Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Klantenservice
    5 /5

Over The Selection Lab

*** Het #1 digitale assessment voor bijna alle functies *** Meet competenties, kernwaarden, cultuur en intelligentie. Wetenschappelijk gevalideerd en toegankelijk gepresenteerd.

Meer informatie over The Selection Lab

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Anel H.
Web developer
Internet, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-12-2020

"Measures a lot in one assessment"

Pluspunten: I like that it measures a lot of different aspects at once and that the report is easy to interpret

Minpunten: It doesn't have specific skill tests that I can use to discover how well someone is at specific tasks.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-12-2020
Thierry F.
Director of Data Science
Internet, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-11-2020

"This assessment software works perfect!"

Pluspunten: Assessments can be sent out and filled in easily (as told by invited candidates) and afterwards you get a shiny and impressive report showing all results.

Minpunten: The report did not show perfectly on my mobile device first, but after a brief contact with support they fixed it directly

Antwoord van de leverancier

van The Selection Lab op 9-12-2020

Happy to hear your candidates liked the experience as well!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-11-2020
Yvette K.
Recruitment Consultant
Werving en selectie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-12-2020

"Easy to use and good service; too bad there is limited choice in assessments"

Pluspunten: That it's easy to use, the service is great and quick and I like that it's possible to speak to you online.

Minpunten: I would like to have to possibility to test only a specific part of the assessment for certain candidates. For instance that I have the option to only test the cultural or core value part, in stead of having to also test competencies.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-12-2020
Joris M.
Associate
Vermogensbeheer, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-12-2020

"Perfect tool for recruitment"

Opmerkingen: The Selection Lab has provided a very nice tool to organise assessments for applicants. The Selection Lab has supported us very well!

Pluspunten: The ease of use. We were able to direct implement the software in our process, as the tool works very easy and gives very insightful reports!

Minpunten: It would be helpful to have some more options to communicate with candidates when inviting for an assessment, like the ultimate date&time to finish the assessment.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van The Selection Lab op 9-12-2020

Happy to hear and thanks for your feedback Joris!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-12-2020