Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,5 /5

Over Lumeer

Bedrijven kunnen van alles plannen, organiseren en volgen: taken, klanten, projecten en functies ...

Meer informatie over Lumeer

24 reviews worden weergegeven

Rishel A.
Sales manager
Computersoftware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-10-2020

"Funky and effective project management tool!"

Pluspunten: Absolutely love the UI
The free tier is perfect for tiny teams.
Features to organise remote work with ease.

Minpunten: Couldnt really find anything I didnt like about Lumeer.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 28-10-2020

Thank you very much for a nice review!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-10-2020
Jamea R.
Developer/Content Creator (manager)
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2020

"All in 1 tool for entire team collaboration"

Opmerkingen: After the deployment, everything has been smooth. The multiple platforms we have it running sure help. We use on web, desktop, and mobile.

Pluspunten: Unlike other apps like Trello, this one adds task management + calendar management + communication all in one place. Limiting data visibility constraints.

Minpunten: Can be difficult (well, take time) to onboard entire teams from different departments.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 3-7-2020

Thank you very much for your kind words!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2020
Claudia H.
Owner
Entertainment, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-10-2020

"Lumeer has what I need"

Opmerkingen: I use Lumeer to manage my day to day at work. As a freelancer, I need to control myself, Lumeer helps me do that.

Pluspunten: What I most like about Lumeer is that it doesn’t have infinite features. That helps me focus on what I need and not being distracted on a lot of stuff that is not going to work for me.
I love the UI.

Minpunten: I don’t recommend this tool for big projects, but that is just for me.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 28-10-2020

Thank you very much for a nice review!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-10-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
blogger
Omroepen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-7-2020

"Lumeer Review"

Pluspunten: i love the pre installed templates. very easy to navigate. The Free version is great for smaller businesses and it's nice to have the option to upgrade with more users

Minpunten: the template choices can be overwhelming the first few times of use

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 2-8-2020

Thank you very much for your nice review!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-7-2020
Diego D.
UX Designer
Design en ontwerp, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-8-2020

"Interesting solution compared to other softwares"

Opmerkingen: It is solving the problem of organizing tasks and priorities

Pluspunten: We are still in the testing phase, but compared to other market options, it has proved to be very practical and easy

Minpunten: Price and design. It seems to me that we still need to improve some things in usability

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 25-9-2020

Thank you very much for a nice review. Should you need anything, just let us know!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-8-2020
Malena N.
Business Development Manager
Werving en selectie, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-10-2020

"Organized and effective"

Pluspunten: I like that all communication in regards to projects can be done within Lumeer .This significantly decreases the time we have to spend exchanging emails and going to meetings .The project mapout is easy to understand and gives a clear idea of where you are and how to get where you are headed . The progress reports are useful and the ability to visualize them really helps with comprehension.

Minpunten: The interface is very different from that of other project management tools and there is some learning curve to overcome at the beginning because of that .

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 28-10-2020

Thank you very much for your nice review!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-10-2020
Himani S.
Instructor
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-11-2020

"Perfectly helping to collaborate our team in this Corona Pandemic"

Opmerkingen: Joyful tool for entire team collaboration. Customization options are great. Our whole team loving the interface.

Pluspunten: The more we are learning to use and explore all the features, we are falling in love with Lumeer. Very good task organizer. Small businesses can even opt for a free version. pre-installed templates are adorable,

Minpunten: Initially, it can be a bit tricky to use without having much experience, but once you will get hang of it, it's pretty nice.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 25-11-2020

Thank you very much for a nice review. Should you need any help, just drop us a message at www.lumeer.io/contact/

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-11-2020
Ramakant R.
CEO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-11-2020

"Effective Solution for Team Collaboration & Project Management"

Opmerkingen: Lumeer provides the best way to testing the Project management system for a lifetime. You never paid anything to Lumeer for the testing. You can use the Lumeer for Team Collaboration & Project Management for up to 3 team members. Manage your client projects, productivity management, and business management easily.

Pluspunten: I like this tool as compared to other tools. It is free for 3 users and adding the project easily and creating business management easily.

Minpunten: With a lot more options it's difficult to find the right solution and use the right software. I wasn't sure to choose the right Team collaboration for managing my team. I may think the support team can help me very well.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 24-11-2020

Thank you very much for your nice review!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-11-2020
Michel D.
Analista de dados
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-8-2020

"Best Activity Organizer"

Opmerkingen: Generally speaking, I consider the best task organization software because it allows the user to have the peace of mind of not losing his commitments because it will be well managed by the efficiency of the software.

Pluspunten: One of its strongest points is the ease in handling the tool, giving a satisfying experience from the novice to the most advanced user. Facilitates everyday life with reminders of nearby activities.

Minpunten: It would be interesting to be able to have a panoramic view of the next activities, and it is also possible to insert comments or points of attention within the tasks.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 13-8-2020

Thank you very much for your nice review!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-8-2020
Oliver Q.
Team Leader
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2020

"Great work management platform"

Opmerkingen: It's a nice tool that saves us a lot of time

Pluspunten: Lumeer is a very nice tool that's very easy to use and that simplifies work management.

Minpunten: Not easy to get everyone to use the product at first.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 17-8-2020

Thank you very much for a nice review!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2020
Viktor S.
CEO
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-5-2020

"Transparency throughout the whole company"

Opmerkingen: My overall experience is that the system is fun to work with unlike other business tools, Lumeer brings back joy to work.

Pluspunten: Very flexible for users, I can look up anything I need in a second. I get all the data at my hand without any complicated communication. I can look up data directly in front of our customers if needed, because they are easily accesible and I can present the information in a nice visual way. Another big like for customisation options and flexibility to grow with the company needs.

Minpunten: First we did not know what are all the possibilities that we could achieve with the software and our solution was way too limited, however, over time, as we got deeper and deeper, we easily managed to learn all the features and use them to our full advantage.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 8-6-2020

Thank you for taking your time giving us the review!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-5-2020
Matus M.
Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-5-2020

"My expericnce with Lumeer"

Opmerkingen: Overall experience was great, it is nice to have all the data and important things in one place and not to look for a lot of spreadsheets or other similar things usually used for this. I would recommend Lumeer as a tool for project management.

Pluspunten: I liked the most that Lumeer is fully adjustable to customer's needs. It gives you the opportunity to change every aspect of the environment according to the needs of your project. You don't have to get used to anything, you can change it. From the user experience perspective, the features are exactly where you would look for them.

Minpunten: With some many options how to use the software (and so many attributes) I wasn't sure which view/feature use to model my problem in the system in order to arrive to a best solution. Fortunately there was support available, they helped me with suggesting the best options for me and I adopted one of their solutions.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 8-6-2020

Thank you very much for the review!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-5-2020
Taurai M.
CEO
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2020

"Worth the cost, complete tool for daily process management"

Pluspunten: I now have a clean view of what everyone in the company is supposed to and can assist where bottlenecks start developing.

Minpunten: It took my team some getting used to working with it.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 7-8-2020

Thank you very much for your review!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
QA Analyst
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-10-2020

"Complex, but powerful team and project manager tool"

Opmerkingen: Very satisfied with the quality, the tools and the low cost for small teams.

Pluspunten: Several functionalities and great flexibility to customize the use according to the type and size of the team and tasks.

Minpunten: The use is not very friendly depending on the level of the user, but after a certain understanding of the tool everything is easier.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 24-11-2020

Thank you very much for your nice review!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-10-2020
Khizar A.
Mr
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-9-2020

"Great product"

Pluspunten: Its ease of use is very appealing and convincing

Minpunten: Not much to say about the cons but interface can be made little better

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 25-9-2020

Thank you very much for a nice review!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-9-2020
Mrinal B.
Research Manager
Marktonderzoek, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-6-2020

"A wonderful package with some options to improve"

Pluspunten: Ease of use, the UI is vey well structured and user friendly

Minpunten: Takes a lot of time to load, perhaps it's could be due to my system. But had got it checked from my local IT team as well.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 22-6-2020

Thank you very much for your nice review! The load time is typically slower only once after the application update. Lumeer can do a lot of stuff and this takes price on the size. Although we have a very strict rules and limits on adding any dependencies. We constantly keep an eye on size and speed improvements!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-6-2020
Victor rafael S.
Lummer - the perfect task organizer for any company.
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-7-2020

"Lummer - the perfect task organizer for any company."

Opmerkingen: I use it in my company to record tasks, meetings, accounts payable, control accounts receivable manually.
I also use it for my personal tasks.

Pluspunten: Perfect for organizing tasks, internal calls, invoices to keep track of dates, your amazing calendar marking all your next recorded tasks and also your wonderful and simple look.

Minpunten: Unfortunately or fortunately there is nothing bad to talk about the software.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 2-8-2020

Thank you very much for you kind words!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-7-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Tech Lead
Informatiediensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2020

"Personal issue tracker and project management"

Opmerkingen: Project has great potential once you master the basics. It's quickly evolving and the dev community is very helpful and friendly.

Pluspunten: Lumeer allows me to see my projects from different perspectives, which gives me new insights.

Minpunten: The learning curve was a bit steep, despite quite complex tutorial.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 27-6-2020

Thank you very much for your review. We try to serve you better every single day!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
iOS Developer
Bankwezen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2020

"Good Gantt style organization and planning tool"

Pluspunten: The fact that planning and organizing tasks in a gentt style chart is so easy with this platform makes it a very good tool for daily use.

Minpunten: The fact that with the free version you are limited for example on the number of users is a no go for personal projects that may involve more than 3 persons.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 28-10-2020

Thank you for your nice review! Get in touch with us, if you have a personal project with more than 3 users. I believe we will find a solution that fits your needs.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2020
Leandro R.
Analyst
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-11-2020

"Make management more complete"

Pluspunten: The simple and intuitive way of management to our projects by an easy flexible tool specially on home work teams.

Minpunten: They could build some other API tools integrations or start to study it once that this scenario is very common on many other management tools.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 3-12-2020

Hello, thank you for a nice review. What API integrations are you missing? Lumeer can be 100% controlled through REST API and we have integrations through Zapier. If you tell us, what you are missing, we are happy to implement it for you for free.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-11-2020
Emilie R.
Infographiste et intégrateur web
Computersoftware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-8-2020

"Facile et très fonctionnel"

Pluspunten: Lumeer permet d'organiser l'ensemble de l'équipe très facilement. En un coup d'oeil, on peut voir qui doit faire quoi et quand. Le choix des templates est très bien aussi.

Minpunten: Je n'ai pas assez utilisé Lumeer pour donner des points négatifs. Pour le moment, je n'en ai pas vu.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 7-8-2020

Thank you very much for you review!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-8-2020
Aurore N.
Gestionnaire de paie
Consumentengoederen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-8-2020

"Tres bon logiciel"

Pluspunten: Très facile d'utilisation, et de bonnes fonctionnalités pour des projets en équipe.

Minpunten: Il faut avoir une bonne maîtrise du logiciel car il peut être complexe pour certains.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 13-8-2020

Merci beaucoup pour cette belle critique!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-8-2020
Mélissa N.
Digital Marketing Executive
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-8-2020

"Easy and intuitive"

Opmerkingen: Great experience - great product !

Pluspunten: Great product that's very easy to use and intuitive

Minpunten: Can't really find something I didn't like about the product

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 7-8-2020

Thank you very much for your review!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-8-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Assistente financeiro
Management non-profit organisaties, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-10-2020

"Gerenciador de tarefas eficiente"

Pluspunten: É uma ferramenta que ajuda muito a gerenciar seu dia e aumentar sua produtividade, tem diversos recursos que são ajustáveis e ajuda no todo da empresa.

Minpunten: A dificuldade maior é a implantação e a utilização correta por todos da empresa.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Lumeer op 28-10-2020

Thank you very much for your review!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-10-2020