Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Over UniOne

Een e-mailoplossing waarmee transactie- en bulkmails kunnen worden geautomatiseerd en die voor bedrijven gemakkelijk te gebruiken is.

Meer informatie over UniOne

Pluspunten:

As a affiliate marketer i used this site to deal with email marketing and it is good in email distribution.

Minpunten:

I have faced few difficulty with UI a part from this till now I haven't faced any issues.

Beoordelingen van UniOne

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,7
Klantenservice
4,6
Functies
4,6
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,8

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

9,4/10

UniOne heeft een totaalscore van 4,7 van 5 sterren op basis van 43 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je UniOne eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (43)

Mariana
Mariana
SMM in Oekraïne
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

An Email Journeys Treasure

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Our overall experience with the UniOne email platform has been positive. It has significantly streamlined our email marketing efforts, improving engagement rates and ultimately contributing to our business growth. The platform's Webhooks feature and strong email deliverability have been a game-changer, allowing us to stay connected with our audience in real-time.While there are areas for improvement, such as template customization options and enhanced onboarding resources, we appreciate UniOne's value to our marketing toolbox. It aligns well with our goal of improving customer engagement and delivering targeted messages to our audience.In our opinion, UniOne could further solidify its position as a top-choice platform for businesses seeking effective email communication solutions with a few refinements.

Pluspunten:

This email-sending platform has been a true asset for us. One standout feature is its Webhooks functionality, enabling us to subscribe to events and receive real-time updates effortlessly. This has allowed us to fine-tune our customer engagement strategy by tracking email interactions and adjusting our approach accordingly.The reliability of email deliverability through UniOne has been commendable. Our emails are promptly dispatched and consistently land in our recipients' inboxes, eliminating concerns about messages ending in spam folders. The built-in statistics dashboard offers clear insights into our email campaigns' performance, helping us effectively gauge open rates, deliveries, and other vital metrics.

Minpunten:

While the platform offers a wide range of features, there's room for enhancement in onboarding. Even though customer support was generally responsive and helpful, there were instances where we felt additional guidance during the initial setup would have been beneficial. Some detailed step-by-step guides or video tutorials could bridge this gap and smooth onboarding.

Reactie UniOne

9 maanden geleden

Hey Mariana, Thank you so much for such comprehensive feedback! We'll consider your suggestions on onboarding improvements and hope that all further experience with us will meet your expectations.

Jane
Jane
COO in Ierland
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Financiële dienstverlening, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Simple and easy email tool

5,0 11 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Our overall experience with UniOne is smooth and friendly. We integrated it via API to our internal customer management platform, and now, triggered by several custom actions, it emails budget reports and financial recommendations to our clients. Our main task is that all the emails are firmly delivered, and we know who opened them and downloaded their documents. As a pleasant bonus, it costs less than the other vendors we considered, but that's not a significant difference for our volumes.

Pluspunten:

Since we weren't sure whether such a tool might satisfy our needs, we found it super beneficial that UniOne provides a free trial to check how it works. Also, it was a huge plus that one of their team members agreed to have a call with us to show up on the platform.

Minpunten:

We didn't expect much from the service as we just needed to send reports to our customers, and UniOne dealt with that quite well. Its capabilities cover all our tasks, so we don't know what to wish for more.

Reactie UniOne

11 maanden geleden

Dear Jane, Thank you for giving UniOne a try! We genuinely appreciate your feedback and hope to see you longer among our valued customers.

Yabiè
Yabiè
Affiliate marketer in Togo
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Design en ontwerp, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Email distribution software

4,0 9 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

As a affiliate marketer i used this site to deal with email marketing and it is good in email distribution.

Minpunten:

I once was not very satisfied but their customer care

Reactie UniOne

9 maanden geleden

Hi Yabiè, Thank you for sharing your feedback! Please let us know what made you feel unsatisfied with our customer care so we can improve it in the future.

Yevhen
Yevhen
IMM in Polen
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

User-friendly email integration

5,0 11 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall it gives everything you might need from such a solution. Won't set the world on fire, but it delivers emails fastly and firmly.

Pluspunten:

Web API with all the needed features, including some extra, such as CSV data export, email tags, subscription management, around-the-clock support, and good price.

Minpunten:

Data storage is up to 32 days only, and the web interface could be more intuitive.

Reactie UniOne

10 maanden geleden

Dear Yevhen, thank you for saying a word about UniOne! We are happy that the service satisfies your primary needs, and we'll work on improvements to make our features even more helpful and user-friendly.

Kyrylo
Kyrylo
CTO in Portugal
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Computersoftware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

One of the best and easiest email transport solutions on the market

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: We use UniOne to deliver emails to our subscribers. Its API is so easy, fast, and reliable, and the ability to download reports for each and every sent batch is beneficial – we clean our email database using these automated reports. Overall – the solution is easy to implement, maintain, and scale to any number of sendings.

Pluspunten:

– Simple and easy API– Detailed delivery reports– Ability to integrate into own business processes

Minpunten:

don't have any complaints) Everything is smooth

Reactie UniOne

9 maanden geleden

Hi Kyrylo, Thank you so much for giving us such positive and detailed feedback! We'll do our best to keep your experience of using our product nice and smooth!

Shiva
Engineer in India
E-learning, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Emails into Inbox with its SMTP Integration

4,0 6 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Using the SMTP server of UniOne helps me to keep the mails on track into deserved paths. The pricing od UniOne is affordable. Easy Email transactions can be done using UniOne.

Minpunten:

I haven't found any cons about this platform UniOne. It is helpful for regular email deliveries.

Reactie UniOne

6 maanden geleden

Hi Shiva, Thank you for trusting UniOne. We're glad to know that our SMTP solution fulfills your needs.

Mariia
Mariia
Marketing Manager in Oekraïne
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
Bron van de reviewer

Good alternative to well-known expensive email deliveries

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: We don't send a lot of emails to our users. Yet, when we do, we want to do it most reliably and efficiently. You search for a more personalized and humane approach when you're a small company. This is why we decided to try Unione. With their team, we know that our tasks will always be solved no matter how much we pay.

Pluspunten:

It allows us to send automated emails at low costs. I enjoy its generous free probation period and the way they provide customer support.

Minpunten:

The user interface could be more intuitive, but you get used to it after a while.

Reactie UniOne

9 maanden geleden

Mariia, thank you for providing us with your feedback! We'll do our best to meet your expectations even better.

MANASA
MANASA
Data Scientist in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Simple & Easy Email Management Platform

5,0 6 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Using UniOne, I'm able to easily schedule and send transactional emails in no time. One of my best feature in UniOne is it's API. Quick and great at work.

Minpunten:

I haven't find any drawbacks and negatives with UniOne.

Reactie UniOne

5 maanden geleden

Dear MANASA, We're happy to know you enjoy using our service. Thank you for choosing UniOne!

Varun
Project Head in India
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
Bron van de reviewer

Best Way for Email Marketing

4,0 8 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

UniOne is a great application that allows you to send personalized emails to your clients instead of sending bulk emails. This not only helps in creating a good audience but also generates quality leads, making it an excellent tool to improve your business.

Minpunten:

Nothing as dislike only the cost of this application is little bit higher than other in market

Reactie UniOne

8 maanden geleden

Hi Varun! Thank you for your positive feedback! We hope that the efficiency of your email marketing effort will cover all the performance costs. ;) If possible, please let us know with which other solutions you have compared UniOne. This information will be highly appreciated since we're trying to provide our users with the best possible pricing.

mahesh
mahesh
Physical Design Engineer in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

MailTracker: Simple Email Management & Insights

5,0 8 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

I am using Unione from few months it's simplifies the process of sending emails from web ,making it user-friendly for all levels of users. It is efficient email sending. It is easy to use. I loved this tool while working it.

Minpunten:

All are working Good in Unione except users may not have full ownership or control over their email data when using third-party services.

Reactie UniOne

8 maanden geleden

Dear mahesh, Thank you for choosing UniOne and providing your feedback! We hope that your experience of using our product will remain positive. As for the control over the email data, we should say that being an API-based Email Provider, we don't store your recipients lists on our servers, so we are cautious regarding security. Our product is also fully GDPR compliant, which means that the privacy of sensitive data is strictly kept. Optionally, we can even turn off processing and display of your statistics in the personal account, so all your data would be maintained only on your side, as we send you the information about delivery and users' actions via Webhooks. Please let us know if you need any additional information or assistance on this topic.

Alexander
Alexander
CEO in Oekraïne
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Nice choice for small and medium-sized business

5,0 11 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: As a digital marketing agency for SMBs and medium-sized companies, we are in constant search of the solutions allowing to keep our customers' ROMIs on the highest level. Even though email marketing isn't the service we provide, we often help clients with business automation, and emails are an inelligible part of it. Since our customers mainly send triggered emails via their CRM systems, their main pain points are high delivery rates and low price on small amounts. So, we were looking for an easy SMTP connectivity, and found UniOne, which looked simple, friendly and cost-effective. We were also pleasantly surprised by existing 3rd-party integration between UniOne and Zoho CRM which our customers mainly used. Thus, we tried it on our internal pilot project first, ensured that everything works good, and started to connect our customers. So now many of our clients use UniOne for their email communication, and we can't remember any complains from them.

Pluspunten:

Customer-oriented approach to companies of all sizes, great email deliverability.

Minpunten:

There is a speed limit while using SMTP integration of about 5000 emails per hour, so if you need to send more - consider this. At the same time, while using Web API, we didn't face any restrictions.

Eerder overwogen alternatieven: Mailchimp

Redenen om over te stappen op UniOne: Lower price, more responsive support

Reactie UniOne

11 maanden geleden

Dear Alexander, thank you for your detailed feedback about our product! We genuinely hope your customers continue to feel satisfied with it and enjoy the new features we're continuously working on.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Low-cost email delivery for mobile apps

5,0 11 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Since we greatly help our customers perform proven results for their app promotion, sometimes we're also asked for advice on some extra related tools. Thus, we sought a solution to send notifications and engaging emails for one entertaining app. We decided to try UniOne because we knew it was previously used by another customer and seemed quite promising. At first, we were surprised a bit by the super-simplicity of their interface, but then we realized that they do not have anything unnecessary on the other hand. So we helped our client with the implementation process and should say that all the interactions with the service and their team were smooth and enjoyable. Now, all the needed emails are sent automatically, and our customer feels satisfied with this solution and the money he saved during the free tier and continues to cut with the low current pricing. So, when we need to advise an email provider for mobile app purposes, we can recommend UniOne.

Pluspunten:

Clear integration process using open API with useful code examples in all most common programming languages, ready-to-help support line and pleasant pricing.

Minpunten:

Overall the tool provides everything we need, and there's only a tiny wish regarding reports. Even though getting all the information on users' actions via webhooks is excellent and informative, we'd also like to get some specific aggregated data via API. Lately, an option was added to import data in the CSV file, but it's limited to up to 32 days and provides limited segmentation features. We can still create reports on our side or see them in our account, but having this option "from the box" to integrate with end customers would be a great bonus.

Reactie UniOne

11 maanden geleden

Dear User, thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to know you found our email delivery platform helpful for your customers' needs! As for the analytics, we are working on some upgrades regarding it right now, so stay tuned!

Tetiana
Tetiana
Marketing specialist in Spanje
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Administratie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

The Optimal Choice for Marketing and Transactional Emails

5,0 11 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: We have been utilizing UniOne for about one year, which has proven exceptionally beneficial. It is ideal for sending transactional emails, such as password recovery or website notifications, and executing customized marketing campaigns. It is a breeze to implement it into your application, thanks to its extensively documented API or SMTP integration options. The free trial plan is especially advantageous for new websites or applications which just begun their email journey. Upgrading your pricing plan to accommodate higher monthly email volumes is straightforward and low-cost. I wholeheartedly recommend it.

Pluspunten:

"1. Efficient management of unsubscribe emails.2. Easy integration via API or SMTP.3. Intuitive Email Builder.4. Comprehensive reports providing detailed delivery status, including information on blocked, bounced, or successfully delivered emails.5. Offers a Free trial plan (including 6,000 monthly emails during four months)."

Minpunten:

The user interface of UniOne can be slightly confusing when dealing with it for the first time. Apart from that, I couldn't find any other downsides to highlight; it's an almost perfect tool, in my opinion.

Reactie UniOne

11 maanden geleden

Dear Tetiana, we are pleased to know that you enjoy our service! Thank you for your feedback, and remember that our customer support is always on their way to assist you if anything seems unclear in our interface. Have a very happy sending!

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Partner

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: One of the best partners and products I've encountered in my 15+ years of career. Simple and straight to the point in everything.

Pluspunten:

Indeed, great product and team to cooperate with:- helpful, mentoring and 24/7 responsive team (special thanks to [sensitive content hidden]!)- outstanding deliverability and overall business sustainability- prices that beat up most of their competitors

Minpunten:

So far not detected :) Keep on with the same pace :)

Reactie UniOne

9 maanden geleden

Dear Customer, Thank you so much for such a high rate of our work! We'll keep doing our best to achieve the best results together.

Valeria
Communications Manager in Oekraïne
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

All ingenious is simple

5,0 11 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: We are glad to accidentally find this tool that covers all our needs as a digital agency without overpaying and feeling left on their own. I can't say whether it fits everyone, but it works excellently for sending welcome emails, password resets, order confirmations, and receipts. I strongly recommend trying UniOne to those who need email transport for their websites.

Pluspunten:

Open API, detailed statistics, and an opportunity to create different independent projects in one account made this tool our helping hand in setting up system emails for our customers' websites.

Minpunten:

Confirming the sending domain might be a bit challenging when you don't have access to the customer's one, so having a feature allowing you to test sending emails without it would be beneficial.

Reactie UniOne

11 maanden geleden

Dear Valeria, Thank you for your feedback! We're happy that UniOne became a helpful tool for you, and we'll do our best to satisfy your needs.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Computersoftware, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Best choice for Email delivery for every business

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Unione offers a promising platform that successfully unites communities through its all-inclusive communication solutions, but its potential might be further unlocked by giving users more customisation options and stronger integration options.

Pluspunten:

We can customize the messages to reflect the brand and appeal to the community's tastes thanks to Unione's customizable email templates and communication choices.

Minpunten:

More in-depth training and materials could make it easier to take advantage of Unione's wealth of capabilities and find lesser-known functionalities. This might be very beneficial for new unione members.

Reactie UniOne

9 maanden geleden

Dear User, Thank you for your comprehensive feedback! We'll keep working on our integration and customization options to make our product more and more beneficial! Please email us with any specific suggestions on what we need to improve.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

UniOne : One Stop Solution for Sending Bulk Email

5,0 6 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Unione is the best and most phenomenal application in the market with all its advanced integrated features that are helpful for sending transactional emails. The best part about it is its default email templates that save most of the time while sending the mails.

Minpunten:

In very rare cases the bulk email sent will be failed or partially delivered. Except that everything is fine.

Reactie UniOne

6 maanden geleden

Dear User, Thank you so much for your kind review. We do our best to keep our average delivery rates at 99,88%. Yet, if some of your emails fail, the reason can be on the recipients' or mailbox providers' side - you can get detailed information about why specific emails weren't delivered in the "non-delivery report". If you need more assistance with it, please feel free to contact our customer care team.

Vipin
Email Marketing Manager in India
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Email Sender

5,0 8 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

This application is a useful tool for automating email marketing tasks. It helps to locate potential leads, send emails to customers and create templates that are creative and effective. This application is beneficial for both small and large organizations, thanks to its user-friendly interface and simple design. The templates are designed to be helpful and easy to use, making it a valuable asset for anyone involved in email marketing.

Minpunten:

Nothing as dislike in this application all the tools are working and up to dated.

Reactie UniOne

8 maanden geleden

Vipin, Thanks a lot for your positive feedback! We are glad to know that UniOne fully meets your expectations!

Shivani
Support Engineer in India
Automotive, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

User Friendly application for Sending Transactional Email

5,0 6 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

I have been using UniOne for the past couple of months and the response I got from customers is fabulous and outstanding. I can spot a lot of differences before and after using the UniOne. I Like its Email templates because it make my work simple and help in save time.

Minpunten:

Customer support team strength should be increased to give better support to the users on time.

Reactie UniOne

5 maanden geleden

Hi Shivani, Thanks a lot for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide the best possible experience of using UniOne. Please let us know more about your concerns with our support so we can improve our service. Contact us via [email protected] and receive a pleasant bonus for your time.

Svitlana
Svitlana
Head of Product in Polen
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
Bron van de reviewer

It has changed my mind on what a transactional email software might be

5,0 10 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

You don't feel like the main goal of the service is to earn your money. Everything from the sign up process till the probation period in accomplishment with really ready-to-help team shows absolutely new approach for such a tool which I haven't met before. It's too far to say that everything is perfect, but yet I get all the features that I need and the attitude I deserve (at least, I hope so :)).

Minpunten:

I've been using the product for about two months and found nothing negative.

Reactie UniOne

10 maanden geleden

Svitlana, thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with us! We'll do our best to keep your experience positive during our mutual journey!

Oleksandr
SysAdmin in Oekraïne
Kantoorbenodigdheden, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Feedback about the service

5,0 11 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

As a web developer, I really liked that the service has integrations with various platforms and has excellent documentation for its API. For clients who don't have their own platform integration, UniOne has developed a documented PHP library that greatly simplifies working with the API.

Minpunten:

I would like more templates for emails.

Reactie UniOne

11 maanden geleden

Dear Oleksandr, thank you so much for your meaningful feedback! Being a pretty young service, we still have many things to improve and upgrade, and we keep working on them. We hope you had a chance to find those 40+ ready-to-use email templates we currently have, and we'll work on adding more of them! Thanks for choosing UniOne!

Manasa
Content Writer in India
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
Bron van de reviewer

Find the best way to sent a mail

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

This is the perfect application to send mail to customers this application create templates to build good result this application is user friendly and then you can easily integrate your other application the good part of this application is pricing is low in compare to another tool in the market overall nice experience in this application

Minpunten:

Yes issues are there in technical terms, but other thing is good

Reactie UniOne

9 maanden geleden

Hi Manasa, We're glad to know that you enjoy using UniOne. If there are any technical issues we can help with, please get in touch with our responsive support team, who will provide possible solutions. Thank you!

Ashlin
Recruitment in India
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Make your Email Marketing thing easily

4,0 8 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

The email marketing application is efficient and fast, with quick delivery and effective lead generation and template creation. The email marketing application is efficient and fast, with quick delivery and effective lead generation and template creation.

Minpunten:

Nothing to change bus yes they improve the support team otherwise every things good

Reactie UniOne

8 maanden geleden

Hi Ashlin, Thank you for using our service and giving us a review! Please let us know what you'd like to improve in our customer support. We are eager to provide the best possible experience from our product, so we'll genuinely appreciate your help.

Saro
Software Engineer in India
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

One stop solution for Email Deliveries

4,0 6 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

I am using UniOne from last 1 year and found easy to integrate with my website email delivery. The SMTP server i'm using is really good by UniOne.

Minpunten:

I am little worried about the subscription plan as it costs me more than the previous tool I have used.

Reactie UniOne

6 maanden geleden

Hi Saro, We appreciate your feedback a lot! As for the pricing plans, we believe our service to be one of the most cost-effective in the market. Yet, if you feel like you can't find a tariff fitting your needs among our standard ones, please feel free to email us at [email protected], and we'll try to find a solution for you. Best regards,

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Best API Email System

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

UniOne is easy to integrate with all the platforms using API. It is also speedy to send bulk emails. Analytics provided by UniOne are accurate which helps to track the deliverables.

Minpunten:

I am using UniOne for several months which solves my requirement but it can be enhanced with the Android and IOS platforms.

Reactie UniOne

9 maanden geleden

Dear Customer, Thank you for sharing a review of our product! We highly appreciate your feedback and would be glad to know more about possible enhancements regarding the Android and IOS platforms. Please, get in touch with us so that we can discuss it in more detail.