ewiz commerce reviews

door Powerweave Software Solutions

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,9 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,3 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,9 /5

Over ewiz commerce

Sell faster using world's first AI-powered B2B eCommerce platform with built-in sales and marketing tools.

Meer informatie over ewiz commerce

9 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Associate manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-2-2021

"usage of Ewiz"

Opmerkingen: Overall experience is nice. I highly recommend this to others.

Pluspunten: The great feature about ewiz was the smooth transition from old website to a new one.

Minpunten: There are some problems related to uploading pictures and a bit of bug here there. But still it gave great value.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Powerweave Software Solutions op 2-3-2021

Thank you!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-2-2021
Issac Z.
President
Public relations en communicatie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-6-2020

"Smooth operating"

Opmerkingen: People that login in to the site are registering with us and asking to join our email campaign.

Pluspunten: The functionality is very diverse and give us lot of ways to help our customers view and engage with our site.

Minpunten: Limitation of attaching some pictures than need to have very particular size and dimensions.
Ease of adding new products can be friendlier.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Powerweave Software Solutions op 24-6-2020

Thank you so much for your kind words, Issac. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are so grateful for your 5-star review.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-6-2020
Lydia W.
Marketing Coordinator
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-8-2020

"Ewiz commerce review"

Pluspunten: The integration has been pretty smooth and the ability to develop and manage information are pretty straightforward

Minpunten: Sometimes we experience glitches and other minor malfunctions.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Powerweave Software Solutions op 13-8-2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 Star rating - it's much appreciated!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-8-2020
Nur A.
Manager
Afdrukken en drukwerk, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2020

"imprintID website"

Opmerkingen: Team is great and very helpful. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has great communications skills and get thinks done correctly.

Pluspunten: it is much faster than our previous website and has more options.

Minpunten: There are some glitch and items that can be easily approved but current system is too complex. For example: for product color you have to do pricing for each product which is redundant. There should be two options where you can simply select the product colors and other options where you can put the pricing if there is a different cost for different colors.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Powerweave Software Solutions op 2-7-2020

Nur, thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain excellent standard of service to our customers.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2020
Daniel B.
VP R&D
Papier- en bosbouwproducten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-6-2020

"excellent service and software platform"

Pluspunten: it's a platform already configured for our industry, so implementation was simple and all necessary features there

Minpunten: maybe 3-D or virtual renderings could be improved

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Powerweave Software Solutions op 1-7-2020

Daniel, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-6-2020
Scott H.
Promotional Product Specialist
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-12-2020

"Very happy with end result"

Opmerkingen: Our website has only been live for a month, however we've noticed a significant amount of engagement compared to our old website in terms of feedback, registrations, subscriptions. It provides us with a higher level of credential than previous. Your website is your shop window!

Pluspunten: Mobile friendly a big tick, easy to navigate, assistance in migration from old website helpful.

Minpunten: Image upload process not quite as easy as I would have liked.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Powerweave Software Solutions op 24-12-2020

We came across the review you wrote for us just now. Thank you so much, reviews like this are the reason for which we work hard.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-12-2020
Soledad W.
VP of Product Development
Kleding en mode, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2020

"New web site launch"

Opmerkingen: Our existing web site was not "user friendly" to consumers, that is why we created a new web site. And we are very pleased with the outcome.

Pluspunten: This platform is "experienced" and has already figured out many of the features that will be required. This allowed us to focus on how best to convey our product message.

Minpunten: Can't think of something that we asked to be adjusted, that could not be adjusted.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Powerweave Software Solutions op 25-6-2020

Soledad, we are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2020
Erik M.
Website Administrator
Kleding en mode, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2020

"Very Easy to Use Software"

Opmerkingen: Since implemented, I've been happy along with no issues that I've encountered.

Pluspunten: The most that I like about this software was the overall ease to use it, very straightforward.

Minpunten: Nothing as of now. All has been working great.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Powerweave Software Solutions op 24-6-2020

We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime. Thank you so much for this 5-star review.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2020
Dan M.
VP
Marketing en reclame, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-7-2020

"Kamble Rocks"

Opmerkingen: fantastic

Pluspunten: functionality, simplicity, it was straight forward

Minpunten: We had no issues. I wouldn't change a thing

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Powerweave Software Solutions op 9-7-2020

Dan, we are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-7-2020