Over 360Learning

360Learning is het leerplatform dat samenwerkingstools combineert met de kracht van een LMS. Met dit platform kunnen L&D-teams de gewenste cultuur stimuleren.

Meer informatie over 360Learning

Pluspunten:

I am very satisfied with the accessibility and management of the platform, both in terms of content creation and integration, as well as learner management and data analysis.

Minpunten:

The addition of quizzes or exercises can sometimes be limited depending on our needs.

Beoordelingen van 360Learning

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,5
Klantenservice
4,7
Functies
4,4
Waar voor je geld
4,3

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

8,9/10

360Learning heeft een totaalscore van 4,6 van 5 sterren op basis van 230 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je 360Learning eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (230)

Yann L.
Yann L.
Chargé de projets in Frankrijk
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
E-learning, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

5 years of honeymoon !

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: 360Learning plateform gave us the recipient our contents needed to reach their maximum impact.

Pluspunten:

I work for a french environmental and social NGO and we have more than 160 000 people on our 360learning plateform. We launched one MOOC per year over the last 5 years, and several online training for our customers, amongst them CAC40 companies. We were able to launch MOOCs with 40 000 participants easily : no need to know the website perfectly for a trainer to create contents, it is intuitiv and so easy ! The quality of the hotline we were expecting with so many participants was present : quick (most of our questions were answered within 24 hours) and reliable. The tools provided with the plateform (tracking, customisation, emailing,...) allows us to efficiently follow our participants and custom the animation to fit their paths. That allows us to reach an average completion rate of 14% on our MOOCs, and our 2019 MOOC was elected MOOC of the year in France by a panel of professionals.

Minpunten:

on SPOC or COOC, we have every features we require. For our MOOC, we miss a participants map and the ability for participants to contact each other on a similar territory. but we are conscious this need is very specific for our needs.

David F.
Training academy Leader in Frankrijk
Milieudiensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

A nice platform to use, simple and complete!

5,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Thanks to the 360 Learning team, always very reactive and professional.
A modern, intuitive platform that helps capture attention through its user-friendly and simple (but not simplistic) aspect.
I have been working on it for more than 2 years and I still have the same desire to create content to make my pool of learners benefit from all our technical modules in the field of waste to energy.

Pluspunten:

During my benchmarking, the platform was by far the easiest to use and to get used to. Unless you are a real geek and have a small pool of authors who can afford to spend time on initial discovery, the other platforms were more complex and did not allow people who only spend a few days a year creating content (which is the case for our in-house experts) to be as effective.

Minpunten:

Some time ago, an update changed the interface quite significantly, even if we had been warned, I would have liked to have a smoother transition with the possibility to put the 2 options in parallel for a few weeks.

Overwogen alternatieven: CrossKnowledge Learning Suite en Docebo

Redenen om over te stappen op 360Learning: Ease to use, especially for my experts which are using the platform as autors only a few days a year. They not spend hours and hours to discover the platform again even after a few months not creating any content on it!

Rory S.
Senior Learning & Development Partner in VS
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Not The Best Yet, But Certainly On Track To Be

3,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Opmerkingen: One of the best things about 360Learning is its customer service. Their CS team is top notch and are always there to help us when we need it. Overall, like many LMS', it is certainly love/hate. We don't love to hate it but we love a lot of what it does but when it doesn't do what it's supposed to or lacks a key feature that some of it's competitors offer, it's a frustrating level of hate.

Pluspunten:

In a fast paced tech environment, the ability to author content at speed is very important. 360Learning allows us to quickly author/build courses that our learners enjoy and have a really great experience with. The user experience is one of the best parts of this product.

Minpunten:

Its live session feature has A LOT to be desired especially compared to some of it's competitors that offer Events pages, easy sign up and registration, Zoom integrations and more. The other item on my list that floats at the bottom of 'things 360Learning does not do well' is it's automatic timeout feature when learners are consuming content. The feature resets learner progress after 15 minutes of inactivity. Reset, not pick back up where you left off. This is a major pain point for us if we have a video or exercise that is longer than 15 minutes.

Overwogen alternatieven: HowNow, Absorb LMS, BRIDGE en Docebo

Redenen om over te stappen op 360Learning: It has the most features, for the best price. It also allows us, as a small L&D team to manage the system without needing a system admin.

Joseph B.
Head of branch in Frankrijk
Werving en selectie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

360 Learning : Training for all and by all

5,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: 360 L offers an LMS adapted to our needs and meeting the dual ambition of:
- Make training available to everyone quickly and easily
- Involve each employee in a process of sharing knowledge and best practices

Pluspunten:

The Collaborative Learning dimension which is one of the strenghts of the tool. The possibility of interacting with learners to support them in their learning process. Clearly identified contacts, available to support us in the implementation of our projects.

Minpunten:

Get familiar with all the features of the tool requires time to fully integrate its environment and the options available. It is a necessary step if we want to optimise the operation of the LMS.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Head of Training and Digital Learning in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

360Learning Review

5,0 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Overall, it has been an exceptional experience. Very easy to use, wonderful product! The only constructive feedback is not being able to impersonate accounts.

Pluspunten:

The best part of 360 Learning is how intuitive the system is, very user friendly.

Minpunten:

What I liked the least about the system is some of the functions are too similar to one another and should be solidified into 1 such as learning paths and programs. Lastly, when deleting accounts it will not delete the entire account from all groups if they are part of a private group. Lastly, as the owner of our platform I should be able to impersonate accounts so I can see how they home page look, in turn I am able to provide the best instructions to my learners.

Benjamin P.
Benjamin P.
Dirigeant in Frankrijk
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Professionele training en coaching, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Une approche pédagogique collaborative qui colle à nos valeurs

4,0 5 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

L'ergonomie, la personnalisation très poussée des espaces, l'approche collaborative et l'outil auteur simple d'utilisation.

Minpunten:

l'impossibilité d'exporter des formats scorm ponctuellement

Overwogen alternatieven: Rise Up, Docebo en myskillcamp

Redenen om voor 360Learning te kiezen: Besoin de plus d'agilité sur la plateforme et d'offrir un espace plus friendly à nos utilisateurs

Redenen om over te stappen op 360Learning: Tarifs facilité de déploiement environnement ergonomique et moderne

Geverifieerde reviewer
PMO consultant in Frankrijk
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Sportartikelen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

360 learning for real estate digital training

4,0 3 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: good experience on the overall, very satisfied of this solution deployed for the company

Pluspunten:

data collection and dashboards, customer support

Minpunten:

Scorm compatibility, training plan landing page design, (not well adjusted)

Overwogen alternatieven: Didacte

Redenen om voor 360Learning te kiezen: user experience, sequencing option for e-learnings

Overgestapt van: Rise Up

Redenen om over te stappen op 360Learning: easiness to implement, use, customer support

Matthieu R.
directeur in Frankrijk
E-learning, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Une solution simple d'accès et en constante évolution

5,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Pluspunten:

Nous avons chercher à deployer rapidement les formations à distances et l'offre de 360Learning nous a conquis. Les aspects pratiques comme ses outils de créations , la possibilité de fonctionner en blocs pédagogiques et les outils intégrés de co-production de contenus ont permis d'atteindre nos objectifs et de déployer à grande échelle nos offres de formations. Nous avons été accompagné tout au long du parcours par l'équipe de 360learning qui nous ont aider à deployer les bonnes pratiques pour des formations e-learning

Minpunten:

Le seul bémol est du côté de l'architecture de notre plateforme 360learning car nous ne pouvons pas voir clairement les groupes et sous groupes d'un clic. 360learning se tient à notre disposition et peut nous faire l'image à un instant T. Peut être dans une prochaine mise à jour ???

Laetitia A.
Responsable Formation in Frankrijk
Verzekeringen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Outil de pilotage du e-learning, collaboratif et efficace

5,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Pluspunten:

Service client très réactif notamment sur les problèmes informatiques Possibilité de partager la création des modules e-learning avec plusieurs auteurs Section de chat très appréciée par nos collègues Rapports faciles à modifier et à utiliser Utile pour les managers d'avoir une visibilité sur les progrès de leur équipes

Minpunten:

Rien de spécifique, le service client a su résoudre la plupart des difficultés rencontrées

Tanguy P.
Training Project Assistant in Frankrijk
Olie en energie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

very satisfied by this platform which answers our problems and needs.

5,0 3 weken geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

Each department is able to create its own courses, and the platform allows teams to report training needs. It takes time to integrate this new tool into the company but it is an investment. The processes are easy to integrate and the learning curve is fast. The platform meets our internal and external training needs. The support offered by the platform is very useful, the team is reactive and attentive.

Minpunten:

Perhaps the ability to customize your dashboard to track the statistics most relevant to your use.

Melissa S.
Melissa S.
Global Learning & Development Business Partner in Frankrijk
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Computersoftware, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

The Best Tool for Collaborative Learning

5,0 5 dagen geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Incredible. True partners with Aircall and a pleasure to work with.

Pluspunten:

360Learning is incredibly easy to deploy and use. One of the best things about this software (and in comparison to other LMS) is the fact that anyone can adapt to it easily - the UX/UI of the platform is similar to Netflix or social media - which allows for a quick understanding of where to go to find things. 360Learning was also incredibly helpful in pushing through the initial setup at the very beginning when we need to move quickly to deploy it company-wide (at the time we were 350). Authoring is also significantly easy to use and easy for me to coach/train others into using it. One of the things that are great (and also not so great at the same time) is the fact that they really take in feedback and listen to their customers really well. They make a lot of updates and change things (which can also be an issue once someone gets used to using it!) :) Their support and account managers are reactive, super fast, reliable and helpful.

Minpunten:

- Search Functionality. The search functionality is really bad and I struggle with this aspect the most. We have issues with our employees finding the learning that they need. - Customization. I would like to customize the design of the homepage more to allow to highlight or showcase specific parts/courses to our organization's needs. - More robust authoring tools. I have to integrate more tools outside to achieve the impact I want with our learning experience.

Overwogen alternatieven: Lessonly, Rise Up en Docebo

Redenen om over te stappen op 360Learning: We chose 360Learning because of the value of collaborative learning, their partnership, support and product. It was the best fit for Aircall and allows us to democratize learning and knowledge sharing.

Coralie R.
Coralie R.
Consultante RH & neurodiversité in Frankrijk
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Human Resources, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent !

5,0 3 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Je recommande. La simplicité de l'outil permet de se concentrer sur le fond, sur l'animation des acteurs métier et l'émergence de pépites que nous n'aurions même pas vues en étant la tête dans le guidon d'un projet "standard" centralisé. La dimension technique est minimale et l'équipe support très à l'écoute.
Les experts, les managers sont ravis de leur autonomie et de l'agilité qui leur est proposée. Ils ont du plaisir à transmettre, co créer et ... on apprend mieux dans le plaisir !
De plus, en tant que RH j'apprends tout le temps grâce au partage entre pairs. Et ça c'est précieux.

Pluspunten:

La simplicité, l'agilité, la décentralisation (tout le monde peut créer du contenu; le publier; animer). L'amélioration continue: l'équipe est à l'écoute des retours des clients, en veille sur les besoins et la solution est sans cesse améliorée. C'est une vraie force car les clients de 360Learning sont de cultures, secteurs et tailles d'organisation différents. ainsi l'expérience des uns bénéficie aux autres. De plus, être client 360Learning permet d'intégrer une communauté de pratiques enrichissante. Sans oublier le support: nous n'avons jamais été coincés.

Minpunten:

Pas grand chose à dire, le support est efficace : mes demandes et problèmes ont toujours été rapidement traités.

Jean-yves M.
Directeur de l'Innovation Pédagogique in Zwitserland
Hoger onderwijs, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

360learning, l'apprentissage devient collectif autant qu'individuel

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Les apprenants sont attirés puis attachés à l'espace d'apprentissage. Au début, c'est l'aspect visuel qui plaît. Puis peu à peu, la navigation et l'espace d'échange social deviennent un lieu où les apprenants viennent aisément et avec plaisir. Donc nous avons dépassé la barrière de l'apprentissage en ligne avec 90-95% de nos étudiants.

Pluspunten:

Les expériences utilisateur et client sont optimales. Du côté utilisateur, la navigation est simple et l'ensemble très visuel, agréable. Les interactions sociales sont facilitées et se passent, même avec des publics peu à même de s'y prêter. Du côté client, la facilité de création et d'administration des programmes ne sont plus à vanter. Et surtout, le support client est vraiment haut de gamme. C'était le cas au début de l'entreprise, mais 360learning a réussi le tour de force de garder un vrai support personnalisé même en multipliant le nombre de ses collaborateurs. Enfin, le logiciel évolue constamment.

Minpunten:

Il y a eu parfois des fonctionnalités ou des typologies de navigation qui n'étaient pas très simples d'utilisation, mais avec son processus d'amélioration constante et de mises à jour régulière, 360learning a toujours su écouter ses clients et résoudre ces petites pertubations.

Overwogen alternatieven: Chamilo

Redenen om voor 360Learning te kiezen: L'Université utilise Moodle pour l'ensemble de ses cours de formation initiale. Mais là, pour un module de développement professionnel, nous voulions quelque chose de plus dynamique et porteur d'échange.

Overgestapt van: Podia en Moodle

Redenen om over te stappen op 360Learning: La réponse à notre cahier des charges. La facilité de mise en place et d'utilisation. Le modèle tarifaire. L'écoute client.

Audrey D.
Communication officer in Frankrijk
Alternatieve geneeskunde, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Feature rich platform & very good partnership with 360L team

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: I am very satisfied with the support we have had from the creation of our training course to today. I had several interlocutors on the accompaniment of our training projects, I was impressed to see the capacity of adaptation of each one.
Moreover, I really appreciated the MOOCs and the discussions with the project managers to learn how to use the software.
I always appreciate contacting my project manager to ask questions, share my doubts, ask for advice...
The team's reactivity, advice, exchanges, practical applications... it's a pleasure to work with 360Learning and to have such a solid partnership !

Pluspunten:

I am very satisfied with the accessibility and management of the platform, both in terms of content creation and integration, as well as learner management and data analysis. The platform is easy to use and the 360Learning team provides full support to learn how to use it : MOOCs are available to learn how to use the software, nothing better to learn and share the user experience ! The ergonomics of the platform is very pleasant and modern. The functionalities for exchanging with learners are very appreciated: a discussion space is accessible throughout the course next to each activity, as well as on the space that gathers the community of learners, you can like each other's comments, identify the people in a comment, etc. The evaluation indicators, both qualitative and quantitative, are numerous, and updates have been made on this aspect. Adaptation of the platform and the team to regularly update the functionalities in order to improve the customer experience.

Minpunten:

A few bugs along the way but nothing major, for example : > Some technical problems were encountered with the integration of certain contents, but the updates of the platform allowed to solve them. > The addition of quizzes or exercises can sometimes be limited depending on our needs. We encountered this difficulty at the end of the training course where we asked some questions to the learners in order to have a feedback on the training : we did not succeed in integrating all the questions in a single activity, which now poses a problem for us in terms of data extraction, we have to group the answers of each one manually and this takes time.

Sandrine A.
Dirigeante in Frankrijk
E-learning, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Un LMS aux nombreuses qualités

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: 360Learning m'a permis de déployer facilement et rapidement mes formations; Ce LMS est très adapté pour des formations e-learning asynchrones comme les miennes, tout en permettant de conserver des échanges faciles et pratiques avec les apprenants (y compris dans la gestion des relances).

Pluspunten:

- Les questions des apprenant.e.s se font directement dans les modules, ce qui représente beaucoup d'avantages (les autres apprenant.e.s s'enrichissent en lisant l'historique des questions/réponses comme lors d'une session en présentiel, le fil de discussion est directement lié aux acquisitions du module en cours, ...) - Il est possible d'intégrer des évaluations sommatives dans le parcours (la poursuite pouvant être conditionnée à l'obtention d'un taux minimum de bonnes réponses) - Le parcours permet aux apprenant.e.s d'être guidé et de ne pas se perdre dans l'accessibilité à de nombreux modules - En terme de coût, pour lancer une formation en ligne, c'est sans risque puisque c'est sans engagement, et les frais dépendent directement des apprenant.e.s présent.e.s en formation - Il est possible d'intégrer des envois de mails automatiques dans le parcours - les statistiques des apprenant.e.s, mais aussi des modules, sont très détaillés - Il est très facile d'intégrer des outils dans un module pour enrichir les contenus, gamifier, etc... - Les fonctionnalités évoluent souvent

Minpunten:

Certains types de questions (comme les appariements ou les classements) font l'objet de problématiques récurrentes pour les apprenant.e.s; mieux vaut donc recourir à d'autres outils intégrés pour ce type d'évaluations.

Amber L.
Admin in VS
E-learning, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

360Learning is user-friendly

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: The ability to come up training modules independently is key to our success and my independent success within.

Pluspunten:

Our organization couldn't request much else as 360Learning truly has all that we are searching for in a learning the executives framework. It took us a year to at long last choose one and we were prevailed upon by how easy to understand this product is. With many colleagues to prepare, we required a product that could do this effectively, rapidly, and across various areas. What we discovered is that 360Learning possesses all the necessary qualities. We were truly prevailed upon by the way that it didn't have a lofty expectation to absorb information. Indeed, even those of us who don't know quite a bit about one or the other turn of events or learning could concoct a preparation module by adhering to the guidelines that were given to us. Something else that intrigued us was the means by which intently thier client achievement chief worked with us as we executed it in our organization. The chief was with us consistently make the organization dispatcOur organization couldn't request much else as 360Learning truly has all that we are searching for in a learning the executives framework. It took us a year to at long last choose one and we were prevailed upon by h fruitful. The Engagement Academy is likewise something that I truly valued. The computerized picking up preparing covered all that I required to know and has assisted me with playing the part obviously creator and head. I realize that I can promptly think of preparing programs that are drawing in and command notice.

Minpunten:

The only thing I could could of that could benefit from improvement would be the ability to have multiple quiz questions on same page.

Elise R.
Advisor Learning & Development in Canada
Bouw, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Easy to build customized courses and great service!

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We acquired 360L in 2019, but as soon as the Covid pandemic hit us our new hires couldn't come train at our facilities anymore. We have quickly turned this around, built courses through the platform and created a virtual training program that includes a combination of courses to be taken through 360L and some virtual classes with a live trainer. Once this program proved to be working our company saw the potential unfold and more projects are now being built within the platform. This has helped bringing the cost down as most travel and hotel expenses have been eliminated. Going through all this the instructional designers were in high demand so we had to improvise. With the help of the support team and our [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], we have been able to build content and restructure the platform to accommodate our new requirements fairly quickly. It did require a lot of efforts and it wasn't always easy, but to realize great things you have to put in a little sweat! Collaborative learning is a change of mindset; this is not your traditional LMS. You have to believe in your learners to create a great community and enforce collaboration. In this new reality where most of us now work from home it might be just what you need to get colleagues together again!

Pluspunten:

This platform is very intuitive for our learners and it is extremely simple to build course content. We are a customized product company so we have customized processes. It was very simple to create courses using only the platform tools to share content we used to teach onsite at our facilities. It has tremendously helped us get through Covid with little disruption to that side of the business. The support team is very responsive and very knowledgeable. The support articles are beyond what you could ever document yourself, straight to the point with precise steps to accomplish what you need. The Engagement Academy and the regular webinars are also other tools 360 Learning is providing to support their customers.

Minpunten:

The program sessions are very rigid and if the learner has done an open access course before it has to be redone in the assigned program session. The good news is that this is all going to change with the new learning Path design, and we are very much looking forward to these new features. A true game changer! The mobile app is very minimalist; fine for the learners, but it doesn't allow you to do much more. Another item the 360L team has worked to improve and their new app release, before end of year, looks like it will resolve this issue!

Dinu P.
Dinu P.
AML/Financial Crime Lead in VK
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

An excellent, interactive experience centered around both learner & instructor.

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Solving for: Designing and developing all training programs. Enabling colleagues to showcase their skills and teach them to others. Creating a company knowledge hub.
Benefits realized: Created and launched a mandatory company-wide training program. Created team-specific training programs. Received feedback on the content allowing for continuous improvement of the learning materials.
Learning 360 made an impression and is certainly here to stay. Beyond the learning aspect, it has very good potential to become a central hub of knowledge in the business, enabling our colleagues to both learn new things and share their skills.
A big thumbs-up from us!

Pluspunten:

Besides the excellent features and easy interface, one of the best things about Learning 360 is the support you get from their team. Our contact [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] really listened to what we needed and helped us achieve that goal in the best way possible. Designing training for the whole business is a difficult task made easy by the platform's logical arrangement of users, groups, courses, programs, sessions, etc... It is very important to understand these layouts and what their mechanics are - once you do that it all clicks and opens up a lot of possibilities. One of our first major tasks was creating a business-wide mandatory training program - with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] help we identified the best architecture for the program and sessions, together with a deep-dive into the best way to deliver information-heavy content in an accessible and interactive way. Happy to say this was achieved and the modularity of the training program through the use of templates will ensure that we have a long-lasting, flexible, updateable, and efficient program for all our colleagues. The platform itself is very social-centric which is a nice departure from some of the dry solutions we used in the past. Learners have an opportunity to comment, speak to each other, react to courses, and ask questions. This gives the instructors a real window into the content and how interested the audience is - in turn making real-time adjustments to tailor content for maximum interest from the learners.

Minpunten:

Some niche features like automation of periodic programs and sessions are not yet available. A big emphasis on "yet" as the features are not unattainable, but currently being developed.

Valerie C.
Digital Learning Specialist in VS
Informatiediensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Allow your top talent to preserve and share best practices

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The 360Learning team has been great to work with, and very helpful throughout the implementation process. They provide various channels to obtain support, on top of the already intuitive features.

Pluspunten:

360Learning allows employees to upskill others in the organization by sharing their expertise. The authoring tool is very user friendly. With minimal training on how to make the content engaging, anyone can create engaging courses for learners. The social features are also an important aspect; introducing new technology is challenging in itself, but the ability for learners to discuss with each other and interact with the instructor of the content makes the experience more aligned with in-person training they are accustomed to.

Minpunten:

There are some functions in the platform that can use work, such as the blended learning feature. However, from my experience, 360Learning has shown its commitment to continuously improving the platform with frequent updates and prompt response to user feedback. The features that I find could be improved are not essential to my use of the software, but I do hope to be addressed soon.

Overwogen alternatieven: BRIDGE, Docebo en SAP Litmos

Redenen om over te stappen op 360Learning: Choosing a software that is simple for learners to understand so that they could see it as part of the daily activities was one of our most important criteria. The alternative products we considered were either too complex or did not have the features we were looking for.

Avens R.
Organizational Developer in VS
Biotechnologie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Must have!

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

I value 360Learning's employees and feel they are the company's best asset. Yes, 360Learning is an incredible tool, but it would not be what it is without the people there to guide their clients. I also love the interactive component which encourages employees to engage with colleagues within the training sessions. I love the relatively new feature: video pitch. It's a great way to keep employees engaged and interacting with training sessions, while removing the traditional powerpoint. I also love how user-friendly this platform is. I will admit it took me awhile to feel comfortable enough to start creating content, however once I got over that hump, I couldn't believe how straightforward it is to use.

Minpunten:

The only potential downside is not having enough people internally to work on getting 360Learning up and running in your company. This of course depends on what your company's current training sate is like. Personally, we are trying to create an entire training program within 360 from basically the ground up. There are very few personnel dedicated to working on this project so it's extremely heavy lifting for us. However, for companies that already have training programs in place and are looking to improve them, this would be much easier to leverage. Additionally, if companies had more personnel resources that could be assigned to own the project, that of course would make it easier as well. However, this can be avoided obviously through personnel, but also through third parties. Personally, we have had a great experience working with OpenSesame for this.

Leila M.
Digital learning officer in Frankrijk
Vastgoed, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

You should give it a try !

4,0 3 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: 360Learning allows us to internally create content focusing on our activities' needs or on a larger scale transversal topics that remain important in our company. These contents are then promoted to our learners, mainly sales representative target. Since we use 360 Learning, we have been to establish a full eLearning integration journey (monthly delivered to our new workers) that goes hand in hand with a presential program. This way, we have a complete approach to ensure that our learners have a full understanding of their activity and get all the keys to succeed in their missions.

Pluspunten:

360 Learning is a real easy-to-use platform. What we like the most is that the 360 Learning teams keep working / editing the platform so our learners can benefit from a nice user experience which gives a thoughtful access to our content. In the same way, the fact that the platform has several partnerships with appreciated creation tools really help to improve and offer modern content to our learners. Since our use is mainly internal, we do appreciate that the dashboards and statistics are easy to analyse.

Minpunten:

Even if the 360L teams gives qualitative content to have a better understanding (communications, elearning modules, support teams etc.) of their new functionalities, the beta phasis of their functionnalities might last a couple months. In the end, even if the developement of new functionnalities respond to our real user needs, it might be difficult to promote them to our learners. Beside this point, we are really satisfied of the platform.

Jonathan D.
Coordinateur in België
Professionele training en coaching, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Une solution LMS complète

4,0 7 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: La mise en œuvre de la solution 360 Learning nous a permis de mettre à disposition de nos clients une interface claire, ludique et interactive permettant l'accès à nos productions vidéo-learning. Les nombreuses fonctionnalités offertes par le LMS en termes d'animation des communautés, de récupération de données permettant l'analyse des comportements de formation et l'organisation automatisée de sessions synchrones - asynchrones nous apporte entière satisfaction.

Pluspunten:

Notre organisation cherchait à se doter d'un LMS assurant une bonne opérabilité avec les systèmes existants et capable de proposer des outils de collaborative learning, à ces égards les contacts commerciaux, l'intégration et le suivi de l'implémentation de la solution 360 Learning a satisfait à nos attentes.

Minpunten:

Certains outils de production de matériel pédagogique tels que Genially et Prezi présentent des problèmes de compatibilité en termes de fonctionnalités, affichages. Les mises à jour très fréquentes sont à la fois la garantie de disposer d'un outil à la pointe de la compatibilité / fonctionnalités et à la fois parfois déstabilisants au regard des modifications de l'interface d'administration.

Deniel F.
Deniel F.
Learning Manager in Frankrijk
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

360Learning JVS GROUP Review

5,0 6 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: The objective is to progressively digitalize all our training content while integrating a better pedagogy with activities that allow us to improve the learner’s engagement and feedback.
We are in the process of changing our methods of supporting our customers and we are going to digitalize our modular training catalog and exchanges through chat.
We meet the needs of mass training for our customers and we integrate the content of the platform into our new commercial offers.

Pluspunten:

Its ergonomy and reliability. The platform is easy to use for the learner when they are registered for a course. The possibility to map skills. Administration is relatively simple but it must rely on well-defined roles to create and manage courses.

Minpunten:

Lately, the deletion of labels for custom fields and the search via custom fields. Filtering via labels was very practical, in particular for the user accounts, groups, managers management, ect… The transition to custom fields takes time but it's quite simple.

Christelle M.
Responsable-Projet in VS
Professionele training en coaching, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Un outil adapté aux enjeux de l'évolution de la formation

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Une expérience structurante pour notre établissement qui a permis et permet aujourd'hui encore de favoriser son évolution pour répondre aux enjeux de la formation professionnelle.

Pluspunten:

- la fonction d'auteur pour les enseignants qui ont peu rentrer dans le digital en créant du contenu - le déploiement auprès des apprenants - l'application - l'interopérabilité avec d'autre outils [genially...]

Minpunten:

- la nouvelle interface a quelque peu bougé les repères mais avec l'intuitivité de la plateforme on se retrouve facilement

Overwogen alternatieven: Moodle

Redenen om over te stappen op 360Learning: Pour son approche globale de la formation qui ouvre la porte au blended-learning et qui favorise la construction de son propre modèle de formation en fonction des besoins de nos apprenants (individualisation des parcours, utilisation des contenus en classe inversée, ...). 360Learning avait anticipé cette évolution. De plus, les fonctionnalités liées à l'engagement de l'apprenant favorise le sentiment d'appartenance à une communauté d'apprenants.

Megan K.
Sr. Manager of Human Resources and Training & Development in VS
Telecommunicatie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Ready for Success with 360 Learning!

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We have had a phenomenal experience with 360 Learning so far. The support staff are responsive and Andrea, the Customer Success Director, has kept in contact throughout all stages of implementation to ensure a successful company launch. After completing the comprehensive digital learning training through the Engagement Academy, I felt very comfortable as an administrator and course author to begin building engaging training programs immediately.

Pluspunten:

This software is easy to use. It took over a year for our team to vet different LMS systems, but we ultimately chose 360 Learning because it provided everything we needed in an LMS system. Our company currently has just under 200 team members and as we grow we needed a way to get training out to our geographically dispersed teams quickly and efficiently. 360 is going to allow us to do just that. This platform was so attractive to us because it is easy enough for someone without a formal background in learning and development to create really effective training with just a few simple instructions.

Minpunten:

I like everything about the platform and am excited about the upgrades that are getting rolled out! The only thing I hope can be made available in future upgrades would be the ability to show multiple quiz questions on the same page.