Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Qrvey

Qrvey is an all-in-one business analytics platform for embedded and distributed use cases that moves beyond visualizations using AWS.

Meer informatie over Qrvey

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Herman H.
Chief Information Officer (CIO)
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-4-2021

"Customer Experience"

Opmerkingen: From day one the Qrvey Team have been awesome to work with, we created synergetic environmental of shared mutual success.

Pluspunten: I love to no code low code functionality, the versatility of use cases/instances. I am impressed that Qrvey App is capable of handling many different types of data structure/unstructured

Minpunten: I have not encountered any shortcoming or downfalls with the software

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-4-2021
Jayashri R.
Director of Product Support
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2020

"Great solution for data collection and analytics"

Opmerkingen: My experience overall with Qrvey was positive. As I said, the platform is comprehensive. However the ability to connect various datasets is valuable. And the reports and dashboards are stellar.

Pluspunten: Ability to connect various datasets and make dashboards without the need of engineers. Great customer support.

Minpunten: Due to a comprehensive platform at times it can be hard to know where to start. Sometimes too much functionality can be confusing.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2020
Ali A.
CEO
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-5-2021

"Fantastic Analytics Platform"

Pluspunten: We had a choice of using other analytics solutions and the reason why we went with Qrvey: - The platform deploys to our AWS instance which gave us the ability to manage ourselves
- The feature of easily embedding visualizations into other applications
- The powerful features like workflow automation

Minpunten: This is always hard question to answer because everything has it's flaws, but in the case of Qrvey, we haven't found anything as of yet.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-5-2021
Dara K.
Senior Business Consultant
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-7-2020

"The best choice for modern cloud analytics, especially if embed is a priority"

Opmerkingen: I've had a great overall experience with Qrvey, both as an analyst using the tool to generate reports/insights and as a consultant setting up Qrvey installations. It's a very powerful tool that also manages to be easy to use and teach.

Pluspunten: My litmus test for analytics software is whether you can use it to drive insight/action that offsets the license & implementation cost of the tool - I think Qrvey is more than capable of this. It can ingest and harmonize a wide range of data, and ever supports creating forms for data collection The UI is very clean, but also manages to pack in a lot of features and customizability. Comes with a full fleshed-out workflows/automation tool out-of-the-box. This makes it possible to set up scheduled exports and integrations without having to bring in a separate automation tool. Extremely customizable in the embed scenario - you can put a chart right into your own web app without iFrames, and even embed the chart builder. If you already use AWS, it fits right into your environment.

Minpunten: Qrvey is a relatively new player in the analytics space, which means it doesn't yet have the kind of ecosystem around it that something like PowerBI does. For our use case, though, the difference in featureset (chiefly embeddability) outweighed this. There are some more obscure chart types I'd like to see added, but I believe it's on the roadmap. If you're not familiar with APIs or cloud services, some administrative tasks might be difficult. There is a graphical administration page, though.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-7-2020