Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over 360Learning

Maak en verzend snel cursussen voor een naadloze onboarding, training en bijscholing van je hele onderneming, allemaal op één plek.

Meer informatie over 360Learning

Reviews filteren (199)

Productscore

Productscore

Gebruik

Sorteren op

Heb je 360Learning eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (199)

Yann L.
Yann L.
Chargé de projets in Frankrijk
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
E-learning, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

5 years of honeymoon !

5 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: 360Learning plateform gave us the recipient our contents needed to reach their maximum impact.

Pluspunten:

I work for a french environmental and social NGO and we have more than 160 000 people on our 360learning plateform. We launched one MOOC per year over the last 5 years, and several online training for our customers, amongst them CAC40 companies. We were able to launch MOOCs with 40 000 participants easily : no need to know the website perfectly for a trainer to create contents, it is intuitiv and so easy ! The quality of the hotline we were expecting with so many participants was present : quick (most of our questions were answered within 24 hours) and reliable. The tools provided with the plateform (tracking, customisation, emailing,...) allows us to efficiently follow our participants and custom the animation to fit their paths. That allows us to reach an average completion rate of 14% on our MOOCs, and our 2019 MOOC was elected MOOC of the year in France by a panel of professionals.

Minpunten:

on SPOC or COOC, we have every features we require. For our MOOC, we miss a participants map and the ability for participants to contact each other on a similar territory. but we are conscious this need is very specific for our needs.

Deniel F.
Deniel F.
Learning Manager in Frankrijk
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

360Learning JVS GROUP Review

5 2 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: The objective is to progressively digitalize all our training content while integrating a better pedagogy with activities that allow us to improve the learner’s engagement and feedback.
We are in the process of changing our methods of supporting our customers and we are going to digitalize our modular training catalog and exchanges through chat.
We meet the needs of mass training for our customers and we integrate the content of the platform into our new commercial offers.

Pluspunten:

Its ergonomy and reliability. The platform is easy to use for the learner when they are registered for a course. The possibility to map skills. Administration is relatively simple but it must rely on well-defined roles to create and manage courses.

Minpunten:

Lately, the deletion of labels for custom fields and the search via custom fields. Filtering via labels was very practical, in particular for the user accounts, groups, managers management, ect… The transition to custom fields takes time but it's quite simple.

Philippe P.
Responsable pédagogique et formateur in Frankrijk
Professionele training en coaching, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Une plateforme complète et évolutive

3 vorige maand Nieuw

Opmerkingen: 360Learning nous a permis d'apporter une réponse qualitative à nos clients, en terme de personnalisation des groupes et des possibilités d'interactions entre l'animateur de la session et les participants.
Dans le cadre d'une formation continue intra-entreprise, les possibilités offertes de collaboration, n'ont pas malheureusement pas été exploitées par les apprenants.

Pluspunten:

Les multiples fonctionnalités permettent de construire des parcours quasiment tels qu'on peut les imaginer en préalable. L'évolutivité de la plateforme en terme de possibilités et d'ergonomie est un réel atout. L'écoute et la réactivité des service technique et commercial, ainsi que la personnalisation des contacts, sont très agréables.

Minpunten:

Certaines manipulations ne sont pas très logiques, par exemple, entre Parcours et Chemins. L'expérience utilisateur pourrait encore être améliorée par une interface plus intuitive. Manque de souplesse dans la gestion des sessions. Les modifications effectuées sur des modules faisant partie d'une session ouverte, devraient pouvoir être intégrées à celle-ci. De même pour toute modification en cours de route.

Christelle M.
Responsable-Projet in VS
Professionele training en coaching, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Un outil adapté aux enjeux de l'évolution de la formation

5 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Une expérience structurante pour notre établissement qui a permis et permet aujourd'hui encore de favoriser son évolution pour répondre aux enjeux de la formation professionnelle.

Pluspunten:

- la fonction d'auteur pour les enseignants qui ont peu rentrer dans le digital en créant du contenu - le déploiement auprès des apprenants - l'application - l'interopérabilité avec d'autre outils [genially...]

Minpunten:

- la nouvelle interface a quelque peu bougé les repères mais avec l'intuitivité de la plateforme on se retrouve facilement

Overwogen alternatieven: Moodle

Redenen om over te stappen op 360Learning: Pour son approche globale de la formation qui ouvre la porte au blended-learning et qui favorise la construction de son propre modèle de formation en fonction des besoins de nos apprenants (individualisation des parcours, utilisation des contenus en classe inversée, ...). 360Learning avait anticipé cette évolution. De plus, les fonctionnalités liées à l'engagement de l'apprenant favorise le sentiment d'appartenance à une communauté d'apprenants.

Lucy M.
HR Manager in VK
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great collaborative learning platform

5 2 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Really good - our CSP [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been fantastic, and has really kept us on the right path in terms of implementing the platform. We've had a super challenging year from all kinds of angles and I can imagine it's been challenging for [SENSITIVE CONTENT] just to get hold of us so thank you for keeping it at the forefront of our minds (even though I'm sure it didn't feel like it was at times!)

Pluspunten:

Love the collaboration features of the software, how you can tailor it to suit any audience and how versatile it is. You can create so many different types of training sessions/paths, assign whoever you want to it, and gain invaluable feedback through the forums so it's a really great L&D tool.

Minpunten:

The reporting could be improved - it doesn't really have many options in terms of what data is downloaded. You can managed that from the excel sheet of course but it would be good to have a more diverse reporting function. It would also be amazing if you could upload docs to be signed off too - such as training agreeements.

Nadine M.
Nadine M.
Responsable Formation in Frankrijk
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Human Resources, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Une plateforme pour créer ses contenus et suivre les apprenants

5 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Nous utilisons 360 learning depuis 4 ans, la plateforme nous a permis d'intégrer le blended learning facilement dans notre politique formation et de créer nos contenus. Elle a évolué avec de nouvelles fonctionnalités depuis, qui l'enrichissent.

Pluspunten:

Selon la formule choisie, un accompagnement régulier est inclus. Très intéressant pour réfléchir à sa propre façon d'intégrer ou mettre en valeur les nouveautés fonctionnelles régulières ou pour trouver réponse à ses problématiques.

Minpunten:

Quelques points d'amélioration sur les statistiques en utilisation rh. Des formules tarifaires pas très stables.

Franck C.
trainer Europe & Greater China in Frankrijk
Luxeartikelen en sieraden, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

360Learning around us...

4 vorige maand Nieuw

Opmerkingen: It's a really a new digital learning experience for us but we are happy because it helps our Tribe to learn in a better way with more fluidity. The most important is that this platform doesn't disconnect the human and real link, it just gives another impulsion at the training.

Pluspunten:

A strong interactive and collaborative platform to help people to learn better and connect together. I like a lot the comments and sharing tools to create this big Tribe atmosphere. Everybody is a part of the project.

Minpunten:

The platform is stable to use it on the computer but it needs to be improved regarding the mobile app: certain function like the preview video post or stats consultation are not available, or the possibility to personalize the template.

Ciedelle E.
IT Support Engineer in VS
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: SoftwareAdvice

360Learning is effective

5 vorige maand Nieuw

Opmerkingen: I am very satisfied most especially it made me understand the content in a small amount of time and the test are true to the course materials.

Pluspunten:

I used 360Learning for getting my OSHA trainings and I love how the pricing is reasonable at the same time the pacing and coursework is doable. Really learned through this.

Minpunten:

Not really a con, but for some lessons please avoid having to download attachments like PDFs, rather please convert them into lessons which makes it easier to read and understand.

Geverifieerde reviewer
VP Center of Excellence in Frankrijk
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Simplicity and scalability to train as many people as needed on many topics at a time

4 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: I'm using it daily to connect the dots between hundreds of trainees and hundreds of available courses. We found the product a perfect fit to educate our growing ecosystem to our rich enterprise software.

Pluspunten:

Simplicity and ease of publication for new contents

Minpunten:

User experience, which has to be more in line with software standards

Victor C.
Victor C.
DLM in Frankrijk
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Entertainment, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Best choice hands-down

5 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

Easy course creation and management Hassle-free experience for new learners Great UX

Minpunten:

slowish updates rythm slightly confusing stats could have more configuration options

Jean-yves M.
Directeur de l'Innovation Pédagogique in Zwitserland
Hoger onderwijs, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

360learning, l'apprentissage devient collectif autant qu'individuel

5 7 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Les apprenants sont attirés puis attachés à l'espace d'apprentissage. Au début, c'est l'aspect visuel qui plaît. Puis peu à peu, la navigation et l'espace d'échange social deviennent un lieu où les apprenants viennent aisément et avec plaisir. Donc nous avons dépassé la barrière de l'apprentissage en ligne avec 90-95% de nos étudiants.

Pluspunten:

Les expériences utilisateur et client sont optimales. Du côté utilisateur, la navigation est simple et l'ensemble très visuel, agréable. Les interactions sociales sont facilitées et se passent, même avec des publics peu à même de s'y prêter. Du côté client, la facilité de création et d'administration des programmes ne sont plus à vanter. Et surtout, le support client est vraiment haut de gamme. C'était le cas au début de l'entreprise, mais 360learning a réussi le tour de force de garder un vrai support personnalisé même en multipliant le nombre de ses collaborateurs. Enfin, le logiciel évolue constamment.

Minpunten:

Il y a eu parfois des fonctionnalités ou des typologies de navigation qui n'étaient pas très simples d'utilisation, mais avec son processus d'amélioration constante et de mises à jour régulière, 360learning a toujours su écouter ses clients et résoudre ces petites pertubations.

Overwogen alternatieven: Chamilo

Redenen om voor 360Learning te kiezen: L'Université utilise Moodle pour l'ensemble de ses cours de formation initiale. Mais là, pour un module de développement professionnel, nous voulions quelque chose de plus dynamique et porteur d'échange.

Overgestapt van: Moodle en Podia

Redenen om over te stappen op 360Learning: La réponse à notre cahier des charges. La facilité de mise en place et d'utilisation. Le modèle tarifaire. L'écoute client.

Audrey D.
Communication officer in Frankrijk
Alternatieve geneeskunde, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Feature rich platform & very good partnership with 360L team

5 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: I am very satisfied with the support we have had from the creation of our training course to today. I had several interlocutors on the accompaniment of our training projects, I was impressed to see the capacity of adaptation of each one.
Moreover, I really appreciated the MOOCs and the discussions with the project managers to learn how to use the software.
I always appreciate contacting my project manager to ask questions, share my doubts, ask for advice...
The team's reactivity, advice, exchanges, practical applications... it's a pleasure to work with 360Learning and to have such a solid partnership !

Pluspunten:

I am very satisfied with the accessibility and management of the platform, both in terms of content creation and integration, as well as learner management and data analysis. The platform is easy to use and the 360Learning team provides full support to learn how to use it : MOOCs are available to learn how to use the software, nothing better to learn and share the user experience ! The ergonomics of the platform is very pleasant and modern. The functionalities for exchanging with learners are very appreciated: a discussion space is accessible throughout the course next to each activity, as well as on the space that gathers the community of learners, you can like each other's comments, identify the people in a comment, etc. The evaluation indicators, both qualitative and quantitative, are numerous, and updates have been made on this aspect. Adaptation of the platform and the team to regularly update the functionalities in order to improve the customer experience.

Minpunten:

A few bugs along the way but nothing major, for example : > Some technical problems were encountered with the integration of certain contents, but the updates of the platform allowed to solve them. > The addition of quizzes or exercises can sometimes be limited depending on our needs. We encountered this difficulty at the end of the training course where we asked some questions to the learners in order to have a feedback on the training : we did not succeed in integrating all the questions in a single activity, which now poses a problem for us in terms of data extraction, we have to group the answers of each one manually and this takes time.

Sandrine A.
Dirigeante in Frankrijk
E-learning, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Un LMS aux nombreuses qualités

5 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: 360Learning m'a permis de déployer facilement et rapidement mes formations; Ce LMS est très adapté pour des formations e-learning asynchrones comme les miennes, tout en permettant de conserver des échanges faciles et pratiques avec les apprenants (y compris dans la gestion des relances).

Pluspunten:

- Les questions des apprenant.e.s se font directement dans les modules, ce qui représente beaucoup d'avantages (les autres apprenant.e.s s'enrichissent en lisant l'historique des questions/réponses comme lors d'une session en présentiel, le fil de discussion est directement lié aux acquisitions du module en cours, ...) - Il est possible d'intégrer des évaluations sommatives dans le parcours (la poursuite pouvant être conditionnée à l'obtention d'un taux minimum de bonnes réponses) - Le parcours permet aux apprenant.e.s d'être guidé et de ne pas se perdre dans l'accessibilité à de nombreux modules - En terme de coût, pour lancer une formation en ligne, c'est sans risque puisque c'est sans engagement, et les frais dépendent directement des apprenant.e.s présent.e.s en formation - Il est possible d'intégrer des envois de mails automatiques dans le parcours - les statistiques des apprenant.e.s, mais aussi des modules, sont très détaillés - Il est très facile d'intégrer des outils dans un module pour enrichir les contenus, gamifier, etc... - Les fonctionnalités évoluent souvent

Minpunten:

Certains types de questions (comme les appariements ou les classements) font l'objet de problématiques récurrentes pour les apprenant.e.s; mieux vaut donc recourir à d'autres outils intégrés pour ce type d'évaluations.

Amber L.
Admin in VS
E-learning, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

360Learning is user-friendly

5 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: The ability to come up training modules independently is key to our success and my independent success within.

Pluspunten:

Our organization couldn't request much else as 360Learning truly has all that we are searching for in a learning the executives framework. It took us a year to at long last choose one and we were prevailed upon by how easy to understand this product is. With many colleagues to prepare, we required a product that could do this effectively, rapidly, and across various areas. What we discovered is that 360Learning possesses all the necessary qualities. We were truly prevailed upon by the way that it didn't have a lofty expectation to absorb information. Indeed, even those of us who don't know quite a bit about one or the other turn of events or learning could concoct a preparation module by adhering to the guidelines that were given to us. Something else that intrigued us was the means by which intently thier client achievement chief worked with us as we executed it in our organization. The chief was with us consistently make the organization dispatcOur organization couldn't request much else as 360Learning truly has all that we are searching for in a learning the executives framework. It took us a year to at long last choose one and we were prevailed upon by h fruitful. The Engagement Academy is likewise something that I truly valued. The computerized picking up preparing covered all that I required to know and has assisted me with playing the part obviously creator and head. I realize that I can promptly think of preparing programs that are drawing in and command notice.

Minpunten:

The only thing I could could of that could benefit from improvement would be the ability to have multiple quiz questions on same page.

Elise R.
Advisor Learning & Development in Canada
Bouw, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Easy to build customized courses and great service!

4 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: We acquired 360L in 2019, but as soon as the Covid pandemic hit us our new hires couldn't come train at our facilities anymore. We have quickly turned this around, built courses through the platform and created a virtual training program that includes a combination of courses to be taken through 360L and some virtual classes with a live trainer. Once this program proved to be working our company saw the potential unfold and more projects are now being built within the platform. This has helped bringing the cost down as most travel and hotel expenses have been eliminated. Going through all this the instructional designers were in high demand so we had to improvise. With the help of the support team and our [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], we have been able to build content and restructure the platform to accommodate our new requirements fairly quickly. It did require a lot of efforts and it wasn't always easy, but to realize great things you have to put in a little sweat! Collaborative learning is a change of mindset; this is not your traditional LMS. You have to believe in your learners to create a great community and enforce collaboration. In this new reality where most of us now work from home it might be just what you need to get colleagues together again!

Pluspunten:

This platform is very intuitive for our learners and it is extremely simple to build course content. We are a customized product company so we have customized processes. It was very simple to create courses using only the platform tools to share content we used to teach onsite at our facilities. It has tremendously helped us get through Covid with little disruption to that side of the business. The support team is very responsive and very knowledgeable. The support articles are beyond what you could ever document yourself, straight to the point with precise steps to accomplish what you need. The Engagement Academy and the regular webinars are also other tools 360 Learning is providing to support their customers.

Minpunten:

The program sessions are very rigid and if the learner has done an open access course before it has to be redone in the assigned program session. The good news is that this is all going to change with the new learning Path design, and we are very much looking forward to these new features. A true game changer! The mobile app is very minimalist; fine for the learners, but it doesn't allow you to do much more. Another item the 360L team has worked to improve and their new app release, before end of year, looks like it will resolve this issue!

Dinu P.
Dinu P.
AML/Financial Crime Lead in VK
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

An excellent, interactive experience centered around both learner & instructor.

5 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Solving for: Designing and developing all training programs. Enabling colleagues to showcase their skills and teach them to others. Creating a company knowledge hub.
Benefits realized: Created and launched a mandatory company-wide training program. Created team-specific training programs. Received feedback on the content allowing for continuous improvement of the learning materials.
Learning 360 made an impression and is certainly here to stay. Beyond the learning aspect, it has very good potential to become a central hub of knowledge in the business, enabling our colleagues to both learn new things and share their skills.
A big thumbs-up from us!

Pluspunten:

Besides the excellent features and easy interface, one of the best things about Learning 360 is the support you get from their team. Our contact [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] really listened to what we needed and helped us achieve that goal in the best way possible. Designing training for the whole business is a difficult task made easy by the platform's logical arrangement of users, groups, courses, programs, sessions, etc... It is very important to understand these layouts and what their mechanics are - once you do that it all clicks and opens up a lot of possibilities. One of our first major tasks was creating a business-wide mandatory training program - with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] help we identified the best architecture for the program and sessions, together with a deep-dive into the best way to deliver information-heavy content in an accessible and interactive way. Happy to say this was achieved and the modularity of the training program through the use of templates will ensure that we have a long-lasting, flexible, updateable, and efficient program for all our colleagues. The platform itself is very social-centric which is a nice departure from some of the dry solutions we used in the past. Learners have an opportunity to comment, speak to each other, react to courses, and ask questions. This gives the instructors a real window into the content and how interested the audience is - in turn making real-time adjustments to tailor content for maximum interest from the learners.

Minpunten:

Some niche features like automation of periodic programs and sessions are not yet available. A big emphasis on "yet" as the features are not unattainable, but currently being developed.

Valerie C.
Digital Learning Specialist in VS
Informatiediensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Allow your top talent to preserve and share best practices

5 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The 360Learning team has been great to work with, and very helpful throughout the implementation process. They provide various channels to obtain support, on top of the already intuitive features.

Pluspunten:

360Learning allows employees to upskill others in the organization by sharing their expertise. The authoring tool is very user friendly. With minimal training on how to make the content engaging, anyone can create engaging courses for learners. The social features are also an important aspect; introducing new technology is challenging in itself, but the ability for learners to discuss with each other and interact with the instructor of the content makes the experience more aligned with in-person training they are accustomed to.

Minpunten:

There are some functions in the platform that can use work, such as the blended learning feature. However, from my experience, 360Learning has shown its commitment to continuously improving the platform with frequent updates and prompt response to user feedback. The features that I find could be improved are not essential to my use of the software, but I do hope to be addressed soon.

Overwogen alternatieven: Docebo, BRIDGE en SAP Litmos

Redenen om over te stappen op 360Learning: Choosing a software that is simple for learners to understand so that they could see it as part of the daily activities was one of our most important criteria. The alternative products we considered were either too complex or did not have the features we were looking for.

Avens R.
Organizational Developer in VS
Biotechnologie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Must have!

5 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

I value 360Learning's employees and feel they are the company's best asset. Yes, 360Learning is an incredible tool, but it would not be what it is without the people there to guide their clients. I also love the interactive component which encourages employees to engage with colleagues within the training sessions. I love the relatively new feature: video pitch. It's a great way to keep employees engaged and interacting with training sessions, while removing the traditional powerpoint. I also love how user-friendly this platform is. I will admit it took me awhile to feel comfortable enough to start creating content, however once I got over that hump, I couldn't believe how straightforward it is to use.

Minpunten:

The only potential downside is not having enough people internally to work on getting 360Learning up and running in your company. This of course depends on what your company's current training sate is like. Personally, we are trying to create an entire training program within 360 from basically the ground up. There are very few personnel dedicated to working on this project so it's extremely heavy lifting for us. However, for companies that already have training programs in place and are looking to improve them, this would be much easier to leverage. Additionally, if companies had more personnel resources that could be assigned to own the project, that of course would make it easier as well. However, this can be avoided obviously through personnel, but also through third parties. Personally, we have had a great experience working with OpenSesame for this.

Jonathan D.
Coordinateur in België
Professionele training en coaching, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Une solution LMS complète

4 2 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: La mise en œuvre de la solution 360 Learning nous a permis de mettre à disposition de nos clients une interface claire, ludique et interactive permettant l'accès à nos productions vidéo-learning. Les nombreuses fonctionnalités offertes par le LMS en termes d'animation des communautés, de récupération de données permettant l'analyse des comportements de formation et l'organisation automatisée de sessions synchrones - asynchrones nous apporte entière satisfaction.

Pluspunten:

Notre organisation cherchait à se doter d'un LMS assurant une bonne opérabilité avec les systèmes existants et capable de proposer des outils de collaborative learning, à ces égards les contacts commerciaux, l'intégration et le suivi de l'implémentation de la solution 360 Learning a satisfait à nos attentes.

Minpunten:

Certains outils de production de matériel pédagogique tels que Genially et Prezi présentent des problèmes de compatibilité en termes de fonctionnalités, affichages. Les mises à jour très fréquentes sont à la fois la garantie de disposer d'un outil à la pointe de la compatibilité / fonctionnalités et à la fois parfois déstabilisants au regard des modifications de l'interface d'administration.

Megan K.
Sr. Manager of Human Resources and Training & Development in VS
Telecommunicatie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Ready for Success with 360 Learning!

5 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We have had a phenomenal experience with 360 Learning so far. The support staff are responsive and Andrea, the Customer Success Director, has kept in contact throughout all stages of implementation to ensure a successful company launch. After completing the comprehensive digital learning training through the Engagement Academy, I felt very comfortable as an administrator and course author to begin building engaging training programs immediately.

Pluspunten:

This software is easy to use. It took over a year for our team to vet different LMS systems, but we ultimately chose 360 Learning because it provided everything we needed in an LMS system. Our company currently has just under 200 team members and as we grow we needed a way to get training out to our geographically dispersed teams quickly and efficiently. 360 is going to allow us to do just that. This platform was so attractive to us because it is easy enough for someone without a formal background in learning and development to create really effective training with just a few simple instructions.

Minpunten:

I like everything about the platform and am excited about the upgrades that are getting rolled out! The only thing I hope can be made available in future upgrades would be the ability to show multiple quiz questions on the same page.

Greg H.
Administrator in Canada
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent e-learning plateform solution for small, medium and large businesses.

5 5 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

The front and back offices are incredibly user friendly, truly the best solution I've tested. It's a simple, clear, efficient and robust LMS platform, with a proactive and helpful Customer Support, committed to find solutions and keen to consider any possible enhancements. Easy of use is key. Our trainees can forget the tool so they can focus on what matters most for them: learn. They can check their progress and interact with other trainees or with their trainers whenever they want during the course. Thanks to the functionalities offered, we can mix videos, written texts, didactic exercices with "face to face" sessions, so we can offer to our customers a professional learning journey! Features and Functionalities are also impressive. Our trainers love the way they can easily organize their courses, create exercices, directly upload videos and embed a variety of contents in various digital formats. With regards to the modules, we especially appreciate the free-form answers and the personalized certificate. The stats are exhausive, so we can support our trainees when they need the most. Reading that, you could think that I'm paid to write the pros! I'm not! I'm really impressed by this software and 360Learning 's team really deserves good comments!

Minpunten:

For small businesses, when starting to delivering online courses, the cost is of course something to take into consideration. May I suggest a friendly starting price up to 50 users? Anyway, I believe quality has always a price and our customers deserve this crucial investment.

Tammy O.
Director of Curriculum Development in VS
Bouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

360Learning has been a great addition to our instructional methods

5 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Exceptional customer support, wide variety of features and functionality, easy onboarding and fast launching of the platform

Pluspunten:

There are so many great features of the platform. It has the ability to record video and screencasting through the platform, there is a social component similar to Facebook and users can rate tasks and courses for immediate feedback about the content. The user metrics and analytics are great and there's a mobile app as well. The ability to have private and public groups allows for a lot of branching options. In addition, the customer care we have received has been exceptional. They quickly answer questions and respond to struggles. They work hard to provide a solution or suitable workaround and will add enhancements requests to the future wish list. It's extremely easy to use for the content creators and for the end user. We were able to learn the system and launch it in a very short time-frame due to the ease of use.

Minpunten:

The search field for videos isn't as robust as we need. It only searches videos that the user has already watched rather than searching all available videos. They are trying to address this issue. There are other minor enhancements that would be helpful. The company has been willing to take feedback, however, so I'm hopefully these enhancements will happen soon.

François F.
François F.
CEO in Frankrijk
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Schoolleiding, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Outstanding LMS with great flexibility

5 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Excellent experience, look forward to seeing the product evolve

Pluspunten:

360LEARNING offers a wide range of - collaborative - features while keeping things simple & smooth for both the learner and the admin. It’s the best LMS I’ve used so far for that quality/price ratio.

Minpunten:

A few bugs along the way but nothing major

Overwogen alternatieven: Blackboard Learn

Redenen om voor 360Learning te kiezen: 360LEARNING was much more learner-centric & collaborative

Overgestapt van: GitBook

Redenen om over te stappen op 360Learning: Best ratio quality/price and more flexibility than traditional LMS

Yann B.
Architect Solution in Frankrijk
Internet, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Très satisfait, excellent éditeur !!!

5 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Très positive, stratégie de déploiement du e-Learning, retours d'expérience et conseils.

Pluspunten:

Facilité de déploiement & intégration avec l'API Support: rapports humains, qualité et efficience de l'équipe Accompagnement au déploiement très qualitatif !

Minpunten:

Certaines fonctionnalités que nous attendons encore. Vraiment axé eLearning en présentiel/distanciel mais moins pour gérer des salles de formations, des attestations, impression de feuilles de présence pour un institut de formation avec des salles de formations (un module existe cependant mais pas aussi complet). Nous envisageons plutôt dans ce cas de s'interfacer avec un SIRH qui lui gère la formation (demandes, plans de formation, sessions, coûts...)

Overwogen alternatieven: Lessonly, Docebo, TalentLMS en BRIDGE

Redenen om over te stappen op 360Learning: Délais de déploiement et de mise en oeuvre beaucoup plus rapide que la concurrence Accompagnement dans la stratégie eLeraning et dans le déploiement Qualité du support Editeur français

Isabelle G.
Responsable pédagogique formation assistants dentaires in Frankrijk
Professionele training en coaching, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Le e-learning au service d'une formation en alternance

5 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Durant le confinement du printemps 2020 la plateforme nous a permis de mettre en ligne rapidement les cours initialement prévus en présentiel.
Enseignants comme stagiaires, tous ont appréciés de pouvoir poursuivre le cursus et plus encore d'avoir accès à des fonctionnalités pas toujours compatibles avec des journées déjà pleines (accès à des vidéos, des tests. ... le temps de vérifier les acquis de tous avant de poursuivre).
Nous avons obtenu lors des épreuves écrites et/ou orales en présentiel un taux de réussite identique aux résultats habituels mais avec une moyenne de groupe supérieure!
Ainsi, lors des confinements suivants, nous étions prêts à garantir un suivi et une qualité de formation à distance.
Du coup nous avons définitivement adopté la plateforme comme moyen pédagogique incontournable.
Nous avons même inscrit au programme de la journée "Entrée en formation" en présentiel, la présentation de la plateforme. Ainsi tous les apprenants sont informés, formés, et donc rassurés sur les modalités des cours à venir durant les 18 prochains mois (durée de notre cursus)

Pluspunten:

Facilité de navigation et de prise en mains L'accessibilité La communication entre apprenants et enseignants : fil de discussion - notifications mails et bientôt videos! Les outils mis à disposition (de la banque d'images aux logiciels proposés en passant par les tests) Le suivi des stagiaires facilité : statistiques - relances - détails de leur parcours Le suivi pédagogique mis en place par 360 Learning qui permet d'optimiser nos créations.

Minpunten:

Des mises à jour qui perturbent parfois les habitudes .... Ayant eu des conseils judicieux concernant la longueur de mes modules et le nombre de fiches que j'avais mises en ligne, je regrette les difficultés désormais rencontrées pour corriger mes erreurs : le nouvel affichage "auteur" ne permettant pas de naviguer dans un module trop chargé....