Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Nederland Lokaal product

Publitas reviews

4,6 (37) Schrijf een review! Nederland Lokaal product

Over Publitas

Publitas combineert een krachtig platform met een strategisch partnerschap om interactieve catalogusoplossingen te leveren voor het huidige retaillandschap.

Meer informatie over Publitas

Pluspunten:

Easy to use, an inexpensive platform that ticks the basic boxes.

Minpunten:

For our use, we can't find anything that's missing from Publitas a platform.

Beoordelingen van Publitas

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,8
Klantenservice
4,7
Functies
4,4
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,7

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

8,9/10

Publitas heeft een totaalscore van 4,6 van 5 sterren op basis van 37 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Publitas eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (37)

Suzanne
Suzanne
Technology Manager in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Groothandel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Innovative, Fast-Paced, and a Pleasure to Work with.

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: They are an absolute pleasure to work with. I've been in the technology business for twelve years and have worked with hundreds of 3rd parties. By far, Publitas is my favorite. The fact that they come to our quarterly meetings with not only free upgrades, but revenue-driving features is incredible. All partners should behave the same. In addition, when we also mention improvements we'd like to see in the future - it's as if by magic, the feature is ready for us within a week or two.

Pluspunten:

Publitas is consistently innovating their e-catalog software to allow for embedded playable videos, slideshows, animated gifs for an incredible user experience. Every three months they come up with something that is astonishing. Now, they are working on personalized catalogs, automated builders, lead-forms to acquire new customers, and integrating into sales applications. Integration was easy. Publitas was up and going on our site within 3 days once contracts were signed. (It took us time to load in our 25 catalogs.)

Minpunten:

The google tag manager integration is cumbersome; though Publitas is entirely willing to assist in the setup process as well as help us debug issues that originated in the original EPIserver setup.

Adam
Business Development Director in Polen
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Excellent Platform

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

We have Publitas in use for multiple customers. Great UI, intuitive, excellent Enterprise features - especially dynamic publications. We love the Google Analytics integration and just recently integrated a DMP with one of our retail customers. Worth mentioning: world class customer success team as well.

Minpunten:

Looking forward to shopping list feature.

Reactie Publitas

4 jaar geleden

Thank you, Adam!

Kristen
Digital Content Strategist in VS
Hoger onderwijs, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Digital version of our magazine looks great

4,0 8 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Publitas is easy to use and helps us make our biannual magazine available to our online readership quickly and in a visually attractive manner.

Minpunten:

Publitas does not offer specific accessibility features but instead relies on you to upload accessible PDF files. This can be challenging depending on the PDF source and I wish there were built-in options to improve the accessibility of PDFs uploaded to Publitas.

Reactie Publitas

7 maanden geleden

We appreciate you taking the time to write us this review and providing detailed insights for other potential buyers. Your feedback will be taken back to our team to keep optimizing our offering.

Martha
Sr. UX Design Manager in VS
Detailhandel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Easy to use

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Easy to upload PDF files, or update an existing PDF without the need to re-tag! Integrates with eCommerce. Can build publications with platform as well.

Minpunten:

The flip animation could be improved with more creative options.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Consumentengoederen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Seamless Content Sharing

5,0 8 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Publitas is an easy to use and reliable platform for our B2B and internal communication. Our team uses it to craft important pitches to buyers and other key stakeholders. It's also an invaluable tool for internal visual work. We use it as a daily basis for simple sharing of design iterations with our C-suite. The simplicity of use for non-designers is invaluable. The hosting is reliable and just "works" for us, both in real time, and as an archive of past projects. We use Publitas in simple ways, and we can it can grow with us if we decide to take advantage of its more advanced features.

Pluspunten:

Favorite things about the Publitas platform:Ease of use.Value.Dependability.Flexibility.Ability to turn on and off link access easily and quickly.

Minpunten:

Don't have any current Cons to list. The platform works well for our needs. We started with the free program, but then upgraded to a paid option when we wanted to have more control over keeping our links private from the web.

Reactie Publitas

7 maanden geleden

Your endorsement is invaluable to us, and we're so grateful that you've recognized the effort we put into our software.

Inge
Inge
Principal Business Consultant in Duitsland
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

It's all about catalogues

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I have been working with Publitas for several years in my previous job. At some point Publitas has completely changed their product also due to HTML5 and newer trends on the market. I think it was exactly the right thing to do and also shows that Publitas stays at the pulse of the time. I had the pleasure also to be one of the alpha testers and contribute my feedback directly. Additionally we performed several tests together to find out if the new features have a negative impact on the consumers. To me, this is exactly how the product development should be planned, by the feedback of the end-users and the system users.

Pluspunten:

The software is extremely easy to use and learn. At the same time the product offers features to use the Publitas software on the enterprise level which was exactly what we needed, e.g. multi-language support, user management concept and the possibility to adjust the domain displayed. The company at which we have been using Publitas is operating in over 20 markets so this was a must for us. Also the provided RSS feed provides the capability to develop a custom component in the CMS to display several catalogues at a glance and to filter them. We used this one heavily.

Minpunten:

At the time when I have been using the product it was only possible to use it with Google Analytics. We used a different Web Analytics software at the time so it would have been nice to integrate it in the publications. As far as I'm aware this has been changed.

John
Digital Marketing Manager in VS
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Enterprise-level publication management

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Publitas plays a very important role in our organization for both internal and external communication. We convert all of our direct mail to interactive, digital flip books for our customers so they can browse our products where they're comfortable.

Pluspunten:

We use Publitas to create internal training documents and white papers for training and company information. It works well as a standalone product but also integrated easily into our web site for on-site engagement of embedded publications. We also like the ability to choose the privacy level for each document and even password-protect in certain cases.

Minpunten:

For our use, we can't find anything that's missing from Publitas a platform.

Reactie Publitas

9 maanden geleden

Thank you, John. Your review truly made my day! We're so grateful for the trust you've placed in us and are committed to delivering the best.

Marshall
Content Creator in VS
Tekstschrijvers, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Publitas is a cost-effective online publication solution

5,0 8 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: I have several publications to populate with links each month, and Publitas makes the process streamlined and efficient. Embedding options are robust, and the ability to make publications offline, viewable, and search engine discoverable is an added feature that makes Publitas stand out from the competition.

Pluspunten:

Publitas allows for a one-click conversion of PDFs to online publications and then a simple drag and draw method for adding links.

Minpunten:

I would consider Publitas to be greatly improved if I could select multiple publications at a time and then delete them. Currently, Publitas only allows for single publications to be archived. Once archived, each publication can then be deleted. Although this procedure prevents accidental deletions, it does make deleting unneeded publications a little time consuming.

Reactie Publitas

7 maanden geleden

We appreciate you taking the time to write us this review and providing detailed insights for potential buyers. Your feedback will be taken back to our product team to keep optimizing our product to the needs of our clients.

Craig
Head of Growth in VK
Vastgoed, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Simple but effective

4,0 8 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Easy to use, an inexpensive platform that ticks the basic boxes

Minpunten:

Not good in landscape on mobile, not very mobile optimised at all

Reactie Publitas

7 maanden geleden

We appreciate you taking the time to write us this review and providing detailed insights for potential buyers. Your feedback will be taken back to our product team to keep optimizing for mobile devices.

Farzana
Farzana
Team Leader in Bangladesh
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

A Must Have For e-Commerce Businesses!

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: This product is just what we need for our customers that are involved in e-commerce. It is simplistic but efficient. a real game changer.

Pluspunten:

We can publish content more quickly than ever, thanks to it. It has never been easier to market. The user experience is outstanding. Our customers like utilizing it. Excellent client service is provided. It is improving daily and aiding in the company's explosive growth.

Minpunten:

There isn't anything wrong with it for me other than that the speed could be a little faster.

Harry
Manager Development - Productowner in Nederland
Mediaproductie, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great partner!

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: With the dynamic catalog of Publitas we are able to respond perfectly to the wishes of te market and to improve or renew our own propositions. Their software provides us with possibilities

Pluspunten:

- Easy to use software - Good service level! - Best quality

Minpunten:

- More possibilities for building dynamic catalogs and provided by mulitple feeds - More automation of creating these catalogs instead of doing it manually - Easier tooling for making creatives as a service

Eric
President in Frankrijk
Kunst en nijverheid, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Simple et beau !

5,0 8 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Vraiment content du service offert par cette entreprise

Pluspunten:

J'aime la simplicité et la fluidité d'utilisation et la simple beauté du résultat technique .

Minpunten:

le page à page sur mobile sans flip comme sur grand écran

Reactie Publitas

7 maanden geleden

Your endorsement is invaluable to us, and we're so grateful that you've recognized the effort we put into our software.

Janine
Teamlead Product & Category Enrichment in Nederland
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great product and even better support

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I've always had a very pleasant working relationship with Publitas. When you consult the support staff they go out of their way to help you. Sometimes they even approach you when they suspect something is off with a certain publication. They appreciate feedback and always think of the next possibility or improvement. I'm very happy to continue our partnership.

Pluspunten:

The software is easy to use and is ever evolving. I discover a new feature practically every time I log on. As a user, you really get the sense they value your feedback and actually do something with it. The support staff is great and their developers always think in possibilities and aim for constant improvement. And often they offer new options you would never even have thought of yourself.

Minpunten:

Sometimes things evolve quicker than I can keep track of (I don't use the software daily) and I have to look around to see where all the buttons are. But that's not a major issue.

Daan
Graphic Designer in Nederland
Design en ontwerp, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Perfect service

5,0 8 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Perfect for displaying our magazines online.

Pluspunten:

User friendly, good support. Fast uploads

Minpunten:

When you call support, the line doesnt sound very clear, some distortion in the line.

Reactie Publitas

7 maanden geleden

It's great to hear our software has met your expectations, and we're thankful you chose to share that to inspire other potential customers.

Elvira
Online marketeer in Nederland
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Happy with Publitas

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I love the support they offer. They make a big thing about helping their customers forward. This makes us veel valued as a customer.

Pluspunten:

It's an easy to use publishing tool with the ambition to innovate, grow and help their customers in the process of digitalisation.

Minpunten:

We are in a business to business market. We don't use the e-commerce features and a lot is developed for the benefit of e-commerce. Lately they have been releasing more business to business features which is amazing. The wishlist being one of them.

Brittany
Operations Manager in VS
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Been happy with this product

5,0 8 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

I like how I've been able to "set it and forget it" with my pdf flipbook. I only need to log in when we're doing something significant to update our website or the documents themselves.

Minpunten:

I'm happy overall, but I would recommend more detailed guides for embedding into websites.

Reactie Publitas

7 maanden geleden

We're genuinely honored to receive your positive feedback on our software—thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts online!

Lauren
Communications Specialist in VS
Facilitaire diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

User Friendly

5,0 8 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Very positive experience! Easy to use, customer service is great.

Pluspunten:

Publitas is very user friendly for our needs. We upload publications for easier viewing and to be able to send them without worrying about file size or be able to manipulate the file. We also like how clean of a look it is.

Minpunten:

I wish there were more features to add plug-ins for videos. Many of the features seem more ecommerce based and not for publishing to make publications more interactive.

Reactie Publitas

7 maanden geleden

Your detailed review has made our day; it's rewarding to hear about your excellent experience with our product. We do work on offering more interactive features, you can take a look at our new website page: https://www.publitas.com/interactive-media-shoppable-images-and-videos/

Roy
Director marketing automation large clients in Nederland
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Measurable and effective publication suite

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Our [large] clients are improving results-based on their key performance area’s while still having flexibility in publishing and reaching out to customers. Ideal suite for upselling en cross selling. But in these times we use it as in retention instrument for our clients.

Pluspunten:

Online application for both publishing as marketing and marketing automation or as [mobile] POS is excellent. Support is a breeze.

Minpunten:

We search for a suite like publicitas as one of the solutions, but that was years ago. Their marketing had improved.

Italo
CEO in Spanje
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Have your online catalogue linked to your ecommerce

5,0 8 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Very good, highly recomendated for people that need an easy and well prized option

Pluspunten:

Easy to use and understand, you can have a catalogue uploaded in minutes

Minpunten:

Maybe it would be also interesting if they offer a very basic "canva" solution to build natively the catalogues.

Reactie Publitas

7 maanden geleden

Your endorsement is invaluable to us. Your feedback will be taken back to our product team to keep optimizing our offering.

varsha
Manager in India
Meubels, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Very good , userfriendly product

5,0 8 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Nice

Pluspunten:

SEO Ranking, EAsy to upload, customisation

Minpunten:

Need inbuilt feature to tag multiple product

Reactie Publitas

7 maanden geleden

Your review has made our day; it's invaluable to read about your experience with our platform

Mike
VP Marketing in VS
Meubels, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Grand and Publitas

5,0 8 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

The display is smooth and the links work.

Minpunten:

Can't think of any. The only small issue we ever had was: our accounting team wanted invoicing monthly instead of hitting the company credit card. Because Publitas was off-shore, the international transaction wasn't worth the problems. Kept the charge in the card. But everyone on the Publitas side was helpful.

Reactie Publitas

7 maanden geleden

Thank you, Mike. Reviews like yours not only inform potential users about our software but also inspire us to continue to work on improving our platform on a daily basis.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Meubels, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great resource to turn print into a digital product

4,0 6 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Publitas gives us a platform to expose digital customers who are shopping our website the experience of our print catalog. They can click directly to the product that they are viewing to shop it easily online.

Minpunten:

I don't have any cons for this product at this time.

Reactie Publitas

5 maanden geleden

Thank you for leaving a review. Reviews like yours not only enlighten potential users about our software but also inspire us to continue to work on improving our platform on a daily basis.

Rob
Visual Designer in Nederland
Groothandel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Simplicity is key

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: It's great, if you try a function to make your work faster, it works. Almost everything is made to make your work fast and easy.

Pluspunten:

Publitas is easy to use and loves a clean interface.

Minpunten:

Scheduling our catalogues one by one. Would be nice to have a batch setting

Reactie Publitas

4 jaar geleden

Thank you, Rob!

Dana
Web Producer in VS
Detailhandel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Always Helpful

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: My experience has been good. Everyone is always super helpful and easy to work with.

Pluspunten:

It's pretty easy to use and understand.

Minpunten:

I don't have a con as we use it for exactly what we need. It is interesting to see what new features get rolled out and if that can be beneficial to us.

Reactie Publitas

4 jaar geleden

Thank you!

Michael
Manager in VS
Consumentengoederen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great for Publishing

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Does a nice job allowing us to quickly share products with customers in a clean layout.

Pluspunten:

Easy and clean layout, staff likes using and customers are happy with results.

Minpunten:

No cons at this point in time. Happy with product.

Reactie Publitas

9 maanden geleden

Thank you so much Michael for taking the time to leave us this review! We're truly grateful for your trust in our services and are thrilled to have you as a valued customer.