Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Udemy Business

Udemy Business helps companies stay competitive in today’s rapidly changing workplace by offering fresh, on-demand learning content.

Meer informatie over Udemy Business

37 reviews worden weergegeven

R.manoj A.
R.manoj A.
Product Manager
Computersoftware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-7-2021

"E-Learning platform that every business should use"

Opmerkingen: We were able to assign courses to different employees to help them in enhancing their knowledge in the domain or related to the project/feature they were working on very easily.I as a learner was also able to track my progress in the courses and use my time more efficiently.

Pluspunten: The most important advantage of Udemy is the wide variety of courses it offers and which gets updated very frequently.In this fast growing world it is very important for every professionals to keep themselves updated with new technology and management trends. Udemy for business solves this problem with curated learning paths and custom courses that is created within the organisation.

Minpunten: The personal learning dashboard can be improved in terms of helping learners to store like other project related resources at one place and also helping to analyse how much time it takes for them to complete a particular course

Overwogen alternatieven: Skillshare for Teams

Redenen om over te stappen op Udemy Business: Udemy for business had a wide variety of courses in Technology and Marketing domains with different levels of difficulties like beginner intermediate and advanced.This helped us to choose Udemy because we were using it to train freshers as well as experienced professionals.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-7-2021
David O.
Technical Support Engineer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-11-2020

"My Observations on Udemy for Business"

Opmerkingen: I have gained more skills on udemy.

Pluspunten: Teacher and student relationship for feedbacks.

Minpunten: The certificate is not industry recognized.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-11-2020
Paul O.
Paul O.
Lead Trainer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2021

"Udemy for Business is the future of LMS"

Opmerkingen: It started off a little shaky, but it is turned into a power house product that will be difficult for any other LMS to come close to.

Pluspunten: We like dealing with UfB as you get the highest quality courses at a reasonable rate. Our clients and staff, love being able to jump onto a new course without having to get a requisition approved for purchase.

Minpunten: It is expensive if you are not going to be using it correctly. It needs to be planned and your staff need to buy into the concept of continued learning.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Business Owner
Publiceren, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-4-2021

"Depends on what your business needs"

Opmerkingen: I would recommend going for a trial run and see what courses are available. You may find that it is exactly what you need for your employees and it will save you time and money.
Overall I like Udemy and their offer.

Pluspunten: It's definitely worth it if you need access to multiple Udemy courses for multiple people, and if you know specifically which ones you need. Your business can save a lot of money this way.
Not only that, but it can be very convenient to teach your team and expand their skills through ready to go online courses, especially if they work from home and are not at the office.
The courses are high quality and the interface is easy to use.

Minpunten: The problem is that not all of the courses are available with Udemy for Business and sometimes there are gaps in the knowledge that has to be filled.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-4-2021
Rekha priyadharshini C.
Data Scientist
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-7-2021

"Continuous learning at an affordable price"

Opmerkingen: Udemy is an affordable learning platform and offers courses from qualified instructors. There is no time-limit and users can progress at their own pace. It fits well with professionals who are working full-time and could spare only few hours a week to continue their learning. Lack of gamification elements and motivating factors makes Udemy some-what outdated platform. i.e. There is no external tools to push the user to stay on track with their course. Udemy can do better by offering graded quizzes and assessments.

Pluspunten: Udemy offers a wide variety of courses, you may find multiple courses from different instructors on the same subject and the learner can choose the course / instructor that she suits her needs. The recorded video and audio quality is mostly good. The transcript section is extremely useful when following instructors with strong accents. We can also speed up or slow down the video for better listening. The QA section under each course acts as a forum to get our questions clarified. The ability to rate and comments on the course content is good and it helps learners to pick the best content and also helps the instructors to uphold quality.

Minpunten: Some courses may not be up to standard and the user needs to rely on ratings and comments to find the best course on the subject. There is no built-in tests to evaluate the user's proficiency level. It's up to the user to go through the course index and content to see if it's the right amount of challenge. Once the course is completed, there are no tests to assess our learning / knowledge.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-7-2021
Qamar A.
Qamar A.
Civil Aviation
Luchtvaart(maatschappijen), 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-7-2021

"Udemy for Business- Best Online Schooling platform"

Opmerkingen: Full of information and time-saving session. It's a fantastic experience to learn with Udemy. Well prepared lectures, I am satisfied with Udemy.

Pluspunten: Udemy for Business is one of the best online learning platforms that provides thousands of online courses free of cost. I recently completed a course on fire safety from Udemy, a very comprehensive and well-prepared online course. I learned about fire hazards and safety precautions. The said course will help me in my professional life. Udemy's online courses are to the point and relevant to the topic. Courses are prepared on modern concepts, videos are added for more clarity about specific topics; you are your manager to adjust your timing, as courses can be completed at any suitable time. Udemy for Business also provides certificates after a course. For me, it is best in terms of ease of timing schedule.

Minpunten: Although the certificate awarded by Udemy after completing an online course has not much worth in the market, the skills and knowledge we gain are essential. More videos relevant to the courses must be provided to understand the concepts clearly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-7-2021
Osarumwense I.
Osarumwense I.
Assistant Director
Entertainment, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2021

"Udemy For Business review"

Opmerkingen: I have been a able to complete a course, using Udemy. It's a great app.

Pluspunten: I like Udemy for Business because of the ease of use. With the Dark Mode feature, I can stay longer on the app, studying my favourite course without damaging my eyes. I like that it's available for android devices.

Minpunten: There was a time I had to uninstall the app and install it back to my phone because it was crashing. Other than that, I don't have any other issue, using the app.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Doctoral Student
Research, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-8-2021

"Love it"

Pluspunten: I love the frequent sales and the relevance of the courses offered! I have used it to learn a variety of skills relevant to my doctoral program

Minpunten: Sometimes it takes a while before there's a sale - some courses are VERY expensive

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-8-2021
Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Director of Curriculum
Schoolleiding, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-7-2021

"Affordable Online Training Platform"

Pluspunten: I found content-creation on Udemy to be simple and intuitive. I enjoy the reports that are available to me for user participation and reviews of student experiences. I have had a positive experience using and creating content on Udemy. I also appreciate email updates with student questions and enrollment data.

Minpunten: I have had some students unable to access all course materials, but I have been able to troubleshoot this on a one-by-one basis.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-7-2021
Aivar K.
Administrator and owner
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-9-2021

"Online courses with support from an instructor"

Opmerkingen: When I need to get into a new domain, courses from Udemy can be a good start. I also had a positive experience with training my employees using it.

Pluspunten: Lots of courses available, covers any topic you can think of
Many instructors are active and offer support. You can ask questions to clarify something and get a meaningful reply
Can get to actual course content without going through many hurdles

Minpunten: The player can be a bit unreliable, had various issues with it throughout the years
The app was refusing to work with Chromecast last time I tried
Becoming less relevant with time, as free YouTube courses become better and better

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-9-2021
Nabila B.
Nabila B.
Human Resources Manager
Vermogensbeheer, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-5-2021

"My review for Udemy"

Opmerkingen: I really like learning from this platform. It is easy to track my learning progress and schedule my learning session. Overall, this platform has help me in expending my knowledge.

Pluspunten: I really like that Udemy always upgrading and adding new courses to the library. The content of the courses is really helpful and helping me to improving my knowledge and skills.

Minpunten: Some of the courses is too basic and not covering all the knowledge of the topic.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-5-2021
Souvik S.
Programmer analyst
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-11-2020

"Best user experience"

Opmerkingen: I have used the app for so long and everytime I faced an issue regarding the application or course the Udemy support team done an excellent job everytime, a big salute to the support team

Pluspunten: The contents and lecture they provide are unmatched. Probably the best in the market today

Minpunten: The best experience I have ever had no doubt ,
but I would really appreciate if they have a brief pdf version of the lectures.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-11-2020
Barbara H.
Human Capital Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-7-2021

"A Great Way to Learn"

Opmerkingen: I gained a lot of knowledge from Udemy, things I wouldn't have thought I'd ever take the time to learn. The overall quality of the courses is pretty good. I especially enjoy receiving the certificates upon completion of the courses. Udemy really provides an inexpensive opportunity to gain new skills and tools.

Pluspunten: Easy to use, very informative. Some of the courses are very engaging, which really makes all the difference for adult learning, I feel. If your team is using the platform, it's easy to assign courses, track progress, leave notes for each other. an inexpensive way to share knowledge and gain information.

Minpunten: Some of the courses are useless... even from a beginner perspective. Sometimes you really have to search, which can be expensive if you paying a la carte. If you have an annual membership, the search is merely an inconvenience. Some of the sound from the courses has not been tested so the volume can be brutal.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-7-2021
Ali W.
Software Quality Assurance Engineer
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2021

"Learn to Get Jobs or Certifications"

Opmerkingen: I am using Udemy for learning perspective and I am enjoying and taking benefit from it a lot. It's a great learning platform.

Pluspunten: - I have been using the Udemy for ISTQB certification preparation and so far it's a great experience.
- Udemy quite efficiently designs for the user's learning perspective and that's what makes it more important.
- User can also rate the lectures so that the others can take benefit from them.
- Udemy its self give you a certification which is also very helpful for an individual's career.

Minpunten: I face an error that after a period of time some lectures disappear.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2021
Tino V.
Writer
Marketing en reclame, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-7-2021

"Udemy for Business review"

Pluspunten: It is very useful for learning thinis learning things on how to run your business and very useful to figure out how to use certain programs or all types of different subjects with your business

Minpunten: The only thing that I don't really like it sometimes the webinars are really long and kind of repeat the same thing over and over so it's an over so that's the only setback I santa Marica free

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-7-2021
Anthony B.
EMEA HR Manager
Beveiliging en opsporing, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-7-2021

"Excellent choice of courses for global employee base"

Opmerkingen: An excellent tool that has been implemented globally within our business for all employees. Great uptake and range of well-delivered courses.

Pluspunten: There is a huge selection of courses on the platform and something for everyone. The quality of courses is very high. I like the ability to break the courses down into chunks and also to view sections of courses that are only relevant to more what you are looking for, so time isn't wasted learning some parts of courses that you don't need.

Minpunten: Some of the courses are quite long-winded; however, you can get around this by reading the reviews and choosing just parts of the courses that are more useful and specific to what you need to know.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-7-2021
Brandee O.
Human Resources Manager
Bibliotheken, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-4-2021

"Great tool for development"

Opmerkingen: The people at Udemy are kind and respectful of what you are trying to accomplish which is greatly appreciated.

Pluspunten: Udemy offers only the top rated content to business clients and continually updates this--which falls in line with continuous improvement! Also great that you can add your own content and organize it.

Minpunten: Not quite a con, but it is difficult sometimes to find development content that is specific to our organization and its work.

Overwogen alternatieven: BizLibrary

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-4-2021
Stephen P.
Owner
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-1-2021

"Udemy is a Unique & Efficient Training Resource"

Opmerkingen: The training sessions are very specific and geared toward learning essential aspects of an application from beginner level to more advanced. You start the training at the level you're comfortable at and can work through it at your own pace. Because it's broken up in small increments it makes it easy to do a little training at a time throughout your day if you want rather than having to set apart hours to complete it.

Pluspunten: The structure of the training courses on Udemy is intuitive and easy to use. It's set up so that you learn in small precise increments and test on those as you go. It's a valuable tool that is geared towards specific applications or tasks that are commonly used in the business environment. It is especially useful for training employees as you can monitor their progress and the success of their training.

Minpunten: There wasn't anything that I didn't really like about Udemy. It was thoughtfully designed and offers an easy to use interface.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-1-2021
Oluseun B.
Oluseun B.
MD/CEO
Tekstschrijvers, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-7-2021

"Udemy is the best online learning tool"

Opmerkingen: In general, Udemy for Business is a great addition to gain in-depth knowledge and skill

Pluspunten: Udemy lets you find relevant courses easily and has a very wide scope of coverage. In addition, the tutors are often very thorough and the video tutorials also ensure that you can always get the best means of passing information. It is very easy to install and use Udemy for business especially when you have to integrate the tool into your own business. The fact that you can also gain a certification after each course is a big plus for me

Minpunten: At times, some of the courses may be too expensive

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-7-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Best to use for courses
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2021

"Udemy for easy course access"

Opmerkingen: My overall experience was good as there are a lot of courses from where we can study and develop ourselves by learning through them.

Pluspunten: There are many features that I like about using Udemy and the first is that the courses are much cheaper and affordable for everyone who wanna learn new things. There are checkpoints that we can add to our course in between the videos to check it again and then go through all the points that we added while reading the points we added.

Minpunten: Some of the courses in udemy are just theory and not much relevant to the course content and need of the hour.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2021
Naheel A.
student
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-11-2020

"Learning Online"

Opmerkingen: amazing

Pluspunten: What I like about Udemy for business is that it has a variety of courses that helps individuals and companies to get more skills at work place.
and you can get many certifications as everyone now is working from home and there is extra time for employees to improve your business ideas.

Minpunten: not all courses have certificates but that's okay

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-11-2020
Evija P.
Events and administration manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-6-2021

"Great learning tool for big companies"

Opmerkingen: Overall it was a great experience, and I would like to use it in future.

Pluspunten: I liked the large amounts of learning materials, also the organization of the system. It is very intuitive and user friendly.

Minpunten: I think it is not a very good solution for small companies, as it can get very pricey. But if that is not a factor, then it is amazing, and gives an opportunity for employees to learn daily.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-6-2021
Ryan B.
Staff Accountant
Administratie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-7-2021

"Great tool for learning Excel"

Pluspunten: The program is very user friendly. Within about 3 minutes, I felt very comfortable navigating around inside the course. The instructor in my course is very knowledgeable, has a great teaching personality, and did a great job making a boring subject interesting.

Minpunten: My only concern would be sometimes the provided teaching material does not match exactly what the instructor is doing. This is a very minor thing though. I would still absolutely highly recommend this to learn excel.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-7-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Civil Aviation
Lucht- en ruimtevaart, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-5-2021

"Good online learning tool"

Opmerkingen: It's a good online learning platform, even someone can offer his/her self-prepared course on Udemy. The courses that are offered by Udemy are very informative and fulfill the needs of the learners. I am satisfied.

Pluspunten: I took a course on "Basic fire safety awareness" at Udemy a few weeks before. It was only 31 minutes online session. After completion of that session, they awarded me with a certificate that can be shared on social media platforms for other's motivation. Despite the Certificate, the important thing is their content, well prepared and full of information. I really inspired that in a very short session they covered almost all basic skills about fire safety.

Minpunten: There is no worth of the certificate in the industry, but the worth of information and skills matters. Free trial should contain some longer sessions for more information.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-5-2021
Sureshkumar S.
Sureshkumar S.
Senior Software Engineer
Detailhandel, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-6-2021

"Best Learning Application"

Opmerkingen: Overall experience has been nothing short of great.

Pluspunten: It is the largest education platform out there and contents are great. There are plenty of courses on offer and the instructors are great. I have learnt a lot that helps me in my daily job activities.

Minpunten: There is nothing that i do not like about this software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-6-2021