remote has allowed us to solve our employment needs in markets in which we don’t currently have a legal entity in place. It’s allowed us to access amazing talent who are based all around the world.

Pluspunten: Easy to use, user friendly, integration to existing business processes were easy enough

Minpunten: Nothing! An option to make payments of invoices directly in the employer portal would be useful.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-2-2021