Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4.3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4.2/5
  • Klantenservice
    4.6/5

Over HaloPSA

HaloPSA combineert alles wat een Managed Service Provider nodig heeft op één centrale locatie.

Meer informatie over HaloPSA

10 reviews worden weergegeven

John C.
Head of IT
Telecommunicatie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-12-2016

"NetHelpDesk Software"

Opmerkingen: We trialled NetHelpDesk software after using Hornbill for sometime but disliked the overhaul changes they made so looked into changing our IT service desk Software. We came across NetHelpDesk and began their trial that you can sign up for on their website. We were quickly impressed at how helpful they were in getting in contact with us and making sure that our requirements could be met. We tried a few other software's but ultimatly we went with NetHelpDesk because of their value for money compared to some other pricier software and most importantly the personal feel to every interaction with them throughout the whole process from making sure the trial was going well, through the implementation phase and the support we have received afterwards.
We have even more recently implemented the software across 3 other departments, its not just for IT help desks which makes things a lot easier for all our departments keeping our information in one place.

Pluspunten: the support staff and ease of use

Minpunten: we didn't start using it sooner

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-12-2016
Carlos H.
Director
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2017

"NetHelpDesk review"

Opmerkingen: Thanks to NetHelpDesk and their staff we have been able to organize our software support team and provide our customers quality service. The application allows us to follow-up on all incidents reported by our clients and provides an excellent collaboration method for our Team. The web application provided by NetHelpDesk is an awesome tool for both our technicians as well as our clients and has become a vital part of our operations. Please keep up the good work!

Pluspunten: Excellent price-point. Excellent support team. NetHelpDesk helps our support team and provide our customers quality service. The application allows us to follow-up on all incidents reported by our clients and provides an excellent collaboration method for our Team. The web application provided by NetHelpDesk is an awesome tool for both our technicians and clients.

Minpunten: I have nothing negative to say about this product

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2017
Paul M.
IT Manager
Machine- en installatiebouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-1-2017

"Multi Function"

Opmerkingen: We've been using NHD for the last 4 years, and it has been suited to our needs to cover our IT, Systems and Facilities teams. It has sufficient customisation and security to allow us to use the system for logging our tickets across the departments, and security to allow segregation of information, for example IT cannot see Facilities tickets and vice versa. We also like the automated ticket function for regular tasks in IT and Facilities. Reporting functionality is suitable for our needs too, allowing us to report on the team's activities, monthly, quarterly and annually.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-1-2017
Peter G.
Customer Support Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-2-2017

"Review of NetHelpDesk "

Opmerkingen: I find NethelpDesk as a solution for our ERP Support Teams to be second to none, both the functionality of the system and the responsiveness of the NetHelpDesk team in answering queries have made this an excellent tool for out company. Also the NethepDesk team readily take on board suggestions for enhancements to the software and rapidly include them in patch releases. This means that there solution is moving with their customers to provide up to the minute functionality always

Pluspunten: Its ease of use and flexibility

Minpunten: Very little, expect for some gaps in data linking to emails

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-2-2017
Nathan M.
Director
Telecommunicatie, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-1-2017

"Alchemy Helpdesk Software Usage"

Opmerkingen: Needed an integrated Helpdesk solution that was desktop and mobile supported. NHD after 6 years has provided great support, valuable functionality and a vision for integrated helpdesk and workflows.

Pluspunten: Mobile, web client. SQL based, powerful reporting.

Minpunten: Contract types are fiddly to setup.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-1-2017
Martin H.
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-2-2017

"Helpdesk Software"

Opmerkingen: I trialed about 12 different products before I stopped on NetHelpDesk. The first (and best) thing to make me want to have this software was the staff. The pre-sales assistance was excellent and not pushy at all. The post sales support has also been wonderful. As for the actual software, it'll pretty much do anything you want and IF it doesn't quite do what you want the staff are very open to changes being suggested. The only downside I find is that because there are so many features and possibilities within this software it can sometimes be hard to find the right way to work for me. Again I must say the staff are extremely nice AND helpful all of the time.

Pluspunten: Feature rich
Easy to use interface

Minpunten: Can be complicated setup
Can be a lot of ways to achieve the same outcome so finding the right working practice can be tricky

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-2-2017
Dan H.
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-1-2017

"NHD - Simply Great!"

Opmerkingen: We've used NHD for a number of years now and they continually evolve and add features to this great tool, support is great, friendly and very helpful. You can ask for features to be added and they'll do their best to incorporate them into the product as soon as possible to make it as easy for you to use and to fill any requirement you have.
It's so customizable it's unreal, with options for just about everything you can think of.
Ticket management is so easy, as are the web interface for end users, and mobile interface for technicians.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-1-2017
Giles M.
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-3-2017

"NetHelpDesk Review"

Opmerkingen: NetHelpDesk has a strong, versatile and helpful team. Additionally everyone is willing to go out of their way to help and offer advice no matter the query. Response times are always quick and on the occasion an issue isn't resolved on the phone you will be kept upto date throughout the life cycle of the ticket.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-3-2017
Mav S.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-1-2017

"Great software"

Opmerkingen: Easy to use and does everything required. After trying out a number of help desk software offerings, this one finally does everything we need and much much more. With further bespoke development options if ever required. This truly is a great product, with an brilliant support and sales team behind it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-1-2017
Colin H.
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-2-2017

"Functional System"

Opmerkingen: NetHelpDesk is a very functional system that can reliably be used in many ways, and the support is also very comprehensive.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-2-2017