Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over QVALON

Mobiele audit en taakbeheer in de winkel voor detailhandelaren.

Meer informatie over QVALON

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Ej D.
Coffee Shop Lead
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-1-2021

"A fully customizable platform with excellent support"

Pluspunten: It is a very user-friendly, highly customizable platform that can be implemented in a plethora of ways. The support team has an extremely fast response time (often identifying and beginning to address issues before you have a chance to reach out to them about it).

Minpunten: Currently, the biggest setback is that the app is so new, so many features are still being developed or planned for future development.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-1-2021
Irina K.
shop design and merchandising supervisor
Consumentengoederen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2021

"Operational audit"

Opmerkingen: We manage merchandising and operations tasks with our staff and QVALON.
Our shop teams use the app daily to provide office with activity information and photo reports.

Pluspunten: Fast implementation, good support from Q-team, good admin site.

Minpunten: Easy app but not the easiest for end-user.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2021
Paul R.
Sales Operations Dir.
Kleding en mode, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-12-2020

"Ideal software for improvement of daily business processes in Retail stores"

Opmerkingen: A must have tool for professional retail organisation. Easy to handle and does not need a lot of trainings and adaption period.

Pluspunten: The system allows all kinds of analytical information not only on the base of Company-Region-store, the real benefit is to get the daily, weekly, monthly data by assessment of business process itself which helps to find out those processes which need to be improved for achieving better results. in addition, the online version is up to date tool for each retail manager who is working in the field.

Minpunten: we miss the flexibility of getting individual reports which are needed to go more in detail.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-12-2020
Arthur K.
Sales Manager
Supermarkten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-3-2021

"Qvalon review"

Opmerkingen: Checking retail points according to the checklist of the head of the sales department of TS [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. 2. Uploading reports on the company's supervisors. 3. Monitoring the implementation of the assigned tasks

Pluspunten: Convenience of collecting data in tasks, the ability to download checklists in various formats, which allows you to convert them into reports

Minpunten: Constructor for making checklists, the ability to choose who are personally responsible when generating periodic tasks, mandatory clearing of the cache

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-3-2021