Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over ATOBI

App voor medewerkersbetrokkenheid voor gesynchroniseerde actie en hoge prestaties.

Meer informatie over ATOBI

10 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Deputy director
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-12-2020

"App is designed by gamification expert"

Opmerkingen: High scalability and performance of the app

Pluspunten: High flexibility on app branding, modularity which allows to provide a specifically tailored app for a company that feels like it's own app

Minpunten: Flexible API for real-time KPI display from external systems with little work needed from client's side

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-12-2020
Jeremy C.
Managing Director
Managementconsulting, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2020

"Invaluable solution for employee engagement, motivation and wellbeing"

Opmerkingen: Great experience of working with the ATOBI team who are able to understand and address key business requirements. Responsive and willing to ensure deployments are a success.

Pluspunten: Intuitive and easy for users to utilise, meaning engagement levels are increased.
Encourages team collaboration and information sharing, both formal and informal/social.
Bite sized, gamified learning content allows users to dip in and out depending upon their workload but without compromising continual improvement.
Easy to create and deploy new training and information content.
Ability to deploy without the need to interface with other software or IT infrastructure.

Minpunten: Integration with corporate information systems and data demands custom development work rather than being standardised.
Some obvious areas of functionality are yet to be develop: scheduling/calendar, staff rota management, time and attendance monitoring.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Global Consumer Insights Intern
Sportartikelen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-2-2021

"Interacting with Workforce Intelligently"

Opmerkingen: Decent and would recommend!

Pluspunten: I really liked how ATOBI is the leading employee engagement app that allows for easy communication and collaboration features. It allows you to turn your KPIs and org-wide goals into actionable results. I really liked how it allowed me to interact with everyone at my company and it was such a user friendly platform.

Minpunten: I don't like how ATOBI is up and running in just 4 weeks. I wish it was instantaneous and that it was quicker in aggregating responses from team members. It does make training and team performance easier to analyze, but I do wish that the results were slightly more specific instead of overarching strategic insights.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-2-2021
Josef L.
ceo
Kleding en mode, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-12-2020

"A tool that actually can make a difference in Retail."

Opmerkingen: we solved that matter of not being able to bring one consistant brand message across a very big landscape..
and we made communication more fun and much more motivational .

Pluspunten: I loved how easy and fun it is, to engage to encourage to use....
I enjoyed seeing the results it brought to the organisation I worked fore..

Minpunten: that is at the time was not and a app but a online app version.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-12-2020
Søs H.
Retail manager PVH
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-12-2020

"Very"

Opmerkingen: I can only highly recommended ATOBI we have been working in a close collaboration for more than two years, for develop a retail store app for all stores in PVH Nordic.

Pluspunten: ATOBI is very good to find the need in a smooth and easy way. That cut to the case and go for the best result every time.

Minpunten: There are many opportunities to choose from. But ATOBI shows there professional approach by there guiding and big experience within there field.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-12-2020
Karl R.
Assistant Manager
Sportartikelen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-12-2020

"Atobi review 2020"

Opmerkingen: I have no complaints everything we needed implemented was put in quickly and to a great standard

Pluspunten: The software is extremely easy to use and the team are always quick implementing any ideas we feel would help to boost our participation.

Minpunten: The only thing missing is being able to share from other social media channels e.g Instagram.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-12-2020
Steem S.
Owner
Managementconsulting, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-1-2021

"Most valuable retail execution app"

Opmerkingen: I am recommending ATOBI to my own retail clients as the most valuable full-suite retail communication and execution app on the market today. Based on my own retail background, working with various systems, this is the tool you need to simplify communication, learning and execution with frontline staff.

Pluspunten: I've seen a lot of confused retail staff in my past. But ATOBI helps simplify all the different communication channels and systems into one easy accessible and tailored channel and thus driving both engagement and execution. Designed for retailers and by retailers. I'm a fan!

Minpunten: Since ATOBI is very open-minded about what challanges their customers face and strive to develop the app to meet those challanges I find it difficult to see any cons. Only con could be timeframe for some of those features. ;o)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-1-2021
Alex M.
Founder
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-12-2020

"Fabulous gamified staff engagement tool using behaviours that they are used to"

Pluspunten: Broad suite of modules which can be tailored to different situations from sharing information, engaging, motivating and reporting all in a super flexible format.

Minpunten: It would be great to see more third party content.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-12-2020
Emily P.
Sales representative
Sportartikelen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-12-2020

"Great app, easy to use"

Pluspunten: The product is very simple to use and the customer service is quick and helpful. I once had a problem uploading and it was solved very quickly. Best features for me are the missions and the Ekin channel.

Minpunten: I haven’t really found any cons yet, the app is great

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-12-2020
Nicholas T.
Marketing Manager
Marketing en reclame, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-12-2020

"Atobi for Employee Education & Engagement"

Opmerkingen: The team at Atobi are always looking to innovate and advance the app to improve the overall mobile experience for our teams. This has helped to educate our wholesale partners with the latest Nike product innovations whilst on the go.

Pluspunten: The engagement rates within the Atobi software were already at an impressive rate and this has grown impressively with our continued partnership and collaboration to drive staff usage and education with the introduction of interactive tools.

Minpunten: Live streaming or video calling within the app could be an upgrade which would further help our team to develop relationships with wholesale staff in new ways.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-12-2020