Shipping Software by EasyPost reviews

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Shipping Software by EasyPost

EasyPost offers a Shipping API that solves complex shipping problems for online merchants. Create a free account and start shipping!

Meer informatie over Shipping Software by EasyPost

9 reviews worden weergegeven

Lauren M.
coo
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-8-2020

"Amazing Software Couldnt be any easier to USe"

Opmerkingen: really like it as it is cheap and effective

Pluspunten: I like that i can now make labels within easypost before it was all API which i had to have my develoeprs help with now i can make manual labels if i need too

Minpunten: could make the UI a little more user friendly to make our own labels like ship station

Antwoord van de leverancier

van EasyPost op 20-8-2020

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that you've been utilizing our Label UI. Our developer team is working to improve upon this UI to make it easier for users to ship faster.

Should there be specific features that you'd like to see implemented, please let us know at [email protected] and we'll make it happen.

Thank you again for choosing EasyPost!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-8-2020
Josh U.
CEO
Medische praktijk, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-6-2020

"Fantastic API"

Opmerkingen: It was a very easy api to build into our system and its never been problematic to service. Overall just a seamless experience.

Pluspunten: What i like most about easypost is that it always justs works. Its seamless in our software and makes shipping supplies to patients effortless.

Minpunten: I can honestly say that we have never been disappointed or frustrated by the software or service.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van EasyPost op 1-7-2020

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear your positive feedback on our API. Should you have any suggestions for improvement, please let us know at [email protected] and we'll make it happen.

Thank you again for choosing EasyPost!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-6-2020
Peter D.
CEO
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-7-2020

"Easypost ECommerce"

Pluspunten: Product is easy to use. Integration was relatively easy as we use Ruby on Rails. The features we use are the basics of just purchasing shipments

Minpunten: Some of the reporting isn't as detailed as we need so we have to create our own reports after we download the initial Also trying to force orders thru when there is a PO Box it only displays USPS when other software allows us to use Fedex.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van EasyPost op 22-7-2020

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that integration was easy to complete! Our developer team is working to improve upon our product for greater functionality and versatility in regards to reporting and label production.

Should there be specific features that you'd like to see implemented, please let us know at [email protected] and we'll make it happen.

Thank you again for choosing EasyPost!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-7-2020
Pete D.
CEO
Groothandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-7-2020

"Easypost ECommerce WHolesale Shipping"

Opmerkingen: saved us tons of time and money

Pluspunten: easy use and documentation of API. product is easy to use

Minpunten: not enough reporting breakdown features. Also we should be able to force rates when shipping to a pobox and use fedex as this is possible but just not in easypost as it does not display a rate

Antwoord van de leverancier

van EasyPost op 22-7-2020

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that integration was easy to complete! Our developer team is working to improve upon our product for greater functionality and versatility in regards to reporting and label production.

Should there be specific features that you'd like to see implemented, please let us know at [email protected] and we'll make it happen.

Thank you again for choosing EasyPost!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-7-2020
Gil R.
Director of engineering
Biotechnologie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-4-2021

"Easy Post as a broker for shipping carreirs"

Opmerkingen: In general, the documentation is good, integration is easy, and the dashboard gives the relevant info. I would recommend using the service if you consider integrating to few shipping carriers.

Pluspunten: - Easy to integrate
- Built in integration with all major shipping carriers
- Good documentation

Minpunten: - was sometimes hard to debug when we saw issues

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-4-2021
Jessie G.
Owner
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-6-2020

"Stay as far away from Easypost as you can"

Pluspunten: It was cheap. So cheap. So much cheaper than everyone else. We soon found out why.

Minpunten: I have honestly never had a more horrific experience with a company. We were so thrilled to find shipping help for our small business at a reasonable price, but now we've spent thousands of dollars trying to repair what Easypost has done. A combination of miscounting inventory, losing entire cases, transitioning warehouses without notice, damaging product with box cutters (and sending those products to customers), and not honoring first-in-first-out inventory rotation, this has by far been the worst business relationship I've ever had the displeasure of experiencing. Stay far, far away. Even if you're evaluating them for their software and not 3PL services, their extreme unprofessionalism and lack of client support translates to their entire business.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-6-2020
Kala mallik M.
graduate research assistant
Landbouw, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-7-2021

"good delivery"

Opmerkingen: It is hassle-free and cheap and anyone can afford it. It is worth using it, I did not face any struggles.

Pluspunten: the product has been tied up with multiple courier services and they act as a third party, but overall delivery is good and reliable.

Minpunten: I don't find anything wrong with it and it is cheap also compared to the direct services. they also have multiple tie-ups which is an advantage to deliver the product on time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-7-2021
Alan B.
President
Sportartikelen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-6-2020

"Reliable and Efficient"

Pluspunten: We've been using this EasyPost for our online shipping since 2016. It is so much more reliable than our previous shipping service, has very little down time, and the customer service is decently responsive for the rare occasions when the shipping API has had errors or down time.

Minpunten: In a recent update they made the customer lookup less intuitive.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van EasyPost op 1-7-2020

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear your positive feedback on our API. Your feedback on our customer lookup function has been noted. Should you have any additional suggestions for improvement, please let us know at [email protected] and we'll make it happen.

Thank you again for choosing EasyPost!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-6-2020
Dave B.
Chief Architect
Internet, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-7-2020

"Very developer friendly!"

Pluspunten: Well documented API, and everything works as expected. They also cover a lot of features which competitors do not have, such as batch label printing.

Minpunten: The website UI leaves a little to be desired, but it's straightforward enough. Could be improved with better search/filtering capabilities.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van EasyPost op 22-7-2020

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that integration was easy to complete! Our developer team is working to improve upon our UI for greater functionality and ease of use.

Should there be specific features that you'd like to see implemented, please let us know at [email protected] and we'll make it happen.

Thank you again for choosing EasyPost!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-7-2020