Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,4/5

Over Lumeer

Bedrijven kunnen van alles plannen, organiseren en volgen: taken, klanten, projecten en functies ...

Meer informatie over Lumeer

15 reviews worden weergegeven

Viktor S.
CEO
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-5-2020

"Transparency throughout the whole company"

Opmerkingen: My overall experience is that the system is fun to work with unlike other business tools, Lumeer brings back joy to work.

Pluspunten: Very flexible for users, I can look up anything I need in a second. I get all the data at my hand without any complicated communication. I can look up data directly in front of our customers if needed, because they are easily accesible and I can present the information in a nice visual way. Another big like for customisation options and flexibility to grow with the company needs.

Minpunten: First we did not know what are all the possibilities that we could achieve with the software and our solution was way too limited, however, over time, as we got deeper and deeper, we easily managed to learn all the features and use them to our full advantage.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 8-6-2020

Thank you for taking your time giving us the review!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-5-2020
Diego D.
UX Designer
Design en ontwerp, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-8-2020

"Interesting solution compared to other softwares"

Opmerkingen: It is solving the problem of organizing tasks and priorities

Pluspunten: We are still in the testing phase, but compared to other market options, it has proved to be very practical and easy

Minpunten: Price and design. It seems to me that we still need to improve some things in usability

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-8-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
blogger
Omroepen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-7-2020

"Lumeer Review"

Pluspunten: i love the pre installed templates. very easy to navigate. The Free version is great for smaller businesses and it's nice to have the option to upgrade with more users

Minpunten: the template choices can be overwhelming the first few times of use

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 2-8-2020

Thank you very much for your nice review!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-7-2020
Jamea R.
Developer/Content Creator (manager)
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2020

"All in 1 tool for entire team collaboration"

Opmerkingen: After the deployment, everything has been smooth. The multiple platforms we have it running sure help. We use on web, desktop, and mobile.

Pluspunten: Unlike other apps like Trello, this one adds task management + calendar management + communication all in one place. Limiting data visibility constraints.

Minpunten: Can be difficult (well, take time) to onboard entire teams from different departments.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 3-7-2020

Thank you very much for your kind words!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2020
Michel D.
Analista de dados
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-8-2020

"Best Activity Organizer"

Opmerkingen: Generally speaking, I consider the best task organization software because it allows the user to have the peace of mind of not losing his commitments because it will be well managed by the efficiency of the software.

Pluspunten: One of its strongest points is the ease in handling the tool, giving a satisfying experience from the novice to the most advanced user. Facilitates everyday life with reminders of nearby activities.

Minpunten: It would be interesting to be able to have a panoramic view of the next activities, and it is also possible to insert comments or points of attention within the tasks.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 13-8-2020

Thank you very much for your nice review!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-8-2020
Matus M.
Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-5-2020

"My expericnce with Lumeer"

Opmerkingen: Overall experience was great, it is nice to have all the data and important things in one place and not to look for a lot of spreadsheets or other similar things usually used for this. I would recommend Lumeer as a tool for project management.

Pluspunten: I liked the most that Lumeer is fully adjustable to customer's needs. It gives you the opportunity to change every aspect of the environment according to the needs of your project. You don't have to get used to anything, you can change it. From the user experience perspective, the features are exactly where you would look for them.

Minpunten: With some many options how to use the software (and so many attributes) I wasn't sure which view/feature use to model my problem in the system in order to arrive to a best solution. Fortunately there was support available, they helped me with suggesting the best options for me and I adopted one of their solutions.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 8-6-2020

Thank you very much for the review!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-5-2020
Taurai M.
CEO
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2020

"Worth the cost, complete tool for daily process management"

Pluspunten: I now have a clean view of what everyone in the company is supposed to and can assist where bottlenecks start developing.

Minpunten: It took my team some getting used to working with it.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 7-8-2020

Thank you very much for your review!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2020
Oliver Q.
Team Leader
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2020

"Great work management platform"

Opmerkingen: It's a nice tool that saves us a lot of time

Pluspunten: Lumeer is a very nice tool that's very easy to use and that simplifies work management.

Minpunten: Not easy to get everyone to use the product at first.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 17-8-2020

Thank you very much for a nice review!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2020
Khizar A.
Mr
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-9-2020

"Great product"

Pluspunten: Its ease of use is very appealing and convincing

Minpunten: Not much to say about the cons but interface can be made little better

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-9-2020
Mrinal B.
Research Manager
Marktonderzoek, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-6-2020

"A wonderful package with some options to improve"

Pluspunten: Ease of use, the UI is vey well structured and user friendly

Minpunten: Takes a lot of time to load, perhaps it's could be due to my system. But had got it checked from my local IT team as well.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 22-6-2020

Thank you very much for your nice review! The load time is typically slower only once after the application update. Lumeer can do a lot of stuff and this takes price on the size. Although we have a very strict rules and limits on adding any dependencies. We constantly keep an eye on size and speed improvements!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-6-2020
Victor rafael S.
Lummer - the perfect task organizer for any company.
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-7-2020

"Lummer - the perfect task organizer for any company."

Opmerkingen: I use it in my company to record tasks, meetings, accounts payable, control accounts receivable manually.
I also use it for my personal tasks.

Pluspunten: Perfect for organizing tasks, internal calls, invoices to keep track of dates, your amazing calendar marking all your next recorded tasks and also your wonderful and simple look.

Minpunten: Unfortunately or fortunately there is nothing bad to talk about the software.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 2-8-2020

Thank you very much for you kind words!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-7-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Tech Lead
Informatiediensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2020

"Personal issue tracker and project management"

Opmerkingen: Project has great potential once you master the basics. It's quickly evolving and the dev community is very helpful and friendly.

Pluspunten: Lumeer allows me to see my projects from different perspectives, which gives me new insights.

Minpunten: The learning curve was a bit steep, despite quite complex tutorial.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 27-6-2020

Thank you very much for your review. We try to serve you better every single day!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2020
Emilie R.
Infographiste et intégrateur web
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-8-2020

"Facile et très fonctionnel"

Pluspunten: Lumeer permet d'organiser l'ensemble de l'équipe très facilement. En un coup d'oeil, on peut voir qui doit faire quoi et quand. Le choix des templates est très bien aussi.

Minpunten: Je n'ai pas assez utilisé Lumeer pour donner des points négatifs. Pour le moment, je n'en ai pas vu.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 7-8-2020

Thank you very much for you review!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-8-2020
Aurore N.
Gestionnaire de paie
Consumentengoederen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-8-2020

"Tres bon logiciel"

Pluspunten: Très facile d'utilisation, et de bonnes fonctionnalités pour des projets en équipe.

Minpunten: Il faut avoir une bonne maîtrise du logiciel car il peut être complexe pour certains.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 13-8-2020

Merci beaucoup pour cette belle critique!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-8-2020
Mélissa N.
Digital Marketing Executive
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-8-2020

"Easy and intuitive"

Opmerkingen: Great experience - great product !

Pluspunten: Great product that's very easy to use and intuitive

Minpunten: Can't really find something I didn't like about the product

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 7-8-2020

Thank you very much for your review!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-8-2020