Over 360Learning

360Learning is het leerplatform dat samenwerkingstools combineert met de kracht van een LMS. Met dit platform kunnen L&D-teams de gewenste cultuur stimuleren.

Meer informatie over 360Learning

Pluspunten:

The processes are easy to integrate and the learning curve is fast.

Minpunten:

The addition of quizzes or exercises can sometimes be limited depending on our needs.

Beoordelingen van 360Learning

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,5
Klantenservice
4,7
Functies
4,4
Waar voor je geld
4,3

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

8,9/10

360Learning heeft een totaalscore van 4,6 van 5 sterren op basis van 255 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je 360Learning eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (255)

Melissa
Melissa
Global Learning & Development Business Partner in Frankrijk
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Computersoftware, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

The Best Tool for Collaborative Learning

5,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Incredible. True partners with Aircall and a pleasure to work with.

Pluspunten:

360Learning is incredibly easy to deploy and use. One of the best things about this software (and in comparison to other LMS) is the fact that anyone can adapt to it easily - the UX/UI of the platform is similar to Netflix or social media - which allows for a quick understanding of where to go to find things. 360Learning was also incredibly helpful in pushing through the initial setup at the very beginning when we need to move quickly to deploy it company-wide (at the time we were 350). Authoring is also significantly easy to use and easy for me to coach/train others into using it. One of the things that are great (and also not so great at the same time) is the fact that they really take in feedback and listen to their customers really well. They make a lot of updates and change things (which can also be an issue once someone gets used to using it!) :) Their support and account managers are reactive, super fast, reliable and helpful.

Minpunten:

- Search Functionality. The search functionality is really bad and I struggle with this aspect the most. We have issues with our employees finding the learning that they need. - Customization. I would like to customize the design of the homepage more to allow to highlight or showcase specific parts/courses to our organization's needs. - More robust authoring tools. I have to integrate more tools outside to achieve the impact I want with our learning experience.

Overwogen alternatieven: Lessonly, Rise Up en Docebo

Redenen om over te stappen op 360Learning: We chose 360Learning because of the value of collaborative learning, their partnership, support and product. It was the best fit for Aircall and allows us to democratize learning and knowledge sharing.

Océane
Océane
Learning Project Manager in Frankrijk
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

360L a nice LXP with the ambition to become a LMS

4,0 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

I love the fact that it is easy to use. You can easily create an e-learning with zero onboarding on how to create e-learning. It is super intuitive.

Minpunten:

The reporting and dashboard are terrible on 360L.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Design Engineer in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Automotive, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
Bron van de reviewer

Review Of 360Learning

3,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Pluspunten:

Very easy to use. Plenty of options for online learning.

Minpunten:

Few options needs to be optimised and few bugs needs to be solved.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Sales Enablement Specialist in VK
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great platform for quick and easy content deployment and superior learner engagement

5,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: We use the platform primarily for sales enablement and onboarding. It helps us with being able to quick and effectively share content. It is also easy to use for content creators, admins and learners.

Pluspunten:

- Easy and quick content creation with a wide variety of tools - Great interface and user-friendly design - Option for learners to interact and learn from each other - Easy administration - Great customer support

Minpunten:

- As the product constantly evolves, there are still a lot of changes, so you may want to consider whether that's something you can handle. The changes are communicated in advance and always justified - The reporting capability is not extremely in-depth and sometimes you need to dig for specific information, but with that being said, we were always able to find what we need

Overwogen alternatieven: SAP SuccessFactors HXM Suite

Idir
Training Project Manager in Frankrijk
Groothandel, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Solid product with unparalleled support

5,0 2 weken geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

360Learning is a very flexible product therefore the possibilities are endless. I sincerely believe that it can fit most organizations.What I like is the modern design of the solution. It is a force to attract learners who are sensitive to form.Moreover, the solution is very versatile and allows many things, without having to go through third-party tools. For example, it is possible to organize blended learning sessions and manage everything on the platform: what a time saver!Tracking user statistics is really made easy. Whether from the dashboard or by exporting the data.Finally, collaboration is at the heart of the tool, which makes it possible to create an internal dynamic, on the condition of animating it of course.Last but not least, I thing the support team is the greatest strength of 360Learning ! It's a pleasure to work with reliable / efficient / relevant people.And our suggestions are always taken into account in the redesign of the solution.

Minpunten:

Honestyl, I don't see any weak point.There's still room for improvement with the authoring tool but the good news is that it's included in the redesign roadmap.

Else
procurement clerk in Zimbabwe
Horeca, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

My 360Learning Review

4,0 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: This is a fantastic platform because of how positively it affected our learning environment. If any of our staff have an issue with a course in real-time, they can immediately communicate and work together with their leaders. The workers who take part in these courses benefit from their learning right away and in practical ways. Our corporate learning program has undergone a complete overhaul.

Pluspunten:

360 Learning offers all the typical features for each position, including a user-friendly mobile app and interface for learners, social network-style feeds for authors, seamless integration of content from both internal and external sources, and mixed devices for administrators. With cutting-edge capabilities at the administrator's disposal, the platform, which is really expandable, supports the expansion of learning programs. It is, in a word, the best for training.

Minpunten:

Users moving from one group to another could be better managed.The process for creating a training session is   changing your settings up until the session's end, therefore you must close the current session, make the necessary changes, and then start a new one.

Germain
Directeur des opérations in Frankrijk
Professionele training en coaching, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Simple et non simpliste, convivial

5,0 3 weken geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

Permet un contact permanent entre le formateur et l’apprenant, un suivi de l’évolution de l’apprentissage au fil de l’eau qui permet d’adapter la progression et de la personnaliser

Minpunten:

Le même que tous les autres logiciels: ne s’adapte pas toujours très bien à toutes les plates-formes numériques, mais le soutien est très réactif

Perrine
Responsable Formation & Projets in Frankrijk
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

360Learning, au top !

5,0 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Une expérience riche en échanges, en méthodes pédagogiques

Pluspunten:

Difficile à résumer, car tout est très bien. La plateforme est dynamique, simple d'utilisation. De quoi animer la formation de façon originale, en cassant le côté très théorique. 360Learning permet également de communiquer simplement, de créer une vraie communauté.

Minpunten:

Ce que j'aime le moins...Ne pas avoir connu avant 360Learning !

Yannick
Directeur Général in Frankrijk
Professionele training en coaching, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Très bon LMS

5,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Un logiciel de grande qualité

Pluspunten:

360 learning est un outil simple à utiliser et très complet pour la gestion des parcours en e-learning

Minpunten:

Il n'y a pas de points négatifs sur ce LMS

Nicolas
Directeur du développement in Frankrijk
Managementconsulting, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

360Learning un outil indispensable pour développer votre équipe.

5,0 3 weken geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

- Intuitif- possibilités de laisser des commentaires- statistiques - dialogue avec les apprenants

Minpunten:

Finalement peu. Améliorer l’utilisation avec Safari.

Coralie
Coralie
Consultante RH & neurodiversité in Frankrijk
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Human Resources, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent !

5,0 8 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Je recommande. La simplicité de l'outil permet de se concentrer sur le fond, sur l'animation des acteurs métier et l'émergence de pépites que nous n'aurions même pas vues en étant la tête dans le guidon d'un projet "standard" centralisé. La dimension technique est minimale et l'équipe support très à l'écoute.
Les experts, les managers sont ravis de leur autonomie et de l'agilité qui leur est proposée. Ils ont du plaisir à transmettre, co créer et ... on apprend mieux dans le plaisir !
De plus, en tant que RH j'apprends tout le temps grâce au partage entre pairs. Et ça c'est précieux.

Pluspunten:

La simplicité, l'agilité, la décentralisation (tout le monde peut créer du contenu; le publier; animer). L'amélioration continue: l'équipe est à l'écoute des retours des clients, en veille sur les besoins et la solution est sans cesse améliorée. C'est une vraie force car les clients de 360Learning sont de cultures, secteurs et tailles d'organisation différents. ainsi l'expérience des uns bénéficie aux autres. De plus, être client 360Learning permet d'intégrer une communauté de pratiques enrichissante. Sans oublier le support: nous n'avons jamais été coincés.

Minpunten:

Pas grand chose à dire, le support est efficace : mes demandes et problèmes ont toujours été rapidement traités.

Jean-Yves
Directeur de l'Innovation Pédagogique in Zwitserland
Hoger onderwijs, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

360learning, l'apprentissage devient collectif autant qu'individuel

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Les apprenants sont attirés puis attachés à l'espace d'apprentissage. Au début, c'est l'aspect visuel qui plaît. Puis peu à peu, la navigation et l'espace d'échange social deviennent un lieu où les apprenants viennent aisément et avec plaisir. Donc nous avons dépassé la barrière de l'apprentissage en ligne avec 90-95% de nos étudiants.

Pluspunten:

Les expériences utilisateur et client sont optimales. Du côté utilisateur, la navigation est simple et l'ensemble très visuel, agréable. Les interactions sociales sont facilitées et se passent, même avec des publics peu à même de s'y prêter. Du côté client, la facilité de création et d'administration des programmes ne sont plus à vanter. Et surtout, le support client est vraiment haut de gamme. C'était le cas au début de l'entreprise, mais 360learning a réussi le tour de force de garder un vrai support personnalisé même en multipliant le nombre de ses collaborateurs. Enfin, le logiciel évolue constamment.

Minpunten:

Il y a eu parfois des fonctionnalités ou des typologies de navigation qui n'étaient pas très simples d'utilisation, mais avec son processus d'amélioration constante et de mises à jour régulière, 360learning a toujours su écouter ses clients et résoudre ces petites pertubations.

Overwogen alternatieven: Chamilo

Redenen om voor 360Learning te kiezen: L'Université utilise Moodle pour l'ensemble de ses cours de formation initiale. Mais là, pour un module de développement professionnel, nous voulions quelque chose de plus dynamique et porteur d'échange.

Overgestapt van: Podia en Moodle

Redenen om over te stappen op 360Learning: La réponse à notre cahier des charges. La facilité de mise en place et d'utilisation. Le modèle tarifaire. L'écoute client.

Audrey
Communication officer in Frankrijk
Alternatieve geneeskunde, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Feature rich platform & very good partnership with 360L team

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I am very satisfied with the support we have had from the creation of our training course to today. I had several interlocutors on the accompaniment of our training projects, I was impressed to see the capacity of adaptation of each one.
Moreover, I really appreciated the MOOCs and the discussions with the project managers to learn how to use the software.
I always appreciate contacting my project manager to ask questions, share my doubts, ask for advice...
The team's reactivity, advice, exchanges, practical applications... it's a pleasure to work with 360Learning and to have such a solid partnership !

Pluspunten:

I am very satisfied with the accessibility and management of the platform, both in terms of content creation and integration, as well as learner management and data analysis. The platform is easy to use and the 360Learning team provides full support to learn how to use it : MOOCs are available to learn how to use the software, nothing better to learn and share the user experience ! The ergonomics of the platform is very pleasant and modern. The functionalities for exchanging with learners are very appreciated: a discussion space is accessible throughout the course next to each activity, as well as on the space that gathers the community of learners, you can like each other's comments, identify the people in a comment, etc. The evaluation indicators, both qualitative and quantitative, are numerous, and updates have been made on this aspect. Adaptation of the platform and the team to regularly update the functionalities in order to improve the customer experience.

Minpunten:

A few bugs along the way but nothing major, for example : > Some technical problems were encountered with the integration of certain contents, but the updates of the platform allowed to solve them. > The addition of quizzes or exercises can sometimes be limited depending on our needs. We encountered this difficulty at the end of the training course where we asked some questions to the learners in order to have a feedback on the training : we did not succeed in integrating all the questions in a single activity, which now poses a problem for us in terms of data extraction, we have to group the answers of each one manually and this takes time.

Sandrine
Dirigeante in Frankrijk
E-learning, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Un LMS aux nombreuses qualités

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: 360Learning m'a permis de déployer facilement et rapidement mes formations; Ce LMS est très adapté pour des formations e-learning asynchrones comme les miennes, tout en permettant de conserver des échanges faciles et pratiques avec les apprenants (y compris dans la gestion des relances).

Pluspunten:

- Les questions des apprenant.e.s se font directement dans les modules, ce qui représente beaucoup d'avantages (les autres apprenant.e.s s'enrichissent en lisant l'historique des questions/réponses comme lors d'une session en présentiel, le fil de discussion est directement lié aux acquisitions du module en cours, ...) - Il est possible d'intégrer des évaluations sommatives dans le parcours (la poursuite pouvant être conditionnée à l'obtention d'un taux minimum de bonnes réponses) - Le parcours permet aux apprenant.e.s d'être guidé et de ne pas se perdre dans l'accessibilité à de nombreux modules - En terme de coût, pour lancer une formation en ligne, c'est sans risque puisque c'est sans engagement, et les frais dépendent directement des apprenant.e.s présent.e.s en formation - Il est possible d'intégrer des envois de mails automatiques dans le parcours - les statistiques des apprenant.e.s, mais aussi des modules, sont très détaillés - Il est très facile d'intégrer des outils dans un module pour enrichir les contenus, gamifier, etc... - Les fonctionnalités évoluent souvent

Minpunten:

Certains types de questions (comme les appariements ou les classements) font l'objet de problématiques récurrentes pour les apprenant.e.s; mieux vaut donc recourir à d'autres outils intégrés pour ce type d'évaluations.

amber
Admin in VS
E-learning, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

360Learning is user-friendly

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The ability to come up training modules independently is key to our success and my independent success within.

Pluspunten:

Our organization couldn't request much else as 360Learning truly has all that we are searching for in a learning the executives framework. It took us a year to at long last choose one and we were prevailed upon by how easy to understand this product is. With many colleagues to prepare, we required a product that could do this effectively, rapidly, and across various areas. What we discovered is that 360Learning possesses all the necessary qualities. We were truly prevailed upon by the way that it didn't have a lofty expectation to absorb information. Indeed, even those of us who don't know quite a bit about one or the other turn of events or learning could concoct a preparation module by adhering to the guidelines that were given to us. Something else that intrigued us was the means by which intently thier client achievement chief worked with us as we executed it in our organization. The chief was with us consistently make the organization dispatcOur organization couldn't request much else as 360Learning truly has all that we are searching for in a learning the executives framework. It took us a year to at long last choose one and we were prevailed upon by h fruitful. The Engagement Academy is likewise something that I truly valued. The computerized picking up preparing covered all that I required to know and has assisted me with playing the part obviously creator and head. I realize that I can promptly think of preparing programs that are drawing in and command notice.

Minpunten:

The only thing I could could of that could benefit from improvement would be the ability to have multiple quiz questions on same page.

Elise
Advisor Learning & Development in Canada
Bouw, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Easy to build customized courses and great service!

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We acquired 360L in 2019, but as soon as the Covid pandemic hit us our new hires couldn't come train at our facilities anymore. We have quickly turned this around, built courses through the platform and created a virtual training program that includes a combination of courses to be taken through 360L and some virtual classes with a live trainer. Once this program proved to be working our company saw the potential unfold and more projects are now being built within the platform. This has helped bringing the cost down as most travel and hotel expenses have been eliminated. Going through all this the instructional designers were in high demand so we had to improvise. With the help of the support team and our [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], we have been able to build content and restructure the platform to accommodate our new requirements fairly quickly. It did require a lot of efforts and it wasn't always easy, but to realize great things you have to put in a little sweat! Collaborative learning is a change of mindset; this is not your traditional LMS. You have to believe in your learners to create a great community and enforce collaboration. In this new reality where most of us now work from home it might be just what you need to get colleagues together again!

Pluspunten:

This platform is very intuitive for our learners and it is extremely simple to build course content. We are a customized product company so we have customized processes. It was very simple to create courses using only the platform tools to share content we used to teach onsite at our facilities. It has tremendously helped us get through Covid with little disruption to that side of the business. The support team is very responsive and very knowledgeable. The support articles are beyond what you could ever document yourself, straight to the point with precise steps to accomplish what you need. The Engagement Academy and the regular webinars are also other tools 360 Learning is providing to support their customers.

Minpunten:

The program sessions are very rigid and if the learner has done an open access course before it has to be redone in the assigned program session. The good news is that this is all going to change with the new learning Path design, and we are very much looking forward to these new features. A true game changer! The mobile app is very minimalist; fine for the learners, but it doesn't allow you to do much more. Another item the 360L team has worked to improve and their new app release, before end of year, looks like it will resolve this issue!

Dinu
Dinu
AML/Financial Crime Lead in VK
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

An excellent, interactive experience centered around both learner & instructor.

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Solving for: Designing and developing all training programs. Enabling colleagues to showcase their skills and teach them to others. Creating a company knowledge hub.
Benefits realized: Created and launched a mandatory company-wide training program. Created team-specific training programs. Received feedback on the content allowing for continuous improvement of the learning materials.
Learning 360 made an impression and is certainly here to stay. Beyond the learning aspect, it has very good potential to become a central hub of knowledge in the business, enabling our colleagues to both learn new things and share their skills.
A big thumbs-up from us!

Pluspunten:

Besides the excellent features and easy interface, one of the best things about Learning 360 is the support you get from their team. Our contact [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] really listened to what we needed and helped us achieve that goal in the best way possible. Designing training for the whole business is a difficult task made easy by the platform's logical arrangement of users, groups, courses, programs, sessions, etc... It is very important to understand these layouts and what their mechanics are - once you do that it all clicks and opens up a lot of possibilities. One of our first major tasks was creating a business-wide mandatory training program - with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] help we identified the best architecture for the program and sessions, together with a deep-dive into the best way to deliver information-heavy content in an accessible and interactive way. Happy to say this was achieved and the modularity of the training program through the use of templates will ensure that we have a long-lasting, flexible, updateable, and efficient program for all our colleagues. The platform itself is very social-centric which is a nice departure from some of the dry solutions we used in the past. Learners have an opportunity to comment, speak to each other, react to courses, and ask questions. This gives the instructors a real window into the content and how interested the audience is - in turn making real-time adjustments to tailor content for maximum interest from the learners.

Minpunten:

Some niche features like automation of periodic programs and sessions are not yet available. A big emphasis on "yet" as the features are not unattainable, but currently being developed.

Valerie
Digital Learning Specialist in VS
Informatiediensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Allow your top talent to preserve and share best practices

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The 360Learning team has been great to work with, and very helpful throughout the implementation process. They provide various channels to obtain support, on top of the already intuitive features.

Pluspunten:

360Learning allows employees to upskill others in the organization by sharing their expertise. The authoring tool is very user friendly. With minimal training on how to make the content engaging, anyone can create engaging courses for learners. The social features are also an important aspect; introducing new technology is challenging in itself, but the ability for learners to discuss with each other and interact with the instructor of the content makes the experience more aligned with in-person training they are accustomed to.

Minpunten:

There are some functions in the platform that can use work, such as the blended learning feature. However, from my experience, 360Learning has shown its commitment to continuously improving the platform with frequent updates and prompt response to user feedback. The features that I find could be improved are not essential to my use of the software, but I do hope to be addressed soon.

Overwogen alternatieven: BRIDGE, Docebo en SAP Litmos

Redenen om over te stappen op 360Learning: Choosing a software that is simple for learners to understand so that they could see it as part of the daily activities was one of our most important criteria. The alternative products we considered were either too complex or did not have the features we were looking for.

Leila
Digital learning officer in Frankrijk
Vastgoed, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

You should give it a try !

4,0 8 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: 360Learning allows us to internally create content focusing on our activities' needs or on a larger scale transversal topics that remain important in our company. These contents are then promoted to our learners, mainly sales representative target. Since we use 360 Learning, we have been to establish a full eLearning integration journey (monthly delivered to our new workers) that goes hand in hand with a presential program. This way, we have a complete approach to ensure that our learners have a full understanding of their activity and get all the keys to succeed in their missions.

Pluspunten:

360 Learning is a real easy-to-use platform. What we like the most is that the 360 Learning teams keep working / editing the platform so our learners can benefit from a nice user experience which gives a thoughtful access to our content. In the same way, the fact that the platform has several partnerships with appreciated creation tools really help to improve and offer modern content to our learners. Since our use is mainly internal, we do appreciate that the dashboards and statistics are easy to analyse.

Minpunten:

Even if the 360L teams gives qualitative content to have a better understanding (communications, elearning modules, support teams etc.) of their new functionalities, the beta phasis of their functionnalities might last a couple months. In the end, even if the developement of new functionnalities respond to our real user needs, it might be difficult to promote them to our learners. Beside this point, we are really satisfied of the platform.

Joseph
Head of branch in Frankrijk
Werving en selectie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

360 Learning : Training for all and by all

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: 360 L offers an LMS adapted to our needs and meeting the dual ambition of:
- Make training available to everyone quickly and easily
- Involve each employee in a process of sharing knowledge and best practices

Pluspunten:

The Collaborative Learning dimension which is one of the strenghts of the tool. The possibility of interacting with learners to support them in their learning process. Clearly identified contacts, available to support us in the implementation of our projects.

Minpunten:

Get familiar with all the features of the tool requires time to fully integrate its environment and the options available. It is a necessary step if we want to optimise the operation of the LMS.

Avens
Organizational Developer in VS
Biotechnologie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Must have!

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

I value 360Learning's employees and feel they are the company's best asset. Yes, 360Learning is an incredible tool, but it would not be what it is without the people there to guide their clients. I also love the interactive component which encourages employees to engage with colleagues within the training sessions. I love the relatively new feature: video pitch. It's a great way to keep employees engaged and interacting with training sessions, while removing the traditional powerpoint. I also love how user-friendly this platform is. I will admit it took me awhile to feel comfortable enough to start creating content, however once I got over that hump, I couldn't believe how straightforward it is to use.

Minpunten:

The only potential downside is not having enough people internally to work on getting 360Learning up and running in your company. This of course depends on what your company's current training sate is like. Personally, we are trying to create an entire training program within 360 from basically the ground up. There are very few personnel dedicated to working on this project so it's extremely heavy lifting for us. However, for companies that already have training programs in place and are looking to improve them, this would be much easier to leverage. Additionally, if companies had more personnel resources that could be assigned to own the project, that of course would make it easier as well. However, this can be avoided obviously through personnel, but also through third parties. Personally, we have had a great experience working with OpenSesame for this.

Jonathan
Coordinateur in België
Professionele training en coaching, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Une solution LMS complète

4,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: La mise en œuvre de la solution 360 Learning nous a permis de mettre à disposition de nos clients une interface claire, ludique et interactive permettant l'accès à nos productions vidéo-learning. Les nombreuses fonctionnalités offertes par le LMS en termes d'animation des communautés, de récupération de données permettant l'analyse des comportements de formation et l'organisation automatisée de sessions synchrones - asynchrones nous apporte entière satisfaction.

Pluspunten:

Notre organisation cherchait à se doter d'un LMS assurant une bonne opérabilité avec les systèmes existants et capable de proposer des outils de collaborative learning, à ces égards les contacts commerciaux, l'intégration et le suivi de l'implémentation de la solution 360 Learning a satisfait à nos attentes.

Minpunten:

Certains outils de production de matériel pédagogique tels que Genially et Prezi présentent des problèmes de compatibilité en termes de fonctionnalités, affichages. Les mises à jour très fréquentes sont à la fois la garantie de disposer d'un outil à la pointe de la compatibilité / fonctionnalités et à la fois parfois déstabilisants au regard des modifications de l'interface d'administration.

DENIEL
DENIEL
Learning Manager in Frankrijk
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

360Learning JVS GROUP Review

5,0 11 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: The objective is to progressively digitalize all our training content while integrating a better pedagogy with activities that allow us to improve the learner’s engagement and feedback.
We are in the process of changing our methods of supporting our customers and we are going to digitalize our modular training catalog and exchanges through chat.
We meet the needs of mass training for our customers and we integrate the content of the platform into our new commercial offers.

Pluspunten:

Its ergonomy and reliability. The platform is easy to use for the learner when they are registered for a course. The possibility to map skills. Administration is relatively simple but it must rely on well-defined roles to create and manage courses.

Minpunten:

Lately, the deletion of labels for custom fields and the search via custom fields. Filtering via labels was very practical, in particular for the user accounts, groups, managers management, ect… The transition to custom fields takes time but it's quite simple.

Christelle
Responsable-Projet in VS
Professionele training en coaching, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Un outil adapté aux enjeux de l'évolution de la formation

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Une expérience structurante pour notre établissement qui a permis et permet aujourd'hui encore de favoriser son évolution pour répondre aux enjeux de la formation professionnelle.

Pluspunten:

- la fonction d'auteur pour les enseignants qui ont peu rentrer dans le digital en créant du contenu - le déploiement auprès des apprenants - l'application - l'interopérabilité avec d'autre outils [genially...]

Minpunten:

- la nouvelle interface a quelque peu bougé les repères mais avec l'intuitivité de la plateforme on se retrouve facilement

Overwogen alternatieven: Moodle

Redenen om over te stappen op 360Learning: Pour son approche globale de la formation qui ouvre la porte au blended-learning et qui favorise la construction de son propre modèle de formation en fonction des besoins de nos apprenants (individualisation des parcours, utilisation des contenus en classe inversée, ...). 360Learning avait anticipé cette évolution. De plus, les fonctionnalités liées à l'engagement de l'apprenant favorise le sentiment d'appartenance à une communauté d'apprenants.

David
Training academy Leader in Frankrijk
Milieudiensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

A nice platform to use, simple and complete!

5,0 6 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Thanks to the 360 Learning team, always very reactive and professional.
A modern, intuitive platform that helps capture attention through its user-friendly and simple (but not simplistic) aspect.
I have been working on it for more than 2 years and I still have the same desire to create content to make my pool of learners benefit from all our technical modules in the field of waste to energy.

Pluspunten:

During my benchmarking, the platform was by far the easiest to use and to get used to. Unless you are a real geek and have a small pool of authors who can afford to spend time on initial discovery, the other platforms were more complex and did not allow people who only spend a few days a year creating content (which is the case for our in-house experts) to be as effective.

Minpunten:

Some time ago, an update changed the interface quite significantly, even if we had been warned, I would have liked to have a smoother transition with the possibility to put the 2 options in parallel for a few weeks.

Overwogen alternatieven: CrossKnowledge Learning Suite en Docebo

Redenen om over te stappen op 360Learning: Ease to use, especially for my experts which are using the platform as autors only a few days a year. They not spend hours and hours to discover the platform again even after a few months not creating any content on it!