Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Over 360Learning

360Learning is het leerplatform dat samenwerkingstools combineert met de kracht van een LMS. Met dit platform kunnen L&D-teams de gewenste cultuur stimuleren.

Meer informatie over 360Learning

Pluspunten:

The processes are easy to integrate and the learning curve is fast.

Minpunten:

The addition of quizzes or exercises can sometimes be limited depending on our needs.

Beoordelingen van 360Learning

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,6
Klantenservice
4,7
Functies
4,5
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,4

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

8,9/10

360Learning heeft een totaalscore van 4,7 van 5 sterren op basis van 374 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je 360Learning eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (374)

Melissa
Melissa
Global Learning & Development Business Partner in Frankrijk
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Computersoftware, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

The Best Tool for Collaborative Learning

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Incredible. True partners with Aircall and a pleasure to work with.

Pluspunten:

360Learning is incredibly easy to deploy and use. One of the best things about this software (and in comparison to other LMS) is the fact that anyone can adapt to it easily - the UX/UI of the platform is similar to Netflix or social media - which allows for a quick understanding of where to go to find things. 360Learning was also incredibly helpful in pushing through the initial setup at the very beginning when we need to move quickly to deploy it company-wide (at the time we were 350). Authoring is also significantly easy to use and easy for me to coach/train others into using it. One of the things that are great (and also not so great at the same time) is the fact that they really take in feedback and listen to their customers really well. They make a lot of updates and change things (which can also be an issue once someone gets used to using it!) :) Their support and account managers are reactive, super fast, reliable and helpful.

Minpunten:

- Search Functionality. The search functionality is really bad and I struggle with this aspect the most. We have issues with our employees finding the learning that they need. - Customization. I would like to customize the design of the homepage more to allow to highlight or showcase specific parts/courses to our organization's needs. - More robust authoring tools. I have to integrate more tools outside to achieve the impact I want with our learning experience.

Laura
Laura
Human Resources Generalist in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

360Learning makes course and path creation a breeze

4,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: By using 360Learning, we are able to devote more time to our external and internal onboarding and training initiatives. In addition, it promotes individual agency and pride.

Pluspunten:

Our favorite features of 360L are the product's ease of use and the speed with which it can be implemented for internal and external training.

Minpunten:

The degree to which this product is streamlined and tailored to our needs is difficult to classify, though, because I have never utilized a competing solution. Additionally, like with any SaaS, there is always room for enhancement, and the scheduling can be annoying at times.

Florian
Digital Transformation and Operational Excellence in Frankrijk
Telecommunicatie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

A comprehensive, modern, collaborative and engaging training platform

5,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Pluspunten:

360Learning helps us to industrialize our training processes: creating modules is simple and efficient, and collaboration between learners and content creators is facilitated. The platform is also sufficiently fun and customizable to engage employees in a skills enhancement program. Last but not least, regular platform updates bring new, ever more powerful (and AI-powered!) functionalities.

Minpunten:

We hope to see the possibility of customizing the home page even further developed. It's already possible to create a carousel, but we'd also like to be able to put training courses in the spotlight, or create more sections.

Rory
Senior Learning & Development Partner in VS
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Not The Best Yet, But Certainly On Track To Be

3,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: One of the best things about 360Learning is its customer service. Their CS team is top notch and are always there to help us when we need it. Overall, like many LMS', it is certainly love/hate. We don't love to hate it but we love a lot of what it does but when it doesn't do what it's supposed to or lacks a key feature that some of it's competitors offer, it's a frustrating level of hate.

Pluspunten:

In a fast paced tech environment, the ability to author content at speed is very important. 360Learning allows us to quickly author/build courses that our learners enjoy and have a really great experience with. The user experience is one of the best parts of this product.

Minpunten:

Its live session feature has A LOT to be desired especially compared to some of it's competitors that offer Events pages, easy sign up and registration, Zoom integrations and more. The other item on my list that floats at the bottom of 'things 360Learning does not do well' is it's automatic timeout feature when learners are consuming content. The feature resets learner progress after 15 minutes of inactivity. Reset, not pick back up where you left off. This is a major pain point for us if we have a video or exercise that is longer than 15 minutes.

Helena
Coordinator, capacity building and solidarity in België
Openbaar beleid, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Comprehensive and user friendly

5,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: We have had a very good experience that suits our organisation's needs.

Pluspunten:

The platform allows for a great variety of content. Its ease of use make it quick in the implementation of new content, as well as in the inclusion of new authors. Learners are very satisfied with the interface and the interactive elements.

Minpunten:

Some translations into Spanish and Portuguese were automated and did not match the quality we required, but this was fixed by the developers.

Kirstie
Admin in VS
Bouw, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Very easy to use

5,0 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

Using 360 Learning helps our employees go through training they need to get access to certain sites. It's very convenient since our guys travel on a weekly basis.

Minpunten:

There isn't anything I dislike about the 360 Learning.

Philippe
Learning conceptor in Frankrijk
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

A very frendly leraning tool for my company

5,0 3 weken geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

The UI is easy and you can custom it as you like. Frequent updates makes the experience better

Minpunten:

Frequent updates that sometime make me lost !

Alexander
Head of diva-e Campus in Duitsland
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

360 Learning - one of the best LMS

4,0 2 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Excellent support from sales over customer engagement to customer support service, using a lot of feedback and being very transparent to the own feature roadmap

Pluspunten:

Collaborative Learning Approach; Authoring Tool; Flexibility for customizing depending Roles, Groups, Persmissions

Minpunten:

Possibilty to Export Courses in a SCORM File; More support depending blended learning, live sessions and recurring appointments

Virginie
Training Director in Frankrijk
Sport, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

easy to use for students

5,0 3 weken geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

how to follow the statistics of each session

Minpunten:

In general nothing nothing special overall

Stéphanie
Charte and Training Coordinator in Frankrijk
Farmaceutica, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great tools

5,0 4 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: very important tools for our traceability on the validation of our quizzes

Pluspunten:

friendly and intuitive, very convenient

Minpunten:

recurring updates that can disrupt learners

David
Training academy Leader in Frankrijk
Milieudiensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

A nice platform to use, simple and complete!

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Thanks to the 360 Learning team, always very reactive and professional.
A modern, intuitive platform that helps capture attention through its user-friendly and simple (but not simplistic) aspect.
I have been working on it for more than 2 years and I still have the same desire to create content to make my pool of learners benefit from all our technical modules in the field of waste to energy.

Pluspunten:

During my benchmarking, the platform was by far the easiest to use and to get used to. Unless you are a real geek and have a small pool of authors who can afford to spend time on initial discovery, the other platforms were more complex and did not allow people who only spend a few days a year creating content (which is the case for our in-house experts) to be as effective.

Minpunten:

Some time ago, an update changed the interface quite significantly, even if we had been warned, I would have liked to have a smoother transition with the possibility to put the 2 options in parallel for a few weeks.

Dinu
Dinu
AML/Financial Crime Lead in VK
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

An excellent, interactive experience centered around both learner & instructor.

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Solving for: Designing and developing all training programs. Enabling colleagues to showcase their skills and teach them to others. Creating a company knowledge hub.
Benefits realized: Created and launched a mandatory company-wide training program. Created team-specific training programs. Received feedback on the content allowing for continuous improvement of the learning materials.
Learning 360 made an impression and is certainly here to stay. Beyond the learning aspect, it has very good potential to become a central hub of knowledge in the business, enabling our colleagues to both learn new things and share their skills.
A big thumbs-up from us!

Pluspunten:

Besides the excellent features and easy interface, one of the best things about Learning 360 is the support you get from their team. Our contact [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] really listened to what we needed and helped us achieve that goal in the best way possible. Designing training for the whole business is a difficult task made easy by the platform's logical arrangement of users, groups, courses, programs, sessions, etc... It is very important to understand these layouts and what their mechanics are - once you do that it all clicks and opens up a lot of possibilities. One of our first major tasks was creating a business-wide mandatory training program - with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] help we identified the best architecture for the program and sessions, together with a deep-dive into the best way to deliver information-heavy content in an accessible and interactive way. Happy to say this was achieved and the modularity of the training program through the use of templates will ensure that we have a long-lasting, flexible, updateable, and efficient program for all our colleagues. The platform itself is very social-centric which is a nice departure from some of the dry solutions we used in the past. Learners have an opportunity to comment, speak to each other, react to courses, and ask questions. This gives the instructors a real window into the content and how interested the audience is - in turn making real-time adjustments to tailor content for maximum interest from the learners.

Minpunten:

Some niche features like automation of periodic programs and sessions are not yet available. A big emphasis on "yet" as the features are not unattainable, but currently being developed.

Audrey
Communication officer in Frankrijk
Alternatieve geneeskunde, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Feature rich platform & very good partnership with 360L team

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I am very satisfied with the support we have had from the creation of our training course to today. I had several interlocutors on the accompaniment of our training projects, I was impressed to see the capacity of adaptation of each one.
Moreover, I really appreciated the MOOCs and the discussions with the project managers to learn how to use the software.
I always appreciate contacting my project manager to ask questions, share my doubts, ask for advice...
The team's reactivity, advice, exchanges, practical applications... it's a pleasure to work with 360Learning and to have such a solid partnership !

Pluspunten:

I am very satisfied with the accessibility and management of the platform, both in terms of content creation and integration, as well as learner management and data analysis. The platform is easy to use and the 360Learning team provides full support to learn how to use it : MOOCs are available to learn how to use the software, nothing better to learn and share the user experience ! The ergonomics of the platform is very pleasant and modern. The functionalities for exchanging with learners are very appreciated: a discussion space is accessible throughout the course next to each activity, as well as on the space that gathers the community of learners, you can like each other's comments, identify the people in a comment, etc. The evaluation indicators, both qualitative and quantitative, are numerous, and updates have been made on this aspect. Adaptation of the platform and the team to regularly update the functionalities in order to improve the customer experience.

Minpunten:

A few bugs along the way but nothing major, for example : > Some technical problems were encountered with the integration of certain contents, but the updates of the platform allowed to solve them. > The addition of quizzes or exercises can sometimes be limited depending on our needs. We encountered this difficulty at the end of the training course where we asked some questions to the learners in order to have a feedback on the training : we did not succeed in integrating all the questions in a single activity, which now poses a problem for us in terms of data extraction, we have to group the answers of each one manually and this takes time.

Gaelle
digital project manager in Frankrijk
Openbaar beleid, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Powerful and easy-to-use LMS platform

5,0 10 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: We needed to deploy training on a large scale for our customers in order to allow public authorities and design offices to benefit from our expertise. 360Learning allows us to bring our knowledge to our customers for a low cost and strengthen our economic model.Internally, we do not have an easy-to-use platform to easily share the knowledge of our staff.

Pluspunten:

360Learning is an easy-to-implement LMS for deployment teams. The support by 360Learning is effective and close.For the staff, the handling by the trainers and the learners is fluid. The environment is user-friendly. Through this easy deployment, everyone is involved in training and can share their knowledge.For the business, the easy deployment to a large clientele makes it possible to gain in profitability while offering a modern image.Regular updates are a guarantee of quality and responsiveness.

Minpunten:

Nothing to report in particular, we are satisfied with the deployment

Tammy
Director of Curriculum Development in VS
Bouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

360Learning has been a great addition to our instructional methods

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Exceptional customer support, wide variety of features and functionality, easy onboarding and fast launching of the platform

Pluspunten:

There are so many great features of the platform. It has the ability to record video and screencasting through the platform, there is a social component similar to Facebook and users can rate tasks and courses for immediate feedback about the content. The user metrics and analytics are great and there's a mobile app as well. The ability to have private and public groups allows for a lot of branching options. In addition, the customer care we have received has been exceptional. They quickly answer questions and respond to struggles. They work hard to provide a solution or suitable workaround and will add enhancements requests to the future wish list. It's extremely easy to use for the content creators and for the end user. We were able to learn the system and launch it in a very short time-frame due to the ease of use.

Minpunten:

The search field for videos isn't as robust as we need. It only searches videos that the user has already watched rather than searching all available videos. They are trying to address this issue. There are other minor enhancements that would be helpful. The company has been willing to take feedback, however, so I'm hopefully these enhancements will happen soon.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Great platform for quick and easy content deployment and superior learner engagement

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We use the platform primarily for sales enablement and onboarding. It helps us with being able to quick and effectively share content. It is also easy to use for content creators, admins and learners.

Pluspunten:

- Easy and quick content creation with a wide variety of tools - Great interface and user-friendly design - Option for learners to interact and learn from each other - Easy administration - Great customer support

Minpunten:

- As the product constantly evolves, there are still a lot of changes, so you may want to consider whether that's something you can handle. The changes are communicated in advance and always justified - The reporting capability is not extremely in-depth and sometimes you need to dig for specific information, but with that being said, we were always able to find what we need

Idir
Training Project Manager in Frankrijk
Groothandel, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Solid product with unparalleled support

5,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

360Learning is a very flexible product therefore the possibilities are endless. I sincerely believe that it can fit most organizations.What I like is the modern design of the solution. It is a force to attract learners who are sensitive to form.Moreover, the solution is very versatile and allows many things, without having to go through third-party tools. For example, it is possible to organize blended learning sessions and manage everything on the platform: what a time saver!Tracking user statistics is really made easy. Whether from the dashboard or by exporting the data.Finally, collaboration is at the heart of the tool, which makes it possible to create an internal dynamic, on the condition of animating it of course.Last but not least, I thing the support team is the greatest strength of 360Learning ! It's a pleasure to work with reliable / efficient / relevant people.And our suggestions are always taken into account in the redesign of the solution.

Minpunten:

Honestyl, I don't see any weak point.There's still room for improvement with the authoring tool but the good news is that it's included in the redesign roadmap.

Karine
Director of Digital Learning Strategy and Innovation in Frankrijk
Hoger onderwijs, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Delivering impactful digital programs, with agility

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We need to combine agility and some level of customization in the design and delivery of our programs, 360 Learning offers a great balance between those two requirements. The overall ergonomic of the platform makes it really easy to use. Still, the platform offers enough pedagogical and design options to build and deliver programs geared to different target audiences.

Pluspunten:

From an admin. point of view, 360 Learning is quite intuitive, from content creation to actual program delivery. The dashboard is easy to navigate; learning journeys can easily be assembled through well-thought learning activities; data reporting and visualization are clear and make it easy to follow-up of learners’ continuous engagement. From a learners’ perspective, the platform offers an engaging and user-friendly interface, contributing to the overall learning experience. Social interaction is also at the core of the platform: contextual forums, for example, facilitate learners-teachers interactions and contribute to building active learning communities.

Minpunten:

360 Learning definitely offers a powerful learning tool, based on sound design/pedagogical/ ergonomic (etc) principles. As a Higher Ed. institution, we need to adapt our projects to different clients / audiences’ needs and cultures and we feel the platform sometimes falls short in departing from these founding principles. Concretely, we would like to be offered more flexibility to finetune some default settings. Yet, we feel confident in 360 Learning’s capacity to continuously improve the platform.

Nathalie
HR International Development Manager in Frankrijk
Chemicaliën, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

360L - EASY TO FEED, TO USE, TO SHARE A nice and easy-to-use tool you feel like sharing worldwide!

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

From the End-user standpoint The tool is very friendly and ergonomic for end-users and can be provided to people worldwide thanks to its multilingual interface (10 languages) The design is simple and modern Personalization is available in a few clicks (language, profile, photo, notifications) From the Admin standpoint 360L seems to be a small but fast growing company, run by dynamic and enthusiastic people who remain close even after you buy their tool Full support to secure our deployment 1 key contact person to coordinate thorough support Content is easy and fast to create: can be homemade and looks quite good; if design is outsourced can even look extremely professional and brilliant! Easy to publish too! Allows a comprehensive monitoring. Dashboards with multiple views and info (courses participation rate, time spent by each learner )

Minpunten:

From the End-user standpoint Difficulties to organize the views (sort and filter features), especially in the Catalog From the Admin standpoint The app is evolving a lot (and for the best I'm sure) but sometimes the upgrades are confusing Content is sometimes difficult to update after publishing Members management remains complex (groups, roles, labels)

Lucie
Senior Learning Manager in Duitsland
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Very good LMS & great team there to support you

5,0 6 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall, I'd recommend using 360Learning, it's also a company that's growing, constantly improving the platform, and very communicative about their product changes too.

Pluspunten:

Onboarding was seamless and the team was great throughout. I have attended several events organized by 360Learning, both online and offline and they've been very useful each time. The platform take a bit to get used to but their e-learning is very well done and their learning community has proven very useful in the first few months.

Minpunten:

The globalization option (to have the platform in several languages) was sometimes tricky and time consuming to use for us but I believe this will be improved soon. Also tricky is the library management and search feature. But the product is very receptive to feedback and aware of everything we have said in the last few months.

Brian John
Brian John
Customer Service in Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Consumentendiensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great and efficient learning platform

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: The way this platform improved our learning environment makes it an excellent choice. If any of our personnel have an issue with a course in real-time, they can quickly discuss and work together with their superiors. Participants in these courses immediately and practically benefit from what they learn. We completely redesigned our corporate learning program.

Pluspunten:

The platform has so many wonderful features. Users can score tasks and courses for rapid feedback on the content, and the site includes the capability to capture video and screencasting. There is also a social component akin to Facebook. Numerous branching possibilities are made possible by the availability of private and public groups. Both the content providers and the end user will find it to be very simple to utilize. Due to the system's simplicity of use, we were able to quickly learn it and deploy it.

Minpunten:

What makes the strong point and the weak point is the diversity of features, which can occasionally take some time to learn.

eva
training manager in Frankrijk
Vastgoed, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Best elearning platform so far !

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: 360 Learning is a very reactive company. We hope to continue our strong collaboration.

Pluspunten:

What we enjoy with 360 Learning is that they always try to understand your real business concerns and translate them into the platform. We can always rely on our client business partner, [SENSITIVE CONTENT], to find the best ways to perform in our traning program ! We are rethinking all of our onboarding programs. Thanks to 360Learning, we can build a solid and complete onboarding program using all of the platform's functions. Moreover, they also support us giving

Minpunten:

Not much to say about the dislikes, but some improvements can be made with the visual of some modules' home page.

Tim
Client Reporting Survey Support Manager in VK
Olie en energie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

A great product with great after sales support

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: 360 Learning is helping us transform to a learning organisation. It's the perfect platform for delivering remote learning and providing an engaging space for all. On-going support from our engagement partner [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is excellent.

Pluspunten:

The platform is highly intuitive, it looks great and is easy to engage with. 360 Learning are constantly adding new features and evolving in line with our changing requirements.

Minpunten:

Not much, a few more options for reporting on completed session would be useful

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Vastgoed, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Orpi had to digitize their face to face trainings.

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: They fully understood the specificities of our organisation and network.
Regarding the user experience of the solution, our project managers found it really easy to use and intuitive for everyone.
Collaborative features offered on 360Learning, allow us a high engagement rate.
It also allows us to be ultra-reactive : we can make changes according to learners' comments immediately.
I recommend this platform !

Pluspunten:

Being present throughout the country, we needed to simplify our learning channels. Our partners and employees were wasting too much time to go up to Paris. We also had difficulty delivering and sharing information quickly across the network. Meeting and signing the partnership with 360Learning was a natural step for us.

Minpunten:

From the conception phase of our vast project including 1300 stores and 7000 employees, 360Learning team was totally involved. Many meetings were essential to define requirements, technical specificities and determine relevant stakeholders : it really went very well. Theirs advices were always relevant, and they were there at every key stage.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Professionele training en coaching, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

LMS

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We are creating online learning courses and programs for clients all around the world. These courses have also allowed our clients to revisit material that they might have forgotten once their program is completed. They can also continue accessing resources once they have completed their program.

Pluspunten:

All of the support from staff is extremely helpful when my team has questions. Things can be a bit confusing when you begin working, but now that I know my way around the system I feel like it has all of my needs for an LMS. Our team has created course work quickly and 360 has helped us deliver content in effective ways for our participants.

Minpunten:

When I cannot figure something out I have to submit a help ticket and wait for them to respond instead of getting “real time” answers for a chat. Sometimes this can slow down the process of creating new content courses or trainings. One big thing is that sometimes the site is down for maintenance, which I completely understand, but only receiving 24 hours notice can be difficult to work around at times. I would prefer more notice so I can make a plan for my trainings that are happening during that “down time”.