INControl reviews

door Tracer Cloud Solutions

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,3 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8 /5

Over INControl

INControl is an operational process management tool, focused on digitization and efficiency. Take CONTROL of your business!

Meer informatie over INControl

6 reviews worden weergegeven

Billy M.
General Manager
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-8-2020

"Jacobs Transport's Road to Digitization"

Opmerkingen: Overall the experience with Incontrol was very positive, working with individuals that always try to create value and efficiencies. Change can be very difficult and stressful in a Company, in our case we went from no digitization to doing everything on Incontrol in a very short space of time. No real implementation crisis, fairly smooth transmission - this was a major benefit feature.

Pluspunten: Towards the latter part of 2016 we decided to introduce ISO 9001:2015 QMS into the business. Growth trajectory indicated a requirement to manage our process flows better to guarantee future growth by standardizing service delivery. Not long after introducing ISO we realised further digitization would increase our efficiency and growth. Incontrol became a choice candidate to partner with as their system is versatile enough to cater for our particular requirements. Incontrol allows for process management across all departements. There is a willingness to develop a workflow engine that sits like a glove on our ISO process flows. We create accountability and easily measure KPIs - the office environment is more relaxed and productive. Our business is very niche in the transport sector, covering Project Logistics, Rigging, Abnormal Loads and Crane Trucks; Incontrol easily developed systems that could cater to our needs. Following highlights:
- Process Management across all Departments
- Flexibility to add digital documents, fields, etc. for different uses
- Digitizing of paper documents (Proof of Delivery signing on Glass)
- Tablet App for our Drivers and Riggers, with tasking and Proof of Delivery uploads
- Internal and client e-mail and SMS notifications
- SLA tracking and escalations
- Authorization options
- Custom reports and dashboards
- Audit logtrails on all activities in the system
- Fully mobile - works on PC, Tablet and Phone
- Uptime, security & backup

Minpunten: The biggest issue with Incontrol was communicating our particular needs correctly for them to develop the workflow accordingly. In a sense the advantage of working with software that doesn't solely focus on your industry, which means it gives you an empty canvas, gives you flexibility to create software focused on your own needs; also has the disadvantage of trying to communicate needs that might not be fully understood straight away.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-8-2020
Darryn C.
Marketing Analyst
Chemicaliën, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-9-2020

"Air Products CRM"

Opmerkingen: Simple to navigate. After sales service great.

Pluspunten: Reporting pipeline age analysis in excel sometimes tricky and time consuming. But works well Business integration simple.

Minpunten: There is nothing that we like least. System refined over years to meet requirement well.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-9-2020
Noluthando M.
Junior Marketing Analyst
Marktonderzoek, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-9-2020

"Good"

Opmerkingen: My overall expirience is good.

Pluspunten: Product features are easy to understand and use.

Minpunten: The speed is sometimes slow. Capturing leads delays the users time and you need to wait a little bit longer for the next page to load.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-9-2020
Lukas V.
Service Delivery Manager
Industriële automatisering, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-9-2020

"Complete Transparency"

Opmerkingen: InControl assisted Siemens to improve on our Service delivery to customers. With automated notifications, customers are aware of what is happening with their request. The Call Centre could provide instant feedback as the different statuses are available to view.

Pluspunten: It's customization to the user needs. You have complete transparency of your business and process. You have a customer database and you have access to plan your stock as you have access to what equipment was used.

Minpunten: That there is no auto refresh of the statuses

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-9-2020
Michael S.
Field Service manager
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-9-2020

"Satisfied customer"

Opmerkingen: easy to use and stable

Pluspunten: Easy to use and the team have adopted it quickly,
features can be added to a point
local support

Minpunten: customization can only be taken to a certain point

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-9-2020
Chris W.
Sales Information Administrator
Chemicaliën, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-9-2020

"Air Products CRM"

Opmerkingen: Easy to use, and the after care support is great.

Pluspunten: Reports are easy to use but pipeline age analysis in excel can be tricky and time consuming but it works.

Minpunten: There is nothing I like the least about this product. all good.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-9-2020