Essential Hub reviews

door Essential Hub

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Essential Hub

EHUB Shipping Software & API Solutions that saves you money, generates labels, offers reporting and 24 hr support.

Meer informatie over Essential Hub

35 reviews worden weergegeven

Jeff D.
President
Detailhandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2021

"Excellent Product"

Pluspunten: Very Easy to use. You don't really even know it's there.

Minpunten: A little easier way to contact tech support.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2021
Haley W.
Shipping Manager
Consumentengoederen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2021

"Highly recommend!"

Pluspunten: We could not be more pleased with this company and it’s software! Essential Hub has saved us tons of money on shipping costs and their customer service team has been extremely helpful when needed. Highly recommend!

Minpunten: So far we have not had any bad experiences

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2021
Sherrie C.
Manager
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-7-2021

"Good Choice"

Opmerkingen: Our overall experience with Essential Hub has been great.

Pluspunten: The integration process was exceptionally easy.

Minpunten: The shipping address validation service could use a little work.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-7-2021
Taylor A.
CEO/Co-Founder
Kleding en mode, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-7-2021

"Surf & Turf Golf"

Opmerkingen: It has been a pleasurable experience top to bottom.

Pluspunten: I like the customer service and ease of implementation!

Minpunten: It didn't sync as well with some of the other integration softwares, we have had to use ship station for our UPS because our vendor could save us 12% and it integrated better via shipstation.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-7-2021
Jack H.
CEO
Consumentengoederen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-7-2021

"Great Shipping Partner"

Opmerkingen: Great support and great to work with and easy to track orders.

Pluspunten: Easy to use and simple to set up!!

Minpunten: use it on our phone to look up orders and tracking..

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-7-2021
Jonathan A.
Sales Operations
Magazijnen/opslag, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2021

"Easy to use - plus a rebate"

Pluspunten: Pretty easy to set up and the rebate makes it worth it.

Minpunten: No real cons. We were not getting any rebates with other providers, so this was beneficial.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2021
Andy C.
General Manager
Magazijnen/opslag, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-7-2021

"General Manager"

Opmerkingen: Great Partnership and such a willingness to work together.

Pluspunten: Ease of use, reporting features and reliability

Minpunten: Ability to scale it down to each customer

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-7-2021
Jason V.
President
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-5-2021

"Great shipping software"

Opmerkingen: I love essential hub. The technical support and sales representatives are top-notch and we are very satisfied with their performance.

Pluspunten: I love how easy it is to ship products and update our system with the tracking numbers. It is easy to produce rules that help define shipping processes and makes the entire process much easier.

Minpunten: Sometimes I feel that the server could be a little faster

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-5-2021
Mark S.
VP
Automotive, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2021

"Improvement to Stoneedge Order Manager"

Opmerkingen: We now have a fully integrated shipping program and no longer need an external postage program.

Pluspunten: The USPS scan forms are complete and much more accurate then the resident forms in Stone edge. We find the logs are easy to use.

Minpunten: Since this was not a stand alone application but bundled with the new shipping module in Stone Edge Order Manager, there was no inforation sheet or handbook. We did not know much about Essential hub until we had to approach them about an issue. They were very helpful in solving it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2021
Zachary B.
VP
Detailhandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2021

"Really is Essential"

Pluspunten: I am able to manage the team and the shipping logic with minimal training compared to other systems.

Minpunten: With all the API's sometimes is can go a little slower that desired. If you work withe their support this can usually be resolved.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2021
Aaron V.
Marketing Manager
Textiel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2021

"Big Savings & Amazing Customer Service!"

Opmerkingen: 10/10 amazing. Great software with an even better customer service.

Pluspunten: The UI is extremely easy to use and navigate in general + the "rules" that we are able to set make shipping and inventory management a breeze.

Minpunten: I honestly can't think of anything we have had an issue with!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2021
Lauren A.
President
Kleding en mode, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-5-2021

"Great Software, Simple to Use"

Opmerkingen: Outstanding! Would absolutely recommend.

Pluspunten: Simple to use software makes team training a breeze. The Essential Hub team is always very responsive and helpful when needed.

Minpunten: We have had some difficulty with a FedEx integration, but honestly I believe it is due to FedEx and not Essential Hub.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-5-2021
Derek A.
Owner
Publiceren, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-7-2021

"True facts from a actual user, what you need to know from SierraStickers.com"

Opmerkingen: Amazing and i would give them 10 out of 10. The have the best price of 6 of the services we checked out. The support is excellent and they really know what they are doing. You don't get outsourced to a different country for technical support.

Pluspunten: The integration process was a breeze even with our custom backend. The support is amazing.

Minpunten: The only gripe is you cannot print end of day statements the next day if you did not process them before 5pm so make sure you process them.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-7-2021
Lexie F.
Customer Support Manager
Computersoftware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    3/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-5-2021

"Easy To Use Platform"

Pluspunten: This software was easy to implement into our system with minimal updates needed on our end to maintain. Their support channel is very responsive and they are willing to fully respond to most inquiries.

Minpunten: They are not communicative when there are any problems or updates which has caused a few hiccups with our services. They also do not report on APVs immediately which has caused extra work for our support channel and unhappy customers.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-5-2021
Jody B.
HR Manager
Detailhandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-7-2021

"Shipping Software"

Opmerkingen: The staff is extremely helpful and quick to respond.

Pluspunten: The ease of use of the software. I like the integrations with Amazon and Shopify and other systems. It is also easy to set up shipping profiles.

Minpunten: We are just starting to use the software so we do not have any cons at this time

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-7-2021
Jonathan S.
Owner Manager
Chemicaliën, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2021

""Essential" for any Business that Ships"

Opmerkingen: Very positive. If we have an issue, we report it and Essential responds.

Pluspunten: Easy integration was key for us to adopt Essential. Once turned "on", it only required a few setup values entered and within a few days we were live. Now online and live using it for more than a year, we are taking advantage of most all options that apply to our fulfillment process.

Minpunten: Lack of daily "end of day" for the main carriers USPS, FedEx and UPS. We have been assured this will soon be added and for logistics, really needed.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2021
Shai'la S.
COO
Consumentengoederen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-7-2021

"Great Product, Great Service!"

Opmerkingen: It's been great!

Pluspunten: Rules, manual order creation, batch shipping is all great

Minpunten: Unable to break shipments up without processing. Would be great if we could still have the order pending, divide the shipments, and then process the entire order (for wholesale orders). Also, no variety in APO shipping options. We use ShipStation for our APO and Wholesale orders.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-7-2021
David D.
VP Business Development
Luchtvaart(maatschappijen), 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2021

"Shipping Streamlining"

Opmerkingen: Essential Hub has been a great help in streamlining our shipping process and has offered us an easy way to save on our shipping costs.

Pluspunten: Ability to shop multiple carriers and improved post office pricing.

Minpunten: May take a bit of a while to get used to.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2021
Joseph B.
CEO
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-7-2021

"Great Customer Service!"

Opmerkingen: It's been a great experience. I was going to use Ship Station originally but I found the Customer Service at Essential Hub to be so great and easy to work with that the choice was clear for me. And being a newbie I was able to troubleshoot and get help or get questions answered easily and quickly.

Pluspunten: The software saves us a lot of time and gets us better rates on shipping. It's an essential part of our workflow shipping 50 to 100 packages a day. Integrations are easy to setup which is important and their customer service is quick to answer questions and help us with new setups whenever we need.

Minpunten: The interface is nothing special but still easy to use. I wish we could do side-by-side quotes when using the quick quote tool.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-7-2021
Pablo R.
CEO
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-5-2021

"Very easy to use and practical."

Opmerkingen: I love the follow back and the follow through with Essencial Hub.

Pluspunten: When's we've established my account information, we were able to set up all my software equipment shortly after. Along with a tutorial. Each hub made the process extremely easy to use. I waz not overwhelmed with the new technology, it was simply practical. I am overall satisfied with the level of service I have received with a hub. Thank you for making business extremely easy and achievable.

Minpunten: No recommendations at this time. I'm extremely happy with everything.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-5-2021
Payton T.
Do It All Guy
Sportartikelen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2021

"Glad we switched to Hub!"

Opmerkingen: No complaints for the short time we have used them!

Pluspunten: No hiccups, cost savings are great, and their team has been a huge help answering any questions that we have.

Minpunten: None! The customer service, cost savings and overall experience has been fantastic.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2021
Robert M.
Office Manager
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2021

"Make this a Priority for your business"

Pluspunten: This program was easy to set up and use. The staff is very helpful and will customize everything you need.

Minpunten: Looking forward to more automation as our company grows

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2021
Rick C.
COO
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2021

"Infuze Hydration Review"

Opmerkingen: Customer service top notch. Still lots of issues with the program and glitches. I always expect some issue to happen whenever an update is released.

Pluspunten: Once we got used to using the program, it is very simple. I love the sorting feature as we are able to sort by many different options. I like that I can go in and reprint a shipping label with ease. Would recommend making it possible to sort by box size and type.

Minpunten: We have had a huge learning curve and many problems with this system. Their customer support ([SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) has been amazing. If it was not for [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] we would have switched to a different shipping program. International shipping is still a weak spot on Shipkey and we are very hesitant to turn on full international as we worry that Shipkey can handle it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2021
Jenessa V.
Warehouse Manager
Sportartikelen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2021

"No Complaints! Great so far."

Opmerkingen: Great organization with fantastic customer service! They even helped us set up shipping on our brand new Shopify page.

Pluspunten: Definitely the cost savings they provided us!

Minpunten: We haven't had any issued yet through 10 months of using the software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2021
Quinn C.
Owner
Sportartikelen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-7-2021

"Great Product"

Opmerkingen: The time it takes to print labels has been cut down drastically which has improved our efficiency and ultimately saved us money.

Pluspunten: Having preset rules that automatically select the package type and service type have saved us so much time.

Minpunten: Sometimes we run into issues with the software not printing all the labels. We've created a checks and balances to overcome this.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-7-2021