Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,4 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8 /5

Over ActionR

Team-based action register taskmaster that won't let you down. Easily and securely manage multiple projects and clients.

Meer informatie over ActionR

16 reviews worden weergegeven

Bobby N.
Managing Director
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-9-2020

"ActionR"

Opmerkingen: It enabled us to completely streamline our project management processes, both internally and externally. As a manager it's been a dream for me personally, enabling me to zoom out and view ongoings at a topline level whilst also being able to zoom in and keep track of all the granular details.

Pluspunten: Literally everything we wanted from our Project Management platform. Great user experience, functionality, ease of use.

Minpunten: Initially not being able to book meetings through the software and instead having to do this separately was something that wasn't completely ideal, but this functionality has since been added and in fairness it looks to me like the team here are really on the ball and are continually improving and optimising this platform. I see new integrations and added functionalities being added all of the time and anytime I've needed them they have been really quick to get back to me.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Plimso op 1-10-2020

Thanks for your review Bobby.
We have now incorporated an automatic meeting function with capability for the Project Manager to run meeting with relevant teams and the system automatically generates reports and emails to all active users of ActionR.
We are also in the process of adding more enhancements for providing graphics on the reports, and including capability to set and monitor KPI's for the team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-9-2020
Ian T.
Project Director
Farmaceutica, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-10-2020

"Great Tool, easy to implement and use. Scalable."

Opmerkingen: My company was engaged by a major multinational pharmaceutical company to setup a multimillion-euro project in Europe. We had project team members located in the US and Europe and in several countries within Europe. The team where split across multiple companies, all with different IT systems and the use of a cloud-based system meant everyone could access the service without tripping individual company security and IT practices. It also meant there was no huge upfront cost or workload installing servers and software or setting access controls. The software was easy to use, and the subscription model meant that we could add users easily as the project progressed and the team grew. User management was easy, and it was easy to assign roles to users, so the project team controlled who accessed what, without needing to raise helpdesk tickets The software tracked actions by each user, sent email reminders, produced reports so progress could be tracked. Generally, it is a good piece of software that does its job well and made life easier for the management team on the project.

Pluspunten: Once set up the ActionR software can be accessed from anywhere - either by a browser or via dedicated apps on iOs and Android. The look and feel is as similar as possible across the platforms. It was extremely scalable with the "pay per user" model we just added people when we needed them.

Minpunten: The product is still evolving and new features where being added constantly, this meant we weren’t always aware of all the capabilities or how to access them.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Plimso op 12-10-2020

Thanks Ian for your detailed feedback listing all the beneficial features in ActionR.
We are constantly striving to enhance the ActionR package and we are currently working on getting a Kanban view, adding time-tracking for each task and providing pie-charts on reports and meeting reports.
We are hearing from our clients

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-10-2020
Naveen kumar P.
Technology Specialist
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-8-2020

"Secure Task Manager"

Opmerkingen: I personally feel this is a kind of quick and easy tool to manage your tasks for a small - mid team
Export of document as PDF, DOC were designed ultimately which is pretty powerful
And Import feature allows onboarding to ActionR which saves a lot of time to migrate your existing tasks etc..

Pluspunten: - Highly secured task manager with clear audit etc..
- Meetings minutes and powerful search
- Summarized view of tasks
- One user login per session

Minpunten: - Sub task is no where link to the parent task

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Plimso op 1-10-2020

Thanks Naveen.
Multiple sub-tasks can be created for the main parent task and main task cannot be closed until all sub-tasks are closed.
We will work on ActionR to implement control in place that the sub-task deadline is linked to main task deadline.
Thanks for your feedback

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-8-2020
Tom C.
Senior Process Engineer
Biotechnologie, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-10-2020

"ActionR recommendation"

Opmerkingen: My experience with ActionR has been very positive, I would like to use it for all future projects as it provides a one stop shop for essential project management communications and action/decision tracking.

Pluspunten: ActonR is a very smart tool for handling essential project management action registers. It's a user friendly system which simplifies issuing of meeting minutes and status updates.

Minpunten: Having to log in to another system is the only drawback. Having access via Teams would make it even more user friendly.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Plimso op 12-10-2020

Thanks for your review Tom. We value your feedback and check how to incorporate this software in Teams. We are constantly improving and adding additional features. Thanks for your support

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-10-2020
Bhushan I.
Deputy General Manager-Projects
Farmaceutica, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-8-2020

"My experience on the use of ActionR."

Opmerkingen: ActionR is an excellent tool for Project Management .It has helped me in effective Project Monitoring throughout the project lifecycle.
The review mechanism during the project design phase, C&Q phase are lot more focused and fruitful.
It also helps us to prioritize our actions based on the business need.

Pluspunten: As a project Manager ,the Action register has helped me to review and manage the issues with the external vendors and internal teams more effectively .Every action is time bound and we get an alert that the action is due and needs to be responded/addressed.
The ActionR is very easy to operate and user friendly.The good part of this software is that everything is documented and there is no need for any separate Minutes. Moreover there is harmonization/standardization interms of the reports/discussions with different teams/vendors/contractors.

Minpunten: I don't see any cons in this software at the moment. This is a wonderful and robust tool to focus on the issues/actions prevailing and work towards finding a solution.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Plimso op 1-10-2020

Thanks Bhushan for your feedback and glad you are enjoying working with ActionR package

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-8-2020
Fabricio L.
Pfizer PM
Farmaceutica, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-9-2020

"System review"

Pluspunten: its functionality and the software is friendly for user and also flexible fro improvements

Minpunten: some cosmetic issues perhaps in order to improve visual

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Plimso op 1-10-2020

Thanks Fabricio for your review and feedback.
We are working currently to improve the UX for ActionR.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-9-2020
Padraic D.
Project Manager
Farmaceutica, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-9-2020

"P.Duffy User Review"

Opmerkingen: Very good tool that I am looking to expand the use of.

Pluspunten: Ease of use, nice summaries. It could develop into a very powerful Project Management tool.
Meeting minutes and notes functions are nice.

Minpunten: Visibility is hidden from many users. It is difficult to get holistic views. It is currently set up to track actions only but could easily be configured to give more beneficial project controls information. Next phase functionality is displayed but not usable.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Plimso op 1-10-2020

Thanks Padraic.
We are constantly working to enhance additional features on ActionR. We are including features of time tracking for each task with capability to set and manage individual team members KPI.
We are also in the process of incorporating Kanban view which will provide task status more visibly on the table.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-9-2020
Packiaraj P.
MD
Design en ontwerp, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-8-2020

"Excellent Software...Very Impressed"

Opmerkingen: i can feel the excellence in user friendly, speed, easy to manage projects,team and reports.

Pluspunten: * User Friendly Design in Dashboard and all screens
* Easy to manage projects and team
* Data retrieve speed is too excellent
* Easy to set up meetings with Team and Clients
* Excellent Reporting systems
* Friendly Tracking system
* Affordable cost

Minpunten: Nothing to say.simply excellent software to manage projects.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Plimso op 1-10-2020

Thanks very much Packiaraj for your positive feedback and glad you are enjoying the product

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-8-2020
Denis C.
Project Director
Farmaceutica, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-10-2020

"Action R Review"

Opmerkingen: It is a good action list system. It lets you track closure of items to completion and allows attachments to be included in updates. It is a companion to project management. It is flexible and also allows project notes to be easily compiled

Pluspunten: It is easy to use and the afersales service is very responsive to customization requests.

Minpunten: It is good. system. Some small critiques: changes to default views are not always saved automatically

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Plimso op 12-10-2020

Thanks for your review Denis. We are working on the feedback on the default views and it will be implemented in the next version, coming soon.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-10-2020
Naressh J.
Head Sales
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-10-2020

"String ActionR"

Opmerkingen: Till date the best of experience

Pluspunten: I think the best in features, it will be a great software, its agnostic features helps them not to be Industry Specific. any layman can use, easy to administer, monitored,communicate, appraise...for an organisation its not any vertical specific, any dept can use this, dashboard is user friendly...and many more

Minpunten: I have recommended for time tracking to be embedded, which will be the best feature for the software, and it will be the best tool for manager to monitor and appraise

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Plimso op 12-10-2020

Thanks Naressh for your review. We are currently working on implementing time tracking for each action and thanks for your valuable feedback

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-10-2020
Marcos F.
Document Control Specialist
Farmaceutica, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-9-2020

"Great Program to have around in your Construction Project"

Opmerkingen: ActionR is a good program to control big Projects with lots of interactions. The procedure is easy and is quite fast to open, update and close actions.
A must for a complicated project.

Pluspunten: I love that it lets you have all the developments relevant to an action including support documentation. All easily uploaded and tidily kept in an easy to reach format.
I also find the minutes of meeting tool to be really useful

Minpunten: If you are not an administrator is not possible to have an overlook of the opened actions

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Plimso op 1-10-2020

Thanks Marcos. The access rights set up for each user provides adequate visibility to review and update the individual tasks and also have an overview of all team tasks. Unless someone is a Project Manager, the system does not allow access to all open actions.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-9-2020
Lionel J.
Managing Director
Farmaceutica, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-10-2020

"ActionR Trial"

Opmerkingen: Introduction to ActionR was very easy to understand and well presented. Have a good understanding of the advantages of using ActionR. Will consider using ActionR when starting up new projects. May be able to use ActionR to supplement other project management software packages that re being used on current projects.

Pluspunten: Ease of use The link between the Action register and Meeting functions Cloud based

Minpunten: Difficult to convert users, especially Project Managers, who are current users of other packages such as SmartSheet.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Plimso op 12-10-2020

Thanks for your feedback Lionel. We are sure more and more people will be using ActionR once they see the unique features of our software

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-10-2020
Bala K.
Director
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-9-2020

"Action R - value for money - easy to use practical product"

Opmerkingen: Great experience to help organise centrally

Pluspunten: Practical application of project / Programme and task management solution
Ease of use and deployment
Super customer service
Overall, great product

Minpunten: The product contains features needed for day to day task management, tracking and project management. This product has huge potential to develop it’s roadmap.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Plimso op 1-10-2020

Thanks Bala. We are constantly adding features to enhance ActionR

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-9-2020
Jayakumar S.
CEO
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-9-2020

"Easy to manage Tasks"

Pluspunten: Very simple to use. ActionR has many good features that helps Project Manager to track task effectively.

Minpunten: No specific issue with ActionR. But it would be nice if Chart / graph can be included in the meeting report

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Plimso op 1-10-2020

Thanks Jay for your feedback. We are incorporating the pie chart graphics on our configured reports and meeting reports and will be available shortly

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-9-2020
Gokulakrishnan D.
CEO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-10-2020

"Made with Industry Need"

Pluspunten: It's Meeting Management features is impressive and it cut-downs our time in writing meeting notes to the stake holders

Minpunten: Simple to use with straight forward features and availability on both Web and Mobile enable us ease of tracking on the go.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Plimso op 12-10-2020

Thanks for your feedback Gokul. We are constantly hearing from our clients and enhancing the ActionR will elegant features. Thanks for your support

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-10-2020
Murugan K.
Product Engineering
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-10-2020

"Follow up Experience"

Opmerkingen: Good. Can the costing could be added to the task so that based billing would be generated.

Pluspunten: Flexiblity in addition and removal of team members and track

Minpunten: Reassignment of task would be provided to the least user, the datetime (revised date would be more comfortable)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-10-2020