Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over DSMN8

Het alles-in-één influencerplatform voor werknemers waarmee medewerkers moeiteloos influencers, contentmakers en sociale verkopers kunnen worden.

Meer informatie over DSMN8

84 reviews worden weergegeven

Anice M.
Digital Marketing Executive
Werving en selectie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2020

"DSMN8 and me"

Pluspunten: DSMN8 has been an excellent addition to our social media marketing. We have a lot of sales staff who are active on LinkedIn and DSMN8 has allowed us to ensure that our employees have interesting relevant content to share regularly. It's fairly easy to use as the Admin and the support that I've had from their team has always been outstanding. I like that when creating content to be shared I can write a number of different posts and have different images all leading to the same link so each post doesn't look too automated when lots of people share it on the same channel. The number one thing that I like about this software is that staff can set up automations and then share posts regularly on LinkedIn without any effort.

Minpunten: The reporting available from the system isn't very advanced but I believe that this is going to be improved in future updates.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Consultant
Werving en selectie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-6-2020

"DSMN8 is Gr8t!"

Opmerkingen: I love the automatic post feature which has cover me on days when I'm out of office or holidays. Overall a really good tool for obtaining info about technology softwares.

Pluspunten: Very user friendly and overall a good platform for industry specific news which is vital in my line of work. I love the automatic post feature which has cover me on days when I'm out of office or holidays. Overall a really good tool for obtaining info about technology softwares.

Minpunten: Very much please with all aspects of the software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-6-2020
Edward K.
Sr. Recruitment Consultant
Werving en selectie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020

"Review"

Pluspunten: Autonomous ease of use when posting to my linkedin

Minpunten: Continuous need to re register my account to linkedin

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Account Manager
Marketing en reclame, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2020

"Turn colleagues into company ambassadors"

Opmerkingen: Absolutely recommended to those companies who wants to involve employees in content sharing and give them the chance to appear more active/interesting on social channels such as Linkedin.
Having a tool that makes sharing Company blog posts easily on your favourite social networks, it's a great way to turn colleagues into company ambassadors while allowing their social feeds to be interesting - my Linkedin network enjoys so much what I post now!

Pluspunten: Sharing rules are super easy to set and adjust, you can preview share again and edit posts' text if you want

Minpunten: The only social channel available for automation is Linkedin, I'd love to add Twitter as well

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Public Relations
Werving en selectie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020

"DSMN8 Makes Recruiting Easier"

Opmerkingen: My experience is really good. It helps keep my followers to communicate with me and comment/like my posts - keeps them engaged.

Pluspunten: I really enjoy how DSMN8 gives me the ability to post things on my LinkedIn that’s relevant to my industry. I find that my LinkedIn followers enjoy the information that they can actually enjoy and use.

Minpunten: Sometimes the things that it posts are a bit redundant, or it was posting too much. But, you can change it to an option that’ll only post once a day if need be.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020
Carlie D.
Manager of Cloud & Infrastructure
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2020

"Efficient Tool!"

Pluspunten: Very user friendly platform that is easy to use. Really good that it is automated and allows you to see stats on what you have posted.
Good tool for engaging a wider audience with minimal effort.

Minpunten: Don't like that it deactivates all the time and you have to reset it back up.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2020
Max H.
Recruiter
Werving en selectie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2020

"Easy of use"

Pluspunten: This product is very easy to use because it posts automatically, which helps keep your name out there on linkedin.

Minpunten: I'm not sure how best to customise the content. Sometimes the things posted don't really engage my connections in conversation.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Consultant
Human Resources, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020

"DSMN8 - User"

Opmerkingen: It's a great tool to put content out into the stream and make sure every representative of a business is doing so cooperatively and consistently

Pluspunten: It's autonomy and ease of use mean you can set it up and forget about it.

Minpunten: Perhaps being able to post across more content forums.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020
Jake E.
Recruitment Consultant
Werving en selectie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020

"Automate your marketing"

Pluspunten: Marketing is a huge part of recruitment, but it's often the thing we have the least time for. DSMN8 allows for content to be automates and distributed so you don't have to focus on it, saving hours of valuable time. Being able to allow access to others to post on your timeline also allows for pure marketing professionals to generate the content too, allowing all posts to stay on-brand and consistent in quality.

Minpunten: I would like to be able to see more about the queue of upcoming posts, but that may be more to do with our marketing team than the platform itself.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020
Will W.
Vice President
Werving en selectie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020

"Solid Product"

Pluspunten: It’s easy to use and I haven’t had any issues.

Minpunten: There is nothing about this product I do not like.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020
Megan F.
Recruitment Consultant
Werving en selectie, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020

"DSMN8 Staffing and Recruitment"

Opmerkingen: Overall experience has been efficient and enjoyable. have realised it helps a lot in terms of hitting my market, it has helped with easing my day to day. The postings have meant that even on a day off, I am still able to post articles and relevant date on my LinkedIn which is crucial for my position.

Pluspunten: I believe the best part is being able to have timed posts onto my social media. It gives a lot of freedom and means on days off, I am still reaching my market and being seen my those who I need to be seen by.
I enjoy the ease and simplicity of it too, very user friendly.

Minpunten: Sometimes I have noticed, others in my workplace, who also use this software post at similar times the same postings.
I also gave permission a couple of times for the access to be granted for my LinkedIn profile and it took a couple of tries for it to allow it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020
Cristina S.
Marketing manager
Marketing en reclame, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020

"All you need is DSMN8"

Pluspunten: it is easy to use and your company and content will reach every part of the globe

Minpunten: The use has to set up the profile themselves and sometimes people are a bit lease

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020
Liana F.
Recruitment Consultant
Werving en selectie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020

"Easy to use and keeps my network up to date"

Opmerkingen: Great experience and would recommend

Pluspunten: I love my posts are automatic and relevant to what I do. It makes me appear really up to date with market knowledge and gives me an easy way to present information to my network that my company wants me to share

Minpunten: Everyone in my same brand at my company posts the exact same things

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020
Natalia K.
Head of Publisher Development
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-6-2020

"Great tool for sharing business content"

Opmerkingen: I like DSMN8 because it helps me distribute content among our team members. Also the points that you get for shares and clicks motivate people.

Pluspunten: I love DSMN8 because it's easy to use. You can easily add content that you want to share and with a few clicks you can have it published on your social media. It's also easy to manage for an administrator. You can easily manage users and add new content that you want others to share.

Minpunten: At the begining I had some problems understanding what parts of the published content are seen by the audience. Where to write a description etc. But after a few times that I used it, it was not confusing any more.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-6-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Manager
Werving en selectie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2020

"Easiest way to market your brand"

Pluspunten: Massively increases views on my LinkedIn profile, able to send out curated content without even thinking about it, increasing brand reputation and personal brand with very little effort!

Minpunten: Page is not the most user friendly, can be a bit tricky to navigate.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2020
John G.
VP, Global Shopper and Retail
Marktonderzoek, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2020

"Improving you visibility with DSMN8"

Opmerkingen: I've had many lapsed clients re-engage with me.

Pluspunten: Provides a super easy set-up and then delivers a continuous stream of sharing with my clients. My company and person profile and reviews are at the highest levels in my career.

Minpunten: None noted. I do think identifying followers is a little complicated and the screens could be simplified. I single page report showing follower names and number of accesses would be ideal

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2020
Emily P.
Customer Experience Executive
Werving en selectie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-6-2020

"Great Software!"

Opmerkingen: This software makes is easier to post on social media without having to take up any of your time. It really helps to engage on social media platforms with minimum effort.

Pluspunten: I think this software is such a good idea. It's very easy to use and has a big impact.

Minpunten: It would be a good idea every so often to get an email to see the latest posts you have made, just to keep on top on what you're posting.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-6-2020
Libby D.
Customer Experience Executive
Werving en selectie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020

"A great software"

Opmerkingen: DSMN8 has been great in helping each of our employees to easily share company content, meaning it reaches a much larger audience than it would have otherwise.

Pluspunten: DSMN8 is great at creating a higher customer engagement, by allowing us to share our company content across social platforms. I love the ease of use of the software and that once you have connected your various social accounts you can automate posting.

Minpunten: It would be great if the social accounts stayed connected until manually disabled and we didn't have to reconnect them.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020
Shaneel K.
Manager
Werving en selectie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020

"Staying relevant with DSMN8"

Opmerkingen: Easy to use, helps with a key aspect of my role, user friendly interface. I couldn't recommend this platform more! It saves me time in a fast paced role where I don't have a lot of time to spare.

Pluspunten: This platform is so easy to use, being able to schedule a steady release of content that's relevant to my market helps me stay connected to my network. It's a large part of my job but also very time consuming so this platform is brilliant.

Minpunten: None that I have come across. Don't see any cons at this time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020
Dan L.
TAM
Computersoftware, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-6-2020

"Technical Account Manager DSMN8 User"

Opmerkingen: Providing a platform for our sales and marketing teams to communicate with customers. Communication and media posts increased with little individual effort. Reuse of marketing materials

Pluspunten: Ease of use for automating my social media communication.

Minpunten: I don't like how it requires me log in again every couple weeks.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-6-2020
Mitchell M.
Recruitment Consultant
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-6-2020

"Adds a lot of value"

Opmerkingen: I think it's a huge asset. It does a great job unifying our brand

Pluspunten: I like that it makes sure my linkedin feed is constantly updated. It makes me look much more active in the community

Minpunten: It would be nice to see what is going to be posted before it gets posted.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-6-2020
Laura W.
Principal Consultant
Werving en selectie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2020

"Great Product"

Opmerkingen: Very easy to use and current to industry environment.

Pluspunten: Simplified and great material - always utilizing mainstream graphics and industry related topics.

Minpunten: I do not have any cons for this product. The entire user experience has been positive!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Recruitment Consultant
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020

"Great tool for sharing company content"

Pluspunten: This tool from DSMN8 allows me to share company updates and marketing materials to my wider network in such an easy way and delay posts to set dates

Minpunten: Nothing struck me as being particularly bad about the software

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Recruitment Consultant
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-6-2020

"Great stuff, super easy"

Opmerkingen: It's just kinda there. I'm never too worried about it.

Pluspunten: I like how I don't have to do anything, yet my LinkedIn page is full of activity.

Minpunten: I wish I got as many views on the DSMN8 posts as I do on my original posts

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-6-2020
Amanda O.
Recruitment Consultant
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020

"Best Software for All Your Needs!"

Opmerkingen: It has added a ton of organization to our company, which I value the most!

Pluspunten: I like how easy it is to post to several Linkedin accounts at once and how user friendly it is!

Minpunten: I do not have any critiques at this time!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020